Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viru Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Tranquilo, muy limpio, buena info y rico desayuno. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.7

Great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.3

Very clean and well located hostel. It's small with only two toilets and showers though - there weren't many people staying during our visit so it wasn't a problem, but can see it being a bit of an issue in busier times. The bathrooms are also located right by reception and common areas so can make you feel a bit self conscious. Staff were a little abrupt on arrival, didn't have details of what I'd already paid. Loved the breakfast pancakes and our room was comfortable. Good for a short stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Macedonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

We were 3 girls staying one night in a private room. The hostel is located very cental in the old town and was very clean and cozy. The girls at the reception were very kind and helpful. And the breakfast was delicious. The best place to stay in. I strongly recommend it and definitely would stay there again. Overall, great value for the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

perfect staying. recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel with super friendly staff and they even offer breakfast including fresh pancakes in the morning! The location is quite in the centre of the Old Town as well, you can reach every attraction within a few minutes. I really recommend you to stay here! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
8.3

I stay two nights in the weekend, I had a prived room and my friend the same, I was confortable, big rooms and clean. good value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
9.4

Perfekt, freundlich, familiär, gemütlich - wie in einer internationalen WG. Nur dass der Aufzug nicht funktioniert gibt den Abzug.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice place, very well located, with Nice people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
10.0

Really great place to stay. Check in was a breeze and the staff were always really helpful and nice, they let me leave my bags for another 6 hours after check out and locked them up for me. I stayed in a Single room and it was definitely big enough, comfy bed, my own window and a chair... not that I used that. Really secure with a security gate, locked front door and then a lock on my room with a key to each. Cool break out area and breakfast was provided each day, with free coffee etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.