Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
87% 3827
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
8.6

位置可能有点不太好找,但是卫生,设施什么的还都不错,总体好评!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • leiuqeze
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
8.9

El hostel es muy bueno, cerca de la estación de metro de Gare du nord. Lo único feo es la zona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
7.7

Goede ligging dicht bij station. Wel een héél kleine kamer om met vier te slapen. Dat is ook de reden waarom ik persoonlijk er niet meer zou overnachten maar voor wie dit niet erg vindt is het ok. Het sanitair op de kamer is wel heel proper. Wel enige bedenkingen waarom men 6 euro vroeg voor het ontbijt. Pas nadat ik mijn reservering liet zien waarin stond dat het ontbijt gratis inbegrepen was werd mijn 6 euro zonder probleem terug betaald.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bnm77
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.0

I stayed in the 4-female ensuite. The room and bathroom were super clean which was nice. Got a free welcome shot coupon for the bar down the street which was cool. Super close to the train station/metro/busses. Not a very social atmosphere but for the price a great place to sleep and shower!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, thanks for your visit and review. We are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in VINTAGE HOSTEL,that you like our rennovated and clean dorms, We are well located near Sacre Coeur and to few metro stations so you can easily go everywhere in Paris. We hope to welcome you back soon again !! Lida Manager

22 Lip 2016
9.1

Very close to the train, nice neighborhood. The gym was nice to use one morning. My room was very clean with its own bathroom and shower. The staff was very friendly but didn't go out of their way to help you check in. They left you alone. Overall I enjoyed my stay very much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, thanks for your visit and nice review. We are glad to see you liked VINTAGE HOSTEL and its facilities as the free gym. All the staff, housekeeping and reception do their best in order to gurantee the best service. We take note for the check in we will do ho to improve this, but you know sometime we have so much persons that is not so simple. Greeetings and hope to see you soon Lida Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Had a great stay. Was very impressed with the staff, location and facilities in the room. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, thanks for your visit and so nice review, 10% we are so happy !! All the staff do its best in order to gaurantee the best service. Hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manger

21 Lip 2016
9.4

Such a nice place to stay when you're visiting Paris! Great location close to metro and Montmartre! Great, kind and super helpful staff!! 24/7 reception and very nice rooms! The common area could be a little more cosy - maybe with couches or more places to sit, but overall it's just very good. I recommend that you have breakfast in one of the nearby bakery's. I'm definitely coming back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your visit and nice review. We are glad to see you liked VINTAGE HOSTEL, its nice location, its facilities and our helpful and welcoming staff. Hope to see you soon Lida Manager

20 Lip 2016
9.1

The hostel is at a great location, being very close to 3 different metros and having a supermarket right next door. It is also within walking distance of the Sacre cuoer. Staff speak fluent English and are super friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned daily but not well enough. I also suspect that the blankets were not replaced. There is no proper kitchen to cook but plates and cutleries are provided. Overall, would definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, thanks for your visit and so nice review. We are flattered to see you loved VINTAGE HOSTEL, its location next to the magnific sacre coeur,its facilities as free gym and free wifi, our rooms, which are cleaned every day but not he sheets, this on request but possible. We are glad also to see you loved our staff, they alays do their best in order to guarantee the best service. Hope to see you soon Lida Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff was the best! Rooms were clean. I would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Not a bad little spot, air con in the rooms made sleeping a dream!. Little balcony for the room to eat on!.. A little further than I would've liked from the main attractions but you can just get a bike from up the road and you'll be there in no time!.. Great staff, always happy to help :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, thanks for your visit and nice review. We are glad to see you liked VINTAGE HOSTEL and its rooms with air conditioning and balcony. Is really that our nearest attractions is only the magnificent sacre cœur but we are well located near few metro station so we can go everywhere very easy in paris. Thanks for the nice review for the staff, our priority is to make your stay unforgettable. Hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.