Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2510 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2510 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • zorrogris
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place to estay in Hanoi. To remark the security features, they use electronic keys for room and floor acces!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
6.6

There is a loud, popular bar right underneath the bedrooms so not a very conducive sleeping environment. Great breakfasts included in night stay at the hostel. This hostel is best suited for those participating in other Vietnam Backpackers Hostels programs/trips/parties. Not the best location for long term travelers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
9.7

Love love love this hostel so much!!!! Staff are so friendly and helpful! One of the best hostels I've stayed in, gave such good vibes 💗 And special thanks to the manager, mr bin!!!! Absolute geezer xxx Definitely be coming back!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
8.6

I had a good time. In all fairness, I didn't read reviews about the hostel. It was a little young for me and a party atmosphere. I spent one night there and then found a new place to stay. The guy who sold me my SIM card was rude. however, Mÿ, the walking tour guide aka Robin Hood was excellent and provided great insight on Vietnam and the history. He also gave me excellent recommendations for food and a book store

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
10.0

BEST.HOSTEL.EVER!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
8.3

A place to party every night/day, good fun for a little bit if you want to let off steam, but found it hard to have any real conversations with people aside from when drinking

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Blaketpt22
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
8.6

Stayed 2 nights here. Definitely a party hostel, and if you come back late you'll definitely have to walk through a raging party to get to the elevator/stairs, which I recommend joining, otherwise they shut it down at 12am. Relatively clean and nice facilities, but don't expect to sleep much if you're in a dorm. I had people in and out of the room all night. Great location in the heart of the old city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
10.0

Outrageous fun

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
7.4

Really liked the atmosphere and the facilities here, but I had a few negative experiences with the reception staff. 1, pretty sure house keeping took my towel and they wouldn't negotiate so I lost my deposit. 2, I was with friends but we ended up getting sorted into different rooms. They found no solutions to get us in the same room even though we asked 4 days before our arrival. Anyway, this hostels pretty good except for reception.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.9

This is definitely a party hostel - it's loud and busy. But it's extremely well run. The rooms are comfortable with good AC. Bathrooms are clean. The staff are so incredibly helpful from everything to directions, to getting a visa, to signing up for tours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.