Hostelworld.com

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,097 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,097 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
96% 2097
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in! Facilities were great, staff were amazing, friendly, and very helpful, best bang for your buck! I 100% recommend Wada and if I am ever in Guilin again, I'll stay at Wada for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel, walking distance to the main railway station and bus station. Fantastic Staff!! Would definately come back. Big thanks to all the Wada girls!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Atterly
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

The hostel is very easy to find via bus using the directions on hostel world. The ladies at reception are a wealth of knowledge and are always happy and eager to help with whatever you may need. The food is amazing, well priced and huge portions; beware! I stayed in in of the 4 bed dorms which was very nice and private with two lockers; one for large bags and one in the bunk for a smaller day bag. I really appreciate the free laundry also! Great place, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

Just about everything was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Only complaint would be that I saw some rats right outside of the building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel great staff very helpful so much room in the dorms and had a great common area to meet new people , the bartender was the best 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Wada hostel near the yu long river and in the center, Both are great, the one near the river has a beautiful nature and the center is close to transportation/partying and restaurants. The staff is very cute at both locations and are very helpful. The panda at the center hostel is a bit lazy but funny. It made stay so good that i even stayed more than a weak. I don't regret it, best stay in china! The rabbit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really nice & helpful staff, location not really central but very nice atmosphere. Great food!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Been living and travelling in China for nearly 6 months now, and this is without doubt the best hostel I have stayed in. Ridiculously helpful staff who spoke great english held my hand through every problem i needed to solve, and even gave me a poncho when it was raining and they saw I had no waterproofs. On top of that, tours are well organised and good value, and the food at the hostel is well priced, well portioned and good quality. If you are going to Guilin, stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, de los mejores en que he estado. Habitaciones limpias, calefacción, baño occidental, calientacama, lampara, enchufes. Esta ubicado cerca de la estación y ambos terminales, se pueden reservar ticket para ir a otros pueblos desde ahí mismo. Las chicas son muy simpáticas, la comida esta muy buena, el wifi funciona bien. Para mi fue perfecto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

My opinion is based especially in the quality of Wada's staff. The girls are extremely polite, kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.