Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viva Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 387 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 387 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
9.7

I stayed at the hostel for two nights at the end of my trip to Brazil. The staff were excellent and were able to give advice in English about the local area and transport connections. The hostel is in a very hilly area so be prepared for that, but for me it was ideal. The beds are comfy and the design of the rooms works well but may not be to everyone taste (concrete bunks). The breakfast was good, and the cooking facilities (I didn't use them) looked fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
5.7

I love hostels because I always meet amazing people in each trip. This was not the case in Viva Hostel Design, in part because there were few common spaces and the few ones were not particularly pleasant. On top of that, my room smell terrible and showers were limited to 10 minutes. I do not recommend it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had at Viva Hostel Design. We understand your point of view, but also that it's harder to meet other travellers when you travel during low season and stay just one night. Our common spaces was thought to provide all the comfort travellers seek, with tv room (equipped with cable tv, netflix and playstation), living room, big kitchen and a small bar at reception with a pool table. We apologize if that wasn't what you were expecting. About the shower, we are a nature friendly hostel, so we had a sign kindly asking you to avoid water waste and have a shower in 10 minutes. But it's not an obligation. Also, you guys were alone in the room, which was cleaned before you arrived, so we don't understand why it was smelly. We try our best to overcome our guests’ expectations, so we are deeply sorry for any inconvenience. All the best, from the Viva Hostel Design team.

22 Sie 2017
10.0

The hostel is located in a very nice area of Sao Paulo, Vila Madalena, and the Metro is within walking distance. The rooms are spacious and clean as is the kitchen and also the common areas. The hostel offers snacks and drinks and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I totally recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
9.1

Ótimo lugar e atendimento. Camas perfeitas. Voltaria de novo com certeza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
9.1

Tolles Hostel in einem super viertel! Durch die "Boxen" in denen man schläft hat man etwas Privatsphäre. Das Personal ist sehr nett. Außerdem gibt es eine Waschmaschine und Caipis umsonst am Samstag :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Lucaasss
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
8.6

Ótima localização, bom staff e sábado têm caipirinha free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
8.3

The staff at Viva Hostel Design were lovely and really informative - thank you! The hostel is also in a good and safe location. The common areas were big and comfortable, although we found the dorm quite cramped. Shower wasn't the best, but then again not the worst we've had either. Overall the hostel lacked atmosphere as there weren't many people staying whilst we were there. Overall it's a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
9.4

Limpio y ordenado. Buena ubicación, barrio seguro. Buena relación precio-calidad. Desayuno incluido y muy completo. Clean and organized. Good location, safe neighborhood. Breakfast included and very complete.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emerson_moizes
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Muito organizado, limpo e ótima localização, próximo ao metrô, supermercados e bares. Quando voltar à cidade, com certeza me hospedarei novamente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
7.1

First of all let me congratulate the photographer, well done sir The bunk beds are literally made of breezeblocks and cement and don't look half as clean when you get there. Also the showers are not great. The common room is okay, not much atmosphere but the staff/owner help in that. Staff were also great help with things to do around Sao Paulo The kitchen is really good Not a bad hostel at all, but think the photographs make it it look much better than it is.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×