Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.6

Moved here from another hostel and it's really a party hostel 😂 would come back and stay at VBH again when I'm heading down to Hanoi but I would probably try the original one instead as I'm not much of a party hooman. But cleanliness, staff and all was really great (I like the rooftop area at lvl5) Only downside is breakfast portion are quite small ☹️

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Everything was great but the lockers under the bed defiantly need attention, the way it's set up you can just pull on the door and the latch will undo, even with a lock on it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the awesome review. It's great to hear that you found value in your stay and enjoyed the social atmosphere. Our maintenance man is responsible for regular locker checks to ensure guest safety so will pass on your feebdack. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been ! Perfect location , great atmosphere, super clean, the staff is very kind and helpful, you can book the best tours with them I'll definitely comeback when I'm back in Hanoi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had an amazing experience on the trips your booked from us. Hope you're still traveling and that we see you again soon. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • hannahorde
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really great hostel, loved all the facilities and the rooms were great. Really social atmosphere in a perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the incredibly positive feedback. It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed your stay and from the sounds of it had some fun while you where here. Hope you're still traveling and that we see you again some day. Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
6.0

Nuestro check in estaba provisto para las 12 am, siendo que recién pudimos ingresar a los cuartos dos horas más tarde porque no estaban limpios, El personal poco amable y para nada colaborador. Hay que tener en cuenta al reservar en este lugar que la recepción funciona como bar/bolichin durante la tarde/noche, por lo que la música y el movimiento son fuertes. El resto (desayuno, seguridad, limpieza) estaba ok para el precio pagado.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review as we really appreciate constructive feedback. While it's great to hear that you found value in the free breakfast and security, it disappoints to learn that you didn't enjoy your stay as much as most guests do. As mentioned in our Hostelworld description, Downtown is a social hostel with nightly events and parties to make is easy for guests to meet one another. Should you have been looking for a more chilled experience, we recommend our Original location which is also in the Old Quarter. Hope you're still traveling. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • nadtei
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.1

Good and social place to stay. It's where the party happens. Friendly and helpful staff. Such a nice atmosphere. A lot of free drinks. Dorm and bathroom was fine. But the AC didn't work, which made the nights kind of horrible. Good food at the hostel and around it. Loved my stay there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your recent review. It's awesome to hear that you found the staff to be friendly and enjoyed the social atmosphere. Wish you'd let us know about the AC during your stay so that we could have sorted it for you. Hope you're still traveling and that we see you again some day. Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

7 Kwi 2017
9.4

I am a solo traveler and this hostel had the best atmosphere with people always around to chill with. It is a party hostel but the nightly pub crawl takes off early enough that there is quiet if it's needed. it's got your bed lamp, plug and shelf plus a decent sized locker. It's the perfect location for everything and would choose this hostel over the original only because the rad daily activities seem to happen here. (knowing downtown books up a few days in advanced it could be a decent plan B)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the positive feedback! It's awesome to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the social vibes. From the team at Downtown, we hope you're still traveling and that we see you again one day. Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

6 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very social hostel with too many activities to do. Also there are many parties going on during the night. The location is very central. The rooms are good with air conditioning during the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the awesome feedback! Hope you're still traveling and that we see you again some day. Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • blancagm24
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
9.4

El ambiente era bueno, el desayuno no estaba nada mal para estar incluido, estaba limpio y el personal era agradable y hablaba bien inglés. El free tour muy pobre, pero conocimos gente guay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the excellent feedback. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and met lots of travelers while here. Hope to see you again some day. Safe travels, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

5 Kwi 2017
10.0

This was one the best Hostel I've stayed in. its perfectly located right in the centre of Old Quarter all the places around are easily accessible. I was a solo traveler and this hostel had the best atmosphere with people always around to chill with. It is a party hostel but the nightly pub crawl takes off early enough that there is quiet if it's needed. Slightly pricey but do take the Castaway Tour its a must do. They have a very friendly and helpful staff special shoutout to BETH.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the incredibly positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had such an awesome stay at Downtown and enjoyed your time on Castaways. Hope you're still traveling and that we see you again some day. Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.