Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,562 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,562 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
83% 3562
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
4.3

If you aren't looking for a party hostel, then don't stay here!! My room was right next to the bar and there were herd of people outside the door, screaming and the music was blaring. And you couldn't get out of the hostel because there were so many people trying to get in to go to the bar. Plus, the wall feels like it's made out of cardboard when you close the door. Plus, the bathroom is filthy and the gym equipment (all 4 items) are broken or wobbly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
6.0

Me and my girlfriend stayed in a double bed room on the fourth floor. The room floors were sticky and the shower worked poorly. The room was hot, and opening the window gave us a pleasant breeze of smoke or weed from the street below. The other people on the same floor banged the doors loudly past midnight, keeping us awake both nights. For the price we paid for two nights (150 €), I would expect more sound isolation, and something to be done with the smoking. Never again, ever.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge, bien située, bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
7.4

V sassy (but nonetheless helpful) receptionist, cool common room and bar area with ping pong table, basic room but decent for price, booked a 13 bed and ended up with a 5 bed, fab location - right next to Place Massena, two seconds from beach and market and tram stop basically right outside - only stayed one night and didn't eat there but food looked good Only complaint is that our sink got blocked and never got sorted

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

This was a great hostel as it had many things to offer, gym, sauna, ping pong cheap breakfast and dinners as well and pub craws most nights. There was a good common area with a bar which was great for meeting new people and hanging out. If you are going to be upset by people getting back late and making a bit of noise as drunk people do then this may not be the place for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Fast confortable stay in this hostel. Nice though, not so local styled.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
8.0

Stayed in a private room. It was unclean and was falling apart. I didn't feel comfortable sleeping in this room. Location was great and happy hour prices were good. Pictures as shown on hostelworld are extremely deceptive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

It was good. Very central.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
7.4

If you are on the first floor the bar is super loud. Breakfast is only 4.50 and is a good spread

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

Really nice and close go the beach, staff seemed friendly! Nice bar area, rooms where clean and tidy which was good! Really enjoyed my stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks for the review. We hope the rest of your journey is enjoyable and that we can welcome you and your friends back to the hostel in the future.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.