Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2387 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2387 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Sie 2017
8.3

Echt heel leuk personeel, vooral het meisje dat er werkt is zeer behulpzaam. Wel harde bedden. En stoffig in de kamers. Maar heel erg sfeervol door al het hout en de gemeenschappelijke ruimte en het personeel! En het is ook erg goedkoop. Probeer de Beerfish! Erg lekker

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
6.0

The girl with the glasses was very helpfull. She really did a lot to help us. Location is quite a bit out of town so dont use this hostel to see things in Guilin. The food was really bad. Sweet and sour pork was only sweet. No taste. The pizza was not very nice either. Also dont order the fried rice. Bar area was really dark with bad music playing and the rooms were quite ok. I dont get why this was the best hostel in china. Didnt really have anything special going on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
8.9

Staff speak fluent english and are very friendly. The excursion are well organized and fairly priced. A little bit out of city center though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
9.1

Nice and helpful staff. Good atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
10.0

I loved everything about this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • timuravadiev83
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
9.7

Great stay! Hostel girls very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
8.9

This is a nice hostel, the best things were the staff, food and facilities. I stayed on two occasions, both times the staff were great, particularly Una who was very helpful and answered my questions and helped me out and I booked a bamboo raft tour through the hostel. The facilities were great, free soap, free water refills (which is not always the case in china), free use of a towel. I preferred this Wada hostel to the Wada west street in yangshuo. The food from the cafe is tasty!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
9.7

The best hostel I've stayed in China.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
9.7

Friendly and upbeat staff, clean dorms with plenty of space to store your stuff (they even have little cabinets with power plugs so you can leave devices to charge whilst locked away) comfortable mattresses and privacy curtains plus the bathroom had a great shower. Roughly an hour from North station via bus but other than that the location is perfect (only 10 mins from main station) and they offer reasonably priced trips to the rice terraces and Yangshuo via Li River. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
7.1

Excellent staff - very helpful and kind Dorm toilets old and stuck

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.