Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Mandic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 10.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.7

Nina was an incredible host. She was so nice and helpful. Highly recommend this Airbnb to anyone who needs a place just 15 min walk outside of the old city. Right near a beach and food, and easy to get to all parts of Dubrovnik. Nina really made our stay comfortable and was super helpful giving us ideas of where to go and what to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hosts, perfect location (15-20 minutes walk to Old Town, bus stop right up the stairs, 2-3 minutes walk to a hotel for day tour pick up). A separate unit with ensuite bathroom/shower and a convenience kitchen. Highly recommended and will stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Very kind reception and check out and a very nice and private apartment! It is about a 20 minute walk from Old Town which is on a nice and safe route. Would definitely book again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
9.7

Superbe chambre, nous avons été accueillis comme des rois. La vieille ville se trouve à 20 minutes à pied de l'hostel, mais il y a aussi un autobus qui s'y rend. Il y a des épiceries, des dépanneurs et des restaurants non loins de l'hostel. Les lieux sont vraiment propres. Le personnel est vraiment sympathique et on voit qu'ils veulent notre satisfaction. L'hostel est parmi les moins chers et il en vaut vraiment la peine. Je le recommande à tout le monde qui passe à Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
10.0

What an incredible place!! We had such an amazing three nights at Villa Mandic - it was easily located between the Old City and the newer, trendy part of town, and had everything we needed. Nina was such a lovely host - she very kindly allowed us to do a load of washing whilst there, after travelling for two weeks. I would highly recommend this beautiful place for anyone who is keen for a decent sleep and a good shower!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
10.0

It was nice. We stayed there for two nights. The owners were nice and helpful, we got useful information.the whole appartment was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
9.4

Staff were exceptional. Very friendly, accommodating and helpful. The room was nice and clean and a pleasant walk from the old town. Would definitely go back and would highly recommend to others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
9.7

We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Mandic! The apartment is cute and clean with a nice front porch and equipped with everything you need ! It's a bit of a walk (15-20 min) to old town though, but it's a very beautiful walk along the seaside! There's also a bus stop right out front! Everything was perfect, from the very first welcome to the huggy good bye! We were invited in for homemade cake and liquor !We felt just like at home ! We'll definetely come back to this place if in dbv!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
10.0

First of all, the lady who own the place is amazing. She's so sweet and caring. The rooms are very clean and Villa Mandic is also in the perfect location. I would go back there anytime !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.7

Superb apartment - all we required for our two day stay in Dubrovnik. Free parking was about 1/4 mile away. However using a car was unnecessary - Old Town approx. 20/25 minute walk or 10 minute bus ride (No.4 bus stop right outside apartment). Kitchen and bathroom small (one person at a time) but perfectly adequate; bedroom spacious. Lovely veranda with ok view. Shops, bars and restaurants within 10 min. walk. Nina is brilliant host - welcoming & informative. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.