Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 3857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 3857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Mar 2017
3.7

I don't get where the good reviews come from. Worst hostel I've been to. Dirty bathrooms, very small room, no clean linnens, you have to purchase a lock for the locker and not pay a deposit, don't take card to pay for your room and the card to the room didn't even work 3 times in a row. Hostel did not feel safe and not worth the money at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
7.4

Die Lage ist top. Meer, Restaurants, Shopping im wenigen Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Frühstück für 5 Euro auch voll in Ordnung. Ein paar Punkte sollte man vorher aber wissen: Eine richtige Gemeinschaftsküche gibt es nicht. Essen an der Bar gibt es nur in der Hauptsaison. Die Ausstattung im Doppelzimmer ist einfach und das Badezimmer ziemlich alt... Könnte eine Modernisierung vertragen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
6.3

The best thing about this hostel is the location. The staff were good. The room had no lockers and very little privacy. The toilet had been barely cleaned, there was unirne on the walls which lingered throughout the whole room. One of the days we were there a pipe busted leaving the whole building without water, not fault of the hostel but very annoying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
9.1

I shared a 3 bed dorm with 2 other people, there was lots of space and a big bathroom. The location is brilliant with great access to Nice Ville train station connecting the rest of the Riviera and Provence, bus 98 is close also going to and from the airport. I recommend Monoprix supermarket for all your grocery needs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the positive comments in your review, we are really happy to be rated 9.1 out of 10 by one of our guests. We hope you enjoy the rest of your journey and that we see you again in the future. All the best, from all the Villa St Exupery staff.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
5.1

Great location, that's prettymuch all the good i can say about it. The staff were rude and unprofessional, the rooms where incredibly dirty, especially the bathroom, when two staff members came in to clean i heard them talking in the bathroom, one literally said " oh don't worry about all that hair, it's normally there". I honestly have no idea where all the good reviews for this place came from, the place was far below my expectations

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we regret to read that your stay at the hostel did not meet your expectations. We are very serious about making sure our guests are comfortable during their stay and that our staff look after clients the best they can, so we shall be speaking to our staff regarding the incidents you mention in your review. We will be monitoring closely the level of cleanliness in the rooms to make sure they are cleaned to a high standard. We hope you will come to stay with us again so we have the opportunity to exceed your expectations during your stay at Villa Saint Exupery.

18 Mar 2017
5.1

great location awful beds and bathrooms

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
5.1

Definitely below expectations... Rooms were not very clean and the staff was not great. Location is pretty good but is not very close to train station nor the old town (15-20 min walk or by trams/buses). Security is not great... Very expensive for what it is honestly, and they ask you to pay in cash for under 50 EUR otherwise there is a card fee. Wifi was very slow and the dorm bathroom was not clean. You can certainly do better in Nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks for the feedback regarding your stay at Villa Saint Exupery. We regret to read that the hostel did not meet your expectations. We will be monitoring closely the level of cleanliness in the rooms and make efforts to improve the standard for our guests. We are also sorry to read that you were not happy with the service from the hostel staff. Although we usually receive good reviews regarding the hostel staff, we shall speak with our team to make sure they are all aware about the importance of good service towards our guests. We hope you will give us another chance to meet your expectations by coming and staying with us again in the future. Kind regards, from the Villa team.

14 Mar 2017
4.6

Rather a party hotel than a hostel. There are a lot of people of all ages. A great disadvantage is the lack of cleanliness, it is really dirty!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your visit to our hostel. We appreciate your taking the time to make some comments regarding the quality of our residence and your stay. We do try to make sure that the rooms and bathrooms are cleaned to a high standard before the arrival of each visitor. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and we shall speak with our cleaners to see what went wrong on this occasion. We wish you very enjoyable continued travelling, and hope we might welcome you or your friends on a future occasion.

14 Mar 2017
7.4

The bathroom was probably one of the worst of any hostel I've ever stayed in with cracked tiles & taps that moved. Luckily we were not in the room very much & the bar and location was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we appreciate the feedback in your review regarding your stay with us. We have been carrying out renovations over the winter period to the rooms in the hostel and there are just a few rooms remaining to be done. The rooms will soon be finished and the improvements will be made. It is nice to see that you liked the hostel bar and the hostel location. All the best, from the Villa team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
8.9

J'ai apprécié notre séjour à la villa st Saint-Exupéry tout particulièrement pour l'ambiance qui y règne et son emplacement. L'espace repas est chaleureux décoré avec soin, le café offert l'après midi et la musique sont très agréables et permettent de faire des pauses en rencontrant d'autres voyageurs. A la villa st Exupéry on est à l'aise et le personnel est à l'écoute et majoritairement sympathique. Seul bémol dans la chambre 516, le bruit de la ventillation donc boules Quiès .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.