Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
4.0

The worst place I've ever stayed in Asia. The staff seem more interested in getting drunk than helping you. The only decent people in there are the people on the tourist desk. The way the staff shamelessly try to sell you every single drink is embarrassing. Toilets awful. My safe box didn't close. Sky bar has a 'cityscape view' of someone else's balcony. If you want to spend money at somewhere like this stay in Essex and don't waste the money on a flight

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
4.6

I booked an airport shuttle which was easy and very convenient, however the driver didn't speak a word of english and took me to the wrong hostel. When we tried to clarify our correct location, he seemed confused and wondered if I was even the right person. I finally called the front desk. They helped the situation, however I wish it didn't happen. On arrival we were welcomed with no electricity and no wifi. The staff seemed extremely aloof and didn't seem to be sensitive to the situation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
8.0

But out of the way, which you may want but I would've preferred to be in the city centre. Good social atmosphere inside though. Convenience stores across the road to buy cheap beers and water. Rooms a bit crowd but are fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
8.0

Just stayed over for one night before heading to Halong Bay. They helped us booking our trip to HB, but make sure you make a little re search of what kind of tour you want! Over all a hostel with wery helpful staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.4

Stayed here twice while in Vietnam and enjoyed it a lot! We stayed in two different 4 person dorms and only those in the building across the road actually have the ensuite bathroom. Staff was super helpful booking onward buses and giving us ideas for what to do in Hanoi. The terrace bar and the bar crawl were super fun, but it was also nice that the whole hostel quieted down at 9:30 when the bar closed down. Overall, it's a good place to chill but also super social.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
8.0

We stayed in a private room in a building across from the actual hostel. We were on the main floor so it was quite noisy when people were in the lobby area. The rooftop bar was nice with good drink specials and the staff were great and organized lots of events. Our hot water didn't work on the first night. The rooms were fairly clean though the towels smelled musty and like smoke. Walking tour was very slow and we only saw 2 places in 2 hours. Pub crawl was fun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
5.7

basic party hostel, cant recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • silviaroccato824
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.6

Poor WiFi. But excellent for the rest

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed my stay, the staff were really friendly and helpful. The only thing that I would mention is there is luke warm water in the shower and the toilets for the dorms with no ensuite are downstairs in the common room. Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • pedrogmotta5720
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
6.3

Old installations, difficult even to charge your telephone, staff can't understand your English and don't care about it, 20's people atmosphere (even hard to sleep). Would not indicate it for a friend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.