Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,469 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,469 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
86% 1469
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great hostel, the beds were very comfortable, clean dorms & great security. Lovely free breakfast. I'd stress that this is a party hostel & they put on a lot of events on the rooftop bar which wasn't really for us. Free beer at 5pm til runs out! The free walking tour is really good! Great way to see the city if you haven't got much time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We do like to party and have nightly events. However we do close up at 930pm and take everyone on the free bar crawl people needing some sleep can get some. The free beer is always good and our amazing Vietnamese staff do a great job on our free walking tour, We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
8.3

Our rooms and bathroom were clean however there were maintenance men in and out of both consistently over the two days we were there, which was a bit annoying. Free breakfast is great and a lot of tours and information available. If you're a solo traveller this is the place for you, easy to meet people, free beer at 5! The travellers working there are reeeeeally encouraging to get involved in the partying... Sometimes too much if you need rest after a 24hr flight like we did!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are in the process of upgrading our facilities and we apologize for the maintenance workers. We do like to have a little party on the rooftop bar but we do shut it down at 9.30pm and head out on our free bar crawl so everyone can get some sleep. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

Awesome stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

29 Sie 2016
6.6

Good location and facilities are ok, shower was pretty dingy and smelly though. Definitely a party hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. Our Hostel is in a older building in the heart of the Old Quarter. We apologize that you did not have the best experience with our bathrooms. We are constantly trying to upgrade our facilities to give the best possible experience. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Original Backpackers was great - easy to find if you have a map, very slick operation, super clean, mix of Vietnamese and western staff who are all very friendly. Many tours on offer, not v cheap though.Free walking tour was great if a tiny bit rushed. Hanoi is a great city and the hostel is well located for exploring it. Free beer every night! And fun bar crawl to their more partyish hostel down the road. Very good for first time backpackers - easy transition from home comforts to real Vietnam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there. Thanks for the amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed the hostel and our staff. and I will be sure to pass on your kind words. We strive every day to offer the best possible service to all of our guests We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
9.4

Had such a good time at backpackers!!! Met some amazing people, the staff are fab, the bar crawl is fun!! The only quarm I have is that the air con was broke in our room and we mentioned it a few times and it didn't get fixed but other than that everything was great and you MUST do the Mai Chau homestay, best few days ever!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review and the kind words for our staff. I will be sure to pass it on. The bar crawl is always a great night out and we agree that Mai Chau is amazing and one of the most beautiful places in all of Asia. We are in the process of replacing allof our Air Cons and we are truely sorry that you had issues with yours. Hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Stayed in an 8 person dorm room. The keys you are given work on a small locker for valuables and a larger locker under your bed for your bag which is great. Room was very clean with good AC. Had a problem with the water supply but reception sorted it very quickly. Free breakfast and free walking tour is great. Very good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review of our hostel. We are so happy that you stayed with us and loved the experience. We staribe to make sure that all of our customers are always happy here at VBH Original Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

20 Sie 2016
9.4

Good, social hostel! Free beer at certain times and free water is a bonus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review of our Hostel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the social side of our hostel and the 5pm free beer every day is always a great way to get it going. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

20 Sie 2016
8.0

Backpackers chain is a handy and cheap way to hostel stay your way around the world - young crowd and drinking culture. This Original hostel is quieter than its Downtown counterpart. Hostel staff were friendly and helped us book train tickets at no extra cost. Shower and toilet didn't work for 2 days in our room. There was the ability to lock your belonging away in lockers in the room and store your bags. They were also happy for you to hang around the hostel even if you checked out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. I was made aware of the shower issue on the second day and we managed to fix it ASAP after we found the issues was due to construction next door. All of our travel advice is free to our customers we just want to make sure everyone has a great time. We have plenty of chill out areas for people wanting to hang out before busses and planes and a big storage room to leave gear in after checking out. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

19 Sie 2016
10.0

Defintely a party hostel to be recommended. Facilities are a little older than in the sister hostel in Old Town, but therefore value for money is at least for the double rooms much better. Otherwise everything very comparable, free beer, Castaway tours, helpful staff, good wifi etc. Would definetly come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There Thanks for the amazing 10/10 review. We are so pleased you love everything about or hostel. We are a bit older then the downtown hostel but we like to think it makes us wiser in looking after the backpackers and making sure everything is perfect for them Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.