Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
96% 2192
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay at Wada. The bunk beds are solid, comfy and private with two lockers per bed. Great, friendly atmosphere, everyone sat and chatted together, no one was left sitting alone. The wifi was reliable. The girls on the desk were super helpful, actively making suggestions and figuring out the best option for your plans. I ended up going to the Yangshou wada hostel for the day before getting a shuttle to the airport. They were really helpful too and let me leave my bag while I rode around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.0

The staff was nice but the internet was not working during my entire stay. This was an extreme inconvenience since we needed it to plan and book our next stay, and no compensation was offered. I think a free breakfast or something should have been given because of this.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.4

The staff and the food are definitely my best point. The staff was amazing, they speak very well english, are so nice and fun, we laugh with them many times. They are so helpful and gave us advices for Yangshuo even if we didn't ask anything. You have a safe on your room to be sure your stuff are safe, the atmosphere is great with BBQ party every friday, awesome home made food (breakfast, pizzas, noodles, etc.) and fruit juices so that you don't even need to eat outside, an for quite good price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Nice hostel. Easy to get to. Perhaps the easiest we've had in China. Good food around on the street. The staff are extremely friendly and speak good English. The rooms are nice and beds comfortable with privacy curtains. Bit hot in the evenings in the communal area. Good pool table.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Schulte_rvs1727
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel with great atmosphere, very clean and amazing rooms. The staff speaks english very well. I would definitly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel with a fantastic and knowledgable staff. We didn't have much time to hang out here as we wanted, but the staff was great in helping us book tours and explore downtown. Everyone was exceptionally friendly and the room was very comfortable. The muffins are so yummy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.9

Cute easy going hostel. Very comfortable beds. Nice food. Friendly and helpful staff. Great activities. Can definitely be recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Best place in china!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
10.0

Only stayed for one night and did not spend anytime in Guilin. Definitely recommend spending all of your time in Yangshuo and not in Guilin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Heel fijn 'thuiskomen' in dit hostel. Heerlijke bedden, schone badkamer, ontzettend leuk en vrolijk personeel. Uitgebreid menu maar wel relatief duur. Locatie is niet heel centraal maar gratis pendelbus gaat

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.