Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
83% 3707
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Gru 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
9.1

What a great hostel! The location was very central which made it easy to get around. The staff were very accommodating and gave great advice on day trips as well as help to solve any problems I had. Breakfast was great as well. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Emp_Bon
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
10.0

Great Location, with all the main sightseeing spots within 5min walk, and the staff were incredibly helpful. They offered me detailed travel instruction and were sooooo patient. The room was not crowded and was well-organized and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
8.9

Really friendly and helpful staff. Lots of facilities available to use, however the lounge and the bar lacked any sort of social atmosphere during our stay - probably due to it being low season, so not really the fault of the hostel. We had a private room, it was pretty comfortable and suited our needs. The location was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we are happy to read that there were lots of things you liked about the hostel and it seems that you have had a good stay. You are right about the low season, there are much less people staying in winter, but all the same services and features of the hostel are still there. The summertime tends to be more party, whereas the winter time is more relaxing at the hostel.Come back and stay at the hostel during the busy summertime, when the hostel is packed every night. All the best from all the team at the Villa.

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
8.0

the room wasn't that clean... the staff was awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
6.9

Was here for three nights and didn't see one person under the age of 60... The bathroom had a terrible smell that made the whole room smell gross. It has everything you need but no atmosphere what so ever. A good location and nice staff though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Buena atencion y agradable..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.0

The recepcionists, Christian and Josh were just great helping us with everything!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks for taking the time to write some comments about your stay at the hostel. We strive to help our guests as much as we can with information about the area, so they can get the most out of their stay on the Riviera. It is great to read that you found our staff to be helpful. We hope you come back to stay with us again and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. From the Villa team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
9.1

Hôtel très bien situé. Chambre privative suffisamment grande :) Les parties communes étaient diverses (salle de muscu) et propres. Personnel agréable, à l'écoute et accueillant. Dommage que nous n'ayions pas eu l'occasion d'essayer le petit déjeuner. Nous retournerions sans hésiter dans cet hôtel ! Very nice hostel. We were very happy about the space available in our private room. Staff is welcoming. We would totally spend a night again !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest,it is really amazing to be rated so highly by one of our guests, 9 out of 10 is really superb! We are very happy to see you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future, but until then, we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. From all the crew at Villa Saint Exupery.

18 Lis 2016
8.0

I wasn't sure that my sheets were washed... but it seemed clean. Staff was pretty nice but weren't there when I checked out, so I never got my key deposit back and had to leave a note on the desk. Towels were 7€ so I used a t-shirt when I showered. It was also quite loud, but definitely not the worst hostel I've been in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we assure you that all the sheets are washed and a clean set put on the beds ready for new guests to arrive. We strive to keep the hostel rooms and common areas as clean as possible, so our guests feel comfortable during their stay. Thanks for the feedback regarding the towels, we will be looking into changing the towel policy in the near future. We hope you come back to stay with us again sometime in the future, from all the Villa team.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.