Hostelworld.com

Villa Medamrei

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 76 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 76 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
Villa Medamrei Located at Vihear Chin Village, Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap.
Villa Medamrei
Cambodia
Siem Reap 855/17000 Vihear Chin Village, Svay Dangkum
90% 76
13.3518339 103.8524508
Villa Medamrei
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2015
10.0

Super helpful and friendly staff, located near pubstreet but quiet, clean, nice atmosphere,... Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
13 Paź 2015
10.0

Lovely hotel in a fantastic location. Welcome drink and snack on arrival. Minutes walk to the old town. Hotel arranged the Angkor Wat tuk tuk for us for $15. Helpful driver with good English. They also helped us with coach bookings to Bangkok. Nice, spacious room with clean bathroom. Great breakfast in the morning. Another review raved about Hash Browns so went with high hopes, only to be bitterly disappointed. Clearly that person has never been to the UK for real hash browns. Stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2015
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Wszystko było idealne!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2015
10.0

It was amazing! Thanks a lot

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2015
9.4

Lovely staff and rooms. Breakfast was amazing- excellent choice! Also location was fab, could walk everywhere. It's more of a boutique hotel than a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2015
10.0

This hotel was spectacular. Clean, beautiful, and the staff treats you like royalty. When we arrived we were greeted with free drinks, snacks, and scented towels to clean our hands. It was too early to check in but they kept our bags safe while we went to explore siem reap. Breakfast is included in the price and it's quite generous, not just butter and toast. My friend had an omelette and I had eggs, bacon, and hash browns. And they gave us a free plate of fruit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mitrakohan37502
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2015
4.9

Let me start by saying that I never leave bad reviews for any hostels and I have been to numerous hostels. However, I cannot resist writing this review. 1. We were stranded at the airport after being promised pickup service. 2. We did not receive the room we paid for. 3. The safe and TV in the room did not work. 4. The fan on the ceiling was about to fall off...very unsafe! 5. The drop off car to our airport was a tuk-tuk where my luggage was soaked due to rain.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Lip 2015
9.7

Clean, friendly and located in town . Front desk 24/7. Helped us get tickets for bus and anything ese we wsnted. Helpful staff. Computers for guests ran a bit sliw, otherwise perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Lip 2015
9.4

For a budget travellers, this hotel was the most gorgeous hotel we had ever stayed in. It was stunning!!! The room was so lovely and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Would recommend it. Good location in Siem Reap. My only issue was the music. It was lovely & instrumental - delightful at first, but it was a sountrack of three or four melodies which was played over and over during the four days we stayed here. I felt sorry for the staff having to listen to the same thing all day every day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2015
10.0

This was the best hotel I stayed at in Southeast Asia. Amazing staff who are clearly well trained, and the free breakfast was fantastic. Close enough to walk to Pub Street and downtown in 5-10 minutes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.