Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jonathanelazar2897
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
5.4

Key points: Condoms in toilets Diarhea in alternative toilet Gym music blasting at 6AM

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your recent review as really we appreciate customer feedback. While it's great to hear that you enjoyed our central location and hostel atmosphere, it disappoints to learn that you didn't enjoy your stay as much as most guests. Hostel cleanliness is very important to us which is why the bathrooms are cleaned every two hours. Should something need attention between checks, guests just need to let our 24-hour reception team know so they can send housekeeping to the room. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
8.3

Nice Hostel if you want to party. If you also need some sleep, don't come here. It was really loud all night. Every room has it's own bathroom which I really liked, but it wasn't very clean. The room was a big mess when I arrived and my bed was already used, but that's not the staff's fault, of course! There's one big locker for the backpack and a small one for values, so it' really save. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is great and social.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review as we really appreciate customer feedback. While it's great to hear that staff were helpful and that you enjoyed the social atmosphere, it disappoints that you weren't satisfied with all aspects of your stay as much as most guests. The hostels bathrooms are checked every two hours to ensure that cleanliness is up to standards. Should it need attention between these checks, guests just need to let our 24-hour reception team know and they'll send housekeeping to the room. Hopefully you've been enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel, really well thought out of what you need when your a backpacker i.e. ATM in the hostel, Free use of computers, great food menu if your missing some food from home. Loads of dorms meaning lots if people so very social and made loads of new friends ! Beds really comfortable, very clean, always toilet roll haven't ever had to ask !! I WILL deffinently be staying there again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the incredibly positive feedback! The hostel was created by backpackers for backpackers so it's great to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and appreciated the facilities. We hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels and will be looking forward to your next visit. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

18 Lut 2017
8.6

This hostel is great if you are in Hanoi to party, if you are not then you should get yourself a pair of earplugs..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking time away from your travels to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our central location and appreciated the hostels security. We do love to host nightly events and parties to create an atmosphere where it's easy for guests to meet one another but always close the bar at 11:30 pm in consideration of guests having a quiet night. We also have earplugs available at reception. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels and that we see you again some day. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

16 Lut 2017
9.4

Such a great vibe and best location in my opinion. Drink promos at night are also winners. Free walking tour of old hanoi was great and the three day two night castaway tour done by the hostel was by far a highlight of my trip to Vietnam! Definitely will recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the awesome review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Downtown so much that you'll be recommending us to all your friend. Appreciated! We're also thrilled to hear that your trip to Castaways Island was a highlight of your time in Vietnam. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels and that we see you again one day. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
9.1

Good place to in the old quarter to stay and party. Would recommend staying there for a night before and after the Castaways trip. Travel desk and staff can provide anything you could ever need or want. Bar gets rowdy down stairs with free beer at 6pm every night. Also a solid 5th floor handout area with computers to plan further travel or to just hang.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the awesome review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us a downtown and had an amazing trip to our beloved Castaways Island in Halong Bay. We're also happy to hear that you found the hostel to be a great party but were also able to relax on the 5th floor when you needed to chill out. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels and that we see you again some day. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • BranigansLaw
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Awesome party hostel. Gets loud at night, but that's expected for a party hostel. Had a great time again, so thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the incredibly positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had such an awesome stay at Downtown and hope to see you again some day. Safe travels, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

15 Lut 2017
10.0

Cracking Hostel! Atmosphere is electric and you cannot get dragged into it! Free beer every evening for an hour and drinks promotions every night. can watch movies on top floor, beds are very comfy. VERY loud though until about 11.45pm so get some ear plugs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the positive feedback! It's awesome to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated our daily free beer. We do love to host nightly events and parties to make it easy for guests to meet one another but close the bar at 11:30 pm in consideration of those having a quiet night. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels and that we see you again some day. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

14 Lut 2017
9.4

Fantastic place to stay. Staff were fantastic. Activities great and such a good vibe. Stay here!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience at Downtown and hope to see you again some day. Safe travels, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • BIGBOIIIIIROB
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
9.1

There's a reason its the highest rated hostel in Hanoi. If you are looking to drink and have a good time with great people, do yourself a favor and stay here. Got our laundry done in 4 hours for $2 and were greeted with a free beer when we arrived. Showers have great water pressure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the awesome feedback! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you met a lot of great people while here. Really though he hostel wouldn't be what it is without all our amazing guests so thank you for being one! Hope to see you again some day. Safe travels, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.