Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
10.0

A haven in the chaos of India. Great value rooms that are really big with comfortable beds (rare in India!). A fantastic roof terrace that serves really good food (&a beer!) and is a great place to chill out. Couldn't recommend this place more - if you're planning a trip to Jaipur then definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
9.7

My stay in Jaipur was very short lived but I found Vinayaka GuestHouse a little calm oasis that I could retreat too after a busy got day of sightseeing. The owner is extremely friendly and they have a lovely photogenic rooftop restaurant. The room is bare bones but the bathroom was just around the corner. The only thing I didn't like was the shower on the top level.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
8.9

Positives: - Close to station and nice neighbourhood - Very welcoming and helpful host / staff with maps and guides/advice. - Clean, spacious and attractive rooms with balcony - Good hot showers and plumbing - Very good and pretty rooftop restaurant with delicious food - Sorted problems with travel and shops/ delivery - Provided showers, storage, etc. long after check out. Negatives: - Not really close to old city but just short tuk tuk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. Slightly older crowd, at 24 I was quite clearly the youngest there. Staff very friendly, always asking how your day had been and what your plans were. Restaurant area upstairs the best part of the hostel, I can see why they're so proud of it. Food up there could be very slow though so don't order if you're in a rush, but it was of a high standard. Whole place very clean. Bathroom and room basic but for the price I was extremely happy. Overall would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Great Guesthouse. Excellent service. Just a bit far from the Pink City.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rajatranjan
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
9.1

It's a nice place to stay !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
8.9

Had a really great stay here, the owners made me feel right at home and couldn't do enough for me during my stay. The cafe on the roof was a great way to unwind after long day and the guesthouse is only 5-10 mins walk from the train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • benhowat
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed in, and one of the cheapest! The care and helpfullness of the staff and family that run the Hostel is incredible. They made us feel very at home and helped us have an experience of Jaipur we will never forget. We recommend people stay here 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
8.6

If you are looking for stay which is good as well as pocket friendly vinayak guest house is best option.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
9.7

A gem of a place. Me and my partner had stayed in dorms for about a month and wanted our own room. This place came up and we are so pleased we stayed there. The staff are incredible. They helped us with everything. We arrived late and they still made us food. I wasn't well and they checked on me and helped organise a doctors visit. They made sure we were always ok and helped us with anything. Rooms are lovely, food is good. Wifi so so. A fantastic guest hose.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.