Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viva Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel finds the perfect line between being sociable + granting you your right to a good night of sleep! I loved it. Im pretty sure that this is among the best places on offer in the city. Great attention to details that are important for people travelling: comfortable beds in pods (that block out a lot) with your own (soft) lighting, plug connection. Events organised like barbeques or caipirinha nights. Great helpful staff on reception. Fabulous area 5 mins from metro. Will be going back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Plenty of social spaces with large, comfortable couches. Staff were very helpful with daily life questions and seemed to really want to be useful. Met plenty of other solo travelers here too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
7.7

Localizado na.Vila Madalena fica a 1km dos bares e baladas da vila. O hostel é novo, possui instalações confortáveis. Também é próximo do metrô. Há programação de eventos legais no hostel. A questão do bairro é a quantidade de ladeiras íngremes. É uma boa opção para quem curte um bairro mais tranquilo em SP.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to. The staff knows the city and always wants to help, and the location is a five minute walk from a major metro line and a 10 minute walk from a trendy bar area. The facilities are great -- the beds are comfortable, the lockers are sturdy and have electric outlets in them, the common areas are huge, and the showers are hot. It's a bit pricey but you get what you paid for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
9.7

Super Auberge ! Le personnel est très gentil, c'est très propre, les chambres sont parfaites avec vraiment beaucoup d'intimité même en dortoir. Seul bémol à mon avis est le manque d'ambiance un peu folle qu'on peu retrouver dans certains hostels sur américain :P Mais sinon rien à dire !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, common areas are lovely and its in a great location in vila madelena and close to the metro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • funkychilli
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
9.4

Amazing kitchen with everything you needed, and extra special touches like vegan food served and organised hostel nights out. The staff are super helpful especially when we had difficulties with tickets for the Lollapalooza festival. They also gave us numerous ideas for São Paolo touring! Special mention for the concrete bunker beds; we loved them because it gave us the feeling of privacy even in an 8 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Hostel excelente. Fui muito bem atendido, apesar de ter faltado energia no primeiro dia. A localização é excelente, muito próximo da estação de metrô da Vila Madalena, o único porém é que o bairro possui muitas escadarias e ladeiras íngremes, tirando isso, nota 10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.4

BRILLIANT HOSTEL! so so clean, amazing kitchen like you would have in your house at home, nice beds that are like pods with some privacy, great tv room and nice bar downstairs. Located all near bars and restaurants. Couldn't recommend this hostel more highly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
8.3

Only stayed here one night, had booked a dorm but due to aircon problems was upgraded to a private room which was great! Good location, clean & spacious! Excellent wifi!! Atmosphere slightly dull & Breakfast was a bit lacking but staff were very helpful & overall really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.