Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1113 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.0

Good cost- benefits relation

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

What an awesome stay we had at Vibes! We felt right at home - beds were PERFECT ;) and comfortable, the atmosphere unforgettable -even for a Sunday night! Santiago went out of his way to help with anything we needed...very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a hassle free stay... You can even save a couple bucks if you book directly. Minutes from anywhere you want to be, easy transit just outside. Do yourself a favor and look no further, vibes is IT!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
10.0

It was nice, as a single traveler, to come to a hostel where you instantly make friends. The activities they set up are affordable and make it really easy to meet other travelers. Nice, safe location. Cheap pizza and falafels right next door. The beds are super comfy and everything is super clean. Friendly staff and usually good tunes playing and good shows or movies on the tv. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.9

Nice Staff, comfy beds and easy to meet new people. For me, the temperature in the hostel was really cold but that's my personal opinion. Showers are nicely hot though! Stayed here for 4 nights and I liked it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Super chill hostel. Hard to leave, seemed like everyone couldn't help but keep extending their stay to hang out. The owner Santiago is super easygoing and involved in hostel life, make sure you grab a drink and chat with him. Volunteers were friendly and helpful. TV has Netflix and unlimited series. Rooms never have more than 4 beds which is dope. Breakfast is overpriced, just go to one of the many convenient desayuno places down the block. Pizza place next door is the bomb, say hi to Ricardo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
10.0

Vibes is a great hostel! Fantastic atmosphere, staff & facilities. Santiago is a great host helping you out when you need it and even taking you out at night for a party! Do yourself a favour and stay here, you won't get better value for your money!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emautrip
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

Hostel Vibes was just great, i stay with 3 friends, 3 nights first and then back for another night without think on another option. I bet for all of us we had the best time there. the crew helped us a lot to enjoy the city and to move around. the hostel is super clean and with outstanding atmosphere, for the end i just wanted to the say that the hostel is Pura Vida. :) thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
8.3

Hostel has a decent kitchen and good sized rooms - bit noisy in ground floor rooms though. Nice common area with bar, pool table, Netflix, etc. Decent location in the middle of La Mariscal - bars, restuarants and cheap eats. Bit of a distance to the city centre though. Bathrooms weren't that clean and could do with some hooks. Good wifi in all areas. Hostel arrange tours (Mitad del mundo, telerifico, etc) and events including ladies night on Wednesday (free bar).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
7.4

Locations good, 4bed dorm was good comfy beds, shower was good when u got hot water, kitchen had little to use, atmosphere was little, good WiFi, pizza next door was terrible

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Perfect location, seconds walk from Plaza Foch with bars, cafes and shops, and right next to a bus stop if you don't fancy the walk to old town. Feels very safe too as there are cameras everywhere. The beds are comfy and the dorms feel more spacious than many I've stayed in, as most of them are only four bed dorms. Also, hot showers which is amazing! The owner, Santiago, is great, he's happy to take you on a night out or spend an evening watching Netflix depending on the 'vibes'. Stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.