Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 4,148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 4,148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Wake Up! Sydney Central Located at 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway, Sydney.
Wake Up! Sydney Central
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway
92% 4148
-33.8824941 151.2045335
Wake Up! Sydney Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel with great facilities, this is my second time staying at wake up and all the staff were great especially Ryan on reception, he was extremely friendly and very helpful when it came to extextending our stay at the hostel! Over all would definitely recommend stay at this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
10.0

The first minute when I walked in I felt that hostel vibe and the staff there is absolutely awesome! The room was spacious, bed really comfy, bathroom super clean! They also have a lot of activities going on during the whole week. Unfortunately I couldn't stay longer (I wish I could). I had a chance to see the wildlife show where I could hold real snake and crocodile in my hands! That was unbelievable. The bar downstairs is also cool and food there is delicious! I'd definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DiscoJunkie
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Stayed in a terrible hostel just down the road and was told to try this by a friend. Within 10 minutes of being there, I booked up for the rest of my stay in Sydney. Can't recommend highly enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
8.9

super kostenfreie sightseeing Touren und Beachwalk! Küche groß zum Kochen! viel Party...ist ein kann! Muss aber nicht! Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich! Alle Infos! Jobangebote nur an einem schwarzen Brett von Fremanbietern-da sollte man keinen großen Wert drauf legen! Fazit: 2+

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Great hostel in a perfect location in the heart of Sydney. All the staff was friendly and really great at helping you get around. It was pretty easy to meet people and they threw a lot of events to help people mingle. Only downside is that a lot of those events were at the bar attached to the hostel. If you're someone who prefers a more chill environment, it can be hard to mingle in a club like that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Definitely best hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, We appreciate your review and are pleased to hear that we are the best hostel you have stayed at. Enjoy your travels! Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.7

직원들 친절하시고 시설도 완전 쿨하고 좋았습니다. 제휴 카페에서 공짜커피까지 알차게 즐기고 나왔네요^^ 최고입니다!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.7

离Central很近到其他地方也很方便 每天都有去机场的shuttle bus只要18刀 比坐火车还方便 房间和公共洗手间比较干净,楼下有酒吧 第二天早上还可以喝免费的咖啡 临走前出去玩的话可以免费寄存行李 比较推荐

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Not the cheapest hostel, but nice staff, excellent location and clean rooms/facilities. Enjoyed the bar/club downstairs too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us online. While we are certainly not the cheapest hostel in Sydney we feel we offer an unrivaled experience with every stay here at Wake Up. See you next time you visit Sydney. Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
10.0

직원들 친절한것 두말하면 입 아파요. 시설 깨끗하고 침대 시트는 다른 백패커와는 다릅니다. 메모리폼 처럼 편해요. 가격이 다른 백패커에 비해 약간 높지만 이 모든게 직원분들의 친절함 친근함으로 기억조차 안납니다. 또 갈거에요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.