Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • guillermokozlowski
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
9.1

Ubicación inmejorable a tres cuadras de la playa de Copacabana y de fácil acceso desde rodoviária y/o aeropuerto, y para acceder a todos los puntos turísticos de la ciudad. El personal muy amable y buena onda. No incluye desayuno pero por $10 reales podes agregar el gran Cafe da Maria, lo cual es un muy buen precio. Los cuartos no son tan cómodos pq tienen mucha gente y las camas tampoco son las más cómodas. A cada huésped se le otorga un locker SIN candado, cada cual tiene q llevar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
7.4

Location- few minutes walk from copacabana beach, few minutes from a metro. Good kitchen. Didnt have hot water in the shower.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
10.0

I had a great time at Walk on the Beach for carnival. The hostel is very cozy and easy to meet other travelers. Staff also made sure we had the best carnival, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
9.1

Amazing, lovely staff. Even thought the fan broke down we still had the people turn the AC on all day and it was even better. Just a pro tip: dont take the top bunk its a poorly designed bed and you have troubles getting down from it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • s_walshy961
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Really cool place. The best thing about the hostel are the staff who are awesome. Especially jade and Arthur who took us out with them and showed us around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
8.9

Best location. Always felt safe. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Carnival was insane! Just needs a rework on the atmosphere (ie activities and upstairs layout) and it would be perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Don't often leave reviews on hostels (too lazy!) but felt I should for this. Stayed over rio carnival - security is brilliant, staff were brilliant and everything was made so simple. Had a real nice email after we left and they certainly go above and beyond at a really busy time of year. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
10.0

We loved this hostel! The staff are fantastic - so knowledgeable about everything happening in the city and going out of their way to help us feel welcome and at home. Air con in dorms so comfortable sleep, and well equipped kitchen to use. Short walk to Copacabana beach and to many cafes and restaurants. Would come back here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.7

Un ambiente excelente, jamas pense pasarla tan bien viajando solo. Mucha buena onda, mucha gente de todo el mundo, lo único que a mi parecer cambiaria es los colchones, igualmente se duerme muy bien. Destacaria todo el hostel, en especial a jade, que sabe español y la que mejor me entendia, arturo, dominic y el resto que no recuerdo bien los nombres son geniales

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Top Hostel!! Nur 5min vom Stand entfernt! Tolle Mitarbeiter, die jede Zeit zu Verfügung stehen. Zahlreiche Events, wie Tours und Party! Das nächste Mal würde ich wieder hier her kommen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.