Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1411 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1411 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.0

Les chambres sont très petites, genre militaire. Il n'y a pas de douche chaude, il n'y a pas non plus de rideau dans les chambres donc, un peu dur à dormir. 'Mais il es bien localisé et le personnel est bien sympa.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
6.9

Very friendly staff in a good part of the city, but it's a very simple hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
7.7

The staff were absolutely amazing !!! They helped us with recommendations and maps. The football match organised was also great. Only downside was the room was pretty small and mattresses weren't comfy. Pretty cool shower water. Great location close to the beach. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.7

Staff were amazing and made you feel right at home from the second you arrive. Location is great with just a short walk to the beach and felt really safe. Every night people were drinking in the bar and always easy to find people that were up for doing something during the day or at night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
8.9

Staff is very helpfull, the place is very well located (5min walk away from copacabana beach, 10min from subway) and safe. They offer you a free caipirinha when you arrive and they have happy hour every day (Pay 1 caipi get 2) so the place is cool. Only "little bads" points are that the place is not the best clean that I saw but it is ok for traveling people and shower water was not so warm. Breakfast is payed 10 Reals, but you can go to other place nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
9.4

Such a great place very friendly. They helped you plan things to do and even gave discounts especially if you and some of the other doormmates went together. The staff where nice and some of the staff ,on their days off, would hang out with you when you went out. And even though we were going to another side of rio they offered to help us on any way, and for us to come by and hang out. Definitely need to stay here another time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
10.0

I stayed here for my first three nights of South America and it was perfect! The location was great (5-10 mins walk from Copacabana beach), the staff were great (they spent an hour planning my trip within Brazil (recommending me all the 'must see' places), and the atmosphere was great (I was travelling alone and it was easy to meet fellow backpackers). Can't fault the spot and would be sure to stop there again :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
9.1

Staff was amazing! By far the selling point of the hostel. Rooms were pretty crowded, but the price is low enough to compensate. I felt totally safe the whole time with their great security. And the bar upstairs is pretty cool as well. The 5 minute walk to the beach was even more of an added bonus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sidneymuraro4786
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Muito Bom,Hostel sempre limpo ,camas limpas funcionários prestes a tirar qualquer dúvida,o Hostel possui vários banheiros ,uma cozinha com todos os utensílios ,sem falar a localização excelente onde o Hostel fica localizado perto de supermercados bancos e de vários comércios em geral ,do lado da praia e de fácil acesso a outros Bairros, não tenho do que reclamar uma delicia! !!! Com certeza irei voltar em breve. Muito obrigado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Staff were extremely good at making you feel welcome, were extremely helpful with arranging trips around Rio and knew how to get the caprinhas flowing! I felt extreme safe in copacabana with only a 5 minute to the beach. Highly recommended you stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.