Hostelworld.com

Villa Esthela

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Villa Esthela Located at 2a Avenida Sur - 48, Interior A-3, Antigua.
Villa Esthela
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 2a Avenida Sur - 48, Interior A-3
86% 349
14.5518917 -90.7312345
Villa Esthela
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Big dorm so everyone gets to know everyone pretty quick. Awesome view from rooftop. Only negative would be the girl that does reception in the afternoon- not sure she likes people or her job very much. The main chick however is amazing and will do anything to help you out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great little hostel in the cobbled streets of Antigua. Clean and with great facilities and conveniently located. The lady who runs is very helpful and friendly. Good value, definitely recommend it for a night or two.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.9

All female group travelling through Central America. Found the staff at villa estella excellent. They were very informative, helpful and able to book transport and tours with ease. We were in the 8 bed dorm, which was basic but comfortable and clean. The rooftop terrace was a nice addition, but unfortunately the bar was closed while we were there. Overall, excellent value for money with great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
7.7

Helpful crew, cheap, ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

Fantastic!! Can't imagine a better deal - for $10 I had my own room complete with everything I could possibly need/want (desk, dresser, nightstand and light, comfy enough bed). I love that the hostel is down a driveway and has a nightguard, I felt super safe. Location is perfect, very close to everything but not right in the middle of bar scene.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

A quiet cosy hostel close to a grocery shop and yummy bakery! We loved it here due to the peaceful atmosphere, the beautiful terrace view and comfortable tv room! Great place if you are on a budget- eg kitchen. Daniella the owner is very helpful and friendly and sorts out anything you need! We came here twice and love it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
7.7

De dorm room was too small, as there was no place for the backpack for each bed available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

Endroit bien situé! Pas trop près de tout et pas trop loin non plus(j'aime bien quand je dois marcher un peu!) Super bon restaurant juste au coin de la rue. Toilettes et douches très propres. Dortoires pas bourrés, le mien avait 2 lits à 2 étages!) avec lockers et toilettes très proche. Wi-fi fonctionne très bien et la cuisine est parfaite!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooftop terrace was awesome with hammocks for napping in. Room was spacious and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
8.9

This is really lovely hostel inside. It was in a nice and safe location close to the center of town. They provided towels and the shared bathrooms were nice. The beds weren't the most comfortable but definitely didn't ruin the experience! It's peaceful and there is a nice rooftop terrace with hammocks. Definitely a super chill vibe, not a lot of people, not a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.