Hostelworld.com

Vinayak Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Such a welcoming and friendly guesthouse. We arrived early (7am) and the hosts were more than happy to open up and welcome us in. Great Family-run guesthouse, giving our stay a personal experience with very attentive staff. And a beautiful roof top area serving delicious home-cooked vegetarian food all day for a great price! Our stay was a memorable one and we would strongly recommend anyone going to Jaipur to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
8.9

Dueños muy serviciales y atentos. Ambiente bueno, restaurante algo caro en el roof top para lo que es India. Sin duda, la hospitalidad ha sido de 10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Staff were incredibly helpful/ nice with everything. Rooms and rooftop restaurant both very fairly priced and good quality. Walking distance from the station. Would definitely recomend and stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
9.7

This was a lovely place to stay. Very friendly staff, the rooftop restaurant is a nice place to hang out and has great food. I couldn't get the water heater to turn on, so no hot showers unfortunately. Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Was just amazing. The rooms were we slept were really nice. The staff were so nice, always kind and helping with everything. The breakfast/beers at the rooftop just perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
9.1

The best thing about the Vinayak Guest House is that the owner and his son are both committed to what they do, as well as being friendly, helpful and nice. It's in a slightly hard-to-find place (about 5-10 mins walk from the train station) but it's worth persisting. The rooms are clean (though not all have bathrooms attached), the corridors are clean, even the loos are not bad! And there's a nicer than average roof terrace where, if you're patient, you'll get some decent food and a beer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
9.4

This guest house was lovely everyone was very kind and always willing to help. The room was great value for money and clean. The rooftop restaurant was also very cheep and the food was good too. Overall I fully recommend this place as it's in an ideal location for traveling around Jaipur. Ps the father and son who run the guest house are amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
8.9

Only bad thing: you hear every noise in the whole house. Rest good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
8.9

The staff was incredibly friendly, much like the atmosphere of the location. The bathroom could be better, though I must say everything was working. I had a wonderful stay and would love to come here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at Vinayak. The staff were incredibly helpful and kind. I was quite sick for one day of my stay and they sorted me my own room from a dorm for no extra cost for my comfort and made frequent checks on me. They roof top was a great chill out area and you could also meet othe travellers. Food was lovely and reasonable in price. The local area was quite and the rooms were comfortable and very clean throughout.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.