Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Manos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing atmosphere, the owners are unbelievably accommodating. They go above and beyond, even as far as to offering us a free seafood pasta dinner and dining with their family. It is an all around family affair and could not have been better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
8.9

The family was very nice and accomodating. I felt like I was home away from home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
10.0

By far the best place we stayed in Greece or anywhere from hostelworld! We loved our time at Villa Manos!! The rooms are big and clean with great bathrooms! Really great value for money. The best part of Villa Manos is the staff! They are very friendly and helpful and will organise anything for you! We loved the pool and the location of the hotel is good (very short drive from Thira). Thank you for a lovely stay, we will definitely recommend Villa Manos to our friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.7

Fantastic place to stay! The family and staff that work here are incredible. They made our stay so easy, they helped us organise ATV and a cruise! The location is great for exploring, right in the middle of the island! The facilities were beautiful, it is just such great value for money! Would highly reccomend to anyone staying in santorini :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
9.7

My friend and I had a great stay at Villa Manos! The people at reception were super accommodating and always willing to help us out! The rooms are very clean and the price was very inexpensive for such a great hotel. Would definitely stay here again if I was in Santorini and would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely recommended. Staff made you feel like part of their family and ALWAYS greeted you with huge smiles. Facility was so clean and truly felt like a resort and not a hostel. Everyone was so helpful and they also have an amazing taxi service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

I stayed three nights at Villa Manos , and I have to say it was an amazing experience ! The staff was beyond friendly and helpful - they really know how to treat their guests . Next time I visit Santorini , I'll definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
9.7

This place was amazing!! Everyone was so nice and welcoming all the time! The airport transfer and breakfast/dinner were also really nice. I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best place I have stayed at! The place was beautiful and the staff were amazing I will be staying there again and highly recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
9.4

We LOVED our stay here! We are shocked by the value for our money. I think it was just over 12 euro a night for each of us, we got our own (nice) room and a bathroom with a great shower. The staff were amazing, they gave us a free meal when we checked in and a free bottle of wine when we checked out. They have shuttle service to the ports for a set fee split between passengers. The pool looked great, the place is beautiful. Will stay again if I am in Santorini, and recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.