Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown Located at 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
Vietnam
Hanoi 100000 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 2345
21.0358930 105.8533179
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
8.6

I didn't realise how much of a party hostel this would be until I got here. The reception area is literally a bar and you can hear and feel the music in your room until about 11.30. If partying is your thing, this hostel is great. The staff are really nice and helpful and the security is good (they have a doorman 24/7). The place is really clean and comes with a free breakfast (though is more basic that ones at other hostels). But if you want to sleep early, go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
8.6

I stayed at the downtown one and the original and would recommend the original for sure! Both fun but original has a rooftop area that's very nice, is a little cheaper, and don't charge you for things like a towel and room key deposit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
3.7

This has been the worst hostel experience I've ever had in my life. To begin with, they charged me in Dong, opposed to the US balance remaining and used their conversion rate, which was 15% more expensive than the market rate. That's disgusting. Too much noise outside and terrible suitemates coming in at random hours. They also charge you to use a hair dryer?? Pathetic. Security is a joke. Could walk to rooms without key. My lockbox was broken and they said they would fix but did not.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.0

Majority of staff is great, however the night "security" is a night mare!! Instead of telling people off who have a party in the dorm at 2 am in the morning he is wasting his time with people sitting quietly in the common areas just after midnight. Apart from that great hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.1

This is a party hostel, the lobby is literally a bar. If that's you're thing you'll have a great time. Very happy with the security and it's a great part of town to be in. Ended up extending my stay three more days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • aldridgesc
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
9.1

Stay here. You wont regret it. If you want less party atmosphere go to the Original Backpackers hostel. Except this is right in the heart of the old quarter which is awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jackmagner
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
10.0

The best place I stayed in South East Asia! All of the staff were incredibly friendly and approachable, and particularly when my friend got sick, they made sure we were properly looked after in all regards. Could not recommend another hostel higher than this

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
7.7

Très Sympa pour un soir si l on veut faire la fête (moyenne d âge 23-25 ans..). sinon très bruyant, grands dortoirs avec toujours beaucoup de mouvements (départs en tours organisés tôt le matin etc), wifi instable qui ne fonctionne sue quand il a envie.. Local bagage sécurisé (utile lorsque l on a un avion ou autre en fin de journée). Excursion à Mai Chau sur 3 jours vraiment bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
6.6

Its overal all right! Facilities are cool and staff helpfull. Its a very big party hostel and therefore you also have many backpackers who dont know how to behave. Be asured that you dont sleep through a single night. Every morning I could hear somebody throwing up. Except for that its pretty cool for a night or two;). Just keep in mind, for a similar price you get almost a clean privat room in a basic hotel in the same street.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.