Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vila Veselova

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2105 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2105 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2017
9.1

Amazing staff that made you feel at home! Had a homely feel about it, although was slightly far away from the city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2017
8.3

Bien atendido y limpio, con mucha y buena informacion de Liubiana.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Vic0806
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
9.7

Génial !! Très bien situé, proche de tout ! Le personnel est très agréable et sympathique. On nous donne pleins de renseignements sur la ville et comment s'y rendre ! Un séjour inoubliable.. Love u!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
9.4

Had an overall very positive experience at Vila Veselova! The staff was helpful and friendly, the atmosphere was charming, beds were comfortable, and facilities were clean. Breakfast consisted of cereal and toast with choices of jams/butter/cheese, as well as tea and coffee...was expecting a littttle more variety, but can't complain. Location is in a nice area super close to the main park, museums, and bars. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
9.1

Extremly nice staff! You will feel at home straightaway!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
9.4

The staff here are so so friendly and Incredibly helpful! Just an example, I arrived late with really bad toothache pain, they instantly called me a taxi to take me to get painkillers. The next morning they arranged for me to visit the emergency medical centre to get treatment and followed up after On how I was and made my stay very comfortable thereafter. I didn't want to leave! Great place! Shout out to Natasha who was fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
8.6

In a nice neighborhood not to far of a walk to the old town. Staff were pretty helpful recommending things to do and places to eat. The breakfast room was a good place to meet other people. Shared bathrooms for the upstairs dorms were pretty good. The bathrooms on the main floor assigned to specific rooms were kind of annoying because people from the wrong room kept using them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
9.1

This is a quirky hostel with plenty of appeal. A relaxed and sociable vibe with the other guests. The hostel supply you with hot and cold drinks, and sweets all day. Great location, 10 minutes walk from the old town and 15 minutes from the main stations. The staff are really friendly and helpful. My only gripe was the bathroom in the attic room. The ceiling is to low for purpose and the urinal was blocked. Overall I would definitely go back if I visit Ljubljana again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

Very good staff giving personalized attention. Large room with large lockers. Nice common area to gather with other travelers. Kitchen is upstairs. Basic breakfast is included. Only a 10 minute walk to the city center. I would definitely recommend staying here 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, seems to attract friendly guests. Next to the impressive embassy villas. It is however a bit far from the train/bus station (20 min walk).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×