Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Mandic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 137 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 137 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Villa Mandic Located at Iva Vojnovica 15, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Mandic
Croatia
Dubrovnik CROATIA 20000 Iva Vojnovica 15
96% 137
42.6484804 18.0860495
Villa Mandic
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
9.7

One of the best stays ever. Amazing hospitality, felt like visiting some family really. Rooms are great, spotlessly clean and equipped with everything. Short walk from the old city center or short bus ride - bus stop in front of the door. Great place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

This place was exactly what we needed and more! Nina was absolutely amazing and so welcoming! She even picked us up and served us welcome shots to celebrate our arrival. The apartment was super clean and is only a 15 minute walk to the old town! At night it was quiet and safe which is what we were looking for. We would absolutely stay here again anytime and highly recommend you do too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Extremely welcoming and accommodating, about a 15 Min walk from Old Town. They even let me keep my bags at the house after checking out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
9.4

The twin room we had was great! Clean and self sufficient with a mini kitchen with everything you needed to cook and it also had a fridge. Nina's son picked us from the port for free which was very much appreciated and we paid a small fee for the airport transfer. There is a bus stop literally at the front of property which was very handy getting to the Old Town. Nina and her family were great hosts, thank you :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing hosts! Great location despite the difficulty to park for free. We strongly recommend this accomodation, you won't be disappointed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant stay in Villa Mandic. The host is one of the friendliest women we have met on our entire two week trip around Croatia, she was so helpful. Her son was also very helpful, he showed us where to visit, good places to eat and how to get to various beaches when we first arrived. The room itself is so clean and exactly as described/seen on pictures. The bed is so comfy and the facilities are fab - fridge, hair dryer, cutlery, plates. Could not recommend this any more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Nous recommandons l'appartement à toutes les personnes qui visitent Dubrovnik ! L'arret d'autobus vers la veille ville et le port est directement en face de l'appartement. Sinon, la vieille ville est a 15min de marche. La Villa Mandic est très propre, climatisée et peu bruyant. La dame, Nina, est d'une gentillesse incroyable et très hospitalière. Elle nous a beaucoup aidé et nous a fait sentir la bienvenue chez elle. Thank you so much Nina, we really enjoyed our stay !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.4

The host family is nice and hospitable. The hostel is 4 bus stops away from the old town which is not too far. The room is equipped with everything you need and clean. A nice experience in Dubrovnik :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

A beautiful 20 minute walk in to the old town, this was a perfect location for us ( there is however a bus stop right outside the apartment if required). The apartment is safe and secure and has an array of restaurants close by (we were recommended Magellan by Nina and it didn't disappoint). Nina is generous, welcoming and kind and gave us very helpful advice and recommendations. She even got up at 4am to give us a free lift to the bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks people and welcome any time. Hope to see You again, until next time many regards from whole family

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Mina and her family were the best hosts I have ever experienced. We arrived quite late in the evening but Mina's husband was still happy to collect us from the bus station, and when we arrived at the apartment Mina offered us food and beers! The whole family were lovely, polite and extremely helpful. Perfectly clean room and bathroom, about a 20 minute walk from the Old Town. Would love to stay again, thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Welcome any time, hope to see You again. :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.