Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viva Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Hostel excelente. Fui muito bem atendido, apesar de ter faltado energia no primeiro dia. A localização é excelente, muito próximo da estação de metrô da Vila Madalena, o único porém é que o bairro possui muitas escadarias e ladeiras íngremes, tirando isso, nota 10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.4

BRILLIANT HOSTEL! so so clean, amazing kitchen like you would have in your house at home, nice beds that are like pods with some privacy, great tv room and nice bar downstairs. Located all near bars and restaurants. Couldn't recommend this hostel more highly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
8.3

Only stayed here one night, had booked a dorm but due to aircon problems was upgraded to a private room which was great! Good location, clean & spacious! Excellent wifi!! Atmosphere slightly dull & Breakfast was a bit lacking but staff were very helpful & overall really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
9.7

Gostei muito do lugar, apenas recomendaria incluir um pouco mais de snacks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar, el barrio es bastante seguro, tiene a 3 cuadras una estación de metro con el que llegas a casi todos lados. La gente del hostel es excelente y el trato muy amable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
10.0

I got to visit Viva Hostel Design during carnival period which was a magical.The hostel staff where committed to sharing the carnival experience with all the guests.Being extremely helpful with all questions and assistance required. Even going the extra mile by taking us themselves. The hostel itself had 3 spacious social areas which encouraged meeting new people. The rooms where neat and clean.With big spacious lockers for our bags.I really enjoyed my stay here and couldn't recommend it more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
9.4

Really great place to stay - hostel is clean, spacious and has great facilities. Staff are awesome too. Only drawback is you have to climb some steep stairs to get there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ghislaineislief
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
9.1

I loved this hostel! Spacious with privacy. Great and helpful staff. Nice beds. Warm showers. Huge kitchen. Great coffee. Wasn't the cleanest but really clean enough. Stayed 5 nights, could easily stay there for months.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. My favourite by far in the last 8 weeks of travelling. No hustle and bustle like the centre of Sao Paulo, in a leafy suburb with great supermarkets, shops and bars around. The staff were excellen. The rooms and bed comfy and the showers powerful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
9.4

The hostel is located in a safe and quiet area. 10-15 min walking to the metro and to the closest restaurant. The beds are really comfortable and offer a certain privacy. The breakfast is good and the kitchen seemed well equipped. Staff is really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.