Hostelworld.com

Vibes Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
83% 952
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2016
4.9

Not worth the money- the staff is terrible and rude and not accommodating at all. The beds feel incredibly unstable and are very loud and rickety. The breakfast is not included in the price- and it's pretty pitiful (a banana, and some bread..what?) The area isn't cultural at all, just touristy dump full of bars.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
10.0

Fantastic hotel located in the heart of La Foca, the main nightlife district in Quito. Booked in for 3 nights for ended up staying for 6 night. Nice chilled out vibe. Dorms are very comfortable. Great wifi and two kitchens if you prefer to bring your own food. Bar prices are also very reasonable with 2for1 Happy Hour on spirits available every day. The staff even brought us to the best nightclubs on two occasions. Fantastic stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
9.7

I had a great time staying at this hostel in Quito. The staff is very welcoming and the owner Santiago is great! The breakfast is delicious and there are great drink specials at night. I traveled alone there and I never felt lonely. This place is great if you are looking for somewhere social. Absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here. It's a small hostel with a super friendly atmosphere where everyone gets together with the staff to go out at night to the clubs which are about a 45 second walk away! Would recommend for travellers under 30 over secret garden simply on location + the community/party atmosphere. All the staff are super friendly too and Santi (the owner) is really good at getting everyone involved.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
7.7

Definitely a social/party vibe! Lots of fun people, the owner is super friendly, and the location is RIGHT in the Mariscal (aka the going-out area). The night we stayed, there were dollar shots, and the owner came out to the clubs with us! Bathrooms weren't super clean, but not bad either. Rooms were spacious, but lockers weren't huge (a small backpack could fit but that's it). Lots of fun and good vibes!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • johnmcevoy2967
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
8.6

Stayed here before. Still a great hostel in a great location but might need a bit of TLC to bring it back to scratch. Breakfast was big but not very tasty

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
10.0

I've stayed here multiple times and it's always a great experience! The staff is awesome and the location is perfect for travelers looking to have a fun time and meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dertaubejim1470
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
6.6

The Beds in that hostel are not safe. I crashed down in the bed on a girl, which was sleeping under me. 2 other guys crashed down too in the time that we stayed there. I said it at the reception but they don't really fix it. I slept not very good there, because i was scared.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You stayed here for more than a week and that accident happened once, we fixed the problem, the first time in six years we have this kind of complaint, our beds are steel made and hold heavy weights.

28 Maj 2016
10.0

Vibes is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The atmosphere is wonderful and it is a great place to meet people. The staff & owner, Santiago, are incredible and so kind, friendly & helpful. Vibes is comfortable, clean, safe & fun. There is a great little bar with a pool table on site, along with comfortable couches with a big TV (and netflix) for lazy days. To top it all off, its very affordable. Stay at Vibes & I promise you won't be disappointed.. and say hi to Santiago for me ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
10.0

Vibes Hostel is GREAT!! I have visited Quito twice and stayed here both times. The location is perfect, just a 2 minute walk to be right in the middle of Plaza Foch with tons of restaurants and bars. The bedrooms and bathrooms are super clean. There is a great common area with bar, pool table, and TV to hang out and meet other travelers. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will be coming back to Quito in a couple of weeks and will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.