Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2017
10.0

Marija est arrangeante et accueillante. Suite au retard de notre bus, elle nous a accueillis avec le sourire vers 1h du matin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
9.7

Nice apartment, good facilities and the family are friendly and hospitable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
9.7

This accommodation is absolutely wonderful. Our stay at Marija's place couldn't have been any better. The accommodation is exactly like shown in the pictures, if not even better. The apartment had everything we needed and Marija was really kind to get us settled and gave us some information about Dubrovnik. We would always book this accomodation again when we should come back to Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • evedaly
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Really lovely host. They met us at the ferry at 10pm which was an hour late from korcula, and on arrival gave us all the tips we needed to get into Dubrovnik old town. Really helpful. Arranged our taxi to airport. Nice hostel, close to ferry, 15 mins bus to old town, 25 mins to airport by taxi. Lovely place. Nice room. Pleasant and helpful host.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.7

Super séjour :) Merci beaucoup à notre hôte pour sa gentillesse, sa disponibilité, et ses explications. Notre séjour à Dubrovnik a été magnifique et c'est en partie grâce à elle et ses conseils. Sur l'hébergement rien a dire : chambre parfaite, avec climatisation et petit balcon avec vue sur le port de Dubrovnik, un régal ! Un peu loin du centre-ville à pied, mais se fait en bus sans souci et très rapidement ! Merci encore Milica pour ce superbe séjour dans cette magnifique ville !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
9.7

Perfect! You have to go there if you go to Dubrovnik in holidays

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
10.0

We had an absolutely fabulous stay at Vila Marija! We were greeted by the lovely Milica that took her time to explain all the interesting attractions to do in Dubrovnik. The apartment was spacious, clean and had all the necessities. The apartment was located around 20 minutes by foot from the city center and it was very accessible by local buses. Everything was perfect, thank you very much Milica!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.7

Milijana was a wonderful host. She helped us so much by letting us leave our bags with her for 2 days and getting us to and from the airport. She gave us lots of tips to help us enjoy Dubrovnik. The accomodation is great. It's in a secure secluded spot with a lovey garden where you can sit outside and have a meal or a drink. It takes 20 minutes to walk into the centre but it's easy to get the bus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bośnia i Hercegowina, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
9.7

Nice ensuite room with shower, the internet, fridge, patio. Better take the bus towards the Old Town, the bus stop is near. Our host was very nice and helpful. Most importantly for me, the parking was provided and was very good. Perfect place for a short stay that we took.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.7

Super friendly hosts and very nice room. Quiet and calmed neighbourhood yet close to the important places: the port, the main bus station and a bus stop to get to the old town. She was kind enough to wait for us until late hours and gave all advice and recommendations to explore this lovely town. The bathroom was a bit small but everything was clean. Having air conditioner was perfect for the hot weather. I totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.