Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
96% 2222
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Staff were amazingly helpful. Great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Great bed, finally a descent matrass, clean rooms and great atmosphere. The service and the Help of the staff is great and they speak fluently English. Even the food is supreme. They have done everything perfect in this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Wada Hostel was amazing. Seriously the best hostel I have stayed at yet, throughout Asia and Europe. The staff was very helpful and sincerely wanted you to have a nice stay and see the sights. The bar and food was delicious and for a great price. The rooms were clean and nice. Laundry is free. Great, friendly environment. I highly recommend and hope to stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.4

A very chilled and well built hostel. The girls were great and didn't mind me practicing my awful Chinese with them. The food was really good too. The location is shortish walk away from the very Center of the city. It's an excuse to go out and get walking! Thanks girls!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Can't find a single fault. Staff friendly and very helpful. Food was very very good, tried a range of things from the menu. Really cool atmosphere and well located.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Great facilities and really helpful staff. It's a great hostel to meet new people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

The staff were really helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
10.0

I stayed at the Wada in Guilin and in Yangshuo. Both were amazing. The Wada girls at both locations were incredibly helpful, cheerful, and welcoming. Both locations were very clean, and in great parts of the cities. I would highly recommend staying with these ladies!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
10.0

We love Wada! We've had such a great time in Guilin thanks to Wada. The girls at the reception went out of their way with helping us. The facilities are great (free laundry!) and the hostel was overall very clean. And the food, so good! Try the homemade fries they're delicious. On my brothers birthday the girls even got him a birthdaycake. Definitely recommend staying at Wada.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

The Wada hostel made our trip to Guilin amazing! The Wada girls are so accommodating, helpful, friendly and truly wonderful. They went out of their way to ensure my friend and I felt at home and helped us accomplish what we wanted to experience in Guilin. The hostel was very clean and their menu is excellent- very healthy with still authentic dishes! Thank you for making our stay such a great experience for us :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.