Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Лучший хостел в Голливуде, на мой взгляд. Внутри чисто, обширная общая территория, где удобно находиться, знакомиться и общаться. Приветливый персонал, готовый всегда помочь, плюс организуются общие вылазки в разные интересные места (даунтаун, знак Hollywood, пляж). Рядом метро, легко добраться куда угодно.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.3

Good hostel in a fantastic location on Hollywood Blvd. Great breakfast too!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
10.0

Would highly recommend this hostel, it is VERY clean as they have cleaners there everyday working all day. The staff are so friendly and go out of their way to help. The only thing I could complain about is the noise from outside, it was only on the weekend though ( let be honest most people are going out then) so it wasn't that big of an issue. There's a great area to socialise and meet new people. I've been to a lot of hostels and this one is definitely one of the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
9.7

This hostel is awesome. worth paying a little extra. Really clean, BEST hostel breakfast i've had. Good location. rooms are big

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jfranc702
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
8.9

Great location. Even the back alley is Jimmy Kimmel's studio. Adjacent to all the classic theaters and tourist attractions. Plenty of clothing stores and shops Hollywood is know for. The bar and restaurant scene stretches to West Hollywood and Sunset. Hollywood all comes together with a local vibe from side street neighborhoods criss crossing the Blvds. You can hear the pulse at night if you are planning an early day.This hostel Catered to all ages of adults. Sunday don't miss the farmers market

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
9.1

Extrodinary about this hostel was how friendly the staff was! They kindly helped us with all our questions. The location was good too, just across from a metro station which turned out to be really handy! Watch out with going out at night though, even in the heart of hollywood you've got annoying men following you arround. The neighbourhood is good during the day time though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Lo único que le falta es una mesa o un tablon rebatible,por habitación para poder hacer y deshacer las valijas y no tener que hacerlo en el piso una sugerencia...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed staying there ... it was really amazing clean place, cooperative stuff, good location near the metro station but I noticed that they added to the value mentioned at hostel world 14% taxes without any pervious notification

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
7.4

Right on Hollywood Blv, which has both its benefits and disadvantages. The dorms facing the Boulevard are very noisy with street noise and traffic, and it can be loud all night - pack earplugs. Hostel has good facilities, comfy beds and is clean. The staff were helpful in helping me with travel arrangements and getting to points of interest. There are activities organised by the hostel - tours to Hollywood sign etc - so you can meet other travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • paulholliday5600
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
9.1

Excellent location and atmosphere. Close to all the main attractions and easy to get around on the metro which is right across the road. Only one minor thing is that two people checked into my dorm after 11pm. I think if someone checks in late they should get a private room, but not be charged much more. That way more people can choose private rooms if need be, without breaking the bank. Other than that I loved my stay here and all staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.