Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Villa Esthela

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Villa Esthela Located at 2a Avenida Sur - 48, Interior A-3, Antigua.
Villa Esthela
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 2a Avenida Sur - 48, Interior A-3
86% 363
14.5518917 -90.7312345
Villa Esthela
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Cze 2016
9.7

I love this hostel. It is very chill with a wonderful rooftop terrace. The staff was great. The accommodations are basic yet very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
6.9

Clean room but with a common area right outside so could hear all conversations. A nice and quiet place though, so no issue. Roof top gorgeous and did spend as much time as possible in the hammocks. No cafe at the hostel but Santa Clara bakery close by was great. One Brit girl on reception so rude and unapproachable that it made me laugh. Would stay here again because of price and didn't mind the short walk into town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
7.7

Nice place, quiet and quaint. Little airflow though and they don't have fans. Our room was a bit dingy but the place was nice otherwise

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • batya
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
8.0

조용하고 차분한 분위기를 좋아하는 사람에게는 장점, 공용 주방에서 큰 불편함 없이 요리할수 있는 장점, 50께찰 저렴한 장점 단 한가지, 센트럴 파크에서 약간 멀다는 단점

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
4.9

Absolutely no atmosphere, owner does not show any care for the hostel, could be better ran!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
9.7

Nice little Hostel, the location is not the best, but antigua is small and everything is definatly reachable within a few minutes of walking, the kitchen is small but functional and the owner tries to help in every situation, all that together with an unbeatable price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
9.7

Super clean and friendly, great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
9.4

One of The best hostels in 6 months of travel. The owner is very friendly and helpful, her enploye are not as friendly but she's ok. The location is a 5 minute walk from the center which results in a nice and quiet area. The kitchen has everything you need and more. It has a lovely roof top terrace with an amazing view. There are three toilets, so it's always one ready for you. Soap included. Beds are really nice but pillows way to thin. Lockers in the rooms as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, especially with the roof-top terrace. Close to center and possibilities to have breakfast / dinner. Information about what to do in town was a little rare, lady did not know a lot of derails, but nevertheless very friendly! Would stay there again for one or two nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Big dorm so everyone gets to know everyone pretty quick. Awesome view from rooftop. Only negative would be the girl that does reception in the afternoon- not sure she likes people or her job very much. The main chick however is amazing and will do anything to help you out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.