Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
9.4

Nice, cozy hostel at a perfect location in the middle of the bar/restaurant area of town. Santiago the owner and the volunteers were great! It's a small hostel with intimate common area so it's easy to meet other travelers, and it has pool table, foosball table and netflix. To be honest the hostel puppy is so freakin cute it's reason enough to stay there in itself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

Honestly, amazing hostel. The beds were extremely comfortable and rooms did not feel crammed at all. The location was spectacular with plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. Santiago was a total bro. Cheers to him and Vibes hostel for a great time in Quito!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

Good wifi Awesome Party Trips Manager santiago knows what to do Nice breakfast And the best Atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andreashalske7146
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
7.1

The owner is very nice. I found the common area lacked a bit of atmosphere and was not welcoming to hang around. Right in the party district.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • danielmenandro
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel com boas instalações, localização perfeita na frente de um ponto de ônibus e no coração da Plaza Foch. Foi a melhor equipe que eu encontrei no Equador (com destaque para Santiago que além de ter ido ao jogo do Peru e Equador comigo, ainda levou todos os hóspedes para sair na sexta-feira). É um cara muito amigável e muito profissional ao mesmo tempo. Experiência inesquecível.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Sie 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel for any trip to Quito. Right in the heart of Plaza Foch but far enough away from the hustle and bustle for a quiet night sleep. The staff was super friendly and informative with a travel agency in the hostel to book tours safely. Common area and bar was great for meeting travelers and pregaming for a night out on the town. Hot showers, comfy beds and only a couple steps from the bus station to take you to the Old Town. If you come to Quito, do yourself a favor and stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2017
10.0

Next to the clubs and the bus stop to take us everywhere (old quarter, bus stations...). Quiet and cosy during the day, nice get together during the evening. Clean, hot water, good wi-fi, nextflix, pool table and Santiago who's there to answer your questions and take you to the Bungallow (a club). Markets, travel agencies, restaurants (local and foreigner food) everything you need is here. I stayed here 3 times and was a blast everytime

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, just 2 streets from Plaza Foch, which means near all the bars/restaurants, but far enough to not to be loud. There's a common area with pool table and netflix. The staff is super friendly, flexible and helpful. We also went to Cotopaxi with their tour organizer and it was great! Rooms are clean and enough space, beds are very comfy and there are lockers in the room. Bathrooms are clean and there's hot water with good pressure. Hostel highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
9.4

One of the best places we've stayed. Fairly social hostel with clean rooms, warm showers and a decent enough kitchen. Good location close to plenty of bars and restaurants and walkable to the old town. Having the bar and communal area separate from the rooms was great as it gives a better sense of privacy. Really enjoyed our stay here no thanks to one of the most adorable puppy's we've ever seen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

This is a real traveler hostel with a great atmosphere. Had great fun here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×