Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
95% 2246
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

Easy to find, very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable 4-bed dorm with ensuite bathroom, two lockers each. Restaurant & bar with very good Western food. Smooth booking of taxi to Guilin airport for 8am flight. Mix of Chinese and Westerners, had a very good time with my Chinese roommates. Only negative: too many mosquitoes in the room, hard to get rid of them even with plug-in repellent. This is why I gave a worse 'Cleanliness' rating (the room itself was clean).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great experience! Really helpful staff, comfortable bed, clean, good WIFI... Really recommendable place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Could not recommend more - The WADA team have thought of everything! Helpful staff with excellent English, cool communal areas and clean air-conditioned rooms. A steal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Overall good, helpful staff popular events

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing location, great staff who were willing to help and go the extra mile! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.7

Wada Hostel is a wonderful place to stay. Their rooms are spacious, clean, and have REAL working air conditioning that goes below 20C. The Wada Girls at the front desk are super helpful and the kitchen serves delicious fresh western breakfast. They also make amazing fresh juices and smoothies. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
9.1

Loved our stay at Wada! The Wada staff were amazing and so friendly and knowledgable. The room had two lockers- one of which had a plug inside to charge stuff securely. He food and smoothies are also amazing!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
10.0

Great location with no street noise! Super helpful and friendly staff. Nice communal space and near good street food (best noodles we've had in China!). Hostel had nice trip options including a day trip to the Longji rice paddies. Also had an option for using an internet router that circumvented China's anti-Google business. Free shuttle service to the airport. Clean room and good AC. Overall a great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed at in China!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Aliesha12
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
9.7

Overall great I had a great experience. The staff speak great English and go above & beyond to help. Made my first trip to China a lot easier. Enjoyed the longsheng rice terrace tour, the Friday night bbq (The best 50 yuan could spend), the food. Only improvement I would suggest would be to sort out something in the dorm rooms to stop the mosquitos. I ended up wearing insect repellant to bed each night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.