Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2017
8.9

Very enjoyable stay - probably not the cheapest bed you can find in Hanoi but great value, with comfy beds & a great free breakfast. Easy to meet people, and free beers on the roof at 6 gets everyone together. The bar crawl leaves at 9.30 though, which means you can still get some sleep if needed! I liked the location and most of the staff were lovely (although one at the downstairs bar slightly rude). Didn't feel pressured to go on their tours & I met plently of others skipping also Castaways.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
8.9

Location very good to centre of Hanoi. Only a 10 minute walk to the lake. Airport transfer dropped us right near the hostel. Great atmosphere with good food and entertainment. Staff were incredibly nice and offered a very good free walking tour! Room was good apart from the building works going on throughout the day. Lots of travel agencies around with laundry services. Recommend to see the water puppet show and carnivals from 6pm at the weekends. Hostel offers lots of good tours! 😄

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
9.7

Really fantastic hostel. Exactly what a hostel should be - good value, easy to meet people, good social areas and friendly staff who have good advice (in English) on what to do in the area

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
9.4

Free breakfast, clean dorms, fun bar and pub crawl and loads of information!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
10.0

This was my second stay at VBH, would strongly recommend to anyone travelling to Hanoi. They offer so many great 'extras' too, we had a great trip to Ha Long Bay as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a brilliant 10/10 review, we really do appreciate it. We are super pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We are also very glad to hear that you had a great time on one of our awesome trips to Ha Long Bay. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

29 Sie 2017
7.4

The hostel was great. I only have 2 issues with it. 1.Stayed here 2 times and both times they tried to demand more money than I was supposed to pay. Not much, but not okei anyway.(was prepared for it because of others reviews about it) 2. They charge you alot for borrowing the hairdryer. Most hostels let you use them for free. The hostel have great location, is clean and atmosphere here is great. Food at the bar is also very good for a good price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we always appreciate the feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for the most part thanks to our great location and high standards of cleanliness. The change in price you experienced was less than $0.08USD this is due to the changing exchange rate in VND generated by hostelworld, it is possible to pay in USD at the hostel meaning the price will be exactly as stated on hostelworld. We do charge less than $1USD for use of the hair dryer we do this to keep our dorm bed prices as low as possible as most guest do not want to pay for a service that they do not require, however I am now reviewing this policy. Its also very pleasing to know that you liked the great value food we serve. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling, General Manager. VBH Original Hostel

  • Mark2830
  • Dania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
27 Sie 2017
9.1

A very cool party hostel. There's free beer and a pub crawl, which is nice for meeting people. Heard the breakfast was pretty good, slept in both nights I stayed there. (Because of the pubcrawl)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Thank you for taking to the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear that you an awesome time on our rooftop bar and out on our free nightly bar crawl. Safe travels and best regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

26 Sie 2017
9.7

Great hostel! In the center of he Old Quarter so everything is walkable. The staff is super friendly and helpful (all speak English as well). We stayed in a private room which is in a separate building from the main hostel where the dorms, cafe, and rooftop bar are which was nice because it was very quiet. Only "complaint" is that it was a relatively dark room, but in a city like Hanoi, it will be difficult to find a window that doesn't face another building. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an awesome review, we really do appreciate it. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in one of our standard private rooms, our deluxe private room offer lots of natural light as they have those rare windows not facing a building. Its also great to know that you loved our helpful and friendly team. Thanks again and safe travels. Regards Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

25 Sie 2017
10.0

Best hostel i ever stayed at, the vietnamese staff were so friendly and woody and daisy, the british staff were always so helpful and fun around the city! Rooms were clean and showers were fine, free breaky is a plus

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
8.6

Nice hostel good staff! Location ok about 15min walk to down town where it's more lively!! Only bad thing was atmosphere wasn't amazing but I'll put that down to the people staying rather than the place! And get a big 8 bed room not the 4 bed it's like a clostraphobic cell

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very much appreciated. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our awesome staff and fantastic location. Our 10 bed deluxe dorms have loads of natural light and are very spacious. Safe travels and best regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×