Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vistas de Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 166 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 166 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Wrz 2017
5.7

This wasn't the worst hostel I've ever visited, but it's not got much going to recommend it, other than location. Staff not especially friendly or helpful. When I was waiting for a taxi to the airport at 4AM in the lounge, the staff were commenting on how unhealthy it was that I was drinking Coke Zero on an empty stomach, and one of them said he knew I was vegetarian because of my body shape, neither of which I especially appreciated, especially before 4AM. Not especially recommended.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel -- staff was helpful, friendly, and genuine. A great deal in a more than ideal location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
3.1

If you are expecting a warmth and friendly welcome, clean facilities, any service at all from staff, safe door locks or any kind of lively atmosphere, this is NOT the place to book at. Lisbon has a high standard when it comes to hostels, and I have tried many, but this one is the crapiest of all and it pulls down the level achieved by the other hostels. Not good.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
9.4

Perfect location, friendly and helpful staff (gave towels for free even it is usually paid at their place and printed boarding passes, also for free). Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
6.3

The hostel had a really good location, but the quality of the hostel was really bad. The solutions for everything was the cheapest and fastest, not the smartest.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Sie 2017
8.9

Clean and tidy and well located. Staff were friendly, welcoming and one person in particular very happy to help quickly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
6.6

Os chuveiros eram poucos. Alguns banheiros entupidos. O quarto me pareceu meio abafado e sujo. Não utilizei o armário do quarto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
2.0

This hostel was very horrible inside and myself and my friend immediately felt uncomfortable and like we were being stared by far older men. They claimed our booking had been cancelled, however we had emailed and cancelled for one. They asked us to pay full price again without a deposit. Then we said we would find elsewhere and he started to haggle prices. Really horrible vibe and the pictures were deceiving. Avoid.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
6.3

Fine for a night, but not for extended stay. Comfy bed. Showers are fine, but no real sink area. People have to wash dishes in the bathroom area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
5.4

Location is very good, and for one night stay it's a decent choice. But if you want to stay more days, I think you will not like it, it's a semi-ugly hostel with no atmosphere....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×