Hostelworld.com

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3,863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3,863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Wake Up! Sydney Central Located at 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway, Sydney.
Wake Up! Sydney Central
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway
91% 3863
-33.8824941 151.2045335
Wake Up! Sydney Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Kwi 2016
8.6

VERY large hostel. However they do activities to try and get guests to communicate with each other. The accomodation is run like a large hotel, very professional. I wanted to extend my stay in sydney but had to go to a different hostel because all rooms were fully booked (and this was beginning of May).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

So impressed by this hostel! Everything was top notch!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Thank you Wake Up!! You guys gave me a very comfort stay, warming staff, and good facilities. That was the 1st time i travelled alone as backpacker (even i packed on a suitcase), and i enjoyed it. Good location, so dont worry to get lost or hungry!!! Good job, guys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

Hostel is clean with nice beds. The location is prettying of near the central station. A location closer to circular quay would have been a little bit nicer but everything is accessible by public transit. The bar in he basement is pretty good. Being a 25 year old, I felt a little bit old for the bar but I would have loved it in my early twenties. Overall a good hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

I have been to more than 10 hostels in Sydney so far - Wake Up is definitely the best one !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great atmosphere. Close to everything and very helpful staff. Easy to make friends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
8.0

Wake Up! Was the first hostel i'd stayed in anywhere and while it is expensive, it is slightly more superior to most hostels. I like the little details, like the fact that there was a light and a plug for each bed and plenty of space in the kitchen to put your food. It felt really secure and the wifi was good too! I'm planning on returning to Sydney and will definitely go back to Wake Up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.3

It's more like a Hotel! Our room was very big and well equipped. It's a bit difficult to get to know new people because it's so big. Location is ok. It's 2 min away from central station and about 25 min walk from opera house and darling harbour. They have a airport shuttle and offer many other activities as city walk or beach walk. Even though there is the side bar in the same building it's very quiet in the hostel. You've got 1 day free wifi and then you have to pay for it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing your stay and for leaving us such comprehensive feedback. From your comments I can see that you had a great overall stay and I would like to reassure you that despite the size of the hostel it is actually very easy to meet people if you chose to do so. Thanks also for mentioning how quiet it is upstairs even with Side Bar cranking in the basement. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

23 Kwi 2016
10.0

We're currently on a RTW trip and this has been my favourite hostel! Staff are so friendly and helpful! Good showers, good wifi, good activities!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

This has to be the most accomodating hostel I've ever stayed at. Ally checked me in and I wasn't sure if she was an employee or my best friend. I got there early and not only did she give me a room upgrade, free coffee, wi-fi, and access to the kitchen, showers, and laundry room she offered to grab my pillow cases when i forgot them upon checkout and was running late for airport shuttle. I wanted to take her home with me! I wish every hostel had an employee like her running the show.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.