Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Villa Divine

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
Villa Divine Located at Bokeljska 16, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Divine
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Bokeljska 16
96% 646
42.6624583 18.0766296
Villa Divine
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.7

This place is stunning! Does not feel like a hostel. The staff are wonderful, the place is Devine and the views are wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was great to meet you and we wish you all the best for your on-going travels. Looking forward to see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

I have stayed at countless hostels, and this is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed at. I loved the location, the ladies who run the villa are so pleasant, the views were amazing, the rooms were spotless, the views were spectacular, and the atmosphere was superb. What better way to meet fellow travellers then over free sangria along with some music in the living room. This hostel has everything you could ever ask for and more, including a kitchen and a discount supermarket near by. Superb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your kind words. It was nice to meet you, and we're so glad that you enjoyed your time at the hostel. Hope you have a good time in future travels, and are able to come back and visit us in Dubrovnik again soon.

15 Lip 2016
10.0

This is the perfect place to stat in Dubrovnik!! The staff is very kind and helpful, the rooms are clean and the breakfast is healthy and good! The location is perfect as you can get to the old town by bus in 10 minutes for 12 KN.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was great to meet you and we wish you all the best !!!

15 Lip 2016
8.6

Villa Divine was a great place to stay. Probably one of the best options in Dubrovnik

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you. Looking forward to see you again !

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.1

GREAT hostel. The location isn't great. It's a 10 minute walk to the bus stop and from there a short busride to the old town, so not too bad. The staff is absolutely great, all very nice. The rooms are clean and the beds are good. The atmosphere is great, and they had some programme all 3 nights I was there! The staff and the owner gather everyone in the common area and give out free drinks (Spritz Aperol, Croatian shots, wine). It's great for meeting people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your kind words. We really enjoyed having you stay at Villa Divine and are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us in Dubrovnik. All the best for your future travels.

14 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved staying here! Such a friendly, clean and fun hostel. I only had one night but wished I was in Dubrovnik longer so I could have spent more time at Villa Divine. Such welcoming staff and a really great vibe all round! Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your kind words. Really glad that enjoyed your time at the hostel, and had such a good time during your stay. Hope you have good trip and hope to see you again. All the best.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Would 100 percent stay here again 😀 All the stuff that work there a super friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, looking forward to greeting you again at Villa Divine !!!!!!!!!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
7.1

The profile for this hostel is a bit deceiving. They only display photos of the upstairs portion of the hostel which is the newer and nicer part. I stayed in the downstairs part and it wasn't nearly as nice. The kitchen and washrooms down there were very ourdated. Also the common areas have air conditioning but the rooms don't, it gets VERY hot at night. The room is just a bed, nothing else. Staff was amazing and the free breakfast was great. Close to beaches and a short easy bus to old town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Divine and thank you for your comments encouraging us to update our site with beautiful new Photos from our whole property. Both upstairs and downstairs have their advantages which our guests appreciate very much. Wish you all the best for your ongoing travel and hope to greet you soon again at Villa Divine! Best regards

12 Lip 2016
10.0

I've been traveling for a month now & this is by far one of the best hostels i've stayed in! It is not in the old city but its location is just the right location! The staff was beyond friendly and helpful and every corner of the hostel was spotless clean!! If you're coming to Dubrovnik, this is the place to stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your compliments. It was nice to meet you and we're so glad that you enjoyed your stay at hostel. Hope you'll have good time on your future travels. Hopefully, one day you'll be able to come back and visit us in Dubrovnik.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
9.1

Accueil excellent, pleins de conseils nous sont donnés sur les transports, les meilleurs coins à visiter, restaurants et bars. On s'y sent tout de suite très bien et l'ambiance est très agréable. Les chambres et salles de bain sont propres. Il y a un petit déjeuner inclus, ça se passe dans la salle commune avec une vue magnifique sur la mer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.