Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1096 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1096 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

The staff are really kind, helpful and relaxed. Great location in a touristy part of qiito. Lots of bars and food places close. Also located next to a bus stop that takes you right to the center of town. The hostal has a nice size and the rooms are not over crowded. The rooms and bathrooms are clean the main lounge area has a small bar, huge tv with netflix and pool table. There is also a working sauna. This place is an amazing value. Book this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff, helpful in organising day trips and giving advise re buses etc. Well located, a minute from plaza Foch. Clean, well stocked kitchen, pool table TV and hang out area. Solid wifi. Lots of restaurants and bars close by, bus stop outside Only downside is it's not in the old town for siteseeing, but it's a pleasant half hour walk. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
7.1

Un hostel común y corriente, para pasar una noche..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a lively, touristy area with a lot of bars, clubs and good food places. The atmosphere in the hostel is really fun and the staff is super friendly. They help with your travel plans and recommend good places to visit. The rooms are nice and clean and there is a kitchen and a sauna for free use. I can really recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Me and my mate booked for a couple of nights but ended up staying over two weeks. The owner Santiago really looks out for his guests and the rest of the staff were great too. A great hostel that has a good atmosphere that makes it really easy to meet other travellers. It has a good pool table and a arcade machine that was a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
9.7

It was a great place to stay, there is alot of restaurants, bars, coffee shops near. If you want to chill and rest you can do it in the hostal but also if you wanna party few minutes walking you will find bars and clubs. Santiago is a easy going person, friendly and helpful. Es un gran lugar para quedarse, hay muchas cosas que hacer alrededor restaurantes,bares, discotecas, cafes si quieres descansar se puede hacer en el hostal pero tambien se puede tener un poco de fiesta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
9.7

Great stay, staff are lovely and very generous. The hostel is in a really good area for bars and restaurants, and it's easy to get to the old town. Would stay here again if I come back to Quito!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.7

El lugar es fantástico, limpio y solo 30 metros de la parada del bus, cocina grande y me gusta que a pesar de estar en la zona de fiestas no llega el ruido de afuera ya que esta alejado pero cerca también, mapas de como usar el metro, la chica y el chico en recepción super amables

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
8.9

Nice hostel and good location. The staff were really friendly, one girl helped us to book a bus to Cali and went to help us with the tickets and everything. So nice!We really appreciated it!! Nice and clean dorms, with lockers in them. Well equipped kitchen and they also have a bar. Nice atmosphere even though we were to tired to take advantage of it. Would recommend to stay! No breakfast included, but free coffe!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.6

Good value for the money. Friendly staff and safe environment. Only things I didnt like were the temperature of the rooms (freezing) and the darkness in the lobby area. Unbeatable for $7 though ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.