Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

  • 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown, Kair, Egipt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Excellent staff attitude and facilities - they have helped us with everything needed from food delivery to coffee to tours in Cairo . Very good English skills and a genuinely friendly attitude . The hotel is just behind the Egyptian Museum . WiFi was very good in both rooms and lobby ,good coffee and one can easily prepare their own in the kitchenette available on same floor. Hot water,very clean &maintained. The view over the Nile from 10th floor is amazing. Best in Cairo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Me gustó el hostal, dan información útil. Es pequeño así que se genera un ambiente más "familiar". Las habitaciónes y el baño limpios. De hecho tuve que volver a El Cairo e hice reservas ahí mismo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
8.9

考古学博物館&メトロSadat駅が徒歩5分圏内で、近くにおいしいコシャリ屋やピザ屋がありロケーションよし。清潔感、エジプトの中ではとてもよい方。(ヨーロッパなどと比べると水回りなど気になる)ホットシャワー、水圧は問題なし。ランドリーは近所を聞いて回ったけど、宿で頼むのが最安(1ピース3£)。共有スペースが特に居心地いいです。ネットはたまに遅い。座ってるとスタッフさんが「お茶飲む?」と出してくれるのは嬉しい(お茶とコーヒーはフリー)。砂漠ツアーで1泊開ける時、無料で荷物を置かせてくれた。ちなみに宿で手配してくれるツアーはちょっと高い。 スタッフさんは、基本的にはよいです。チェックアウトが近くなると「レビューを書いてくれ」と喧しかったけど。一部のスタッフさんに「うーん」という点もあったが、みんな親切。行きたい場所についての行き方を教えてくれたり、アラビア語で地名をメモしてくれたのは助かった。日本語を勉強中の女の子ががんばって日本語で説明してくれるのは可愛らしいですが、宿代など大事なことが拙い日本語のためにわからない場合があるので、きっちり「英語で」と頼んだ方がいいです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Stuff very friendly and helpful, beautiful and handsome with good English, good location near to the museum and the metro station. 位置不错离博物馆和地铁站都很近,环境也不错,老板很帅英语很好

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.9

Nice place , great location and great staff. They will help you in everything. The building is very dirty but not the hostel. If you need or want they can help you with the tours, will be more expensive that do it by yourself but not too much and is a good choice if you don't have time. I did it with them and comply with everything that they promise. Defenily a good choice for sleep in Cairo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
8.3

It is a nice place with a good location. If it they clean it more ut would great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
10.0

This is such a great hostel located right in the center of Cairo. You can literally see the bus station (for long distance travel, travel within Cairo, and to/from airport) from your window, and Tehrir Square and the metro station is just a 5 minute walk. There is a cafe/snack bar just outside of the building, and the staff is always more than happy to order you absolutely delicious and rediculously cheap Egyptian takeout, pizza, etc. Rooms are clean, coffee/tea/towels provided. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
8.9

We loved our stay at wake up Cairo. It's close to the river, the museum, and downtown Cairo. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Most of all, the staff were very accommodating. Hazem was the receptionist during our stay and he was incredibly helpful. He was awake at odd hours to take our calls and to check us in after a 2:00 am arrival. They can also arrange tours for you inside and out of Cairo for affordable prices. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
9.1

Lo pasamos muy bien en este hostel. La gente muy muy muy amable, dispuestos a ayudar en todo momento, buenos para conversar y muy agradables. La pieza impecable, la cama INCREIBLE, es raro encontrar una cama tan comoda, tan limpia, es como la cama que tendrias en tu casa. La pieza limpia y ordenada. El desayuno no es mucho, pero cumple, a esto se le suma que durante toda la estadia el staff te ofrece cafe o te. Le falta un poco de aseo al baño, no es que este tan sucio, pero le falta. Gracias

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
10.0

El único hostel en El Cairo donde me he sentido cómoda, el personal es maravilloso sobre todo el que está de día que se llama Glory es muy atento y servicial hasta me enseño a jugar al backgammon. La relación precio calidad es excelente y muy cerca de la estación de bus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.