Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4,082 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4,082 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Wake Up! Sydney Central Located at 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway, Sydney.
Wake Up! Sydney Central
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway
91% 4082
-33.8824941 151.2045335
Wake Up! Sydney Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
10.0

We loved our stay. Will come back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, I am super pleased to hear that you loved your stay here at Wake Up! Enjoy your travels and we look forward to seeing you back here next time you visit Sydney. Cheers and thanks again for your review. Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

First solo experience in a hostel, staff were really helpful and friendly and no questions or requests were a problem. Nick was super helpful!! Hostel was really clean and comfortable, extended stay by an additional 3 nights as liked it so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing your stay here at Wake Up and for your top marks review! Really pleased to receive your glowing feedback for our staff and in particular Nick at reception. He is a great guy and will no doubt be pleased with your mention. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

19 Lip 2016
9.4

I extended my stay from 2 nights to 8 at Wake Up! Little things like lockers, hair dryers in the shower and a huge kitchen with loads of social space made it a great place to start my Australia trip. The mix between Long term residents and quick visits is really good and from my experience, everyone helped each other out. Side Bar is a fun, cheap alternative to Sydney prices. Some rooms are really spacious, others are like corridors... Luck of the draw! :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Best location...close to everywhere I want to go...quiet enough on my floor for rest/sleeping....very clean room......don't care much for the side bar.....overall.... a rating of 10.00 with out the bar noise....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Wake Up! I am very pleased that you found our location convenient and the facilities nice and clean. Enjoy your onward travel and we look forward to seeing you back here in the future. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

17 Lip 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel!! In a central location in Sydney. The staff is really helpful and doesn't mind helping you with whatever. The rooms are clean. Side bar is attached and pretty fun. Double thumbs up!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.3

Enjoyed it here. Really friendly staff. Good bar downstairs which got nice and busy. Next door to Central Station. Stayed in 4 bed dorm which was quiet at night except for the cleaners hoovering outside before 8am. Clean though! Good wifi. Have stayed in a few of the hostels around the station now and this was my favourite.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It certainly sounds like you had a great experience and I am so glad you rated us your favourite. Our housekeepers do work extremely hard to keep our high Wake Up!standards and only have so many hours in the day, I will certainly pass on your feedback to the head of housekeeping and look at ways of improving. Thanks again for your review. Wake Up! Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Nice place, everything is within reach and Chinatown is right around the corner. Great for a quick bite! The sidebar in the basement is a good party place and famous within syndeys' uni students, yet no problem with sound in my room. The rooms are upstairs and are separately locked as well as the lift to go up, you need a room key for that, very good security. Good spacious lockers in the room and there is always some good deal to be had for free drinks or food!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.4

Apart from the Snorlax that infiltrated my sleeping facilities I cannot fault the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so glad you had such a great experience with us. I am sorry about the Snorlax in your room, I would greatly encourage you to visit our 24/7 reception where we have free ear plugs or we would have done our best to change your rooms. Alternatively you can download Pokemon Go I hear Snorlax's are quite rare. Wake Up! Management

  • elisevdbroek
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, located in the middle of the city with great food and coffee at the cafe/bar. And awesome party's as well! And I loveeee the staff! Friendly, always in for a chat and always willing to help! I definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for taking a moment to leave us your feedback and for your perfect rating. I am so glad you had such a great experience with us and I will certainly be passing on all your kind words to all the departments here as I believe they have all contributed to your great experience. Thanks again and see you soon! Wake Up! Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, everyone's so friendly, all the facilities are great, perfect location. Just an amazing experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for your review and for your great rating. We are very lucky with our central location in the heart of the CBD. It certainly makes getting out and seeing all the major attractions very easy. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Wake Up! Management

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.