Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
8.6

Party hostel, if you are looking for a party every night, go there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
3.1

very dirty very dirty very dirty, me da mucho asco, muy sucio, 非常的脏,千万不要住,床单和被子一看就是多少年没洗了,天哪,不忍直视

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.4

modern hostel, big rooms with a nice hostel bar and affordable drinks, good breakfast for 5 euros, nice location and great option to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.1

Je vous le recommande fortement

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
7.4

When I got there the girl working was beyond flustered running around not know what's happening, so it was pretty frustrating checking in. I had to move rooms, and they were very understanding. The feel of the place was fine. Our shower leaked all over the floor, and the room was very dark. And check out wasn't a thing because I went there to check out and waited about 25 minutes till I had to leave for my train. I was not really impressed. It fine to sleep and that's it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
8.9

Great place, super close to the beach and old town. Also close to lots of restaurants and markets. Gave a lower rating for cleanliness due to the kitchen, but the room never felt dirty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
9.4

The hostel is close to the Beach and the principal avenue. Easy to arrive from the train station Nice Ville (15 minutes). Cleaned and organized room. Very good a/c in the dormitory. Quicky check-in and check-out. I definitelly recommend It.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
4.9

The place was awful,mold on shower wall,there was no white sheet on the beds,smell bad, there was scratches on tub,faucets were dirty, only had one function,the worst place ever. I took picture of the rest room, sheet mattress and tub.there are nicer place close by that are hotels and you will be charged the same.i did want my son to experience the youth travelling around (he is 17)and he almost puked when saw the room .We tried to change but it was too late and we did not wish to ruin our day,

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here! It felt very homey! Towels for hire, with your entire deposit back upon return, was super convenient so close to the beach. It's centrally located in old town, near shopping, food, and the beach, and the staff are very helpful with recommendations! Someone sent me a gift here and the staff coordinated the surprise so well! The only downside is with my 12 girl ensuite room, waiting for showers and whatnot took awhile so sometimes I went down the hall or to the basement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.3

Great hostel with a large common area, maybe a bit to large considering most of it is the hostel bar. Maybe I would not recommend this if you are travelling alone, but if you are there should be ample opportunities to meet new people. However, you get the feeling that this is a quite large hostel. I miss a more intimate hostel, where you get to know the staff properly and, of course, the other guests. But a great location and great facilities!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.