Hostelworld.com

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
92% 1238
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Had a great experience at Walk on the Beach. In a neighborhood surrounded by $500 a night hotels it's great to be able to find an affordable and clean hostel. What really makes this hostel great are the staff (hey Agnes!) and the people who travel through it. With a good age distribution from recent grads taking their gap year to people in their late 20s finally getting around to traveling, everyone was interesting to talk with and there was never a dull moment. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
9.7

This hostel is definitely one of the best I've stayed in! The staff is so kind and helpful en interested, they make you feel at home right away. It's also a great place to meet other people, everybody is very open and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.7

Pessoal muito receptivo, a atmosfesra do hostel é excelente, amigável e propícia para conhecer novas pessoas que estejam abertas a te acompanharem em suas aventuras no Rio de Janeiro. O preço é alto para um hostel, mas a qualidade do serviço e a reputação do hostel com viajantes internacionais compensa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel was great! Super friendly helpful staff and super close to the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.6

Personnel très sympathique. En 5 minutes à pied sur la plage de Copacabana

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

I've stayed here 3 time now and this is the best hostel I've stayed in South America. The staff are really friendly especially Stefany. Really close to the beach and loads of restaurants close by. Great place to meet new people if you're traveling alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
9.7

great hostel with comfy beds, helpful staff, great location and clean bathrooms. only negative is the rooms are a bit crowded with beds (bunk beds are stacked 3 tall and a difficult climb if you are on top). overall, I recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Less than 10 minute walk to the beach. Clean and full of friendly faces. You never feel alone. Staff is really helpful when it comes to finding anything and seeing the sights. Agnes is amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is the 4th time I stay at this hostel during different visits at Rio and Brazil, so that should say enough. I love how attentive, genuinely nice and helpful all the staff is and I feel like at home here. The location is great as it is super close to bus stops that can take you easily around different parts of the city, also underground stop only few mins walk from hostel. Have always felt totally safe in the area, even walking on my own late at night. Plenty of options to eat out nearby :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

O ambiente parece ser apertadinho de primeira impressão mas com as pessoas que estão acomodadas no hostel e com a boa disposição dos funcionários vira uma casa com muito carinho! O único problema é que tinha um goteira no banheiro feminino no 2º andar, no entanto, há mais 2 banheiros além desse que você pode estar utilizando! :) Os armários são pequeninos e cabem apenas objetos como notebook e bolsa, indico levar cadeado para colocar na mala, caso achem necessário. No mais, supeer indico!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.