Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 4913 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 4913 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

A very enjoyable experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kteeconnell3108
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
8.9

I only stayed the night but I was very happy with the customer service I received. I felt comfortable in my room /had a good night sleep. I used the bathroom facilities and were happy with them. The only thing in this area I would say is maybe include toilet brushes as the toilets could have been cleaner if people could have cleaned up any small things. I was able to store my luggage in the store room while I waited for my bus which was convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
7.7

Was in an 8 bed room on the top floor (which smelt of puke by the elevator my whole stay), my last night I was moved to the 5th floor (reserved late) I was excited to be out of the puke halls but unfortunately my new room smelt very poorly and had a sign on it that it was due for a "deep clean". So that was great they put me one night in a dirty room. Also, the restroom on my floor was "out of order". Luckily location is perfect so didn't spend most time inside. Would not recommend for long stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Wake up was awesome! Right across the road from Sydney Central station but didn't have any trouble sleeping, plus a nightclub downstairs which was handy but also didn't keep me awake. Staff were lovely, beds were comfortable, bathrooms clean and bright. I'd definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • YoMrWhite
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Ein klasse Hostel mit guter oder eigentlich perfekter Lage, direkt im Zentrum. Sauberkeit is mir persönlich am wichtigsten und ich wurde was dass angeht auch nicht enttäuscht. Küche, Waschräume, Flure und Zimmer werden regelmäßig geputzt. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel bietet täglich ein Programm wie Strand- oder Stadttouren. Da sich aber im Untergeschoss eine Bar befindet ist es teilweise etwas laut, ist auch eher ein Partyhostel. Würde wieder hier buchen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brunei, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

Had a great week staying in this hostel. I got to meet with so many different people from around the world. Would definitely recommend staying here if you're in your 20's- late 30s cause everyone else is also within that age group so bonding and making friends is easy af. There is everything you would need for a good stay in the hostel, theres also a great bar downstairs which is always pumping everyday. Only complain are mess cause by drunk people but thats comepletely understandable and rare.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Me encantó... lugar seguro, dan caminatas para ir a conocer lugares cercanos, personal super amable, por lo que a mi regreso a Sydney, me quedaré de nuevo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MitchellCain
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.1

Exceptionally clean place, friendly staff, lots of opportunities to meet new people. Great location across from Central station. Having the bar and cafe downstairs is really convenient. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.0

Location is spot on. Great atmosphere helped by the bar downstairs. Lockers were a strange shape so couldn't fit my bag in therefore the 10 bed dorm was a bit of a tip as everyone had to leave their bags out. Overall a quality 3 nights here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff are very knowledgeable and outgoing. The on site facilities are well beyond what I expected for the cost. Lots of opportunity to socialise if that's your thing. Dorm spaces have a noises curfew so my stay was quite peaceful and my roomies were really cool. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.