Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 584 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 584 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel Located at 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles, Los Angeles.
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 90028 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles
84% 584
34.1015543 -118.3394526
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
8.9

Ubicación increíble, las actividades dejan que desear.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
7.1

Great location and great facilities. Staff were ok. The rooms do need AC though, the fan wasn't really enough.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Stayed August 2016 and had a great stay. We had a private double which was really big and lots of space for luggage. The bathrooms were always being cleaned as we're the corridors and communal spaces. The location is great for access to the metro (directly across the street) and for tourist traps e.g madame toussards and cinemas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
7.7

stuff was ok. wifi didn't work well most of the time. it was clean. location directly at the walk of fame.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.6

The location is superb. Transportation is everything you would ask for. Even its a bit crowded but you have chance to meet lot of people. The daily activity was fun with helpful staffs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.6

Security is decent, but could be updated (small lockers). Staff is nice,but not all that chatty. Grant, the hiking guide,is very protective and chatty as well as informative. Amazing cheap and local walking tours! Food is mediocre: Bagels, jam, orange juice, butter. Rooms nice&clean,my corner unit was bright. Lots of outlets, but inconveniently placed around room. Yes it's noisy because you're in the city, but common in cities. Altogether pretty decent and can't beat the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.1

This place at first glance seemed a bit expensive but when I got there I realised that I was in the centre of everything that I wanted to be. With a metro station just opposite the hostel it's well connected with the rest of the city. The activities that they had scheduled were also great and anyone could tell how much it's worth doing the hikes just for the beautiful views of the whole city. If I came to the city again I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.9

위치는 최상 합리적인 가격 분위기도 좋고 샤워공간이 오픈이긴 하지만 나름 깔끔했어요 다 만 식사하실때 버너가 두개라는 것과 조리기구등이 많이 취약 합니다 와이파이 또한 로비에서도 약할 정도로 보수가 필요했어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

I never usually write reviews but this was genuinely really good. So so clean and tidy- literally cleaning staff there all the time and the front desk staff super helpful. Stellar location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.6

Breakfast was very limited and rooms were very hot despite the fan but overall great location and friendly staff and good range of facilities

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.