Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 5328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 5328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • new-thkos
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
9.7

Great location and friendly staff. The room cleanliness was perfect :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

Mega cooles Hostel. Super sauber, schöne Zimmer. Freundliches Personal und die Bar ist auch cool. Leider merkt man Nachts selbst im 5. Stock die Musik aus der Bar. Aber sonst alles gut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever!!!!!!! Must be the first choice when I back to Sydney ❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
8.9

Excelente ubicación, a pasos de la estación de trenes que te llevan a todas partes, incluso al aereopuerto. También muy cerca de la bahía de Sydney (Opera house and Sydney bridge) y otros muchos lugares de interés. El hostel está muy bien organizado con muy buenos dormitorios y buenos baños. El personal es muy cordial y amable y muy atentos a ayudarte. Lugar muy recomendable si quieres viajar a Sydney.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
7.7

An excellent time at Wake Up, Sydney. Great location, close to Central Station and thoroughly modern amenities - each bunk bed has its own power socket and light. in addition the WiFi is good. My only gripe with this place was the kitchen, that seemingly become overrun at 6pm and makes preparing a meal quite difficult, just through lack of space.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us online and I am pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay with here at Wake Up. Hostel kitchens are the bane of every hostel manager the world over and it does not matter how big or well equipped it is (we are both) it just never seems like enough during breakfast and dinner. In the end we just do our very best to keep it clean and well stocked for our guests. Cheers and thanks again for your feedback. Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

Einfach top!!! Besser als so manches Hotel :-) Würde das Hostel jederzeit wieder wählen. Super coole Atmosphäre, eigener Club/ Bar, sauber, schöne Räumlichkeiten, freundliche Mitarbeiter - super!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great central location. Super close to the train station. They upgraded my room upon check in. Staff was very friendly and let us use the laundry facilities after checking out. My only complaint is that the kitchen is very small for the amount of occupants. I would suggest keeping to easy meals like breakfast and lunch, as cooking dinner would be too chaotic. Overall, a very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great hostel, facilities good, only problem for me is location a bit out of a walk to circular quay.... but other than that nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks so much for your review and feedback. It is true that it is a little bit of a walk down to Circular Quay but we do believe that we are ideally located right next to Central Station and the main transit center in Sydneys backpacking precinct. There are over 2500 backpacker beds on our block and the best backpacker bars and travel agents. Much better to be where the action is! Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
8.9

Good clean hostel. Next to central station. Very good fast Internet, available in all rooms. Personal power plug for every bed too, which is a nice touch. Good for meeting other solo travellers too. A tad pricey. But you pay for what you get.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

Las instalaciones son excelentes así como también su personal. Me ayudaron en todo para que mi estancia sea realmente agradable. Volvería sin dudas! Gracias por todo Wake Up Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×