Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Divine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 706 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Villa Divine Located at Bokeljska 16, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Divine
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Bokeljska 16
94% 706
42.6624583 18.0766296
Villa Divine
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Wonderful location, staff, security, cleanliness, and atmosphere. Absolutely worth the money. As a 28 year old that doesn't like the party scene this place had a great balance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Assista o video do speedboat no facebook do hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

The staff was welcoming and helpful with everything. The breakfast was one of the best I experienced travelling in hostels. The beds are comfy, there is no big locker in the dorms for your bags though but a small one for passports and wallets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Facilities are excellent. Washrooms are of high-end hotel standards. Great social atmosphere with reasonable quiet hours. Free breakfast worth easily 7 euros. The spacious balcony gives of an exceptional view. The staff are incredibly kind, welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Beautiful new, clean hostel with drinks each night. Bus ride away from the old town, but bus was easy, cheap and close. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

This was a fantastic hostel! I basically came here on recommendation from a friend, and she was spot on. I needed a chill place to recover from long travels, which turned out to be more than just that. It really feels professional and cozy just like you're at home. The staff were so friendly and they even do free cocktail nights. I also recently started learning Croatian, so with added bonus, the ladies did not hesitate to congratulate me with my success thus far and helped me learn some more :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Beautiful emplacement not too far from from old town and a supermarket nearby, the personnel is top10/10 and very helpful, the place is clean, kitchen is equipped, bref c'est highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.4

Such a great hostel. Super modern and close to copacabana beach. It was a bit of a hike from the old city but it's also nice to be out of the busy area. Easily accessible by bus. The nicest and most helpful staff ever. From the moment you arrive they sit down with you and hand you a map and tell you everything you need to know. Great kitchen and hangout areas and was really lucky to meet such nice people. Thank you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
10.0

In a very pricy town this hostel is a gem for the money you pay. My first impression was how clean and welcoming it was with a slightly more grown up feel. Showers were great, beds comfy and it had s fantastic friendly atmosphere. I think it actually made my trip to dubrovnik. Everyone who worked there was lovely, oh and they bring yiu cocktails at 9! Would stay again in a heart beat. Sam, Yorkshire

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel, the staff were incredibley friendly and the facilities were top notch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.