Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 802 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
6.9

Le site de réservation ne donne pas la possibilité de visualiser la chambre lorsqu'on réserve. Or quand il s'agit d'un B&B, toutes les chambres sont très différentes l'une de l'autre. Alors forcément déception à la découverte de notre chambre (deuxième prix parmi trois gammes de prix disponibles). Elle nécessite clairement un rafraîchissement (y compris la literie et les meubles). Points positifs: le bon petit dej et le service sympa.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
10.0

I loved the atmosphere at Vrabac.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your superb review. We're very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Vrabac. Do not hesitate to contact us the next time you need a room in Barcelona. Best, Vrabac staff

28 Gru 2016
9.7

I love the architecture of the house, so artistic and nolstagic! The breakfast is so awesome and delicious. The location is perfect. Only one minus is the bathroom and toilet. They are seperated and not really convenient. In total, highly recomemnded.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice comments on our guesthouse. We're very happy to learn that you enjoyed so much your stay, our brakfast and facilities. As per the bathroom, our private bathrooms outside are a nice option to save some money, but we also have rooms en suite. The basic double room is not much more expensive, so you can choose them on your next visit! We hope you'll choose us again. Best wishes from Barcelona!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Perfect!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
7.7

람브라스거리 근처라 이동도 용이하고 위치는 좋네요. (간판이 없어 찾는데 좀 어려웠지만) 공동키를 쓰는 것 때문에 편하기도 하지만 보안적으로 약간 .. (물론 방 안에 금고가 있습니다만...) 아침도 맛있었고 분위기는 저같이 조용한 분위기 좋아하시면 상당히 만족 하실거라고 생각되네요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
7.4

Beautiful room. Nowhere to plug in provided kettle, ended up using bathroom! Staff friendly and very helpful when they were there. Breakfast ok but not refilled so if you don't go early the fruit salad will have gone. 80 steps to the level we were in. A killer, especially with luggage! Hand basin plug did not work and tap was like a public loo. push and it turns off after a while. Unfortunately it comes out at full speed, hits the plug and goes all over you. Good location. Bit pricey.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
10.0

Fantastic location! It was right in the middle of La Rambla but nice and quiet in my room. Incredible breakfast too. Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
10.0

Enjoyed our stay at Vrabac and would stay there again. The location was great, right along the main street with a metro station close by. Morning breakfast was really good too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Paź 2016
8.0

contatto con il host cordiale- posizione comoda- non c'è ascensore! dalle foto ci aspettavamo una camera più luminosa durante il giorno,e più oscurata di notte. contatto elettrico al lampadario della camera durante la prima notte, coniglio al host vivamente di modificare il tipo di lampadine, e visto che le imposte sono bloccate da dei vasi di fiori, consiglio di sbloccare anche esse. Colazione buonina ma tardiva ore 9,anticipare ore 8.00-8.30 sarebbe Super- portatevi i tappi se volete dormire

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
9.7

Fantastic location. Clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast fresh and great range to choose from. Will stay again. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.