Hostelworld.com

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
91% 1257
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
9.4

O hostel está localizado próximo a supermercados, restaurantes e também da praia de Copacabana. Além disso, conta com uma estação de metrô bem perto. A turma da recepção foi extremamente educada, prestativa e ajudou sempre que tive necessidade. Há um pub no último andar para conhecer o restante dos guests hospedados, tomar uma caipirinha, cerveja etc ... Não usei a cozinha, assim não posso comentar. Em geral, valeu a pena a passagem pelo hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
5.1

What a let down this hostel was. We booked for 5 nights and only stayed for 2. The rooms are like being in a prison cell and the beds are definitely not comfortable. It was like sleeping on a piece of wooden board covered in plastic. I don't believe the reviews match the expectations at all. Steph was lovely and very helpful no issues with her at all. The few nights we were there there was no atmosphere but it was mid week so may have picked up on weekend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
10.0

It's one of the best hostels in my years of traveling around the world. Location is great, close to restaurant, beach, metro station, and most importantly it's a safe area. It's especially clean, staff come to the rooms to clean up everyday. Bar is isolated from the rooms to keep it reasonably quiet while people having fun. The staff is the best, they go beyond and above to help you with everything, keep you engaged and make sure you are entertained. Eduardo is especially informative and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
6.9

A bit expensive for the quality. Guys at the reception very nice and helpful. Cleaning women and the one at breakfast very rude and wont let me eat more fruit because i had to wait the next 'round' of people coming for breakfast. Poor breakfast compared to other hostels, only bread, ham, cheese, watermelon and cake. The hostel is not very well maintained, lockers are rusty and is pretty old in general. It was pretty clean though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • richlugg
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
7.4

Overall experience was good, the Staff were friendly and attentive - excellent local information given, they could not have been more helpful if they tried. But, when I saw my bunk, my heart sank: vinyl covered foam mattress, hard and very uncomfortable. In the morning when I woke up it felt like I had been camping on a sleeping mat. I cannot imagine the owners of the hostel ever having slept in one of these beds, if they had, they would realise how unenjoyable this sleeping experience was.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • scottiedugan
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
9.4

Really good hostel. Staff amazing. Cleanliness amazing. Lots of bathrooms and chill out areas. Bar is great. Breakfast is great. Location is great. Only thing was I had 7 french Canadian girls move into my room after a few nights, was horrible and only got 3 hrs sleep each night from then on, had to change rooms, not the hostels fault though. But certainly little bit of a party hostel, which was nice most times. Really quite liked staying there :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.4

Stayed in a 9 person dorm, with lockers in the dorm. Need to be buzzed in and out of hostel, which makes it more secure. Staff were fantastic and very helpful. The hostel has it's own bar which was great for meeting people. Close to Copacabana beach. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Walk on the beach is a fantastic hostel! At first the three tier bunks were a little overwhelming but after the first night we felt completely at home, this was due to how welcome the staff made us feel. Agnes was amazing and went above and beyond to help us and make sure we had fun. All the other staff were brilliant and really made this hostel and our stay special. We will definitely be coming back here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2016
10.0

There are great hostels and there are amazing hostels! This is definitely an amazing one! As solo traveler I met loads of cool people to share day activities and parties with. The location is perfect, the bar is great and most of all there is helpful staff that create an awesome vibe on the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
10.0

Easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at, I was there 5 days and it was like a home. It's not designed as a party hostel, but with 2-4-1 caipis when the bar opens, everyone is in the bar at the same time and this makes it very sociable. We had upwards of 10 from the hostel heading out at night. The staff are brilliant, they give you loads of advice about the best way of seeing everything in Rio, including nightlife, with Daily discounts on the best clubs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.