Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Manos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
10.0

The people who worked the hotel were beyond kind and generous. We couldn't have been more grateful to stay here. They upgraded our room free of charge. Picked us up from the port for 5 euros each. The rooms were extremely clean and spacious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
6.3

Great bathroom! Location is pretty rough at first - seemingly in the middle of nowhere. Give yourself time to get used to the public transportation, if that's your situation. The estimate for walking to the nearby town (10min to Fira) is a little low in my opinion. Plus, where there is no sidewalk on the streets, it's an intense walk. I suggest you get your own transportation. In that case, it's about 15 min to some of the nicest, quietest beaches on the island. Facilities are under construction

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
9.4

Amazing staff - always smiling and friendly. They were happy all of the time. Extremely accommodating. Only issue was a bit of construction around our room causing a bit of a racket

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
10.0

When I go back to Santorini, I will be staying here. All the staff was super nice and the owner a sweetheart!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
10.0

It has been a pleasure staying at the hostel. The place owned by a family is just nice, welcoming and lovely. We enjoyed our stay a lot ;)!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
10.0

This is the best hotel I have stayed in while in Europe. The staff were amazing and the rooms were very clean. One of the reasons I would come back to santorini is to stay at this hotel. They truly know the best excursions around the island and did not disappoint while I was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
10.0

I loved this place!!! The staff is so nice and welcoming. They helped me with anything I needed, including booking a sunset cruise and renting an atv. They even gave me a free bottle of wine :) It's about a 15-20 walk to Fira, so I definitely recommend getting an ATV to go all around the island, you'll be glad you did (about €18 a day). The room was super cute and clean and the pool is a nice place to hang out if you need a little down time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
8.6

I can not rave enough about how wonderful the staff was! Some of the nicest people we have met during our long vacation. Very helpful with directions and will go out of their way to accommodate your wants/needs. Very good and well priced food/drinks. Convenient and affordable shuttle service. Location not great, but 15 min walk to downtown Fira and across the street from bus stop. WiFi often unreliable during high use hours. Pool is fantastic. Laundry service. For price, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
9.7

Great staff very kind and welcoming! I clearly recommend. The room was nice and clean. Not far away from the city centre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
10.0

El hotel esta súper, las habitaciones bastante amplias, limpias, el baño hermoso, la alberca muy agradable, ubicación super rica para descansar, pero lo mejor... el staff, de verdad una atención muy buena, siempre al pendiente, te ayudan con tus tours, transporte, te preparan de comer, cenar, beber, platican a gusto, muy muy hospitalario, vale por mucho el precio (que definitivamente no es caro).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.