Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Vrabac Located at Calle Portaferrisa 14 2, , Barcelona.
Vrabac
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Calle Portaferrisa 14 2
93% 773
41.3832906 2.1726322
Vrabac
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

So spacious and elegant a real oasis in a very busy city !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.3

I loved the breakfast, and location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The building is quite noisy, and you can hear the other people walking in the passage, and the door to the passage at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excellent accommodation ,perfect central location. Breakfast is outstanding beautifully presented and so much chose . Room clean,quiet and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Vrabac. I stayed in a huge private room with an ensuite. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful everyday and the staff was super nice and helpful. The location is right in the heart of it all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

Ein wirklich sehr ruhiges, sehr zentrales Guesthouse. Wir hatten ein sehr sauberes Zimmer mit Blick auf eine kleine Einkaufsstraße, dennoch kam kaum Lärm zu uns hoch. Die Betreiber waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und das Frühstücksbüffet sehr reichhaltig, vor Allem die Obst- und Gemüseauswahl hat uns beeindruckt. Wir können es nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen. Unser Bad war übrigens nicht am Zimmer, dafür für uns ganz alleine im Flur als separater Raum zur Verfügung gestellt, sehr nett.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

Die Lage war perfekt! Unser Zimmer war sehr gross und sehr sauber. Es gab nur ein kleiner negative Punkte: Die Dusche sowie das Lavabo wurde so eingestellt, dass das Wasser automatisch nach ein paar Sekunden abstellte. Ansonsten war alles perfekt! Wir würden wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Vrabac is located in the very busy area of Las Ramblas but feels a world away. I liked being central to everything. I stayed in one of the nicest rooms and it was very spacious with a comfy bed and beautiful bathroom. There were quite a few reminders about conserving energy which felt slightly off-putting (ex - 5E charge if there is food left on a plate, shower water lasts 5-10 sec a time). Also didn't that you couldn't pay via credit card as it costs more to get cash out and is inconvenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
8.3

Overall, Vrabac was great. The location was awesome, walking distance to most of the city and nearby many major attractions in Barcelona. The daily breakfast was delicious, combination of hot and cold food. I recommend hitting the breakfast early, not everything gets refilled. My only complaint would be that the rooms and bathroom kind of smelled old and musty (and a bit like rotting food). Private bathroom separate from room was fine, no shampoo or conditioner though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • marching323874
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
4.9

No 24hr reception. The host kept nagging at me. He nagged because he only thought about himself and his loss, instead of mine. Beautiful old house with basin that won't drain and windows that won't open.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
9.7

I stayed there with my son it is well located right in the middle of the shops and rambles. The train station, taxis, food and the best is the local market with fresh fruits, fresh Oysters to be enjoyed and great eating stands just amazing market to be visited. Will recommend this place as its a great location and well secured. Be open minded to the noise at night below your windy as its a busy lane and night life goes on in Barcelona. If your fussy about noise I wouldn't stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.