Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1704 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1704 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great place to stay for your first few nights in Hanoi! Great location, clean and tidy. Great amount of food for breakfast! Very helpful staff. We would definately stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

Everything u need - great free walking tour, awesome pub crawl, delicious breakfast. Location is ok little walk to the madness but that means it is a bit quieter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great hostel, rooms are small and tight but can fit your bag under the bed so that helps. Staff are super helpful and knowledgeable. Location is great (free walking tour in the AM is awesome for getting your bearings). Only tiny thing I noticed they charge more for buses/tours etc than others on the same street which we ended up doing to save us $$. Oh and Stick with the eggs at breakfast the rest is awful haha

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
8.3

Dorm was nice and had a good amount of space-- bathroom was quite small and cramped however, and the shower was supbar and tended to make a mess. The staff was very useful in providing information, and the free breakfasts were quality. Great location in the Old Quarter!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
6.3

Overall it's not worth the hype. They do some good tours and good bar crawls but that's about it. The free breakfast isn't great, they don't allow you to turn the air con on until 4pm, you have to pay for towels and the building next door is currently being refurbished so expect very loud drilling from 7am.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
9.7

We preferred the Original so much over the downtown hostel! It's a more laid back atmosphere and a perfect option if you don't want to party every night. The staff at the travel desk was super helpful and assisted us booking all of our bus tickets. Still I noticed that the food is somehow more expensive than in the Downtown hostel (even though the dishes are the same?!) and the free breakfast maybe feeds a four year old child so you always end up paying for your breakfast anyways. Still good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
7.4

This was the first hostel I stayed at in Vietnam and I would definitely recommend it to get a feel of the Old Quarter and the Vietnamese lifestyle. The food & drink selection was good and the staff quite accomodating and helpful. It's accomodating and friendly but the biggest turnoffs are the unclean bathrooms and spotty wifi in the opposite building on the top floor - hot like a muggy opium den! More outlets for beds and space for dining would be better also.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
9.1

Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit freundlich und schnell. Das Privatzimmer war recht schön und groß mit Fenster; in Entfernung von ca 0,50 m befand sich jedoch eine Wand vor dem Fenster.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
8.9

The hostel was clean and did a good job fostering a nice environment. My only complaint is that they only sell one tour of Halong Bay that is at an absurdly high cost (125 dollars for 2 days). Good for partying and meeting people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
8.6

Great evening activities offered by the hostel, pretty good breakfast, stellar location. Room was a bit cramped and bathroom wasn't the cleanest but it was fine for our short stay. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.