Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Banana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • steven777300
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I've stayed in, we were very kindly picked up from the ferry port and driven to the hostel despite short notice and it being late at night, we were also given some snacks and drink upon arrival which was a nice touch and just what we needed, had rarely received such good hospitality before in hostels. The guy who checked us in was very friendly and helpful, we felt welcome from the start. Internet was also very fast and good which is always nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
7.4

Overall, really good place to stay. Maybe a tad expensive but other than that it was lovely. The owners picked us up from the bus station for free and gave helpful information about the city. The room was nice and clean and we had good facilities, including a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom/air conditioning. I would stay here again if I couldn't find somewhere cheaper.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
8.0

The staff were so helpful and accommodating! The free pick up from the ferry was really helpful as the house is on a big hill! Not a bad walk to the old city, 15 mins. Rooms and bathrooms were clean, would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
4.9

The place has a gorgeous view of Dubrovnik and all rooms have a kitchen. This is amazing. The staff is nice, but not much helpful when you ask for the turistic points to go or tour. However, it's too far from the centre and the bus stop is in a highway. Taking the bus can be dangerous, especially at night, because there isn't good illumination on the road and the cars are always very fast. Besides, the room is very tight and the shower wasn't fixed on the wall.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
8.6

Friendly staff and beautiful views

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
8.9

If you want to stay close to Old Town you should try to book something there. For me the price, the same and the view worth the stairs. The hostel gives you the feeling of home which is nice for me. The downside is that they have one bathroom per floor, so sometimes I had to wait for a long time to take shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
8.3

8인 도미토리를 썼는데 좁아요. 개인자리가 거의 없을 만큼 좁아요. 그리고 헤어드라이기 있다했는데 없으니깐 참고하시고요. 위치야 어쩔수 없는 부분이고 조식없지만 직원이 매우 상당히 친절해요!! 굉장히 나이스합니다! 그리고 얼음기계있어요! 이 더운 날에 얼음기계덕에 살았어요. 그리고 매일 아침마다 청소하시는분 있어서 나름 청결을 유지합니다. 터미널에서 픽업해줘요. 그리고 뷰기 너무 좋아요. 립센션 근처에있는 테라스나 위에 계단 올라가면 테라스가 있는데 저는 뷰가 너무 좋아서 자기전에 그 뷰를 보면서 맥주한잔했습니다. 전자레인지없지만 냄비 그릇 숟가락 포크 가스레인지 있고요. 나중에 다시 터미널갈때 태워달라하지말고 그냥 우버불러서 가세요 그게 더 저렴해요. 세탁비는 50쿠나 6시간 걸리니깐 아침에 맡기세요. 그리고 음료 주류 물 9시까지 파니깐 그렇게 아시면 되요. 직원분 상당히 친절해요. 덕분에 잘지내다가 갑니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
7.7

Really nice staff and great value. You can see the sunset from the windows too. It is a bit of a hike from the old town and could do with some lockers for important items as we stayed in a dorm but generally great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
7.1

We were two persons staying in Villa Banana for three nights. There was a free pick up from the main bus station which was very friendly since we arrived in Dubrovnik quite late in the evening, this was great. The owner of the place was friendly but very busy with new guests. Our room was clean and functional and there was a beautiful view from the balcony! The only problem is that the hostel is a bit far from the center and on the top of the hill so it is quite an effort to get up there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
3.4

Mala ubicación. Está super alto respecto ala centro y esto no se aprecia en google. Si no lleváis moto no lo recomiendo. Limpieza. No estaba estaba aceptable. Sobre todo el baño. Al alfombrilla daba asco. Y el baño era compartido cuando nos dijeron individual. Ropa de cama. Nos dieron doa partes de arriba de sábanas individuales para una cama de matronio. Ropa de aseo. Dos toallas de mano. Una para cada uno. No toalla de baño. En resumen. Excesivamente caro. Es como una pensión de los años 70.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.