Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Esthela

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
9.1

Excellent little quiet hostel. To be very critical, the wifi is a bit dodgy at times and the location is 5 minutes out of the town centre but these are really very minor things that won't affect your stay. All the staff were super friendly and we couldn't recommend this hostel more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.1

Great stay, nice terrace with hammocks, cheap tours, clean, but no real atmosphere, though we liked it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
9.1

Great place, great people. Comfortable beds (a little squeaky). Wifi more or less ok. Good hostel to meet other chill travelers (though not a party hostel if that is what you are looking for). Nice rooftop terrace. Kitchen has the basic utensils.... stayed here longer then planned. And would again if I come back through Antigua.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.9

Good, simple hostal for a great price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
8.6

Clean hostel in great location! Big rooms,.Comfy beds! Great to have a bar on the roof for evening drinks and meeting other travellers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • KaityMcLynn
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
10.0

My second time staying here and even better than the first. The dorm rooms are very comfortable with lockers, fast wifi, clean bedding and chill people. This is just a great place to stay. And you really can't beat the price. Some of the reviews mention it's a bit further from the 'main strip', but there is nothing in Antigua that isn't an easy walk. And I personally enjoy the quieter atmosphere here. Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
8.3

Un hostel pratique et à bon prix, avec une cuisine rudimentaire mais qui nous a bien servie, et très bien situé à 10mn à pied du centre ville. L'équipe est correcte, l'accueil poli. Le seul point à apporter est le manque de décors pour une ambiance plus fraiche et sympas ( déco vieillotte typique d'une maison de grand-mère ^^ ). En résumé, c'est parfait pour dormir pas cher, mais le lieu est un peu tristoune, quoi qu'un peu sauvé par la terrasse donant vu sur le volcan del Agua.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
8.9

El hostal es muy limpio y tranquilo. Daniela, la que atiende, es la mejor! Ayuda mucho

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
9.7

Beautiful and great value for your money. Calm and quiet atmosphere is perfect for some rest. Very friendly staff and owner. Very much recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
8.9

i liked the place for a night. the hostel staff were really friendly and helpful. the kitchen served my needs. a bit on the side of town, but nowhere that you can't reach in a 15 minute walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.