Hostelworld.com

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

  • 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown, Kair, Egipt
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel Located at 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown, Cairo.
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 11111 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown
88% 258
30.0510237 31.2345385
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Mar 2016
7.7

Decent average hostel that is in an excellent location, a few minutes walking to the museum and the metro station. Lots of cheap restaurants around so no need to use their kitchen. The kitchen is just a super small room with a stove, microwave and sink. Not really ideal but just enough. Rooms were very cramped, beds literally next to each other, I could almost roll from my bed to the next. Bathrooms were clean. Overall an average hostel but worth shopping around for another if possible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
7.4

Nice cheap place in a good location. Helpful staff were good at organising tours and airport pick up/drop off. Not much of a common area and the dorms are pretty cramped. The breakfast was good and there are a lot of good restaurants in the area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
6.9

Having stayed at the Wakeup Hostel in Sydney this one was a different standard and experience. To be fair, down town Cairo is understandably different to Sydney. The Hostel is located in a run down office building. The floor itself is was adequate and the rooms were neat and clean. The common area was basic. Understand the risks / challenges of visiting Cairo. For the budget conscious who want a downtown Cairo experience Wakeup Hostel is a good option.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Mar 2016
8.3

Staff are kind with us. Excellent breakfast and near the metro station. The only problem is to find the hostel. There is not any kind of identification of the hostel outside the building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lut 2016
10.0

La mejor opción para alojarse en el cairo. La ubicación es muy cercana al museo y céntrica. El personal es muy amable, las habitaciones y el baño muy limpio. Sin duda volvería y lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2016
9.7

Excelente opcion para parar en el Cairo, cerca de todo , seguro limpio, y lo mas importante el personal muy agradable y te brindan ayuda en lo que necesites, absolutamente recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Zimbabwe, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Lut 2016
9.1

It was an enjoyable experience, the staff made sure I was comfortable and helped to get around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2016
6.3

Location was great! But.... I felt like the staff were trying to sell to us the whole time. The staff doubles as tour guides and host, so there is a conflict of interest. We didn't book their tour and they were very pushy in asking what were were doing instead. once we told them, they told us lies about our hotel we booked and said it was bad, that hotel ended up being the best place we stayed in Egypt. I also found someone else's hair in my bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2016
10.0

Muy buena atencion al cliente, hazem zidane el recepcionista es muy amable a nuestra llegada nos ayudo a pedir cena por telefono, siempre resolvio nuestros problemas, no ayudo con direcciones, etc. El hostal es muy seguro y su personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Cairo. Very close to the Egyptian museum. Close to metro access. 15 minute walk from Ramsis train station (5 minutes by metro), which connects you easily to the rest of the country. The real value is the helpful and friendly staff. They are professional and helped us in every way they could ranging from itinerary to airport transfer. I recommend a stay here to get started for your travels in Egypt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.