Hostelworld.com

Victoria House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 798 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 798 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Victoria House Hostel Located at 6 Rue Docteur Jacques Guidoni, , Nice.
Victoria House Hostel
France
Nice 06000 6 Rue Docteur Jacques Guidoni
89% 798
43.6983325 7.2717690
Victoria House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Maj 2016
6.6

The bathrooms were extremely small and a little mouldy, the door to our dorm was always open (however there were 2 locked doors into the hostel from the street) and my bunk bed was so squeaky I woke up every time the person on top moved. Usually I sleep through noise but the whole bunk bed was moving too. The staff were nice and the kitchen looked good, the location was also pretty good being right next to Vieux Nice. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
10.0

A great place to stay. Val is so welcoming, friendly, and helpful. It is very clean and quiet at night, and the guests were also very friendly. I will come here again and will recommend it to friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

Die Lage des Hostels ist sehr zentral. Die Mitarbeiterin war super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Bettwäsche wurde zur Verfügung gestellt, für die Handtücher waren pro Stück 2 Euro zu zahlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

マセナ広場のすぐ側で、中心部の色々なところへ徒歩で行けます。 ホテルの場所が少し分かりづらく、細い道に面しているので少し不安になるかもしれませんが、時間帯にかかわらず怖い思いをすることは一度もありませんでした。 空港行きのバス停も近く、朝7時過ぎのパリ行きのフライトに間に合うバスが停まります。 建物の入り口は施錠されていて、部外者は入れないようになっています。 エレベーターが付いているのでスーツケースでも移動が楽です。 女性4人のドミトリーに泊まりましたが、部屋は充分な広さがあり、コンセント口も、鍵が掛けられるロッカーもあります(鍵は持参)。 シャワーの温度がやや不安定なのと排水があまり良くないので、神経質な方は気になるかもしれません。 キッチンは自炊に必要なものが揃っており、水もそのまま飲めます。 近くにはベーカリーやカフェも多く、モノプリも徒歩圏内、食べ物に困ることはないです。 スタッフもとても明るくフレンドリーで親切で、安心して滞在できました。 ゲスト達も旅行や仕事、研修など様々な目的で様々な国から来ていて、とても楽しく過ごせました。 また宿泊したいです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
7.4

The room was spacious enough for us but others might think it's small. The beds were not very comfortable but you know.. It's a hostel. The bathroom was tiny and it was hard to brush my teeth in the tiny sink but in some way I wasn't annoyed by it. We even had a nice window but might have been lucky with that. It wasn't very clean though but also not so bad that I wouldn't stay there. Location : perfect. You can walk anywhere from the hostel! Also the bus to the airport is just the

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • aprilgrasmeder
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
9.4

By far the best hostel I have stayed at in the world. I couldn't possibly rate this place more! I loved every minute of staying here. clean and extremely close to everything. the atmosphere is 11/10, I made so many friends in my time here! Val, Simon and Joel are amazing hosts and are very helpful and accommodating. Loved it! xxxx April

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
8.9

地理位置极佳,步行十分钟抵达海边,老板服务态度也很好!就是房间内的洗手间太小了。。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hostel is located on the perfect location if you want to visit Nice. The staff was super friendly. They clean everyday and help you if you need anything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing people, amazing location! I absolutely would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • GypsygirlFA
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very welcoming and the hostel itself was very comfortable. Also in a great location. I definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.