Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
8.6

El lugar esta muy bien ubicado! No tengo problemas por casi nada pero las habitaciones que dan a la calle son casi imposible dormir por los ruidos de autos, cantantes callejeros, musica etc! El resto todo recomendado!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
8.3

Saubere Bäder, grosse schöne Duschen! Freundliche Mitarbeiter, saubere Zimmer. Ziemlich teuer, dafür grandiose Lage!! Direkt am Walk of Fame und gegenüber einer Metrostation, mit der man z.B. innert 10 Min. bei den Universal Studios ist!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.9

Great location, a bit noisy though at least the street facing rooms. Super clean. Great staff and very helpful. Basic dorms did NOT have A/C. The kitchen is not very equipped but there are plenty of affordable options in the area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DoudouFr
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.9

Personnes à l'accueil très sympathique, petit déjeuner bien consistant, douches communes propres, petit bémol à propos de certaines femmes de ménage qui mettent la musique sur leur téléphone et rentrent dans les chambres avec alors qu'il y a du monde ou bien discutent au milieu de la chambre entre elles quand on est là, c'est juste un détail mais sinon auberge au top !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, could do with more bathrooms!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • idealxianglee67
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.7

the location is brilliant,but a little bit noisy at night,the lounge area is perfect,but the beds and space is pretty small and way too hot because there is no A/C. Free breakfast is good and the staff are friendly. Daily activities offered are brilliant!Like Santa Monica beach,beverly hills,Hollywood sign and so on. 地理位置特别赞,算是LA最中心的地段了,但是住宿条件不算特别好 如果你只是简单睡一觉白天出去玩吧其实还好。有免费早餐还算不错,附近好吃的好玩的也多。屋子里有点热有点吵。有很多免费的活动可以参加,还可以认识新朋友,算不错的,总体来说推荐住。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.3

This place is in a great location! clean, wifi worked, plenty of bathroom and shower space. they had the old school keys which was a pain to carry around. The biggest complaint I have about this place is the facilities. No labeling of food, so refrigerators were packed, There were no plugs up top for people, no lights at the beds either, and only a few seats for breakfast. tons of stairs beware. Good a/c, most of the hostel basics, outings, and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Great place and location. Just be aware that certain rooms (not all rooms) come without A/C. So if you prefer a room with A/C make sure it says deluxe in the room choice. I chose the 6 bed mixed dorm without A/C because I didn't plan on being in the room much. They did provide portable fans and the room came with a ceiling fan as well. Also, if you're in to meeting people hang out in the common room and participate in the weekly events. I met a lot of great people that way! Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
7.4

If you're looking to stay in Hollywood and tourist central, the hostel could not be more convienently located. The rooms are clean but the hostel has only one restroom for women, so it can get crowded. The atmosphere was somehow lacking, with not many activities in place. It offers decent hostel style breakfast and the staff is friendly and helpful. There is no AC and the fans are of not much help during summer season.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
6.6

Need to improve on the fan and night staff nature as some of them were very rude.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Currently we have A/C units installed into our Deluxe rooms, which are bookable on this site. Rooms without A/C units come equipped with a standing fan, and a ceiling fan, to help keep the rooms cool, and ensure all guests can have a comfortable and cool stay while at our hostel. I will follow up with our overnight staff regarding your complaint. We pride ourselves in our customer service here at the hostel, and look to leave all guests with a memorable experience while here in Hollywood. We hope to see you return to Walk of Fame Hostel in the future. Sincerely, Tahj General Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.