Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Banana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 822 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 822 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Villa Banana Located at Gornji Kono 58A, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Banana
Croatia
Dubrovnik 385 Gornji Kono 58A
73% 822
42.6509267 18.0980551
Villa Banana
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kaushallendra
  • Indie, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
10.0

The view from the balcony are very beautiful . The owners are very sweet. They picked us up from bus station for free. While leaving we had to visit city walls and then rush to bus station. It was difficult for us to carry luggage all the way. The owners gladly offered help. They kept all our luggage in their car,picked us from the city walls and dropped us at busstop. I am thankful to them. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
8.3

Location at the top of the hill is slightly painful. BUT View from the balcony is very very impressive in the night and day as well. Free pick-up from station also helps a lot. Free welcome drink and cookies were good. Room for 2 in this price is very economical and value for money. The host is very friendly and great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
9.1

This family run hostel..was lovely. Beautiful area, facilities were decent, and rooms although a bit small were very clean. Hostel offers many different services, as well as fruit grown on the spot (thought that was brilliant) hell of a climb to get there..but well worth it. The view is incredible. And who can't use the exercise lol. If you stay, you won't regret it. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
6.3

I chose here because it was written "credit card is accepted" but actually I couldn't use it. I wanted to talk with the mom but she didn't try to listen to me. She should talk even if she can't speak English enough. She is a host. I was just sad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Paź 2016
7.4

The place was beautiful, and the owner picked us up from the bus station, which was nice ! But you need your own pots if you want to cook because the kitchen is quite empty !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
8.6

Extremely warm and welcoming family who hosts this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
7.1

Overall enjoyed staying here- the views are amazing and the location is as central as one can get in Dubrovnik for the price. My only complaint is that the last night we stayed there, I woke up in the middle of the night with a critter in my hair, which was not pleasant... staff was friendly though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
8.9

Good hostel with nice view of Dubrovnik. Old town is about 10-15 minutes by walk (but the path is really hilly) ; in my opinion the best option to be close to the city center and not pay too much. Staff is friendly and rooms clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vikkarina
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
6.0

Very small rooms. Kitchen could do with being cleaned, bad smell and rotten food in fridge. Lovely view from balcony. Lovely host who is happy to help! Very far up hill to walk but definitely worth it for the views

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
4.9

Esta un poco lejos del centro y la limpieza en los baños deja bastante que desear...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.