Hostelworld.com

Villa Esthela

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Villa Esthela Located at 2a Avenida Sur - 48, Interior A-3, Antigua.
Villa Esthela
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 2a Avenida Sur - 48, Interior A-3
85% 340
14.5518917 -90.7312345
Villa Esthela
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

Fantastic!! Can't imagine a better deal - for $10 I had my own room complete with everything I could possibly need/want (desk, dresser, nightstand and light, comfy enough bed). I love that the hostel is down a driveway and has a nightguard, I felt super safe. Location is perfect, very close to everything but not right in the middle of bar scene.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

A quiet cosy hostel close to a grocery shop and yummy bakery! We loved it here due to the peaceful atmosphere, the beautiful terrace view and comfortable tv room! Great place if you are on a budget- eg kitchen. Daniella the owner is very helpful and friendly and sorts out anything you need! We came here twice and love it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

Endroit bien situé! Pas trop près de tout et pas trop loin non plus(j'aime bien quand je dois marcher un peu!) Super bon restaurant juste au coin de la rue. Toilettes et douches très propres. Dortoires pas bourrés, le mien avait 2 lits à 2 étages!) avec lockers et toilettes très proche. Wi-fi fonctionne très bien et la cuisine est parfaite!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooftop terrace was awesome with hammocks for napping in. Room was spacious and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
8.9

This is really lovely hostel inside. It was in a nice and safe location close to the center of town. They provided towels and the shared bathrooms were nice. The beds weren't the most comfortable but definitely didn't ruin the experience! It's peaceful and there is a nice rooftop terrace with hammocks. Definitely a super chill vibe, not a lot of people, not a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
10.0

Great family run hotel! All the staff are really friendly and helpful. They allow you to use the kitchen facility's and there is a really cool spot to hang out on the roof. If you find yourself staying in Copan stay here!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
9.1

nice hostel with a roof top, kitchen, tv room, 3 bathrooms, in a quiet area

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
6.6

On arrival, we were shown our room and then ignored in favour of a couple who arrived without a reservation - they were given the full tour. The room was fine, but a little expensive for the standard. Not a bad location and quite secure. Things were not open when stated - the bar was open our first night, but not the 2nd, and we had to wait half an hour to pay before checking out as reception was late opening.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
9.1

Great experience! You get to know the people in the hostel, unlike a party hostel. The bakery shop and taco shop 2 blocks down the street are great as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Mar 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed this place. Close walking distance to good food, the plaza, and the supermarket.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.