Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Manos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1344 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1344 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay in villa manos. From the minute we got off the ferry and meet our driver to the minute we left we couldn't have asked for nicer more accommodating people. Poppy made sure we were well looked after and nothing was too much to ask. The facitlities are great. Location wise it's only a short bus trip to the centre of Fira. I have never experienced more welcoming people. They really made our stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Had a very good stay at Villa Manos! Lovely and attentive staff. Very helpful and great fun. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Great facilities. Offer very good transport options into the main town. Mrs Poppy was very accomodating. Very much enjoyed our stay. A nice break from hostel life. Dimi, Dionis and Andreas are legends! Will recommend to anyone in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.6

Very good. Santorini can be expensive and Villa Manor offers excellent value. Good staff, modern facilities, & swimming pool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Manos. We were treated amazingly by the staff. I never expected to have such a wonderful time. The staff were always available when you needed them and the place had a beautiful atmosphere. It was a quiet, young and friendly place. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Santorini.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
8.3

Overall we had a really good stay, extremely friendly family runs the place and they make you feel extremely welcome. However- not sure why this is on hostel world. weird mix between backpackers in their 20's and families, so if you're not into children running around and splashing you while you're tanning it's not the place to stay (shallow I know but when you want a relaxing week it can get annoying). Location takes a bit to get used to- definitely hire a quad bike to get around !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dominikana, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
9.4

The staff was excellent! Very friendly and welcoming. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • claraos
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.7

Such an amazing experience at villa manos, some of the nicest staff and facilities we found in Europe. Great location, onl with 10-15 minute walk into town but they have a shuttle for 2euro. Not much to fault about this place, was insanely good value we couldn't believe it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.1

Poppy & the staff are lovely!! Made us feel welcome right from the very start. Would stay again. Only recommendations are each room would benefit from a bin & kettle + cutlery in it. Thanks for a lovely & relaxing stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
9.4

Such amazing staff and all extremely attractive. Rooms were clean but very basic. You have what you need. Pool area is good but the banana lounges are broken and they had construction on so ensure this isn't on so you feel comfortable around the pool as there were some tradesman looking at us. Great services and menu and beautiful place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
8.3

Very clean new facilities. Lovely staff members (especially the very attentive guys) There is a bus 2 minutes outside the door that goes both to Fira and Oia and all the beaches. Although it takes forever to get anywhere on the bus. There's nothing around the actual hotel. So great place, average location. If you hire quads then you won't have any issues though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.