Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Villa Mandic

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Villa Mandic Located at Iva Vojnovica 15, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Mandic
Croatia
Dubrovnik CROATIA 20000 Iva Vojnovica 15
95% 124
42.6484804 18.0860495
Villa Mandic
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2016
9.7

A beautiful 20 minute walk in to the old town, this was a perfect location for us ( there is however a bus stop right outside the apartment if required). The apartment is safe and secure and has an array of restaurants close by (we were recommended Magellan by Nina and it didn't disappoint). Nina is generous, welcoming and kind and gave us very helpful advice and recommendations. She even got up at 4am to give us a free lift to the bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.4

This place is really nice! The room is comfortable, well equipped and clean. It in a nice neighborhood, well connected by bus to the old city (or 20min walking). But the best thing about Villa Mandic is Nina and her family, all very nice people that were always trying to make us feel welcome and to make our trip more comfortable. They even dropped us at the port for free when we were leaving the hostel! I would definetly stay there again and recommend it to other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
10.0

They are very nice people!!! They speak English and they do everything is possible to make your fell confortable there. They also prepared me a dinner and paid my taxi from the port to there. Thanks for that!!! 😄 The room was the best I stayed during my whole trip!!! I would stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
10.0

If you book any other place in Dubrovnik, you've chose the wrong place. The amount of hospitality these people show is more than family. Do yourself a favor and stay at this location. You'll never regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many, many thanks. Realy hope to see You in this home again. Always welcome.

1 Cze 2016
9.7

Extremely comfortable, clean, and accommodated apartment. Everything was fantastic and the owners are some of the nicest people I've met. The apartment is right off their home but they make you feel like your staying at their house and are very friendly without being intrusive at all. The location is right between the old town and where a lot of the locals hangout so its the best of both worlds. Would give it a 10/10 if closer to the old town since I spent most my time there. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
9.4

The price is not expensive for private room with bathroom and balcony included. It was very clean and nice. Internet is private and very fast. Location is a bit far from Old Town. This hostel is hard to find and we had to ask the bus driver for the bus station to get off. There is no the name of bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
7.7

Nina and her daughter were really welcoming and helped us with our questions and difficulties. The location was ok, a bit of a hike from old town and there were not many restaurants nearby. The bus stop was in front of the house thought and you could get anywhere you want. The wifi was quite slown which was frustrating. The patio was nice, though most of the time there was laundry hanging and the view is of an football field and a construction site. The room was nice with air con, own show etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
10.0

As soon as we arrived, we felt like at home. The owner is very kind. We had a great time. We strongly recommand this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi realy hope to see You again. Thank You and welcome in this home any time. Many regards from whole family.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
10.0

Villa Mandic was one of most welcoming, lovely places I have ever stayed. Nina and her family were incredibly helpful and on arrival had home made cakes and beers waiting for us whilst we discussed ourselves, them and Dubrovnik. Nice to stay with locals as a more authentic experience. They picked us up from the airport for a small fee (very small a third the cost of a taxi) which was very straightforward. The apartment was lovely as was the walk into the old town. 10/10 in every way!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi girls, hope that the rest of the trip was nice. I sincerely hope that you will come again. Until next time many,many regards from the whole family

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.