Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • laaymerich5661
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
10.0

This hostel is just like home! It's cosy and you just wish you had enough time to spend in their lobby. The food is just yummy yummy, after travelling for so long in China you just enjoy this kind of fresh home made food, even if it's a bit expensive in comparison to local food, it's actually the price you should expect to pay for some western food in China but this one is really worthing it! The staff is really lovely, I reached the hostel around 5 A.M and they left me sleep in their coach :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great rooms and facilities. But the main thing are the staff at the hostel. So friendly, helpful and genuine. Thank you guys so much for the great stay! P.s my stay was 4 nights not 1 night. -Samuel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Stay here. All the Wada's I have stayed, very nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
9.1

This was a great hostel! I was only in Guilin for less than 24hrs so I wanted to be near the train station. This is perfect for that! If you plan to stay in Guilin for longer (however it is better to stay in Yangshuo) this place is perfect for passing through. The staff was soo helpful and they have free laundry services, including soap. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
9.7

The staff is realy nice and helpfull, even if they sell tour they try to help you doig your own teip around. The speek english but not the old man during the night; no mather english he is super cool and learned us how to play erhu (chinese violon)Go meet uncle zhao in wada, its a nice experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
6.9

No kitchen ! imposible to bring food so we have to eat outside or pay for the restaurant. Air conditioner not works properly, the lock of bathroom's door was broken. Location little bit far of the center but supermarket just in front of the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
8.9

Had a really great stay here. Rooms were very spacious and clean and the staff were super friendly. Good value food and breakfast available and would highly recommend the Li river bamboo raft tour that's available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Stay here was wonderful! Staff were amazingly kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel, with very helpful and gentle staff. Rooms are spacious, they have good coffee and food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
9.1

I only stayed here for 1 night to catch a train the next morning-I spent my time in yangshuo and the rice terraces. My stay was great though, the staff are so friendly and helpful and can all speak English. The food they offer is amazing too, although pricey compared to Chinese food. They also let you wash your clothes here for free. Location is great too, central and near the train station. I'd definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.