Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 740 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 740 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Vrabac Located at Calle Portaferrisa 14 2, , Barcelona.
Vrabac
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Calle Portaferrisa 14 2
93% 740
41.3832906 2.1726322
Vrabac
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
9.7

the staff is very nice, they speak good english and the owners helped us to print a train ticket that we had forgotten to print back at home (we really appreciated that!). The room was very clean and even if it was above the crowded street we slept very peacefully. The breakfast was excellent - it was local, with homemade yoghurt, different types of bread and cheese, vegetable, friut ... we recommed the hostel to everybody.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Dude the staff was super nice. And during the hot barcelona nights it was really great to find the rooms had A/C! Like what!! and then to top it off the beds were super comfy, and the blanket were super soft! Except put the A/C on low because you can freeze to death. OH! and ALSO! BREAKFAST!!! Really nice, they have a proper dining room with natural light, nice lounge/reggae music playing, and a bunch of fresh fruit and freshly made stuff Like jamon, tortilla espanola, AND ALL THE MARMALADE! WOO

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Vrabac provided everything you could have asked for, from friendly staff to a great location. The hostel was located in a great place, easy walking distance to many lovely restaurants, shopping, bus and metro lines and down La Rambla. The staff here are amazing and was able to facilitate all our needs. Breakfast was a bonus each morning. Don't expect a newly renovated room as each room has its own classic character. Overall Would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.7

We'd come back here to stay in a heartbeat. Amazing location just 50m from the Ramblas, but still a quiet little sanctuary.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Great location, near Las Ramblas. Also stayed here because Eco-friendly but did not see recycling option or bin in my room or bathroom. Not sure what process is in Spain. Photos on website show room decor bit better than is in my room. Different color than brown bedspread suggested. Lighting a bit dim in room & bathroom. Room large (for Europeon standards) & very adequate for my needs. Good value: great location, good room & breakfast/wi-fi. Solo traveler-felt secure in bldg, room (safe avail).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sissi_lange9145
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
9.4

Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit im Vrabac und können dieses Gästehaus nur weiterempfehlen. Tolle Lage, super nettes Team, leckeres Frühstück und tolles Zimmer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.7

A lovely place to stay where the ethos and approach make the whole experience all the better. The staff are helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, the location is perfect. Highly recommend and would stay here again if I go back to Barcelona.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vadi33
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
9.4

Eine echt tolle Unterkunft mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern einem sehr gemütlichem Zimmer, indem man sich sofort wohl fühlt und einem wirklich tollem Frühstück! Haben eine sehr schöne Zeit gehabt und werden auf alle fälle noch einmal kommen...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
9.1

We had a great stay at Vrabac. The rooms are clean and the building has nice historic charm to it. The included breakfast was excellent and the guesthouse has a porch where you can enjoy your breakfast. Overall, we really enjoyed staying at Vrabac!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
10.0

El hotel hermoso, la ubicacion excelente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.