Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • samvanweenen9196
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
10.0

Had a great couple of nights here. Staff were really friendly and helpful helped us with idea on trips and places to go. Would highly recommend it and for the price you can't go wrong.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome place for backpackers ! Atmosphere makes a difference :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel, perfect location for Copacabana beach, only 2 minute walk away, plenty of shops/resteraunts nearby also. Facilities are always clean and the beds are comfortble. The staff are incredible! All of them are so friendly and can help you with anything you have a problem with. A great team in general! Highly recommend this hostel! Definitlely the best in the area. Would of course stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • samvanweenen9196
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
10.0

For the money and location you won't get much better, the staff at the hostel do there up most to help you out with trips ideas of things to do on your trip.Big shout out to Mathias quality bloke and bartender makes it all about the fun. Ask to hear his band 😄 good place. Good people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.6

O hostel é otimo, localização muito boa. o unico problema é o número muito pequeno de banheiros.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tlsdudtod
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
8.6

직원들도 친절하고 체크아웃하고 다음 목적지까지 신경써줘서 덕분에 편하게 다음 목적지로 무사히 도착했다. 시설은 좀 낡아서 청결에 민감한사람들은 비추, 감안하는사람들은 가격대비 최고입니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
9.4

I had a great time at this hostel - fun atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, and a great place to meet other travellers. Close to Copacabana beach, with good links to other parts of the city. If I find myself in Rio again, I'd definitely choose this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic stay here! The staff is amazing and the atmosphere is really good a special thanks to Rodolpho and stefany who were more than willing to help me get to the dentist and we're able to recommend the best bars in rio :). I ended up coming back and prolonging my stay in rio because of the staff, location and the bar. Thank you walk on the beach for accepting my daily requests of "one more night, I'll leave tomorrow instead"!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
8.0

Had a great 5 day stay here! The staff are fantastic and really create a friendly, helpful environment. After a few days you really do feel like part of a family which is obviously great for solo travellers. The beds are horrendously uncomfortable, old and you have to make your own bed upon arrival. Breakfast is not included but really should be. Toilets are very mouldy and no hot water. Military style rooms made many people change hostel when I was there. Easy, inexpensive changes required.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review. We aim at offering great cost-benefit accommodation, with the best service, location and environment a travaler could wish for. All our facilities are exactly as shown in our microsite and all guests are aware of that when they place a reservation. As you must know, major alterations in facilities come with an impact in pricing, which is not our goal. We offer regular dorms, extremely clean facilities, our mattrasses are less than one year old and there is hot water in all our showers. Breakfast is offered upon request as mentioned in the microsite. We do not have records of unsatisfied guests moving to different hostels. We believe your brief experience might have led you to form a superficial opinion. Still, thanks fot your time. Good travels.

1 Lip 2017
10.0

Hotel súper bien ubicado, limpio y agradable! Cuenta con una cocina súper cómoda para cocinar y un bar si uno gusta de unos tragos, el Staff siempre dispuesto a ayudar a todos. Seguramente volvería a hospedarme con este lindo equipo. Pd: arreglen la luz del baño de lady en en el 1er piso jejejeje

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.