Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Viru Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Viru Backpackers Located at Viru 5, , Tallinn.
Viru Backpackers
Estonia
Tallinn Harjumaa 10133 Viru 5
84% 492
59.4368655 24.7475838
Viru Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
7.4

This is me of a boutique hotel with shared bathroom facilities than a young, friendly hostel with private rooms. We found our room at the back of the hostel freezing cold, despite the weather being great. The location is good, and the tourist maps available for free were an excellent guide to seeing Tallinn. The tour to Lahemaa was brilliant. THe KGB museum less so.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel in Tallinn, awesome location right in the city center. The staff is nice and always helpful, the atmosphere is quiet, relaxed and friendly! Good breakfast as well. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.3

Lovely place to stay, very convenient. Breakfast was amazing and there was a friendly and warm atmosphere. Highly Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.3

We had a very pleasant stay at the Viru backpackers. The only thing what was really bad was the service of the woman with the "black" hair behind the reception. She was not friendly to the customers at all and seemed very annoyed and not happy with her job, she checked us out yesterday(Monday). The other reception girl with the "blond" hair was really kind and helpfull, compliments to her! All with all we had a very nice stay at the Viru backpackers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
9.1

It was good except the curtains were too small for the window and too thin. Also, I found the window clasp in need of repair. Room a good size and good value including breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed staying here. It was a cozy, warm, family-friendly environment. The room was comfortable and the staff was super helpful. I liked the size of the hostel - not too big, very intimate. The only complaint I have is that the shower was not draining properly, so you could only leave the water running for a few seconds before you already had standing water. Otherwise, I recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
7.7

There was nothing wrong with the hostel. Clean, friendly stuff, right in the center of the old town etc. Just not very charming or very hostel-like atmosphere... you know like meeting and chatting to travellers from all over the world. But maybe it just happened when we visited and it's not always like that... I can't know. P.S.: It would be nice to have some vegan and gluten free option for breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lut 2016
7.7

Top location!! Nice breakfast (pancakes, toast, diff jam..)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2016
9.1

La cuisine n'est pas super fonctionnelle et le chauffage est vraiment trop chaud et les chambres assez bruyantes ( celles qui donnent sur la rue ) mais sinon le reste était vraiment trés bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.