Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Stella Santorini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2017
5.1

The location is terrible. You have to walk 6 minutes uphill and through several creepy dark alleys to get to a Main Street and then 5 more minutes past really loud traffic with no sidewalk to get to the center of town. We really hated Fira town and were much happier once we moved to Perissa beach, way nicer town. There is no atmosphere or facilities what to speak of - no view, no pool, no breakfast, no shampoo, and the shower was tiny. The double bed had a really hard wood plank in the middle.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.7

Lovely rooms and they were very accommodating to our needs. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Un' accoglienza familiare davvero fantastica. Location strategicamente perfetta, a 5 minuti a piedi da Fira. Stanza accogliente con vista mare. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo. Il nonnino George era uno di noi sembrava un uomo del sud Italia, sempre disponibile generoso ed affettuoso. Auguro il meglio a questa famiglia. Consiglio vivamente 5 stelle per voi!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.1

The family that runs this hostel is so great. They were lovely to deal with and the room itself was really clean and had a nice balcony. It's a little bit of a walk to the downtown area but it's not too far and it's pretty quiet and easy to fall asleep there. It has a great atmosphere and I felt very safe and welcome. I definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
9.1

Comodo, piacevole, pulito, vicino al centro. Ben condotto da una gestione familiare!! Consiglio!!!👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
9.4

You have to remember that you get what you pay for! So we were happy with everything, the only downside was that it is on a Main Street with street traffic and thin walls between the other rooms. Staff were very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
8.6

The family who run Villa Stella are lovely and very helpful. The location is a bit out of the way - about 1km from Fira town centre but it is good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.4

Really good little place to stay in Thira. Was only a 5 minute walk into the town through the back streets. The staff were so lovely and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

It's more of a hotel than a hostel, absolutely wonderful though. The family who run it are extremely nice and helpful. It's very clean. Located a short walk to the main area in Fira. We had a wonderful stay there. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
7.7

Great location. Only a 10 minute walk from The Centre. Very clean. The owner is incredibly friendly and present. His grandson, George, is incredibly helpful, well informed and punctual as he helps with the guests. The water pressure was temperamental and a bottle of water on arrival along with a towel per guest were the only things offered complimentary. The owner also gifted a handmade souvenir before we departed! Very quaint, family owned and run villa. No frills, but a positive experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.