Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • hannahorde
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

The women get a bonus if you rate it 10 so don't take all the 10s seriously, but it is a very nice hostel with friendly staff and really good food. Definitely go for this one but maybe stay at the Yangzhou branch as it's in a nicer location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great staff, very nice hostel, free laundry.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay while in Guilin, staff knowledgeable and friendly. loved the food despite the price. Good location near a bus stop and Guilin South Train Station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
7.4

A little bleak, but close to the train station and the staff was exceptionally friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
8.6

Lovely helpful staff. Great food menu, including free dumpling evening. Great social area, lots of space. Location a bit far from touristy areas but very close to Guilin station and not far from bus station so swings and roundabouts. Was a bit unsure that the room was secure because it was hard to work out how to lock ground floor window, and that went out onto courtyard (that was nice) and courtyard not difficult to access from Street area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
9.7

Perfect stay in Guilin. There is a great group of girls working there, that are super helpful (we forgot our wallet in the hostel and they had not problem sending it to us back in Shanghai) !! Ps : they have a free dumpling cooking class on Mondays which was super fun !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Really a great hostel, the girls who work there are really very helpful. The best I have stayed in during my time in China - Mark

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
9.4

The staff are very friendly, speak good English, and are accommodating. They helped with directions, provided maps, and kept the hostel clean. The beds were quite comfortable with privacy curtains. They provide two lockers- one for your pack another in your bed space for personal items. The shared bathroom includes the toilet, sink, & shower all in one. The restaurant has good food, but a little pricey. The hostel offers pool, a movie room, a library, and tons of hangout space. THUMBS UP!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

I'm very happy I stayed at Wada! I stayed in a 4 person female dorm for 3 nights. The girls helped me set up very convenient transportation via taxi to and from the airport, as I arrived very late and left very early. They also helped me plan activities for each day and gave me great directions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.7

Was there in the low season and still had a great time. I can imagine This place being quite fun when it gets busy. Have good spaces to mingle and party. The staff were awesome. Bubbly, fun, & informative. Helped with everything i asked. English is very good. Top showers out of any hostel I've been to! Hot water & great pressure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.