Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 587 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 587 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Villa Klaic Located at Sumetska 9, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Klaic
Croatia
Dubrovnik Croatia 20000 Sumetska 9
96% 587
42.6476626 18.1040270
Villa Klaic
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Paź 2015
9.7

It's an awesome place to stay. Milo pours you a beer while you sit on his gorgeous terrace and look out on the ocean. Our room was tidy-ed every day like a hotel and there's all you can drink beer. Milo even ordered us a pizza and we drank a bunch with various other travelers on the terrace.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2015
10.0

Loved our stay, wish we could have stayed longer!! Highly recommend this place to other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2015
8.3

L'accueil parfait ainsi que la gentillesse de Milo et son staff font de cet endroit un lieu agréable. La piscine, et la bière offerte sont des plus qui font une grosse différence. L'emplacement est pratique avec une voiture si on a un peu de chance pour trouver une place de l'autre côté de la route. Par contre il ne faut pas avoir peur des escaliers pour aller en ville. Le petit-déjeuner est simple mais bien, très bon café machine. Merci pour le vin et la liqueur de menthe ! Nous recommandons.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2015
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Sparing wspaniali ludzie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2015
10.0

We had the best arrival, greeted by Milo at 9.30 pm with a welcome drink and an introduction to others staying at the Villa . That's the way it stayed, good breakfast, friendly faces and all the help we needed. Igor picked up our ferry tickets to Korcula and even went to the trouble of organising someone to meet us With accomodation when we arrived. There was absolutely nothing else you could wish for when staying in an unfamiliar area. Thanks guys we have no hesitation in recommending.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2015
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay. Mills was great and we loved every second of our stay. We actually wish we would have stayed there a few extra day. We are already talking about coming back to do just a Dubrovnik trip just so we can enjoy and relax at the Villa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2015
9.1

Milo and Ivo are incredibly helpful and nothing was too big an ask during our stay. Our apartment was clean with good facilities and the buffet breakfast was generous. Milo and his wife offer free pickups and drop-offs from the bus station which is very handy! It happened to be my birthday whilst we were there & the guys very kindly organised a surprise meal for me and my girlfriend at a restaurant near the local harbour which had some of the best views in town. They even got me a present!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2015
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Właściciele byli bardzo gościnni i bez wahania polecam ten hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2015
10.0

Milo and the other members of Villa Klaic were so amazing and accommodating. Could not have had a better time. Free beer at all times, good breakfast, and safe living.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2015
10.0

Everything about our stay at Villa Klaic was perfect. The ideal location, the accommodating and friendly hosts, the lovely property, the fun guests, the recommended restaurants, the terrific breakfast. There is truly no room for improvement. I would have loved to have stayed longer and long to return. I will someday. I have already given the contact information to other travelers whom I met along the way in Croatia. Hvala!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.