Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Wanderfalls Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Wanderfalls Guesthouse Located at 601 Spruce Avenue, , Niagara Falls.
Wanderfalls Guesthouse
USA
Niagara Falls New York 14301 601 Spruce Avenue
93% 431
43.0971460 -79.0558960
Wanderfalls Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Cze 2016
9.4

Wanderfalls Guesthouse is an awesome hostel! Right away the hosts were very friendly and helpful. The house is fantastic, remodeled by the owners and looks great. Rooms were spacious and clean, as well as the bathrooms. The breakfast pancakes were an awesome treat and the location was excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.4

Ich würde sofort wieder dort übernachten. Carroll und Andrew sind supernett und hilfsbereit! Es gibt Pancakes und Kaffee/Tee zum Frühstück. Ansonsten steht eine voll ausgestattete Küche zur Verfügung! Das einzige Manko ist die Anzahl der Bäder. Zwei Stück für das ganze Haus ist zu wenig, wenn es voll belegt ist. Die Lage ist gut, wenn man einigermaßen gut zu Fuß ist. Netter Spaziergang zu den Niagarafällen! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
9.4

Carroll and Andre were super friendly and welcoming :) The hostel is very cozy! The lack of air conditioning was a little bit of a bummer and as a result I didn't sleep very well (the fan was alright but not great). But I had a whole dorm room to myself so I really can't complain too much! I didn't mind the walk to the Falls (it's great it's walkable!) it went by pretty quickly, though I did feel slightly sketched out about some of the areas I walked through to get there. Overall great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.4

They were very friendly! Met new people and made connections

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
9.7

Super liebes, kleines Guesthaus. Sehr familiär! Lage Top!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
9.7

Very Very good Hostel, would recommend it to everyone! :-) We really enjoyed our stay in a nice room and a nice (and clean) house at all :-) it really gives you an american-like feeling with having dinner at the veranda! And there's also a big supermarket in the neighborhood where you can find everything you need :-) The owner are very welcoming and helpful with making the Best of your stay at Niagara Falls! Will definitely stay at Wanderfalls Guesthouse again when I'll visit the Falls again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
9.1

Durchaus sehr empfehlenswert.das einzige problem war,dass es für ein vollbesetztes haus zuwenig toiletten und duschen hatte.wartezeiten ab einer halben stunde aufwärts.aber sonst ausgezeichnet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2016
9.7

숙소라서 잠만자기보단 같이 지내는 사람들과 어울릴수 있는게 인상적!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
10.0

It's an amazing hostel, with great staff and super delicious pancakes for breakfast. Staff is helpful, place has a very positive vibe, the location is great. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and comfortable. I just loved the overall experience there, I would definitely stay again, recommend it to everybody visiting Niagara Falls.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
10.0

Easily one of the best hostels I've stayed at. The staff were welcoming and informative. The hostel is within walking distance of Niagara Falls. You get a free pancake breakfast made for you which was a real treat. Only problem was we had to walk 40 minutes to/from the Amtrak station (could get a cab but on a traveller's budget, maybe not!) Honestly, stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.