Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Esthela

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Villa Esthela Located at 2a Avenida Sur - 48, Interior A-3, Antigua.
Villa Esthela
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 2a Avenida Sur - 48, Interior A-3
86% 410
14.5518917 -90.7312345
Villa Esthela
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sty 2017
9.1

Clean, comfy beds, really helpful staff, great view from the terrace, and a decent kitchen. Short walk to the centre. Also the best hot shower I've had in months! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kristianeek
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place! A bit cold during the night, but they have blankets. The kitchen missed some stuff, but we were able to cook anyways.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.3

I rated a low atmosphere, but I didn't mind that at all. My husband and I were travelling together and we were out most of the time, so no need for atmosphere. In saying that, there is a small tv room and a few seating areas. As well as the roof top, if you put yourself out there to meet people; should be easy. Staff were VERY helpful. Kitchen was basic but useable. Location was perfect and easy enough to walk to everything. Overall, very happy and I would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
7.1

Un tanto descuidado el hostal, sobretodo la terraza, hermosa vista pero entorpecida por maderas, y otras cosas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.1

This was my first stay in a Hostel so my experience is minimal. The location was great for getting picked up first by the shuttle to the airport, the noise level was minimal due to the southern location from the noisier town square and busier market areas which was great for us. I didn't mind the extra walking to be away from the nosier bustle of closer places to stay. The roof top hammocks and deck was a great bonus and even afforded views of the several volcanoes in the area, especially Fuego.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.9

Great little hostel. Only stayed one night and it was nice and quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Morning private shuttle we arranged to airport was very late but that obviously wasn't their fault. Rooftop looked nice and relaxing. Wish we could've stayed a bit longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
7.7

Basic and average. Feels very secure in that the door stays locked but at night the street and walkway to the hostel is very dark. Bed was lopsided, shower was ok. Rooftop was nice but could use some more love!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
8.0

Nice hostel to relax. Perfect location and nice rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
7.7

It's a decent place but lacks a bit regarding atmosphere. Kitchen is equipped, staff is nice a enough. Beds in the dorms are old and rusty as well as the lockers. Bathrooms are clean. All in all ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
10.0

Great hostel, exceptionally clean with a great kitchen. Terrace views are the best in Antigua, a great place to view the fireworks for Xmas and New Years and the eruptions from Fuega. Thanks so much to Danielle and Caroline for making us feel so welcome, we'll be back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.