Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 4,543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 4,543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Wake Up! Sydney Central Located at 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway, Sydney.
Wake Up! Sydney Central
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway
92% 4543
-33.8824941 151.2045335
Wake Up! Sydney Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
10.0

A really great hostel - perfect location, friendly staff, lots going on and aircon everywhere. Extremely clean too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jesspaxman
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Can't fault this place. Stayed here for my first stop travelling as a solo girl and met so many lovely people. Always something on every evening to meet more people. Kitchen really big and kept clean. Location perfect, right next to station for greyhound. If I had to find a fault it would be the fact the wifi only works in reception but thats hardly major. Would definitely stay again without doubt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
9.4

Would highly recommend if you are looking for a party

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.7

Wake up is an excellent hostel. Friendly staff, great location next to train station, clean facilities, good wifi, and lots of events at bar downstairs are a great way to meet people. Would reccomend to anyone traveling to Sydney!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.9

Great location. Security is perfect. Very clean and cozy rooms and beds. The only thing, wifi is not free and slow...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.7

Possibly the best hostel in Sydney! Dorms are really clean and staff are super friendly. The location couldn't be more perfect. Really social atmosphere, the staff make sure that something is happening every night and get everyone involved!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
8.0

Really clean hostel but I got a hotel vibe whilst I was there. It's huge! Cleaning is a priority even if it means being woken up at 8am to hoovering. They have events to get people together but if you've already done what they're offering you wouldn't do it again (i.e Bondi to Coogee walk). I was unfortunately in a room with 18-21yo's who did nothing but sleep in the day then come back drunk and loud at 3am. I would return but just not alone, the first time I found it hard to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.6

This hostel has a cafe and club on the premises. You are given coupons for a free coffee and cheap breakfast sandwich at checkin. The club has themed nights and a superb girl to guy ratio. The cleanliness of this hostel is my main issue. The bed sheets are a dark gray; so its hard to tell if they are clean or not. The bathroom tile grout was moldy and the shower floor was also dirty. The hostel needs to spend more time cleaning its bathrooms. The high rating attract a good crowd of people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for your review and detailed feedback. I am glad you liked the coupons in our checkin packs, they are great value adds and provide our guests with something a little extra as part of their stay. Here at Wake Up we run a full commercial laundry and I can assure you our sheets are cleaned for each and every new arrival. Our dark grey sheets are a personal choice by the owner and we have stuck with that colour over the years. Thanks for giving us the heads up on the shower floor. I have high expectations of my cleaning staff in this regard and we are now heading upstairs to inspect them. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
9.4

Great food/drink deals at the side bar below the hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing your stay here at Wake Up. Glad to hear your enjoyed all the deals to be had at Side Bar below us! Cheers Dev Penney - GM

8 Sty 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, rooms are very clean and have large lockers, amazing location, met some amazing people through the free tours the hostel offers. Side bar is a good bonus however slightly on the expensive side although you will get some vouchers on arrival at the hostel and there are several nights where you can get good offers such as free pizza! Large showers which are again very clean and warm, best and cleanest hostel I've stayed at will be back !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.