Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel Located at 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles, Los Angeles.
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 90028 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles
84% 712
34.1015543 -118.3394526
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Many Pros: great convenient location, spacious for the private room, great atmosphere, shared facilities clean, staff great, free breakfast Was able to watch the annual Hollywood Christmas Parade from the common area windows. Will stay again when coming to LA

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MNNMPC
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.9

Very good hostel with very helpful and nice staff. Good location. Good and clean bathroom. We would definitively come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
10.0

This is a travelers FAVOR, excellent location right outside is the walk of fame, you will literally see a Michael Jackson impersonater right across the street! Man the BEDS ar extremely comfortable with many plug outlets right next to the bed! Breakfast is DOPE! Alll of the employees are phenomenal Guest area is quit comfortable 😎

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
6.3

Chambre double correcte et propre mais très bruyante (réveillés chaque nuit par des clients bruyants) et odeur désagréable dans l'auberge et la chambre. Convient pour un court séjour et les budgets serrés.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
9.4

I highly recommend! The location of this hostel is better than most hotels, at half the price. People of all ages were staying here so it was not like a fraternity house. The room I stayed in was clean so was the women's room. Also the metro railway is located across the street making travel to the airport and other tourist destinations very easy. Mainly I have no complaints but beware the rooms do not have A/C.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.4

My 1st hostel experience and it was amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
9.1

Stayed at hostel as was running a 10k on Hollywood so was exactly where I needed to be! Amazing location. Staff were helpful and friendly . The place was clean and had good washrooms. Only complaint was that the rooms were REALLY warm at night, but I only stayed in the hostel literally for 7 hours so may have been a reason. I would certainly stay again! Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
10.0

My first stay at a hostel and I am edicted... loveed it! Friendly patient staff who answerd all my questions. The rooms big enough and in the night the house was really quiet. That the streets around the hostel were loud was no problem because I knew before the position of the hostel.... and for sightseeing in L.A. it was awesome. Thank you so very much

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
10.0

Had an absolutely amazing time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
10.0

Its location is perfect! The rooms and bathrooms are very clean. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.