Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Victoria House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 887 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 887 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Victoria House Hostel Located at 6 Rue Docteur Jacques Guidoni, , Nice.
Victoria House Hostel
France
Nice 06000 6 Rue Docteur Jacques Guidoni
84% 887
43.6983325 7.2717690
Victoria House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Internet boa. Tomadas suficientes. Equipe dá dicas de passeios interessantes. Banheiro muito pequeno e podre de sujo. Limo por todo o Box. Cozinha movimentada.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
6.6

Fine stop over for one night. Expensive for what it was but then Nice is expensive in general. Hidden away and not facilities quite dated but fine for a bed and nothing else

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
10.0

It was great experience,I love this place for atmosphere and fantastic example of how you should meet your guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
5.7

I cannot recommend to get a private (double) room here. The room is very small and looks very old; the worst is the bathroom, super tiny and ill-kempt. Brushing teeth with that sink is a real challenge -.- I did not have high expectations, but after spending two nights in a beautiful 3 star hotel before for only 10€ more per night per room, this was definitely my first and last stay at Victoria House. Nevertheless, staff was super nice and helpful. Location is great, too.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
6.6

Great location! Bathrooms were a little gross and small but overall really cute place. Excellent staff made you feel right at home!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.6

So close to the beach, Simon took us and showed us around as soon as we got there which was really helpful. Very chilled place and Valerie runs a smooth ship. Lockers could be more secure however.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel, met some really nice people, fantastic location - would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.6

One of the best hostels that I have ever stayed at!!! The location (close to the beach), staff (friendly and informative) and ESPECIALLY THE ATMOSPHERE were AMAZEBALLS!! It felt just like home. The kitchen was nice, as well. The bathroom, however, was TINY and has some mould and that should really be dealt with. The plumbing in the bathroom is not the best either - it doesn't flush well and it is LOUD AF! Apart from the bathroom size, cleanliness and plumbing noises everything was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
8.9

location is really good. 2 minutes to the massena square. they make dinner nights which make it easier to meet people. thank you val and joel :) hopefully, see you next time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
7.1

No air con which was a killer, bathroom was extremely small but it was fine for our short stay. Compared to other hostels we have stayed at it would rate very average especially to the ones we have stayed at in Spain. Overall though it was fine and would recommend it to friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.