Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 603 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 603 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Villa Klaic Located at Sumetska 9, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Klaic
Croatia
Dubrovnik Croatia 20000 Sumetska 9
96% 603
42.6476626 18.1040270
Villa Klaic
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

From the minute we arrived to the minute we left, we felt so welcomed and said multiple times to each other "this was such a good choice"! On Arrival owner and all round legend, Milo put out bags in our room and immediately poured 2 big glasses of beer! We then spent an hour chatting, admiring the view and being told all the places to see and do. Milo absolutely made our week incredible and we can't thank him enough. I would recommend Villa Klaic to anyone thinking of going to Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

This is a wonderful place to stay. The atmosphere created by the owner - Milo Klaic - is the best that we have encountered anywhere. From the free drinks and conversation that he offers his guests each evening on his beautiful patio, to his help and advice, Milo makes his establishment quite unique. The villa is located high above Dubrovnik, and for the hardy there are some steps, but the views, atmosphere and the owner are hard to beat. Go there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Wonderful hosts--arranged for special dinner reservations, salon appointment. Complimentary beer on the deck!Complimentary pick up/drop off to/from to the city. Wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
10.0

If there is one place in Dubrovnik where you find lovely people in a quiet and relaxing environment, a wonderful breakfast including a panoramic view over the city and full comfort and service it`s Milos place at Villa Klaic. I enjoyed every single minute. Thank Millo for the excellent hospitality and the wonderful grapes from your lovely garden :-) See you next year, Sina

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Milo and his family are friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean, and the extras (breakfast, swimming pool, free beer) make it extra special.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
9.7

Great service, hospitality, breakfast and owners. We enjoyed our stay at this very unique villa / Marie Leif

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Villa Kliac was one of the best places we stayed during our 4 month trip abroad. Milo, our host, was an absolute legend and had two beers poured for us in 1 minute flat on our arrival. The Villa has an outdoor lounge above the pool with a beer tap that can be used at anytime. The room we stayed in was very comfortable with air con and an en-suite. Breakfast was included in the rate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Milo is the best guy ever, he waits for you with a big beer, by the way you can have free beer from tap. And he also offered to give me a ride to the town and then to the bus station. The place is small but really nice and clean, good a pool and a really nice view from the see. You can have a really big breakfast for free and the rooms are pretty clean. The hostel is not far from the old town, though the way back is all up and can be a little exausting.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
10.0

Milo and his son Ivo were amazing hosts! The hostel is beautiful and has an amazing view. They provide anything you need without hesitation. Everything is very clean and well taken care of. We had them pick us up at the ferry as well as take us to the airport. The hostel is up from old town... there are a lot of stairs! Be prepared! Milo also suggested 2 great restaurants, one in old town & one traditional food, and both were fantastic. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.4

Fab guest house, milo is very nice and helpful, even offering us beer, wine and cake! There are 400+ steps up to the house from the old town which is tiring to do a few times a day but that certainly wouldn't put us off staying here again. Would certainly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.