Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 845 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 845 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great Hostel and location watched a movie premiere from our room and the common area. Pool table was a bonus also!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nio_gr6315
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great location, great cleanliness, cool staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
5.7

so over expensive, check in staff were unfriendly and rude and most staff was unfriendly except for one guy, room was dirty and smelt bad, breakfast was only ok. the location was good but other than that certainly nothing special

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

This place was wicked. Easy to get to via metro. Huge rooms and living areas and was right amongst it all. Only down fall would be the noise from the street but The location is definitely a bonus so not a huge biggy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great location, nice friendly staff, but the common room close at midnight and the bathroom is not the best

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
4.9

No me senti muy cómodo en el Hostel, ya sea por el trato de los chicos de la entrada, como también por la falta de limpieza del baño, falta de enchufes en las habitaciones, y no dan toalla si no que la cobran. Buena ubicación, solo para estar 1 día o 2.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

The cleanest hostel I have ever seen. There is always someone who cleans, even in the middle of the night! The location is just perfect. Right in the middle of the walk of fame, next to the TCL Chinese Theatre, the Dolby theatre and next to the red metro line. People are quite respectuous as at midnight the lights of the lounge are switched off. Cameras are everywhere . The breakfast is filled up regularly as there is always something to eat. The staff is available and very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
8.9

It is a quite expensive hostel to stay at however the location is super nice. There's shared bathrooms and toilets, and there can be a line. The toilets weren't the cleanest one. The commom area and the kitchen is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

I only stayed here for one night but was really happy with my time there. I arrived at 9:00am but check in time wasn't until 2/3:00 pm, however it was not a problem for me to us all of their facilities while I waited including showers (well needed after 25hrs in transit) As a solo female traveller I felt very safe here, and the staff were were warm and welcoming. The dorms and bathrooms were very clean. Overall the vibe was great and the other travellers were all super friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
9.4

Amazing location, great breakfast and good beds. Wish shower rooms were longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.