Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 4,432 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 4,432 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Wake Up! Sydney Central Located at 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway, Sydney.
Wake Up! Sydney Central
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway
92% 4432
-33.8824941 151.2045335
Wake Up! Sydney Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Gru 2016
9.1

Lamps on every bed would be nice. There is just one lamp for the whole room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • CarolineNoades
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
8.9

Wake up is a Great hostel, usually nice and clean and has the most comfy beds I've slept in since traveling. The only downside is that you can't open the Windows in the dorms so sometimes it can get very stuffy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for sharing your Wake Up experience with us! I am super pleased that you found our beds to be the most comfy you have slept on since your travels started. They are old school foam mattresses and simply cannot be beaten for comfort. We would also like to open the windows but due to the limitations of our heritage listed building it is simply not possible. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
9.4

good location & great activities during the day/night at the bar downstairs. good time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Wake Up! Sydney. Side Bar really rocks at this time of year so please to hear that you were able to check it out. Enjoy your travels! Dev Penney - GM

28 Lis 2016
8.9

The kitchen facilities were not sufficient for the number of residents. Music was too loud plus everyone trying to talk over it made the whole kitchen and dining area extremely noisy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
9.4

Was expecting a crazy party experience but it was just ok. It was kinda hard to meet people as well since it is a big place. On the plus side, The rooms and bathrooms were super clean! Also, the location is superb. 4 train stops from the airport!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing your stay here last month and thanks also for mentioning our superb location and top notch cleanliness. I can assure you that we do our very best to get our guests together and that our awesome activity schedule is designed to create the opportunity for our guests to meet and mingle. Our promotions staff are also hand to get the parties going in the evening as well. Enjoy your travels and we hope to see you again in the future. Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
7.7

Great place to stay, clean common areas, good location.. just a little on the intrusive side at times, with staff constantly wanting you to join in the 'party', running around rooms and banging on doors giving out wristbands or over an irritating loudspeaker. However I appreciate this is what some people are after.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, I appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and also for your candid comments concerning our Activity Schedule and Promotions team. Here at Wake Up we are unashamedly a party hostel and at the heart of what we do is the desire to provide our guests with an experience where they have the opportunity to meet each other and have a good time. It is not for everyone and I would suggest the YHAs as being great properties if you want to leave behind the party and take up some peace and quiet. Cheers and thanks again for your review. Dev Penney - GM

28 Lis 2016
8.0

Very nice staff and clean rooms. Excellent location. I did not like that the free wifi worked only at the reception, when it worked.... a tourist must have wifi to google their destinations, use maps and contact with family. Can t believe the hostel charged 3AU per day to have wifi at the room. That's the only downside. :)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for your review and positive mention of our nice staff and clean rooms. Wifi is a tough subject and without making any excuses I would like to tell you what you are likely to encounter as you head out of Sydney on your travels. Hostel wifi is more often than not low in quality and restricted to certain parts of a hostel. Many hostels also place time limits as well to further restrict its use. Here at Wake Up we have invested heavily in our wifi infrastructure and believe our free unlimited reception wifi to be far superior than that which you are likely to find elsewhere. Our premium wifi (which is actually really cheap) is simply awesome. No problems at all to spend your night watching Netfix or your favourite movies! As a guest of Hostelworld you would have no doubt received a card for complimentary premium wifi. A real shame you did not mention this. Regards Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.0

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und gute, zentrale Lage. Mir persönlich war das Hostel zu groß. Ich bevorzuge kleiner Hostels mit familiärer Atmosphäre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

The staff were excellent, the room was clean, the showers were mostly clean, one of the best hostels I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks so much for leaving us such a nice review! Enjoy your travels and we look forward to seeing you next time you visit Sydney. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

24 Lis 2016
8.3

Like most hostels in Australia, this hostel is not suitable for a backpacker -- but there isn't much of a choice in Australia, unfortunately. This hostel consists mostly of working holidayers, mostly 18-year-old German kids, and it takes you straight back to high school or college. That said, it's clean and facilities are tops, but the doors shut loudly in each room and the roommates tend to be spoiled brats and inconsiderate. Mixed experience, to say the least.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.