Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2017
9.7

I stayed in one of the green bungalows and it was such a nice change from a dorm room. These guys would be great if travelling with 2/3 people. The private beach is amazing!! One of the best swimming holes I've found. While it's not too far from town they have a shuttle for €1 one way in to town. The restaurant has an amazing view with cheap pizzas. Excessive that it is €5 for use of a towel and having to load the card to pay for things on site is annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
7.4

It was a really nice stay. The site is very hilly and we were on the far end so a good 5 minute walk to wherever we wanted to go. The pool was lovely and the lifeguard was very helpful when we couldn't open our umbrella! I wouldn't really call the beach a beach, more of a very large rock to sit on and there was no shade. Shop was very well stocked but a tad expensive - same for the restaurant. There is a large sign 150m away so you know when to get off the bus. Enjoyed our little cabin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
7.4

Very affordable accommodation close to Sorrento. The staff are amazing and super helpful. Then supermarket on site is expensive and I would recommend buying groceries in Sorrento. The shuttle into Sorrento only takes about 10 minutes so it's very convenient. You also have the option of booking trips to Capri/Positano through the campsite. The 3 bed cabin was extremely tight and would get very very hot. We payed 7 euro for 3 days of wifi which we were able to use on most parts of the site.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.1

A great little gem of a place, has everything, nature all around, animals, (~20m) pool, a private beach (rocks), sports facilities, its own minimarket ([surprisingly] reasonable prices) and (an excelent) restaurant, and abundance of free parking. Location is irrelevant cause there's no need to leave the property. It doesn't have the hostel atmosphere so coming alone it might get a bit lonely, but still worth it as a short chill getaway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Ci torneremo sicuramente!!! Struttura pulita e organizzata. Personale cordiale e qualificato. Rapporto qualita / prezzo OTTIMO!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
7.7

É um bom custo beneficio, mas não vá desprevenido, leve toalha! E se for no verão esteja preparado para o calor durante o dia, pois o quarto não tem ventilador e nem ar condicionado!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
8.9

This is perfect for a budget stay very close to Sorrento. We stayed in one of the cabins - it was basic but served all our needs. There was even a little fridge. There is a shuttle minibus which runs every hour or the bus stop is just outside. It takes about 5 minutes to drive into Sorrento, or 25 minutes to walk. There is quite a steep climb down to the beach with steps. The beach is rock, and the water is deep immediately. The view is spectacular! I would definitely recommend this campsite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.0

Beautiful campsite and location, my children would have loved this place when they were young, I probably wouldn't have seen them because they would have been off exploring and climbing. Accommodation basic but clean and comfortable. Shower block and toilets also very clean, Staff were polite and helpful. A very hilly site, which can be a bit of an effort to walk around, especially when its hot. Shop, bar and restaurant only take debit cards or pre paid campsite cards, no cash.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
8.3

Recently stayed here, not too far from sorrento but took a while to walk it as didn't know what buses to get, the room was clean and shower was really good, no air conditioning, instead there is a heater? Was really hot and got eaten by mosquitos at night. The staff were really nice and very helpful, I didn't try the pool or beach but they did look good. The internet was terrible tho, always turned itself off so I must have put password in 100 times in 24hrs. Was something I'm glad I tried tho

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
8.0

Great place with amazing views! Good facilities and very nice cambins. The location was a little out of the way, which made it difficult to get back to the campsite after a day out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.