Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel Located at 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles, Los Angeles.
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 90028 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles
84% 656
34.1015543 -118.3394526
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
4.6

I found the staff rather unfriendly - they weren't rude at all, just not the usual friendly helpful staff I expect at hostels. The atmosphere was lacking also. I felt pretty uncomfortable during my stay there to be honest. The hostels I stayed at in the weeks previous to this, in the UK, were far better. The bathrooms (showers) were filthy and uncomfortable. The toilets were regularly in a disgusting state.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
7.1

The towels is not FREE.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location. Good breakfast. Beds should've been a bit bigger and nicer. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
5.1

数年前にきた時と様子が変わっていて自由度が少なくなった印象。 4人部屋に宿泊。 エアコン無しは当然としても外気に比べ異常に暑く一睡も出来ず。 さらに12時でラウンジとキッチンが閉鎖され、冷蔵庫にもアクセスできない。座れる場所も無い。

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Botswana, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Honestly the staff make you the priority. There were no complaints really..there was day I missed breakfast times and il take the blame but it would have been nice to get approval to grab even a muffin before my hike. I love the daily activities that give you options during your stay , I met lovely people that added to my experience and Grant the event director is such an awesome lad! Very helpful and thoughtful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
2.9

There is nothing good about this hostel except location. No air Cond in the room even the weather is about 28c in la, kitchen is not kitchen, just a super small room for u to warm ur food, just two small stove if someone cooking there I don't think u can cook it. Breakfast? If u went like 8:30am u can't see even one bread, they don't refill n I see some one packing their lunch box with bagel n fruit they provided in hostel. So we went like 8:30am n we eat nothing. Ended up eat outside

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Here at the hostel, the dorm rooms do not contain air conditioners at the moment, but we do have an air conditioner in our common room. Breakfast is currently served between the hours 7am-9am. We encourage all guest to inform our 24 hour front desk staff of any issues that may occur during your their stay. I hope to see you return to Walk of Fame Hostel in the near future. Sincerely, Tahj General Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.9

La ubicación esta excelente! En general todo muy bien, aunque creo que solo limpian los baños una vez al día por lo que por la noche están bastante sucios.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

Direkt am Walk of Fame: Laut, stickig, voll. Trotzdem tolles Freizeitangebot und netter Gemeinschaftsraum

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

Really expensive but maybe those are just the average prices in L.A. No air conditioning in the room which was awful cus there was barely air to breath.. Breakfast is fine. Toilets/baths didnt work great and there are lots of girls so it was a bit inconvenient.. Not to bad though. Location is fine. Just across a train station if you dont have car

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
8.0

Buenísima la ubicación , le faltan mas actividades , buena atención y muy buena seguridad

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.