Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 3996 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 3996 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
8.9

The staff were really helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
3.1

The hostel wasn´´t clean at all and the value for my money and my friends wasnt what we expect, we had stayed in other hostels but this one was the worst, the cleaning lady stole my shoes.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
9.1

Everything is perfect. The only missing thing is a fridge!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
9.4

This is a mega party hostel, especially on the weekends, which is no bad thing. Should be quite easy to meet travellers if you're a solo traveller. Only stayed one night but had spent more nights in a different, completely dead hostel in Nice, so this was a nice change. Good bar, beds, facilities etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
2.9

This was by far the worst hostel I've ever stayed in and I've stayed in about 100+ hostels in my life. It was so unbelievably dirty, bathrooms did NOT get cleaned the whole time we were there and looked like they hadn't in about 4 months. This place literally looks like an expectation vs reality meme. It was a complete joke and wayyyy overpriced for what you get. Front desk guys were completely rude and unhelpful. The only good thing about this place is the location and the 1.50 beers. DO NOT GO

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
7.1

This hostel had a great location! There are 2 buildings, we were on the older one where the elevator didn't go to the ground floor. The security was really great, key required to even get into the lobby once it became dark outside. There was a nice common space with working computers and the wifi worked well. Unfortunately, our private room did not have a clean bathroom and there were ants. Shower shoes necessary, even if not in a dorm. Laundry service, not machines DIY. Overall decent.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Our stay here was great, 5 minute walk from the beach with a great atmosphere! The staff was great, big thanks to Josh for making our stay special!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
7.4

When I arrived the staff at the desk refused to take my money and said he needed to hold onto my passport for the night. (Wanted to keep it in an unlocked drawer with 5 others that he felt the need to show me) Me and my friend got separated for a night. When asking "could I still get a water" after breakfast closed the staff laughed at me and began to point at the drink menus they have as they said it's "just there for fun" atmosphere was good, happy hour even better, food was average.+Gym/sauna

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
6.9

They only accept cards if you pay 50€ or more. :/

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
5.1

Bathroom was cleaned daily to a poor standard, dirty towels left from previous guests, mouldy shower curtain, bedroom was not cleaned once during my stay, stained bed linen and highly dirty/dusty floors, along with waste from previous guests also. Not what I expected from the pictures, but the main problem was the cleanliness - wouldn't stay again. Very overpriced!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.