Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viru Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Viru Backpackers Located at Viru 5, , Tallinn.
Viru Backpackers
Estonia
Tallinn Harjumaa 10133 Viru 5
91% 509
59.4368655 24.7475838
Viru Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
9.7

Perfect small hostel for a shorter stay. Everything was clean and the decent breakfast suited our needs. Would definitly recommend it for others!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.3

Nice place, great breakfast. The kitchen was pretty small and basic but did the job. Atmosphere wasn't great but we were there in the low season. The wifi didn't stretch to the private room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • antozas241
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
10.0

We have been here for 4 days in a private 3 beds room. Room big and clean. Bathroom are ok but shower and wc are not together. Staff very friendly and helpful. Relax atmosphere. Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
8.0

Beds and pillows were horrible in room 3. Noise from the street was loud too and made sleeping difficult.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very good location. Rooms were nice and cozy. Breakfast was great, they made us pancakes. Staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a large apartment on the 2nd floor in one of the most central streets of the city. So what you get is a cozy and quiet atmosphere (shoes off, slippers on at the entrance) with good a clean facilities. Staff (one person from morning till midnight) is helpful and friendly but they keep themselves in the background. This was perfect for us, a couple on a weekend trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Instead of dormitories this hostel mainly has rooms for groups, which results in little mixing with other travellers. Other than that it's nice enough; very central, clean and it has friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
7.4

This is me of a boutique hotel with shared bathroom facilities than a young, friendly hostel with private rooms. We found our room at the back of the hostel freezing cold, despite the weather being great. The location is good, and the tourist maps available for free were an excellent guide to seeing Tallinn. The tour to Lahemaa was brilliant. THe KGB museum less so.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.