Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1403 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1403 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Staff were extremely good at making you feel welcome, were extremely helpful with arranging trips around Rio and knew how to get the caprinhas flowing! I felt extreme safe in copacabana with only a 5 minute to the beach. Highly recommended you stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
8.0

Staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly and all speak great English. Location is good. Showers were a little cool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
9.4

Adorei! Localização ótima! Estrutura boa! Vale a pena a experiência de ficar em hostel, podemos ter contato com diferentes nacionalidades. Gostaria de elogiar a acolhida dos funcionários, em especial o Eduardo, sempre muito solícito e simp´ático em prestar informações e tirar dúvidas. Acabei perdendo meu cartão de crédito e doc de identificação, e eles entraram em contato com o pessoal do bar por onde passei, me acompanharam até o banco para sacar dinheiro, realmente eles são demais!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
8.9

The best thing about this hostel is his stuff! There are great and very helpful. Also, a big benefit is the the hostel bar, which is great and pretty cheap. There the bartender will recommend you on place to go out... The room aren't the best I've seen, especially the mattresses. That's the biggest disadvantage about this hostel, which is pretty great overall! One more thing- don't use hostel offer to order a taxi for you when you land in rio, it's pretty expensive and you should use uber!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
10.0

I am a solo traveler and I stayed here for 4 nights and it was an incredible experience - great location (5 min walk to beach, and safe area), people (Eduardo and Rodolpho), and fun crowd. I would recommend and definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

Sure, it's a great location just a few blocks from the beach and 1.5 blocks from a grocery store. OK, the rooms are basic and beds a bit industrial. But the real reason to stay here is for the staff - Eduardo and Rodolpho are the true selling points of the hostel. On my first morning Eduardo basically planned my whole visit, suggesting his favorites as a local and tailoring ideas to my preferences. It is what everyone dreams of when in a new city and shouldn't be missed!!! STAY AT THIS HOSTEL!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our (6 night) stay at Walk The Beach Hostel a lot! It is very clean (daily cleaning service), secure, cheap, good breakfast, well equipped kitchen, good location and most importantly, the hostel has a great staff! They are always ready to help and made you feel at home. The hostel bar is also definitely a great extra, where you can meet other travelers to enjoy a good night out in the city afterwards! Walk The Beach hostel is definitely more than worth its price! Anton and Michiel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
7.7

Great hostel in a good location. Good atmosphere and sociable environment for meeting other travellers. Breakfast was good although room could have been cleaner. Overall a good stay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
6.6

I originally booked 4 nights here but decided to move to Ipanema after the first day. I booked a 3 bed room which was a but more expensive and hoping it would be more spacious but it was just a 3 storey bunk bed which 4 blank walls, felling more like a prison cell so I left. However, they guys on reception were great and helped me with booking some trips out and were super helpful with tips on Ipanema. Before booking this know that it is is a basic hostel with great staff and limited atmosphere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

This hostel is located in a safe area. Copacabana, restaurants , shops and a metro station close by. Additionally, daily housekeeping and good rooms are a plus. Breakfast is ok and the kitchen is fully equipped. The staff is really friendly, helpful and always good for a laugh. Therefore, the atmosphere is great and it felt like home to be there. I had a couple of nice days there and even extended my stay. I would stay there again. Recommended Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.