Hostelworld.com

Warriors International Hostel

  • No.98 Bei Ma Dao Xiang, Inside Yu Xiang Men, Xi'an, Chiny
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Warriors International Hostel Located at No.98 Bei Ma Dao Xiang, Inside Yu Xiang Men, Xi'an.
Warriors International Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 No.98 Bei Ma Dao Xiang, Inside Yu Xiang Men
86% 539
34.2670411 108.9256882
Warriors International Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great value for money! Good location, close enough to some bus stops and metro station. Friendly staff. Room with lockers and comfortable beds. There is a pool table and some nice games. Wifi is ok, not great. Bathroom/showers could be cleaner. Floor always very wet. I would recommend this hostel, specially for its price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, super friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
9.4

The place was walking distance to a Walmart and the west gate of the xi'an wall but had to get a bus or taxi to the train station. It was very nice and friendly and the facilities were great. I would highly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
8.3

It worth the money that you spent. Clean room with comfortable bed, free wifi, & hot water. Take airport bus that goes to Xishaomen that stops at Xian Xianyang International Airport Hotel, and take bus 4/23/31/201/202/222/223/252/300/407/504/611/612/630/701/712/713 at 西稍门, in front of Kaiyuan Shopping Mall on the Xiguan Straight Street and stop at 西门 near Walmart. So you can reach the hostel by crossing the road and walk further north or take bus 501/506.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2016
8.0

I was there in winter so it was supercold in China but also inside the Hostel especially in the Bathroom it was cold. Anyways itts directly next to the City Wall and you can walk inside the town from there easily. Its cheap and me and my boyfriend we where booking a really nice doubleroom with a tv and our own bathroom after 2 nights in the dormitories. They do have a pool table and a nice chill out area next to the reception.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lut 2016
7.4

Not bad... sorry for expecting sandals to be provided at Chinese hostels, but they weren't, and the floors were haphazardly and hastily swept less than once a day. Important to note that this hostel is well-advertised on Chinese websites, which is fine, but a local approach is just having a bed to roll into during transit/transfer - loudly and with lights blazing - at 3AM. Still, can't beat the price and staff are helpful. (Bring a mask and ear plugs.) Socializing was tough; loved the dog!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Sty 2016
9.4

Excellent value-for-money hostel. Very easy to get to from Xi'an North railway station via subway. The staff were very friendly and the laundry service was brilliant! Clean, comfortable rooms with hot showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sty 2016
10.0

Lovely place but very cold especially the bathrooms. Besides that it was great, perfect location and such helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Sty 2016
8.6

가격도 저렴하고 시설도 괜찮지만 회장실이 추웠어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • maxduin
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2016
7.1

Okay, it was very cheap so you can't really expect much. But still, main problem was the unbearable cold in the rooms and the bathroom..Was a let down. My mate got sick because of this. It was colder inside then outside. Missed a sort of bar area, which led that you sort of only met new people on your room and everyone stayed there. We also followed the advice from the staff at the front desk that the airport bus station outside the city wall is the closest one. Not true! Melody hotel is closer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.