Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Esthela

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Villa Esthela Located at 2a Avenida Sur - 48, Interior A-3, Antigua.
Villa Esthela
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 2a Avenida Sur - 48, Interior A-3
86% 375
14.5518917 -90.7312345
Villa Esthela
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Sie 2016
7.4

the dining room table is insufficiently large for the number of people eating at the hostel. I would propose knocking down the wall between the dining room and TV room and putting in a much larger dinner table and reconfiguring the space in the tv den.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
10.0

good hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel - the staff were very helpful, with two different receptionists calling and speaking in Spanish for me to help me sort out what I needed. The hostel has an awesome rooftop to chill with a great view, a nice kitchen and amenities and decent rooms. It was also very affordable. Downsides were probably not much of a social culture and no breakfast (though not sure many other Antigua hostels had this anyway).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
8.6

Just a few blocks from the main square. Easy to navigate through Antigua on foot. Everyone was friendly. Office staff helpful. Cleanliness could be improved. There was stagnant water on the floor of the bathroom in puddles. Ultimately its pretty wallet friendly and located well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • LianMattei
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
6.9

Lindo hostel, excelente terraza, buen wifi, linds gente. Un poquito lejos del centro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice hostel tucked away in a quiet part of town. Friendly staff who made booking the Acatenango tour and a shuttle to San Pedro nice and easy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.6

Great value for money. Clean. Location is ok. Might be a bit noisy because of thin walls and echo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • magmg_852688
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.1

La chica del hostal es muy amable y te facilita tours, el lugar esta a algunas cuadras caminando del centro y de los atractivos del lugar,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
9.7

I love this hostel. It is very chill with a wonderful rooftop terrace. The staff was great. The accommodations are basic yet very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
6.9

Clean room but with a common area right outside so could hear all conversations. A nice and quiet place though, so no issue. Roof top gorgeous and did spend as much time as possible in the hammocks. No cafe at the hostel but Santa Clara bakery close by was great. One Brit girl on reception so rude and unapproachable that it made me laugh. Would stay here again because of price and didn't mind the short walk into town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.