Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wanderfalls Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 490 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 490 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2017
10.0

Very pleasant little hostel. Close to the Falls. Friendly staff gave lots of information. Delicious pancakes for breakfast. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing stay and great staff! Helped us finding places to go to and let us drop our bags off early as we had an early bus to Niagara Falls. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
9.4

Une super auberge de jeunesse au rapport qualité prix imbattable! Très bons pancakes, bons conseils de la part des hôtes, emplacement parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
10.0

I loved this Hostel! very nice, personal atmosphere, lovely helpful people working there and a really nice house. Not too big so everyone gets to know everyone very soon which is ideal also if you travel alone or look for company. very nice atmosphere and good location as well. not too far from for breakfast serving coffee and pancakes, which was also very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dlswns235
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

cozy place with kind host

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Very kind host. Friendly people. Clean room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Carol and Andre make you feel at home, the second you walk through the door, providing you with tips on the best tours as well as how to get around niagara. The rooms are quaint and clean and every morning you are served pancakes at a breakfast table. At fulll capacity there are only 14 guests meaning the hosts know everyone by name and cater to your needs personally. I would fully recommend this hostel to anyone travelling to niagara!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
9.7

Great location right near the Falls about 15/20 mins walk. The area of town it's in is a bit of a ghost town but if you walk about 15 mins you're in the main part of town where all the restaurants are which are nice. Very friendly residents, clean hostel and free pancakes which were great! Would highly recommend staying here and the Falls themselves are amazing and well worth a visit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.7

Pretty sweet Hostel, like a little family place. Staff very friendly and helpfull, everything's clean, pancakes in the morning which I missed. 20-30 mins walk to niagara falls. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Clean, cozy, 25 minutes walking to the heart of the Falls and in a quiet neighborhood. Staff was very helpful, pancakes in the morning were delicious and had the opportunity to bond with other guests that came from different places, which was cool. Only problem: noise level of roommates and room temperature - not sure if they were not told of quiet hours or were not used to hostels, made a lot of noise at midnight and 6 AM, and refused to open windows at night, but not really the hostel's fault.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.