Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,761 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,761 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
83% 3761
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jiyoung5319
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
5.4

침대 이불 수저 그릇 엄청 더러워요 방 매일 청소한다고 그랬는데 쓰레기 항상 남아있어서 직접 비웠고 히터기 고장나서 고쳐준다고했는데 안고쳐줬어요 와인 공짜로 주긴했어요 매니저 여자 친절하고 위치는 짱

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
10.0

장점 리셉션 직원 정말 친절하다 위치 찾기쉽다 조리시설 다양 식당 넓음 이불따뜻폭신 방 따뜻 사물함 커서 좋다 단점 개인등X, 개인 콘센트 부족 - 한곳이 콘센트 몰려있음 식당 사용이 불편했다- 식당에서 돈 주고 먹는 사람들 위주로 운영하는게 기분 나쁠 수 있다. (굉장히 기분 나쁠뻔 했지만 한 친절한 직원 덕분에 풀림) 조리도구 관리는 전혀안되는듯 필요하니까 쓰기는 쓰는데 계속 새로 닦아서 썼다 추천 왕 추천 근데 비수기라서 좋았던걸지도

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Has an elevator, which I like very much. Close to 2 bus stops. This was the first hostel I was at with a bathtub. I didn't use it, but it was a nice feature. No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we really appreciate that full marks rating of 10 out of 10. Receiving such high marks from one of our guests is a really amazing thing for us. We are thrilled to read that you had 'no complaints at all'. We wish you the best for the rest of your journey, and we hope that maybe you will be able to return to Nice to stay with us again. From everybody at Villa Saint Exupery.

9 Sty 2017
10.0

We really loved this hostel. I don't think the location could have been any better for walking to everything. Bathroom was really clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
9.7

Das Hostel ist sehr zentral. Nicht weit weg vom Strand und zum Shoppen gehen. Bahnhof ca 10 Minuten weg. Alles war sauber und es war nicht laut. Das Personal war freundlich und konnte immer helfen, bei Fragen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
9.7

The only fault I can really find in this hostel is that I arrived in the low season, so many of the cool things they advertised weren't happening, and the atmosphere wasn't fantastic. Everything else was spot on, amazing facilities in an amazing location. If I came back to nice in the summer I would definitely choose this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, it is brilliant to read that you would choose the hostel again if you came back to Nice and to see such a high rating of 9.7 out of 10. We are always very happy to receive such a high rating from one of our guests so we thank you for that. The hostel has many different activities available like sailing, canyoning and diving amongst others, and these become available from the beginning of March. All the best for your future travels, and we hope you make it back to Nice, from all the Villa team.

7 Sty 2017
10.0

One of the nicest hostels Iv stayed in, would definitely reccomend to young travellers! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, it is really great to read that the Villa was one of the nicest hostels you have stayed in. It is really amazing for us to receive a 10 out of 10 rating from one of our guests. Thanks for recommending us to other travellers, we think another travellers recommendation is the best recommendation our hostel could have. We hope you are able to return to Nice sometime in the future and stay with us again at the Villa. Have an enjoyable continued travelling, from all the team at Villa Saint Exupery.

6 Sty 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel.......really near to the city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we are really pleased to receive full marks from one of our guests, 10 out of 10 is a really amazing score, and see that you thought the hostel was 'Excellent'. Nice to see you liked the central location, which is just a few minutes walk to the beach and the old town. All the best for the remainder of your trip, from all the staff at Villa Saint Exupery.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
9.7

If you're going to Nice, make SURE you stay here. PRICES = CHEAP!Great location, friendly English speaking staff who can help you plan your days and provide local information on places to eat, where to go out etc. Rooms and toilets clean. I came during off season so the hostel itself was fairly quiet but I'm 100% sure if I came during the summer it would be packed and buzzinggg! This would definitely be my first choice next time! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks so much for rating the hostel 9.7 out of 10. It is really great to see our guests have had a good time and rate the hostel so highly. As you mention, in the low season there are less people than in the busy summer time, but the weather is still sunny in the afternoons and there are still lots of great days out along the coast. We hope you can get back to the hostel during the summer time, so you can enjoy with us, the ambiance of a hostel full of young backpackers and the sunny beaches. We wish you a very enjoyable continued travelling, from all the staff at Villa Saint Exupery.

  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
6.6

Hostel environment is alright and the staff is knowledgeable about touristic sites in the city and transport oneself to them, which is not necessarily common in all hostels. However, the room I was in was not clean at all and I saw roaches at night. Moreover, since its the French Riviera it is already an expensive hostel and overall did not feel like I got my value for the money but due to the high costs of the city other hostels are probably as expensive.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks for taking the time to write a review of the hostel and give some feedback We take reports of insects in the rooms very seriously, and we shall be investigating the room you stayed in to ensure there are no insects inside. If necessary, we will contact a professional company to deal with the problem. All the best, from all the Villa team.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.