Hostelworld.com

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
86% 3575
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Vintage Hostel is located very close to Gare du Nord, which makes it perfect for travellers arriving or leaving by train. The location is also very near Montmartre and Basilica Sacre Coeur and was close to a number of grocery stores and pharmacies, which is great if you need to stock up on fruits/bread/toiletries. My friend and I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm with ensuite toilet. The room was very clean and neat, and the toilet was pristine and very well-lit! Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
9.1

Kind faces (staff), clean places (rooms) -- this place has a cool vibe and fantastic facilities in a lovely, central location! Breakfast was mediocre, but most importantly: clean, comfy beds & sheets! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your visit and nice review!! We are glad yoiu enjoyed time with our staff who always do its best to guarantee the best service !!! we hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

24 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel! I had initially booked a 10 bed mixed dorm but had arrived for check in quite early so I was upgraded to a 4 bed which was lovely. The croissants provided in the free breakfast are amazing! Just wish they had soap in the ensuite washroom as there was none the entire 5 days I was there which was a little off-putting.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to find. Simple and cozy setting. Vintage hostel offers all the essentials for any budget accommodation. I was quite satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your visit and nice review!! we are glad to see you had a nice stay among us and that you loved our dynamic and helpful staff, their priority is to make your stay unforgettable. Hope to welcome you back soon Lida Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

Great location, clean room, friendly staff, everything you need for a short stay in Paris. The free Continental brekfast is also a nice treat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your visit and review. We are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in VINTAGE HOSTEL, that you felt well with our staff ho always do their best in order to guarantee the best service. We like to hear you liked our free breakfast and its delicious croissants. We hope to welcome you back soon !! Lida Manager

20 Kwi 2016
9.7

muy buen hostel, aunque las habitaciones son pequeñas. El desayuno es buenazo! y el personal es muy atento.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
7.7

Nice hostel overall. While our 4 bed dorm was small, it did have a nicely sized balcony with a small table and chairs. Biggest thing for improvement: the rooms don't have lockers (so make sure you lock your bag itself) and even a locking underbed drawer would have been a great addition.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

dear guess, thanks for your visit and review. Is really that spaces are limited in Paris, but glad to see you liked our rooms and their bathrooms. We take note about the lockers, we will see ho to improve this. hope to welcome you back soon Lida Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
8.3

location, safety is very very very very very nice!!!! other things ~~~ so so!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your visit and nice review!! we are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in VINTAGE HOSTEL and we hope to welcome you back soon!! Lida Manager

17 Kwi 2016
8.9

Good place, great location, generally helpful, knowledgable staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your visit and review. we are glad to hear you had a nice stay among us in VINTAGE HOTEL , all the staff do its best in order to guarantee the best service. Hope to see you soon back Lida Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

C u hostel pas cher mais amical propre équipé et bien situe. Le hall est assez grand et ouvert. C agréable de prendre le petit déjeune dedans. J'ai beaucoup aimé mes séjours chez eux et je le recommande.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

cher client, nous vous remercions de votre visite et de votre commentaire si sympa, 10%!! Nous sommes ravis de voir que vous avez aimée votre séjour parmi nous et on espéré vous accueillir bientôt chez nous !!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.