Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
9.4

Perfect here! Loved it and great value for money. Air con isn't great however ans wifi did not work in rooms (after paying 4euro for it). Top spot though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
9.1

We used the camp site as a base for exploring the area and we had a brilliant time. The restaurant was excellent value and they made up some lovely sandwiches for us to take away at the shop. On a couple of days we enjoyed chilling on the beach area. The staff were really helpful and the transport links were excellent. There are more expensive and luxurious accommodation out there but it was never our intention to stay in the room for very long so we had a brilliant time and saw loads.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
9.1

We loved the little geeen cabin we stayed in. Very clean, great shower, decent bed, and nice deck to relax on. However, it's important to note that they have a disco that plays very very loud music from about 9.30pm to midnight. If you you can't sleep through that I would suggest booking elsewhere, or just join in if that's your thing! Otherwise it's a great little village with everything you need there and a short walk/bus into Sorrento.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
3.7

We left early, did not sleep, through paid. You can imagine: It was a nightmare, a disaster! Haven't seen such a low quality room for ever. It's basically like a tent, with no towels, no soap, toilet paper or shampoo, plus there isn't much room. Additionally, it is too far away from the center, like 4 kilometers. That is not practical. Gotta take a bus every half hour. It's like going to war as a soldier, but it is like inside the forest. Spare yourself this.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mmelia
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.0

We stayed in a tent cabin. We were lucky it wasn't too hot that weekend - about 30 degrees both days, so was much more bearable than we were anticipating. The pool is great, the beach is good except the life guard forced swimmers to use life vests! It's certainly not too far from sorrento as some reviews suggest. A little tip to those staying in the tent cabins, they are not very good at blocking daylight so bring duct tape so you can tape their blankets up around the cabin for extra darkness!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
4.3

Beaucoup trop chere pour une simple cabane avec un personnel qui n'aide pas beaucoup des qu'il s'agit de parler anglais, les transports ne sont pas bien indiques (horaires) pour rejoindre Le centre-ville en bus de Ville, camping un peu loin de la Ville

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
5.1

We had a pre-made 2 man tent, which did the job. Shared kitchen looked like it hadn't been cleaned for weeks and smelt terrible. Bathrooms could have been cleaner. Staff were very average, difficult to get anything helpful out of them. The shuttle bus driver ended up yelling at an older gentleman for wanting to get off the bus because his family couldn't fit on with him. Provided lockers for tents would have made for better security. The pool was nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
4.0

If you are travelling on a budget I definitely wouldn't recommend this place. The price for the accommodation may seem cheap at the time but you have to pay for soooo many extras including wifi, towels, the shuttle into town and the list goes on. You can't buy food in the campsite unless you use their card which you load money on, which you also have to put a deposit down on. Staff are rude and unhelpful and the location

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
4.3

You are better off spending a bit more money for accommodation closer to town because at least you'll know what you're paying for, this place literally has so many extra costs involved ( 11 € deposit for a card that you have to top up to pay for things around the site, wifi isn't free, the shuttle service in and out of town costs money each way) and they don't accept credit cards? However the bedding and cleanliness of the rooms was exceptional but it was incredibly hot with no fan or air con

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
3.7

Mean people no ac would not tell us before we booked. Never again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.