Hostelworld.com

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
84% 1395
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Maj 2016
8.9

Nice and clean hostel. Very centred around drinking and getting drunk, which makes it difficult if you want to have a good time, but not drink loads. Walking tour is good to get your bearings and cannot recommend the 3D/2N Mai Chau tour highly enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.9

Great place to stay, really good location, a little hard to find at first but no problems after that. Good vibe in the hostel, and great food and drinks available. Breakfast is awesome. Playlist could do with a bit of a change up but that doesn't matter too much if you're out and about lots. Staff are really cool

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review, We are so happy that you enjoyed staying with us and that you liked all the staff, I will pass on the kind words. Hope to see you again Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
7.7

Good hostel to stay if you want to meet people and go out. Rooms are plain, but beds are alright.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There Thanks for the amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

14 Maj 2016
10.0

We had a great experience with this hostel, Ty Ha was very helpful before we arrived in helping answer our questions and get our Vietnam visas. The staff when we arrived was very friendly and helpful as well. We also went on the excursion to ha long bay/castaway island with them and had a fun time as well. Definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There Thanks for the AMAZING review for our hostel.We are so happy that you enjoyed the time that you spent with us. We are always delighted to hear that or customers love staying with us. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

2 Maj 2016
9.1

The first day when I arrived I went by mistake to the downtown hostel, the staff there was really helpful and called me a taxi (for free) to the original hostel. Thank you so much! :)) the staff at the original is super helpful and friendly as well. I enjoyed the morning walk that they have every morning through the city. I stayed there for 2 nights, was really good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that both hostels were able to help you out. We look forward to seeing you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
8.0

This is a good hostel to socialise and meet people, it's also good if you want to book one of the tours such as castaway island. The staff were friendly but there was a mix up with one of my bookings and I ended up paying twice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We are so happy that you enjoyed the social aspect to our hostel. We apologize regarding the payment mix up. It does happen but we always make sure that we fix any issues. We are also so happy that you enjoyed the time with us on Castaway Island. It is an epic trip. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

30 Kwi 2016
10.0

one of the best hostels i have ever been! :) good to socialize!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • manuelbrockhans1347
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in good location. Quite Busy so if you're looking for a smaller and quiet place I would not recommend staying there. Team is very helpful to book tours. Each bed has its own luggage locker which is kind of cool. Would stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We love when our customers enjoy our hostel as much as we enjoy having you stay with us. Hope the rest of the trip is as good as your time here Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
7.4

Definitely a great place to stay if you are a solo young traveler that likes partying and taking part to organised trips.But if you are looking for somewhere quiet as a base for your travelling,I wouldn't advise it. Our double room was clean and spacious,but it was very damp and the window was facing a wall, which made it always dark.The toilet was making weird loud noises all the time,like it needed a good plumber. It's easy & cheap to reach the hostel with public buses from the airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. We love to have all of our travelers and we make sure that our guests have the option to chill out or party with us. We like to cater to everyone. Could you please shoot me a quick email with the room number you stayed in so that we can address the toilet issue scott.h@vietnambackpackerhostels.com Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

28 Kwi 2016
8.6

Love the location, and plenty of locker space. I stayed in the female room which has toilet/shower within. Room and bathroom were pretty clean. The staff isn't the friendliest, not mean but you almost don't want to ask questions at front desk because they are always talking to each other and don't stop when you approach. They also are all about drinking, will knock on your door to tell you about drinking specials. Other than that hostel was good, I'd stay again and would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. I will speak to my staff about talking a little to much at reception. However our staff are always more that happy to help our guests in any way that we can. We do like to have a drink here and we only knock on the door to let people know that if they would like to have a drink with us or even just to come up to the rooftop bar for a chat that we are more than happy to do that with them. We are a social hostel and want to make sure our customers are getting the best out of our facilities. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.