Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Volver Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
8.9

Super auberge hippie avec déco incroyable pour se sentir comme à la maison. Cadre exceptionnel et terrasse pour un chill du tonnerre, à 5mn de la plage seulement!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Volver, met some great people, including Andrea the owner. Volver was my first hostel experience. The terrace is a lovely chilled area to spend the evenings chatting to new people, I love the fact it's a relaxed & calm environment and isn't party central. The only negative I will add is that a few people staying in my dorm who didn't really consider other people during their stay,no fault of Volvers, it happens. I'll will highly recommend and I will be back, for sure :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Booked for two days, stayed for 6. Cool staff, great location and amazing terrace. Only bummer is that the terrace closes at 10pm because of neighbors, but if you'tr coming to Puerto de Mogán definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel, so glad that I found it! Puerto Mogan is an awesome spot on Gran Canaria if you want more of a relaxed atmosphere rather than being surrounded by huge tourist resorts. The hostel is an amazing location just a few minutes from the beach and has one of the friendliest atmospheres I've come across. The view from the terrace and common area are also amazing, though the kitchen can get a bit cramped as only one person can really cook at a time. Overall had an awesome stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
8.3

Wir haben im Nebenhaus gewohnt. Das ist sehr schön und gemütlich. Also perfekt, wenn man es etwas ruhiger angehen lassen will... und wenn man dann doch etwas mehr Gesellschaft möchte, kann man jederzeit zum Haupthaus gehen :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
6.9

Godt hyggeligt hostel med værdi for pengene. Der var dog MEGET snavset. Køkkenet havde det vi skulle bruge og lidt til, så det var super. Vi havde heldigvis selv opvaskebørste, karklud og viskestykke med, for hvis vi havde skulle bruge det der var havde jeg brækket mig. Det var SÅ ULÆKKERT. Så husk at tage dine egne remedier med.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Schön wars! Das Gebäude an sich ist schon sehr liebevoll hergerichtet. Die volunteers waren hilfsbereit und sehr nett. Alles da, was man braucht. Den ersten Kaffee kann man auf der schönen Terasse schlürfen und das Bier am Abend zum Sonnenuntergang an den Klippen. Nur an die Kakerlaken muss man sich gewöhnen^^ Puerto de Mogán ist insgesamt auch nicht ganz so touristisch wie die Orte weiter westlich an der Küste. Wir würden wieder kommen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.4

Volver is a perfect place to spend winter days in south part of Gran Canaria where weather is better than in the north of the island.Fully equipped kitchen,freezer,gas stove to cook food,wifi. Beautiful view from the terrace on the ocean and the beach. 5 min on foot to bus station. 5 min on foot to Spar supermarket. Nice fellow travellers to hang around with. Also there's a cat. When you exit the main entrance, go up the street stairs to the nice view point from the mountain,view is amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
9.7

It was the friendliest hostel I've ever stayed in. Very releaxed, wonderful location, great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
8.6

Absolutely love this hostel! Great location, beautiful views from the rooftop terrace. Relaxed atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.