Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wanderfalls Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 454 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 454 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Wanderfalls Guesthouse Located at 601 Spruce Avenue, , Niagara Falls.
Wanderfalls Guesthouse
USA
Niagara Falls New York 14301 601 Spruce Avenue
92% 454
43.0971460 -79.0558960
Wanderfalls Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Paź 2016
9.1

Had a great stay for a couple of nights at the Wanderfalls, excellent, small and cosy place to spend the night if you want to see the Falls and adjacent parks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Paź 2016
10.0

Me and my friend stayed for three nights and felt super welcome and at home. We arrived one week after the main season and still got to know people from various places, which we enjoyed very much. The atmosphere was cosy from the moment we arrived. Would definitely recommend staying there and come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
9.4

We felt like a home. The personnal are very nice and we love very very pancakes !!! Thank you very much

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
9.4

My stay in Wanderfalls Guesthouse was really pleasant and totally worth it. The Niagara attractions are accessible from the guesthouse so I didn't spend anything with transport fares. The rooms were clean and very much maintained even they were old. Also the owners and their assistants were really approachable and very accommodating. I will highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone who want to enjoy their Niagara trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
9.7

We loved staying at the hostel. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The staff members were all very helpful and super nice. We felt very welcomed. The only reason why we had to take one star off the five stars for facilities is because there are only two showers for the whole hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
8.3

アットホームな感じで過ごしやすかったです。 チェックインも少し早めでもさせてもらえたし、近くに大きなスーパーもあるので食材探しなども困りません。 ナイアガラホールズまでは歩いても行ける距離なので助かります。 ただ、ボランティアの方なのか、スタッフさんが誰というのが最後までよくわかりませんでした。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

OMG I loved it ! This was my first time staying at a Hostel and it was nice everyone was so sweet and Amie's to please Carol is a wonderful person very helpful with the area and how to get around I really enjoyed my stay and YES I would recommend it to family and friends .Thanks to the staff for everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, and very welcoming people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexarriaza
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very friendly and very comfortable. Overall, it was a great stay. Definitely will come back feels like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

This didn't feel like a hostel, it felt like staying at a friend's house. Very cozy place, nice & clean rooms, both Carroll and her husband are very nice and gave THE BEST advice on when to see what in the area. Home-made pancakes for breakfast. Free parking across the street. Short walks to all major sights. What more can you ask for. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.