Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 4708 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 4708 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lut 2017
9.1

Spacious rooms, excellent location right across from Central Station, and within a 15 minute walk of Darling Harbour. I stayed in a 10 dorm and it was very spacious, tons of floor space. A bit pricey, but super clean and nice rooms, and the bathrooms are great. Hair dryers! The little cafe on the ground floor is pricey, but everything in Sydney is. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
9.4

I have stayed here a couple times and enjoyed it each time. The location is good, close to cheap food, and central station. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfy. The bathrooms are clean as well. Can sometimes be loud at night, but with ear plugs it's not to bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
9.7

Bit expensive but best hostel in Sydney Ive been to by far! Loved it :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Had the BEST time here - of all the hostels throughout our australia trip we stayed in this was our favourite! The location is perfect - you can walk to all the main sites and it's only a minute from the greyhound bus stop. The hostel itself is super clean, secure, with really friendly staff and loads of free events on and the bar downstairs which is good fun. The general atmosphere is great- made loads of friends and would come back in a heartbeat. Worth every single penny :)))))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
9.1

Right opposite the central station which makes it super easy to catch the train anywhere in and around Sydney. Also within walking distance to most points of interest. Stayed in twin room with private bathroom with boyfriend; not bad for two nights but any more would have been too much. Is a bunk bed with a double on the bottom and single on the top. The bar below the hostel offers great deals and offers on food and drink; 5 dollar pizzas? Hell yes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.7

it was a very nice stay. I would recommend to friends and family. love the spacious lobby and clean rooms and bathrooms. close to transpo and markets. not your typical backpacker hotel. I think it's a classy and affordable accomodation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to share your Wake Up experience online and we look forward to your recommendations. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

15 Lut 2017
8.9

Stayed here twice in two weeks because booked a trip that started before my first booking was due. Staff was friendly and was easily able to move my remaining nights after i came back from the trip. Beds comfortable, security really good, location good and at a walking distance everywhere in CBD. They also have awesome travelling desk and free travel info with lots of good offers for taking! Overall I think my stay was excellent and will definitely come back when in Sydney.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kassssj
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Had a an absolute blast here! Beds were comfy. People were fantastic. Didn't have to pay for drinks (SUPER BONUS). Free food sometimes. Won money in a competition. This was my first experience at a large hostel and was very impressed by Wake Up. The rooms are far enough away from the music downstairs. Met people every night. With so many people coming in and out they did a great job keeping the hostel clean and activities fun and exciting. Thanks WAKEUP!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
9.1

Great hostel! They give you loads of vouchers for side bar and the cafe, good wifi, clean bathrooms (with hairdryers!), very safe, and next to the train station / greyhound bus stop which is really handy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kermit1908
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.4

Die Atmosphäre war Klasse! Jeden Tag gab es etwas besonderes. Die Bar/Club unter dem Hostel war echt der Wahnsinn mit akzeptablen Preisen (Sydney Verhältnisse). Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen. Insbesondere als erstes Hostel in Sydney, da der Standort nicht besser hätte sein können. Ich werde das euphorische "Wake up Wake up Wake up" von den Mädels vermissen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank das du dir die Zeit genommen hast uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Wir freuen uns sehr das du deinen Aufenthalt genossen und vorallem die Atmosphaere positive erlebt hast. Unsere kostenfreien Angebote sind die perfekte Gelegneheit weitere Reisende kennenzulernen und gemeinsam das Hostel-leben zu geniessen. Auch unsere Stadtfuehrung bietet die Gelegenheit sich schnell und einfach in Sydney zurecht zufinden. Wir wuenschen dir eine tolle Reise! Freundliche Gruesse, das Wake up - Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.