Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vila Veselova

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Vila Veselova Located at Veselova 14, , Ljubljana.
Vila Veselova
Slovenia
Ljubljana SI-1000 Veselova 14
89% 1689
46.0508375 14.4970715
Vila Veselova
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice spacious dorm rooms and good social areas although the outside area in the pictures is actually tiny and barely used. Very comfortable hostel to stay in. It is very close to the Nikolai Tesla exhibit, but otherwise about 5-10 minutes' walk from the city centre. Kitchen facilities are decent (hob, large fridge, implements). WiFi is strong.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
7.1

A bit run down. Room stated ensuite, but the bathroom is actually communal and not attached to the room (it says for a particular room, but other people use it too). Had no key to lock our bedroom door. Location isn't great. Quite pricey for what you get - I would stay at the hostel starting with T in town in future... Looks more modern and location is much better

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.6

Levendig hostel, waarbij je veel mensen leert kennen. Ljubljana is een kleine stad en je bent vanuit het hostel binnen 10 minuten in het centrum.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
6.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff, but really too expensive (27€ for a night), the breakfast has really nothing special.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Suazi, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in a lovely old building. Good free breakfast, comfy and spacious beds with personal lights, plugs and lockers. Check in was really slow but the woman was very friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, rooms were clean and facilities were awesome. Free breakfast was plus (just toast and cereal). Staff were really friendly and helpful. Met some awesome people here and really enjoyed my stay. Would 100% recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
10.0

It's a place for an awesomely good rest. It's as if you have individual pods in a dorm with a lot of space and privacy. Not the best place to meet people and party though, due to the layout, but excellent for resting

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

È davvero un gran bel luogo dove soggiornare durante la vostra permanenza a Lubiana. Pulito, accessoriato e sicuro, villa veselova si trova a meno di 5 minuti dal centro. C'è la possibilità di parcheggiare la macchina nel piccolo cortile adiacente. Il personale è davvero molto disponibile e cordiale. Altamente consigliato!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
5.4

The staff were really helpful however I felt like all the facilities were a little unclean, especially the bathroom. My room also smelt a little mouldy. It was 8 euros to do a tiny amount of washing which for the price I think could of been included. For a solo traveller there was no social aspect to the hostel which sucked a little. Breakfast was good though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.4

일단 침대 높이가 높아서 일층이든 이층이든 편하게 사용할 수 있습니다. 리셉션이 8시까지여서 늦게 가는 경우 메일로 안내받고 호스텔 문앞에서 친절하게 안내하는 편지도 써놓고.. 4박 이상일 경우 세탁도 무료이고, 항상 조용한 분위기를 위해 노래, 파티 금지한다고 써져있어서 그런지 조용했습니다. 엄청 깨끗하진 않지만 친절한 스텝, 호스텔 벽면에 있는 깨알 정보들, 나름 깔끔한 숙박공간 정말 다 최고였습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.