Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Vila Marija Located at Padre Perice 8, Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik.
Vila Marija
Croatia
Dubrovnik Croatia, 20000 Padre Perice 8, Dubrovnik
91% 244
42.6566553 18.0904698
Vila Marija
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Paź 2015
8.6

It was a very nice place to stay! Marija is so friendly and helped a lot with tips and tricks. The Villa is closed to the ferry-port and the main bus station, perfect! Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2015
8.9

Lovely host and good room and bathroom. For us the location was good (close to bus station and ferry, and nice for a walk around Lapad, close to bus stop to old town) but mind that it is about 30 mins walk from the old town. We recommend staying here as we had a very good stay with a helpful host.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2015
10.0

From the moment we arrived everything was perfect The room was exactly what we needed, with our own kitchen and balcony!! Milica was more than accomodating, offering us information, direction and recommendations The location is awesome, tucked away but still walking distance from main attractions Our ferry didn't leave until 10PM, they let us use the room for the day and afternoon as no one else was coming, which was really convenient :) Beautiful family Would reccomemd to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2015
9.7

Very nice and helpfull staff, got a lot of info on where to go and where Not to go. beautiful room, great location and overall a place to recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2015
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at Vila Marija! Our host Milica was very friendly and helpful( don't forget to ask her for beach recommendations) and the room clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the evening atmosphere on her cosy terrace!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2015
9.7

So friendly and accomodating. Great personalised service, recommending great local eateries and activities. Great sized room, so homely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2015
9.7

L'accueil a été très chaleureux et Milijana nous a expliqué toutes les choses à voir à Dubrovnik en nous conseillant les meilleures. La chambre et la salle de bain étaient propres et bien situées au niveau du port de Dubrovnik, un peu loin du centre ville mais parfait pour prendre un bateau ou un bus à la gare routière ! De plus Milijana nous a tout expliqué sur comment se rendre au centre ville, à pieds, ou en bus !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2015
8.9

Villa marija est une super chambre d'hôte. Marija s'occupera parfaitement de vous en vous expliquant tout ce qui est nécessaire et elle est tres accomodante. La chambre offre un bon espace de tranquilité avec tout le necessaire, la wifi fonctionne bien. La maison est situé de facon a pouvoir se deplacer facilement et rapidement a tout les endroits intéressants de Dubrovnik. La ville reste tout de meme assez chere, notament la vieille ville qui est tres touristique. Merci encore marija

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2015
8.6

We had a lovely stay in Vila Marija: Milica was a perfect host, helpful, very strong woman (she helped us carryng the cases) and give us a lot of suggestions where to go in our days in Dubrovnik. She also gave us the possibility to park in their private parking (find a place for the car in Dubrovnik is quite impossible). Absolutely recommended! Giulia and Leonardo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2015
9.7

Had an amazing stay here. Such a beautiful place. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.