Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place I recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
8.3

Aunque el acceso a las habitaciones estaba descuidado y la escalera un inconvenidnte si vas con un carro de bebe. Por lo demas muy bien: las habitaciones limpias, la ubicacion buena, el desayuno suficiente y el peraonal encantador (Tomas). Volveriamos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We were also pleased to read you found our hostel to be very clean, the rooms very nice and well equipped and that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

14 Kwi 2017
7.7

Some of the people who work the front desk are better than others. Some had only lived there a short time and didn't give me accurate information. Others were great! The location is awesome, but I didn't find it very social. Good if you like it quiet. The bathrooms and beds crazy small. I was banging my elbows while washing my hair. You can't sit up on the bottom bunk. If you are tall your legs would hang off. The gym says private on the door and was hard to find but very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for issues you met during your stay. We take note your remarks that are very important for us, we will see and find a solution for this type of situation in future. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm regards Lida

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
8.0

Breakfast is expensive for what you get, but is probably comparable with everything else in Paris. Fruit would be enjoyable. Good location, not much for ambiance with in the hostel but clean and easy to locate.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
8.9

Bad + Zimmer sind in die Jahre gekommen, Renovierungsbedarf

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • megs_star119154
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
7.1

Good location, close to metro and happy to help when you have a question. Only bad point was they had cancelled our booking when we arrived but they sorted it quickly and then on departure, they said we hadn't paid enough. Word of advice- keep receipts and record of what they are charging you.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests and that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre coeur,Moulin rouge and much more! Bytheway we are sorry to read about the problem of booking, in fact as you arrived too late the booking was cancelled as no show and unfortunately the receptionniste was new and make an error to the payement. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Lida Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Gare du nord 근처에 있고, 주변에 메트로역도 여럿 있어서 이동하기 좋은거 같아요. 시크레 쾨르 대성당도 도보 거리에 있고,주변에 슈퍼마켓도 많아서 필요한 거 사기도 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

5 Kwi 2017
10.0

A perfect stay for us! Since it's a budget hotel, the private rooms are really great, however small- but that's Parisian. They're on the top floor with a mini terrace that has view of Sacre Coeur peaking out above the buildings! - the wifi works well, the staff is super great, and there's an elevator!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We are also pleased to read you enjoyed our rooms and its services as private batroom and private and reading light for every bed. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

4 Kwi 2017
3.7

No me gustó el hostel por diversas cuestiones. La primera es que yo había pagado por una habitación de 5 personas(porque viajé sola)y sin decirme nada cuando llego a la habitación era de 2 y mixta, osea yo y un señor mayor, bajé a quejarme y me dijeron que estaba todo lleno y no podían hacer nada.A un matrimonio anterior a mí le hicieron lo mismo,y lo tuvieron que trasladar de hostel. Además de eso, cuando voy a hacer el check-out me piden que vaya a buscar las sábanas y las baje. Una vergüenza

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analyzed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. Conerning your booking you choosed a mixed dorm, for the next time we advice you to try our female dorms. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable expérience at VINTAGE HOSTEL With my best regards, Lida Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay! I'm recommending it to all my friends who are travelling to Paris! Staff was helpful and nice, relaxed atmosphere and convinient location. The level of cleaning was impressive! I was very happy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our hostel to be very clean and good price. We were also pleased to read you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.