Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Vila Marija Located at Padre Perice 8, Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik.
Vila Marija
Croatia
Dubrovnik Croatia, 20000 Padre Perice 8, Dubrovnik
93% 269
42.6566553 18.0904698
Vila Marija
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Milica is a wonderful hostess. She made me feel very welcome and was kind enough to let me check in early at 8:30am. The location is excellent 2 mins to the bus, 3 mins to a couple bakeries and pizzeria, and 3 mins to the port. Bed was comfy, air condition was excellent, kitchen was a bonus. Loved my stay here. Would definitely recommend you stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
10.0

The room, itself, was large and good value with a separate kitchen, bathroom and balcony. It offered free wifi, towels, maps, air conditioning. The location was great, being equal distance from nearby towns. The best aspect about staying here was the hostess, Milica. She told us all the best restaurants, places to go to and she was always right about them. She gave us information about travel, helped us book an excursion. On our last day, she gifted us with apple strudel (delicious). Brilliant!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.1

Melica (the owne) was awesome! Would definitely stay her again, it was very clean, Melica was very considerate and generous. It as a good distance from the port as well. Melica gave us some great advice while in Dubrovnik as well, such aa pricing etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Die Gastgeberin Milica ist super nett und wenn man Fragen hat, kann man immer zu ihr nach oben kommen. Bei unserer Ankunft hat sie uns Tipps gegeben und alles zur Stadt erklärt. Die Küche ist super ausgestattet und alles war sehr sauber. Der Weg in die Altstadt ist ein bisschen länger, aber das macht nichts, denn die Bushaltestelle ist gleich um die Ecke. Gleich um die Ecke ist auch ein günstiges und leckeres italienisches Restaurant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
5.7

We were received by a nice old man but he didn't speak a word of English so it was difficult to communicate.The house is next to the new port and the main bus station.It is 8 minutes by public transport to the old town.It is easy to get there but if you want to walk it is more than 15 minutes, up and down a hill and without a walkway for most of the road.The room was small, no window just a door window, the toilet had a bad odor but everything was clean.Hot water was not working and also wifi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kanalvin21361
  • Hongkong, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.1

I arrived late at night at the bus stop. The pick up was already waiting for me at the bus bay. I felt safe staying at this vila. It was a bit difficult to find the house at night. However, it is at a perfect location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.1

Milica is AMAZING. She makes the stay here completely worth it. Feels like home and she is always available to help and at the beginning of our stay she gave us so much info on Dubrovnik and what to do. Home is minutes away from the port (good for those taking ferries out of Dubrovnik), close to groceries/restaurant and bus stop to Old Town (the ride is very short too). Again can't stress how great Milica is. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.1

Lovely place for a quiet night's sleep. As a solo traveller I treated myself to a night here to get some rest and it definitely delivered. The hostess was delightful and couldn't do enough to help me, the bed was comfortable and it was close to the bus station for me to move on easily the next day. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend this place for anyone who wants a comfortable and peaceful night's sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.4

Extremely pleased with my stay at Vila Marija. We arrived very late and our host went out of her way to make us feel welcome when we arrived. Got two beds, a bathroom, and a kitchen to ourselves for a very reasonable price. The first morning we were given coffee, orange juice, and an insider's perspective on the city. Dubrovnik is one of the most beautiful places I've visited and if I come back (fingers crossed) I'll definitely stay at Vila Marija again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.6

La casa queda cerca de una zona de baño, 2 minutos a pie. El estudio es grande, con camas individuales. Los dueños muy simpáticos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.