Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Sorrento 80067 Via Capo, 39
78% 781
40.6273812 14.3573310
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

A really great place! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
7.4

Beau site si vous avez un bungalow avec vue sur le golf de Naples, lieu très apaisant; piscine et accès à la mer sympas Un peu éloigné du centre ville : assez calme mais il faut composer avec les bus pas forcément très fréquents. /!\ ne prend pas la CB (mais distributeur à l'accueil)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
6.6

I found the staff disinterested and not helpful at all. Given much of Sorrento was sold out this was our only option.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
9.7

It is a place out the city and it´´ s quite with a wonderful beach and good view

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
6.9

Location:It is a sad reflection on society when people claim that a 20-25 minute walk is too far. On the gentle walk you get a beautiful view of the bay of Sorrento. Value for Money:We booked a two person tent for the week but we were disappointed at the size of our tent. There was no difference from a one person tent which left barely any room for our bags. Facilities:To charge our phones we had to sit in a bar area which was inconvenient. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
4.3

Rude staff, shuttle bus costed a petty 1 euro each way each person and on the website it says it's free :(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • harrisooi
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
4.6

While, there don't have electric outlet supply in the tent which you can't charge your phone. It's totally not value for the money, you have to pay for the wifi. Remember to bring your own lighter if you want to cook. If you plan to stay in a tent just don't put any food near to you because there's a mice jumping out of my luggage. But the beach and the pool was great.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • taylorbrowwn
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
5.4

As a solo traveller I wouldn't recommend this place, more of a family type of camp. The location is average, you can get the bus into town pretty regularly but I would have preferred to stay somewhere a little closer to town so I could explore more. The female staff were really lovely and friendly, the males I felt were a little rude, expect for the adorable man who works/possibly owns the restaurant in the camp, he was so lovely, kind and genuine to me. I had ants all in my cabin and bed too.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marinameljnikov727
  • Serbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
8.3

Great place to stay if you like camping and outdoors. This was the cheapest thing i could find in Sorrento, although it's still pricy for a tent. They have their own pool and beach which is great. The staff is very friendly. The place is located only 20 min by foot from the centre of Sorrento. There are public buses but they also offer a shuttle bus once every hour for only 1 euro. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
6.3

Cabin about 20min walk from the entrance, high up on a mountain side. They had to drive us part of the way, then we had to lug our suitcases up at least 50 stairs.Was horrible and smelt like sewerage. We asked to be moved to a different cabin they didn't seem bothered and told us to ask every morning and try our luck. I didn't even want to sleep in the cabin due to the smell.We went back to the front desk and pleaded. They finally moved us to a much better cabin. Restaurant and shop are good!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.