Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Banana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Villa Banana Located at Gornji Kono 58A, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Banana
Croatia
Dubrovnik 385 Gornji Kono 58A
73% 812
42.6509267 18.0980551
Villa Banana
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
7.1

Overall enjoyed staying here- the views are amazing and the location is as central as one can get in Dubrovnik for the price. My only complaint is that the last night we stayed there, I woke up in the middle of the night with a critter in my hair, which was not pleasant... staff was friendly though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • vikkarina
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
6.0

Very small rooms. Kitchen could do with being cleaned, bad smell and rotten food in fridge. Lovely view from balcony. Lovely host who is happy to help! Very far up hill to walk but definitely worth it for the views

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
4.9

Esta un poco lejos del centro y la limpieza en los baños deja bastante que desear...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • karolharumi
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
8.6

Excelente localização, muitas opções de mercado, perto da Old Town, da rodoviária e das praias. Nos receberam com bolachinhas e suco, muito amáveis! Tem um ambiente tranquilo e acolhedor. Como pontos negativos fica a internet que é bem ruim e a cozinha que tem poucos utensílios, mas dá pra se virar. Esses pontos não atrapalharam em nada, me hospedaria novamente com toda certeza!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
5.1

Well the welcoming staff with juice and biscuits was great. The room I got was in the back yard The facilities very bad Shower and taps not working good Not clean and the kitchen even had no trash Small room The location is far from the old town The couple in the reception were so nice but need to know alot about customer service

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
8.6

The family that run this little villa are so lovely! And so helpful when you need information or a free transfer from the bus station. Value for money, adequate kitchen facilities and bathroom facilities. Hot water ran out but that's not unusual for a traveller's journey. A lovely stay! I'll be back here if I visit Dubrovnik again :). Also, amazing views!! I watched the sunset from the many balconies during my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
8.9

A lovely family run hostel, it is a decent walk from the old town; but a lovely hostel. Good facilities, a kitchen, bathrooms...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
9.4

Very welcoming staff. We got free lemonade and cookies upon arrival and made us feel right at home. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
6.3

Staff are very lovely, but the bathroom and kitchen were not very clean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
6.9

Staff were great and even provided pick up from bus station or in town if you emailed them pre arrival. Gave me a welcome drink and made me feel at home while they checked me in. Facilities were good. Location is a 15 hike up stairs the whole way from old town. Overall was a good stay and good value for money if you don't mind the big walk

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.