Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viva Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
90% 292
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
10.0

O hostel é muito bom, em vários sentidos: a localização é boa (no ótimo bairro da Vila Madalena e perto da estação de metrô), o preço é bom e o hostel é de qualidade. Por qualidade eu quero dizer todo o conjunto: o quarto é bom, com camas que oferecem boa privacidade, armários (leve seu cadeado, se não quiser comprar no hostel), luz de leitura e tomada particular; o staff é bom, oferecendo até passeios noturnos com a galera do hostel e as instalações são boas, com tv, café-da-manhã e bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.4

We stayed only 2 days in Sao Paulo but the place was perfect! Very clean rooms and bathrooms. The location in Vila Madalena is very secure, you have to walk a little to get to the subway and it's a little tricky because of the hill-like area is located. Very close to bars and restaurants. The front desk people were always willing to help :) Overall, a nice stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
8.3

Lovely well located hostel. Could be cleaner, I find moth lavae in my bed. Also, would be good if the kitchen had a stick of free things like oil,salt and pepper etc. Jovane was kind enough to lend me his oil when I needed some. Jovane and Arthur are really sociable and helpful with guests. Guys who were on at night time were a bit merh. Overall had a lovely stay and may pass back through later on in my trip. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
10.0

Ótimo lugar, recomendo, e pretendo voltar em próximas viagens.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
8.3

Soap in toilets could be useful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
9.4

Very decent hostel, really nice and friendly staff who spoke fluently in english. really nice bed and very clean bathrooms also they have equipped kitchen. and its a nicely done hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
7.4

nice design hostel with homely sofa and communal space. Great big kitchen and love the pod style beds that offer a bit more privacy. Bathrooms are clean and big. Free caiphirinas on a Saturday were a nice extra! Was pretty quiet as off season so not a massive atmosphere. Location is good, close to Vila Madelena and all the bars and restaurants, but you do need to walk up a big hill to get there (as in all of VM) but worth it! Biggest miss is the lack of maps of different areas of SP.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks for your review! We are so sorry for not having citymaps to hand you in, but since the Tourism Department stopped providing it to all hostels, the only thing we can do is to print it from googlemaps. But as you know, we created a good map of our neighbourhood to help you explore the best of it. Best regards, the Viva Hostel Design team.

10 Paź 2016
7.7

Hostel was always clean, and breakfast was good. Location is a bit out of the way, 10 minute walk to the train and also restaurants / supermarket. Staff were friendly but were a little unknowledgable about things to do / see. Also not many activities organised by the hostel, so the atmosphere at times lacked. However, bunks were very comfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your review! We're glad to know you enjoyed our breakfast and thought our bunkbeds were comfortable! We also respect your opinion, despite we don't share the same view, about our location. 8 minutes walk to the subway and 15 minutes to the bars area is quite close if you take into consideration the size of Sao Paulo. Our team is more than prepared to help you out with tips of what to do/see in the city, but you couldn't believe us there was no subway near Ibirapuera Park. We gave you 3 options to get there (shortest walk, public transport, uber). We also try to organise some activities in the hostel but it all depends on the occupation as we need a minimum number of participants. Anyway, we offered free caipirinhas when you're staying with us. Best regards, the Viva Hostel Design team.

  • morrisku
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
10 Paź 2016
9.4

Nice staff, cozy bed, hot shower, strong wifi, good breakfast, clean room, everything is great to me. It is close to the metro, just a 10mins walk, but you may need some time to find the hostel if you just arrive, but the neighborhood is safe so you dont need to worry. I extend my stay for two more days just because Sao Paulo is just a wonderful city and this hostel is the gem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks for taking your time to write us such a great review! We are so happy with your words, it makes us want to work even harder to improve our services. We wish you safe travels. Best regards, the Viva Hostel Design team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Paź 2016
7.1

The hostel was nice. Didn't think it was very fancy in design as it claims to be. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms relatively clean. Some staff were friendly and other a bit weird. Great location, two blocs away from the metro station and a short ride from some of the best bars in town. Saturday. In Saturday they had a BBQ, but I thought it was overpriced. On the other hand, breakfast was included and fair.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks for your comments! We're glad that liked our bed and location. We just didn't understand what you meant by 'weird' staff. Our staff are always doing their best to offer the best service to our guests. You should be more specific, so we can take some action. About the BBQ, it's not compulsory and we don't think BRL 30 was overpriced since it was all you can eat (meat, chicken, sausage, salad and bread) and also caipirinhas. Best regards from the Viva Hostel Design team.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.