Hostelworld.com

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,675 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3,675 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
87% 3675
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jenigautier290
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
4.6

Chambre pas nette moquette sale Salle de bains exigüe, vieillotte et sale Chambre donnait sur la rue hyper bruyant On m'a mise dans une chambre avec 3 hommes dont 2 sont rentrés en pleine nuit bourrés Pas de jugement sur parties communes je n'y suis pas allée

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.6

Laundry and breakfast were quite pricy but beer was not. Win some lose some right?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your visit and review !! We are sorry you didn't apreciate and laundry service and breakfast but we assure that the prices are done in equivalation of the price of Paris and also less expensive. Hope your visit in Paris were good Lida Manager

21 Maj 2016
10.0

Like always : a great place and friendly staff. Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, thanks so much for your visit and so nice review, 10 % !!! I am flattered to see you loved my staff who always do their best in order to guarantee the best service !! Hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

20 Maj 2016
8.6

Rooms were very clean and the staff were helpful. My room was very cramped, however. A four bed all female room, but the bunk beds were shaped as an L, which meant that one person had to squeeze into their bottom bunk between the ladder and the end of the other bed. Similarly, you couldn't access that luggage cage. Bathrooms were really nice, clean and professional. Power points right by your bed, which is nice. Location is near a train station, but there are also some restaurants close by.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
7.7

Stayed in a 4-bed room and it was quite cramped. Bathroom and shower inside. Liked how there were individual light and power ports. Downside: there's no lockers inside the room to keep your things. You have to go to the lobby, put in 50 cents, and keep it down there. Great location next to the Sacre Coeur Basilica, Moulin Rouge and Gare du Nord

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guess, thansk for your visit and review !! Is true that spaces are limited in Paris, but we are happy to be able to have private bathroom in all our rooms instead of shared ones !! We take note about the lockers and we will see how to improve this but waiting for we propose free lcokers at the reception , 0.5€ is jsut a deposit !! Glad to see you liked Paris !! We hope to welcome you back soon ! Lida Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
5.7

The bathroom/shower was incredible dirty. The check-in staff were very unattentive and not very helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

I loved it. I would definitely stay here again. The staff were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.1

Defenetly one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your view and nice review! We are flattered to see you had a nice stay among us and we hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

17 Maj 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff, clean, a bit small, very loud street noise if your room is facing in that direction. Convenient location and nice bathrooms!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks fo your visit and review!! IS really that rooms are front of the street, bytheway we are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in vintage hostel and we hope to welcome you back soon. Lida Manager

17 Maj 2016
8.0

When my sister and I arrived we were told that there was a problem with our room (we had reserved a private twin). But luckily they had set up another spot for us by a nearby hotel that is owned by the same company. We didn't have to pay any extra and it was great to not have had to find a new place to stay on our own! From what little we saw of this location it looked great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.