Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Manos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
10.0

It doesn't need any word. Good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Villa Manos was incredible! I was completely blown away with the attentiveness and care from the staff. The property itself was beautiful, a short walk from town, and had delicious food onsite! Would highly recommend to anyone, Villa Manos is like no other!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
9.7

un hôtel splendide, nous avons été accueilli par une équipe très sympathique qui nous on offert un verre lors de notre arrivée et lors de notre départ. Lors de ma réservation, je me suis trompé en resservant une chambre pour deux au lieu de quatre, ou là, nos stresse ils ont trouvé une solution en nous trouvant la bonne location. Merci de votre accueil.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kambodża, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Great hotel, great location, and friendly hosts.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
7.1

The family who owns this villa are nice. But the villa is quite far away from Fira town. If you planning to rent a car (which costs 30 euro per day plus 20 euro of gasoline), that will not be a matter. The overall environment is nice and comfortable to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • luisc99115
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
8.9

The place is nice and the family who runs the place is fantastic!. Rooms are big, nice decorated and clean. Although is a bit far (20 min walk) from Fira, the bus stop is in front of the hotel. There's always the option to rent a car which in my opinion is the best option to move around Santorini.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
10.0

Great people working in Villa Manos. Everybody happy at the reception. They give you the welcome with a warm HELLO!!! Just good bives!!! You can feel at home and in family!!! Thank you Poppy, Manus, John and Manus dad. You are amazing!!! See you next time!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
9.7

I have been to more than 20 hostels and by far, I loved this hostel the most and had the best stay! The family running this hostel is just lovely! They were friendly and kind. They gave me traditional soup and bread and they tasted wonderful as well! The room was spacious with good balcony. To be honest, I stayed inside my room longer than I expected because I loved the room too much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Hi! I loved Villa Manos Hotel. It was a lovely place with a really nice atmosphere, the staff was extremely kind and welcoming and it might look a bit far from Fira's city centre but is actually just a 15 min walk and there's everything you need just 5 min from the hotel. The quality of the service was great and I would definately go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
8.3

Villa Manos is really close to the airport, about 10 minutes and 20 minutes walking from Fira. The staff was really kind to me, they helped me with everything I needed, I even took a four hour tour to visit the island and it's main sites with them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.