Hostelworld.com

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,365 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,365 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
84% 1365
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
8.0

Private room very very expensive, room quite dirty and bathroom terrible - nearly fell through the floor of the bath! $25 US a night. Staff nice

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
7.4

Most of the staff are wonderful and helpful which is awesome. The breakfast here is the worst though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Our staff here are amazing and we love to make sure that our customers are looked after and happy. I will pass on your comments regarding the breakfast to our head chef. If you could send me an email with a bit more info that would be amazing and we can keep improving. Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • rachking1990
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there Thanks for the amazing review. We loved having you stay as well. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • chantellezei6931
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
7.4

It was ok. I wouldn't stay here again tho. The private room was really small and smelt of mould. Try the 'downtown' sister hostel instead. The 'pub crawl' only took you to this hostel anyway so you could spend more money at the downtown hostel which is owned by the same people. The local reception staff were a bit rude and you wernt able to charge things to your room and had to pa everything upfront, when staying in a private room this was pretty annoying. they even wanted us to pay for

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
7.1

Nice hostel but 4 bedroom dorm was windowless and therefore musty and damp. No way to control the aircon and therefore both freezed and fell sick. I would not take this same room again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately due to the style of building in Vietnam it is not always possible to have windows in every room. We are looking into the air con issue. But our 24 hour reception is always happy to help and turn off the aircon or adjust the temp for you. Enjoy the rest of the trip Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

15 Kwi 2016
5.4

Great location, great atmosphere, staff wereally nice enough. Top bunks have no power outlet or shelft to put anything. bathroom had an abundance of black mold, door was so loud it woke the room up everytime it opened. Tours and ticket VERY expensive. Go across the street good for a patry but....as long as you don't expect much. Wouldn't be back. Enough places along the street

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have looked into the top bunks and we are in the process of getting extra power points put in the rooms. The mold is an ongoing issue at this time of the year in Vietnam. Our housekeeping staff clean the rooms everyday and we do our best to stay on top of it. Our tours are more expensive but we do provide quality western run organised tours that we have many compliments on. But I will pass on your comments to senior management Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

15 Kwi 2016
9.4

Super friendly People (staff and guests alike) and the Free walking tour was really cool and interesting to do of You don't have a lot of Time in Hanoi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. Everyone loves the daily free walking tour and I am so happy that you are a fan of the staff. Hope you enjoy the rest of the trip Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

The staffs are helpful. Even though they don't speak much English, they try their best to provide the best services. Since I am not used to slept on the upper bed, they were willing to change my bed to the bottom and let me stay for the rest of my journey. Besides, since I got burning by a motorbike, I asked for any medicine or creams. The security tried his best to show me the traditional treatment for a burning wound. At that time, I felt so warm-hearted with his help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing 10/10 review. We are working with our staff to provide them free english lessons so that they can improve and provide even better customer service. I will pass on your kind words to our head of security. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Jmcaleen
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
8.9

We had a private double room and it smelled very musty/mouldy, but we left the ventilation on all night and it wasn't a major problem. Some more sensitive people may have a problem with the air in the room though. Overall, Vietnam Backpackers is a stellar operation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There Thanks for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. The rooms are cleaned everyday and we try to make sure as much air flow gets into them as possible. Especially at such a humid time of the year. Hope you enjoy the rest of the trip Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

12 Kwi 2016
8.6

Decent cheap hostel. Great breakfast and free beer every evening is always a plus. Sleeping right next to the AC was absolutely FREEZING but still better than none. Blankets on the beds rather than just sheets would be better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.