Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vila Veselova

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2015 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2015 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Must stay! There is not a bad thing to say about this place. Absolutely lovely staff that can't help you enough, lovely rooms, close to everything but tucked slightly out of the way. You really feel at home here, the staff are so so friendly made the whole experience so much better! Definitely would come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.7

Fantastiskt ställe, jättebra atmosfär och rekommenderas starkt om man är backpacker. Det enda som hade kunnat vara lite bättre var frukosten, men annars var allt jättebra!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.9

A very cosy and homely hostel with excellent, friendly staff who introduced us to the city and recommended many restaurants and activities to do in the area. Free breakfast was basic (cereal, the toast, fruit) but it was great for us being on a budget. Location slightly out of the main centre but could walk into the main town in around 10 minutes. There is no 24 hour reception which could cause some issues. Hostel was clean, rooms spacious and a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Bästa hostelet! Superfin atmosfär, mysig villa! Bra våningssängar, med stora lådor med lås och eluttag vid varje säng! Bra duschar och kök man kan laga egen mat. Gratis frukost, toast, sylt, te och kaffe. Superbra personal! Vill bo här igen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.3

Lovely place that feels like it's off the beaten path, but is still super close to everything you need/want to do. Staff was helpful and friendly, and the place has a homey vibe. Stay here if you need to feel like you're in a home again for a little bit!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ktpost68
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.7

From the moment I arrived the staff was exceptionally helpful, especially in pointing out things to do in Ljubljana. Bedrooms were air-conditioned, and there was a decent amount of common space. The hostel is a 5-10 min walk from the old town/downtown area but the neighborhood is very safe so this was no trouble. Overall would ABSOLUTELY stay there again and am looking forward to it on my next trip!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.1

We had a very warm welcome from all the staff who couldn't have been more helpful. We had the blue room which has it's own bathroom and very good sized kitchen. It was exceptionally hot weather so we were surprised and delighted to find air conditioning unit in our bedroom 😀 Thank you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.7

Best hostel on my travels!! The staff is amazing and friendly, the kitchens are clean (plus free breakfast) and a great area to meet people - social, easygoing hostel! Also the best nights of sleep, as there were quiet hours and working AC. Stayed in a dorm without bunk beds which was refreshing as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
6.3

Tip: The dorms have AC, but the 4-bed deluxe rooms do not.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • stasiabaldwin3026
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
9.7

Stay here you will definitely not regret it. My friend and I ended up making friends for life here due to the free breakfast in the morning where you really do meet everybody! It is such a cute and clean hostel where it feels more like a family than anything else. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.