Hostelworld.com

Vila Veselova

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,558 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,558 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Vila Veselova Located at Veselova 14, , Ljubljana.
Vila Veselova
Slovenia
Ljubljana SI-1000 Veselova 14
91% 1558
46.0508375 14.4970715
Vila Veselova
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
9.1

Really good and clean hostel. The atmosphere was very upbeat and open. Free breakfast is a plus and you're within a 10-20 minute walk to all the major attractions of the city. Private room is a bit overpriced compared to others I've stayed in throughout my two month Euro trip but other than that everything was great! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel in a lovely location just opposite Tivoli Park. The hosts here help to create a relaxed,homely atmosphere with their welcoming attitude and fun spirit. I only spent a couple of nights here,but I felt I could easily have stayed a couple of weeks. It has all the facilities a traveller would need and nice little freebies thrown in. It felt that when you booked in the hosts were genuinely happy to see you. I would definitely return here if I was travelling in the region.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

I couldn't get to the hostel until 11 at night and they still arranged a way for me to get into the hostel and get all the necessary things I needed. The front desk was very friendly and the free breakfast was good considering the price of the hostel. :) Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel on a good location with an amazing atmosphere and wonderful people. Would definitely come back here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gypsyblue
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel with a great atmosphere. The staff were incredibly friendly, had lots of advice about the city (which is gorgeous!), travelling elsewhere in Slovenia/the Balkans, etc and went above and beyond to be helpful. The whole hostel had a very cozy/homey feel to it and I absolutely recommend it to anyone staying in Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks, we want everyone to feel like they're home and always nice to read such lovely comments. :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

We had an amazing experience at Vila Veselova, even if it was only for one night! The staff is super and the atmosphere is super warm, we met amazing people from all over the world. Coming back for sure in the future :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! You're welcome to come back anytime :)

11 Kwi 2016
6.3

When I booked this hostel it had a 9/10 rating, I don't understand how because it wasn't very good. The kitchen is just an old stovetop, a dirty kettle with things floating in the bottom, and a smelly fridge with rotten food. The shower curtain was white except for the bottom which turned brown. Nothing was very clean. Finally cargo trains constantly go right by. It doesn't deserve the high rating it has

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We try very hard to keep our villa clean and tidy, however it's not all up to us, as I'm sure you can understand. Enjoy! Vila Veselova Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
9.7

gostei demais!!!!!! ficaria lá de novo com toda certeza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in! Everyone was so friendly!!! Also the beds we're great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thaaaank you. :)

30 Mar 2016
9.1

Comfy hostel relaxed and just outside the city centre near a good supermarket and a really nice park you can exercise in. Staff were all good besides one who changed the price on my laundry and was a hassle in general Bur overall really clean relaxed place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you. Glad you liked your stay. Vila Veselova Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.