Hostelworld.com

Villa Manos

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Villa Manos Located at Karterados, Fira, Santorini.
Villa Manos
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, Fira
94% 1171
36.4066909 25.4465594
Villa Manos
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.4

The staffs are very nice and the place is wonderful. Just a little far from town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.7

Amazing place to stay! The staff are incredible - helpful and friendly. I loved it, my room was amazing, everything super clean and the facilities were awesome (laundry and booking services too). Can't wait to go back and stay again. It is slightly out of town but the bus stop right outside makes it easy to get around the island.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.4

The rooms are beautiful, especially the bathroom. Poppy and family tried their best to make me feel welcomed and I'm partial to anyone who gives me food so they are the best. Only bad point was that it is really far from town and no sidewalks are really a problem, esp at night. It's fine if you have your own ride and their tradition of giving a bottle of wine to their guest is still ongoing. Would stay again if I'm with family and a car.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Favorite trip in Europe because of this hostel! The family is so incredibly nice and helpful, and the villa feels like a resort, but at the price of a hostel! You MUST stay here if you're traveling to Santorini. The family will cook you delicious meals, there is a pool & pool bar, and the rooms are very nice and spacious. Want to come back to Santorini just to stay here again. It's incredible. Alyssa. Carson, Kayla, & Ro

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.9

Beautiful place with wonderful staff! I booked one of the deluxe single suites, but the owner kindly upgraded me to a double for free. The only negative about this place is the location~it's about a 20-30 minute walk to Fira, and for some of the walk, you're walking on a busy road b/c there's no path. Between that and the fact that buses only run until 22:30 (& the bus stop that drops closest is 10 mins away),I unfortunately wouldn't recommend staying here unless you rent a car or scooter!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
8.3

On a sejourné trois jours en mai à la Villa Manos et on a passé un super sejour! L'emplacement est vraiment bien car on peut aller à Fira à pied et pour tout le reste il y a un arret de bus à 2 min.Ce qui m'a marqué le plus c'est la gentillesse du personnel, tout le personnel est adorable, extremement souriant, toujours prêt à faire plaisir, ils nous ont offert un dessert local en partant...bref de quoi passer un sejour agreable!! Rien à dire sur la propreté des chambres! Bref je recommande vrai

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • colinallen62
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
10.0

Unreal place, would 100% recommend to others, staff are the nicest people you will meet on your travels, very accommodating to any questions or concerns you may have. Great time, will definitely be going back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
10.0

Best service in we had in our whole trip in Greece by far ! Hotel is brand new, people are kind and careful and the localisation is in the middle of the island. Good point too : the hotel rooms are very quiet if you need to rest. If you order one of their breakfast, the muffins are worth a try.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
10.0

AMAZING PLACE! Villa Manos was the reason why our weekend trip to Santorini was such a success. The staff will treat you like family and ensure that every part of your trip from the food, the tours, sightseeing, transportation,and knowledge of the island, is perfect. Very reasonable prices for what you're getting. Poppy and her family are the greatest. For sure a must when staying on the beautiful island of Santorini.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Hotel cómodo, buen servicio, cuenta con piscina, bar, restaurant, lavandería, servicio de transporte, reserva de tour y carros. Personal de muy buena atención. Hotel familiar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.