Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Manos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Villa Manos Located at Karterados, Fira, Santorini.
Villa Manos
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, Fira
96% 1213
36.4066909 25.4465594
Villa Manos
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

Villa Manos was perfect! It resembled more of a resort with beautiful accommodation and facilities eg. pool. Was about ten minutes walk from Fira but could also easily access important sites/beaches with the bus stop just outside or by hiring cheap scooters/ATV's which could be easily organised from the hotel. Poppy and her family are lovely and super welcoming, which made us feel comfortable and at home! The only place to stay in Santorini!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Adoramos ficar aqui, pena que foi só 1 noite. O Sr. explicou-nos rápido o que se consegue vizitar durante 2 dias. Facilitou ( até que negociou o preço de aluguer do carro com o outro prestador de serviço ) e no final de estadia, ofereceu nos uma garrafa de vinho. Todas as pessoas dizem mal da localização, mas tem muito perto a estação de autautocarros (para quem não pensa em alugar um carro ou uma mota).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

wonderful staff, beautiful hotel, i recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Our stay at Villa Manos was absolutely fantastic! Poppy, her family and the staff were so welcoming and made sure our stay was perfect. The location is also a great spot - central to everywhere you need to go and the bus stop is right across the street. We would recommend staying at Villa Manos to anyone and thank them for making our stay in Santorini so wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very nice rooms, renovated and clean. The staff was extra helpful and polite. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

AMAZING people, food, drink, and rooms. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay in Villa Manos. The staff are really nice and helpfull. The holtel is close to Fira 20 minutes walking or you can get a bus. The holtel is lovely. I really recommend it, specially for couples not really for whom is travelling alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Very nice people. Internet is slow and the hostel is somewhat far away from the towns but otherwise would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay at villa manos. Poppy and her staff were so welcoming and helpful. Would definitely recommend for any type of traveller/holiday maker! 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Our second stay at Villa Manos and its been just as amazing as the first. Poppy and all staff are very friendly- full of information and happy to help with anything. Our room was clean and tidy with day room service. Pool was great to help you cool down after some sun baking. Only negative is the location is about 1/2 walk to town. Theres a bus stop close by otherwise for a small fee, you can get the hotel staff to drive you to town. Will definitely recommend to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.