Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 3,445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 3,445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
84% 3445
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
7.1

Great location and good facilities but not very clean. Dishes seem good but no vegetarian alternatives. It was very crowded that I had to wait 40 mins early in the morning to take shower. Each traveller has different expectations and the hostel could satisfy others.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
8.6

Exellent location, many facilities but in general ir is not clean and well manteined

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ellimonique
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.1

Bathroom was pretty dirty but we were in a 12 share dorm so it was always being used. Extra bathrooms on lower level were also dirty. Central location. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was decent for €4.50. Bar and reception don't keep a lot of change so don't use a €50!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.3

Bathroom became very messy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your visit to our ​hostel. We appreciate you taking the time to make some comments regarding the quality of our residence and your stay. We do try to make sure that the ​rooms and bathroom are cleaned to a high standard before the arrival of each visitor. We regret the inconvenience caused​ to you and shall speak with our cleaner, to see what went wrong on this occasion, and how we can improve​, so there is no recurrence​ We wish you very enjoyable continued travelling, and hope we might welcome you or your friends on a future occasion, Sincerely, Villa Saint Exupery.

19 Sie 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you very much for the positive comments regarding your stay at the hostel. It is great to see those guests who have had fun at the hostel, and overall had a great stay, leave a review. All the best for the rest of your travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
6.6

Was okay. Stayed in the big dorm which had little security. Contiki tour location bit of a negative. Staff are great when you can get through to them (desk was always busy). Facilities great, aircon nice, and location amazing. But 24 hour reception isnt true. I had to checkout around 6 to catch a bus and no one was there. They told another person to wait until 7 which I couldn't do so rip deposit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your visit to our hostel, we appreciate you taking the time to make some comments regarding the quality of our residence and your stay. You mention the standard of security at the hostel. The hostel actually has quite alot of security measures in place.The hostel has key card access to the entrance door, to the floors and to the rooms. There is a security guard during the night, CCTV cameras in all the public spaces and lockers in all the rooms for guests to secure their belongings. We wish you very enjoyable continued travelling, and hope we might welcome you or your friends on a future occasion,

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Eines der bestausgestatteten Hostels, in denen wir bisher übernachtet haben. Von eigener Bar über Kraftraum bis hin zu kleiner Sauna ist alles vorhanden. Personal ist ebenfalls sehr freundlich und die Lage ist Mittag zwischen Bahnhof und Meer ebenfalls perfekt (via 5-10 min zu Fuß). Schließfächer sind vorhanden, aber unbedingt eigenes Schloss mitnehmen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.1

J ai passé 4 nuits dans l auberge du 18 au 22 août . C était un agréable séjour, le personnel est accueillant et disponible. les chambres sont propres et confortables avec un casier. le soir c est calme pour dormir tranquillement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
6.0

Good location, not the cleanest or most welcoming hostel. But for value, not bad

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, nice to see you took the time to make some comments regarding the hostel and your stay. You gave full marks for the hostel location. It is a pity that you thought the hostel 'was not the most welcoming' as you put it. Did you know that at breakfast time there is a staff member speaking to all guests, helping them to plan their day and answer any queries or questions they may have? Our staff try to get to know as many of the guests staying at the hostel as possible. We wish you very enjoyable continued travelling, and hope we might welcome you or your friends on a future occasion,

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
6.9

The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable about how to get everywhere and what to do. Also the location is perfect!! I was really very surprised at the price versus the amenities - everything just feels a bit run down in our room. The bathroom is old. I would suggest you provide bath mats as the tiles get slippery and dirty very quickly as there's always water everywhere, not to mention the bathroom ceiling tiles which need replacing from the humidity and water... Bar was a bit dull too

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.