Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Esthela

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 427 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 427 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2017
8.9

i liked the place for a night. the hostel staff were really friendly and helpful. the kitchen served my needs. a bit on the side of town, but nowhere that you can't reach in a 15 minute walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
8.6

Great rooftop terrace with bonfire on the weekend and view on the volcanos. Well equipped but small kitchen which helps to save some money. Short walk out of town, but really quite surrounding. The bathrooms could need some improvements (hooks!), but showers are warm. Lack of plugs in the common area and in the dorm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.4

La chambre à 2 lits est top !!! 2 doubles lits avec de très bon matelas c'est le top ! Très bien situé et surtout très calme. Les règles de la maison sont bien respectées. Nous avons pu utiliser l ordinateur de la gérante qui est très gentille, et réserver un bus collectivo juste devant l auberge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
8.0

Friendly staff, clean hostel, comfy beds, small kitchen but appliances work well, tv with some dvds. A little far away from main part of town compared to other hostels but nothing's too far in Antigua.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
9.4

Super friendly staff! They helped us with everything even searching for another hostel when they were fully booked! I went there twice, would definetly go there again! Location is ok, rooftop has an amazing view!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved this hostel! I booked for 2 nights and ended up staying 8. The staff were incredibly helpful and the rooftop terrace is a great place to hang out. It isn't the most buzzing place for atmosphere but it was nice to go to the party hostels and have some place clean and quiet to come back to. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
9.1

Nice little hostel with friendly staff and guests, a good little kitchen, and nice terrace with views. Not too close to the centre but also only a few quick blocks away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
9.7

Clean, simple, secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
6.6

Pros: clean, secure, well equiped kitchen,roof terrace. Cons: This hostel was my least favourite of all my travels, it's not a backpacker hostel. It's pretty dingy with no atmosphere and looks like it's not been revamped in 30 years. There were nice people staying there but it felt like somewhere to stay if you're just passing through for one night and need somewhere very quiet to stay. Also the showers didn't get hot, guess it depends on the time of day?

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
8.3

The hostel is quite nice but its noticeable that it need some maintenance, por example they could paint it with brighter colors or put a sofa with cushions in the common area. I just mean, it has so much potential, the staff is absolutely marvellous and they have an amazing view from the rooftoop (facing the volcano). It's clean, comfortable beds, great security and good location (though it's not it one of the main streets so you have to walk a little bit to get to the action), nice place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.