Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Pool table, arcade, TV with Netflix, football table (swimming pool to come) + comfy beds + excellent and absolutely helpful staff + awesome internet connection + hot water guaranteed in the shower + good selection of breakfasts (from eggs and bacon to veggie ops) for 3.90 USD. They do activities at night so you get to know people but you can always chill too if you want to avoid a mad party hostel. I think is the best hostel I have been in south america tbh

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
10.0

A low key, quite, good people hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
9.1

Great hostel with cool staff and clean facilities. Good WIFI, fantastic kitchen (even has on oven!), sauna and small work out area. Price was good, ladies night free alcohol for 2 hours!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere. Beds are awesome, hot showers, and great wifi. Santiago the owner is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and welcoming. Located very close to plaza Foch which is home to tons of restaurants and bars.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
8.6

Super ambiance dans cet hostel bien placé. Le personnel vous aide avec plaisir. C'est propice aux rencontres et aux soirées.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Nice hostel Dormitory with 4 beds in each room, nice house

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.4

Spent an excellent few nights at Vibes! Santiago and the team were incredibly welcoming and accomodating. The hostel itself is in an excellent location if you're looking to stay in La Mariscal close to the nightlife, and the crew are more than happy to take you out and show you a good time. They go above and beyond to try and organize daily activities and get people involved. Old town is a only a quick bus ride away or a leisurly 30-40min stroll away also. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
6.3

Average hostel. Staff were very incompetent

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
10.0

Really fun atmosphere and close to everything. Santiago, Sabrina, Nicky and crew were super friendly and helpful. Awesome sauna too. What other hostel has a sauna?!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
7.4

One person from the staff described taking a bus to terminal as "horrible" and instead advised me to take a $12 taxi. The bus was not only door to door to terminal (he told me that I have to switch) but also cost $0,25, was empty at 9 am and only took 45 mins. I found this very unprofessional. Location could be described as typical gringoland, I did not like it. Apart from that hostel was comfy, clean and staff was OK.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you, it is obvious under those conditions you were lucky to catch a special ride that day, we are in the middle of Quito and is not possible to find an empty Ecovia bus at 09:00 am and the normal route never goes door to door,it is our duty to inform our clients with updated info, also our area is touristic of course, maybe some research in advance would help in the future.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.