Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 854 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 854 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
93% 854
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Great value for money. The place is very beautiful and the rooftop super comfortable and laid back. The food was also pretty good and at a good price. Walking distance from the train station but they also offered free pickup which was greatly appreciated (so many touts). Jaipur is a massive city so you have to tuktuk everywhere and the traffic is crazy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Had a great stay in Jaipur at Vinayak guesthouse :) The atmosphere was awesome and it felt like a little oasis after a busy day sight seeing in Jaipur. Thanks a lot to the staff there for all the help, good food and conversation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Great rooftop, super helpful host

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

My stay in this guesthouse was very pleasant. The hosts are very helpful and provide you with many inside tipps. Tz rooms are beautiful and of great condition. I loved the food and drinks on its rooftop. Highly recommendable place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.6

環境不錯,老闆人很好

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.1

This hostel is a must stay if you want to enjoy a familiar atmosphere with good food and a nice rooftop. The guy running the hostel is one of the most friendliest persons you'll met in india.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.4

Wonderful welcoming staff and roof terrace cafe served v. good food and drink. Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Very nice place very friendlay enjoying rooftop very happy to stay there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
10.0

Raman and his family are so welcoming and helpful. We felt at home right away. They gave us lots of advice and treated us as if we were part of their family. Our room was lovely and spacious with good A/C. The rooftop restaurant was great. They offer a laundry service and a free pickup from the station. Definitely recommend staying here - we'd be back in a flash. Our tuk tuk driver Firoj was brilliant too , such a smiley, friendly guy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
9.1

가장 인도스러운 숙박시설이라고 생각됩니다. 24시간 뜨거운 물과 싼 가격, 인테리어 모두 만족

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.