Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rztshopping4311
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
5.7

Room was damp and light did not work. The WiFi only worked next to reception desk - didn't reach the top floor. The security room was left open. Rooms were boiling. However, would highly recommend Mai Chau - amazing. Castaways was bloody incredible too.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. The rooms are really clean and have great facilities. They have a rooftop bar and run events every night which are really fun and a great way to meet people! Their bar crawl which leaves at 9:30 is a must - as is their free beer which they do everyday! They have a travel desk and are great at helping you plan your route throughout Vietnam, I would recommend doing their trips as they are great value and super fun, while you still get the full travelling experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • josephoare
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Excellent as always. Cannot fault this hostel or any of the hostels in the VBH chain. Friendly staff who recognise both new and returning guests by first name basis. Perfect place to chill out while also having the option to party at the downtown hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
6.9

AC didnt really work and nobody of the staff cared, so the room was like a sauna. Free Beer and breakfast are nice, but you can get them in other hostels, which are even cheaper. Wouldn't come again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, getting feedback is always important to us so we know where we can improve. Its great to hear that you liked the free beer and free breakfast, our dorms start from $5 which is great value for Hanoi. We run the A/C from 6pm to 10am and we have a dedicated maintenance team to fix any issues as soon as we are informed of a problem. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

5 Lip 2017
9.1

Excellent food and comfortable beds! Good lockers under beds for storage and security. Beds far from air con can be quite hot but requested bed near air con and they were accommodating. free water all day and good recommendations from staff! Would recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
9.4

A good place to stay if you are wanting to party, meet people, and go on trips to Halon Bay, Sapa, etc. No AC and don't expect a quiet nights sleep!! That being said this place is LOTS of fun and social and the staff are really helpful. I had a great time here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
8.6

The wifi was really poor, basically unreachable from the dorms and still very spotty even from main reception. The rooftop bar is nice and Beth who works there is super-fun and informative. Our 10-bed dorm was a decent size with lockers for everyone. We wish the AC had been colder. Overall, a nice choice to stay in in Vietnam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, the feedback is very important to us so we know where we can improve. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the well designed dorm rooms. Our main WIFI area is in the common areas on the ground floor unfortunately when there are lots of people using the WIFI it can slow down a bit. Its also great to hear that you liked our fun and informative team. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • kellyfarrell
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
9.1

Great place for meeting people-the organised pub crawl is a must if you have the energy! Standard hostel specs but still very comfortable. The main issue is that the wifi was not good in this hostel or in their Hue hostel but I guess it forces you to make more of an effort to meet people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really do appreciate it. We are super pleased you enough meeting lots of other backpackers on our free nightly pub crawls. Unfortunately there have been recent issues with the internet cables coming into Vietnam meaning large areas of the country were experiencing poor internet speeds. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

28 Cze 2017
8.9

Cool hostel with a nice rooftop bar! The rooms have big lockers for your bags and there are enough common areas to hangout. They also offer tours but we found them a little bit on the expensive side.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated. Its great for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and like our rooftop bar and areas to just hangout. Our trips are high quality and we use very reputable suppliers this means that they are safe, reliable and provide our guests with the best possible experience. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
8.3

Awesome staff and a great atmosphere, fun rooftop bar with events every night Building itself is cramped, showers and washrooms were pretty dirty. Wifi is spotty and the AC in our room couldn't keep up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, the feedback is really important as we are always looking for areas where we can improve. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the nightly events on our rooftop and the atmosphere our awesome staff help to create. We hold our housekeeping team to the highest possible standards and I will continue to work closely with them to improve this even more. All of our A/C have just been serviced to ensure they running efficiently and effectively. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling, General Manager VBH Original Hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.