Hostelworld.com

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
95% 2129
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
9.1

We had a good time here - stayed in a 4 bdrm dorm. A huge plus is the curtains. It's a little bit further from the main area but still within walking distance & real close to train and bus stn. The food is really good, except expensive. Staff are great - we were there for the Friday bbq and that was tons of yummy food and a good time. Importantly, staff help you a lot with planning trips and speak English very well. The only bad thing is that you aren't allowed to bring in your own food/drink.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
8.0

Overall good hostel!! Great and pleasant staff who were willing to help you with literally everything, and the breakfast and coffee are so so good! The only thing that I thought was a little disturbing was that the shower was right next to the toilet and didn't have shower curtains, so after one shower the bathroom was totally wet. But everything else was actually perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Stayed here 2 nights, 16 & 17 May 2016. Double ensuite room. Great hostel. Room was clean and bright, bed was comfy. Food was great and plenty of it. Staff were brilliant. Friendly, helpful, efficient. Joined in the dumpling making party on the Monday night which was great fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've stayed in so far. The bunks were amazing, with curtain and locker, charger/light all in your own bed compartment. Staff were so helpful and helped you to organise day trips to things without having to do the tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.4

A great hostel, with incredibly helpful and knowledgeable staff. Recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in china and I do the trip from kashgar overland. The owner of the hostel has some very nice and smart girls at the reception which make your stay a pleasure. They have free dumbling partys an they can organize you good trips to an appropriately price. The rooms where clean with lockers for your staff and best of all good mattresses, which is a great thing in China.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
9.4

Our stay at Wada was great! Clean rooms, great food and really friendly and helpful English-speaking staff. They also have several sister hostels - including 2 in Yangshuo, and they transferred our reservation at no extra cost when our plans changed! Overall a really nice stay, and highly recommended! Another thing is that the dorms have curtains covering each bunk. I tend to attract mosquitoes, and these curtains kept them all out which was a major plus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Stop searching for other accommodation in Guilin and book this hostel! They staff are AWESOME, the hostel has a great common area and vibe (perfect to meet other people), and it's clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
5.7

I was particularly disappointed about the location. The hostel is really bad located ; it is in the center of a messy area, it is even difficult to cross the road when you are walking with the numerous cars and trucks all around. Moreover, the Hostel is not so goods that it appears, the bathrooms are badly made, you have the shower very closed to the W.C. I don't recommend this hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 3 nights and couldn't of been more happy. The rooms were clean and super comfy! The staff were incredible. They were all so nice to talk to and were very helpful. One girl even helped us with our flights to our next destination! Would 100% come back here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.