Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Divine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
10.0

Villa Divine is a great hostel!?cIt looks and feels more like a boutique hotel. The facilities are new and clean. Rooms are spacious and do not feel cramped. The hostel offers a breakfast in the morning and a welcome drink in the afternoon. The location is nice because it is more quiet and seems to be more of a local spot. It is easy to access the ocean (the hostel is facing the water) and it is easy to get a bus to old town. The girls who checked me in were incredibly sweet and accommodating

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff 12/10 bathrooms Lively atmosphere Great for solo atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.4

This place is truly like a hotel-hostel! The staff are lovely and try genuinely to make sure you have a good time. Facilities are beautiful and kept very clean. It is a bit of a ways from old town - about 20 mins with the bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant spot and not what I was expecting! The entirety of Villa divine is fantastic, the property, the facilities, the location and most especially the staff! I have not met people kinder and more engaging than the hosts there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
10.0

This place is more like a hotel than a hostel: terrace with a sea view and free cocktails every night. Short bus ride into town, but it's actually pretty nice to be out of the hustle and bustle of the Old Town and in a quiet area with beaches. Hostel itself is absolutely lovely, but it's the staff that are beyond incredible. They really go above and beyond: brought us free popcorn hors d'oeuvre for our movie night and accommodated every request

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Had such a great stay everyone was very friendly and the staff were so helpful and lovely, definately will be returning! 100% recommend 😁

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Sin dudas el mejor hostel en el que me he quedado! La locación es magnífica! Ese balcón frente al puente y ver zarpar los barcos en la mañana con el desayuno es inolvidable ! Todos los que trabajan en villa divine quieren que te lleves un gran recuerdo, aunque sea solo por 24 hrs. Nosotros nos quedamos 7 noches increíbles! Te reciben con bedidas de bienvenida, limpieza, calidez. Olvide mi toalla para la playa y me dieron una sin dudarlo. Me sentí como en casa !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.7

By far the best hostel I have EVER stayed in. I caught myself saying hotel sometimes because it was so clean and the facilities were beautiful. When I left my shoes at a nearby beach club the staff (especially Ivanna) were SO helpful getting them back for me. One night, the staff saw we were all watching GOT together in the common room so they brought up popcorn and wine for us to enjoy free of charge. Just a few examples of the lovely hospitality shown by the staff. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
10.0

My friend and I loved our stay here and everyone was so informative, hospitable, and friendly. At check in we were give recommendations on what to do/see and they were great at answering our questions. The hostel host surprised us with drinks at night and there was a family atmosphere. I would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.4

This place felt more like a hotel than a hostel! The staff were really friendly and very accommodating. The get-togethers in the evening are a great way of meeting new people, not to mention the free drinks! The view from the balcony is great. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.