Hostelworld.com

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
9.4

Such a great vibe and best location in my opinion. Drink promos at night are also winners. Free walking tour of old hanoi was great and the three day two night castaway tour done by the hostel was by far a highlight of my trip to Vietnam! Definitely will recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Cracking Hostel! Atmosphere is electric and you cannot get dragged into it! Free beer every evening for an hour and drinks promotions every night. can watch movies on top floor, beds are very comfy. VERY loud though until about 11.45pm so get some ear plugs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
9.7

Party hostel - an excuse to get pissed every night ... Not the best is you want a good nights kip, but if you stay on the upper floors you get the best of both worlds as it's quieter but you can chose to party too! Beds are comfy, good pressure/warmth in the shower and good breakfast. And the staff are epic. They are helpful with tours too. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
9.4

Fantastic place to stay. Staff were fantastic. Activities great and such a good vibe. Stay here!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • BIGBOIIIIIROB
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
9.1

There's a reason its the highest rated hostel in Hanoi. If you are looking to drink and have a good time with great people, do yourself a favor and stay here. Got our laundry done in 4 hours for $2 and were greeted with a free beer when we arrived. Showers have great water pressure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mesazoandres
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
6.3

This is a BAR with rooms upstairs to go afterparty and should be advertised as that. Music is loud until 1:30 am and we were on 4th floor. People then go to the halls and talk and change to go to other bars, and then arrive at 5am again... So if you want to sleep, go to a real hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.6

Si queres dormir antes de las 12 busca otro hostel pero todo lo demás es impecable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
8.0

This is an amazing party hostel so stay here only if u are in to partying as you would not be able to get a lot of sleep. It's not great in terms of cleanliness and the breakfast was pretty basic. But this is a hostel you must stay for at least a night in Hanoi as the experience you'd get would be pretty unique.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.1

It was good. The first night was overwhelming as we had a long flight and arrived in the evening Dorms are nice and you have two security boxes - one for your big bag and one small for things like wallet and passports. The bathrooms were really clean and nice and we got a free walking tour of the city on our first morning It's quite a social hostel so if you're up for meeting people and drinking I would say it's for you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Absolutely one of the best hostels where I have ever stayed! I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.