Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Vieux-Port

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,958 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,958 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Vertigo Vieux-Port Located at 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame, , Marseille.
Vertigo Vieux-Port
France
Marseille 13007 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame
88% 4958
43.2913417 5.3717994
Vertigo Vieux-Port
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sty 2017
8.9

Un peu bruyant la nuit lorsque certains groupe de jeunes manquent de savoir vivre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Pretty good hostel in great location. Wifi was very shaky!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.0

This hostel was great! Loved how the bathrooms were ensuite and the common areas were awesome. The location is great and it is really easy to get to from the metro. Everything about my stay was great! The walls were very thin though and one morning I was woken up by some sort of construction that sounded like it was right next to me. Only thing that I didn't enjoy. Only happened once and had a great time otherwise!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've been so far

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.1

One of the most well-designed hostel I've ever seen. I feel like at home. For Marseille, no need to search another hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.9

Better to get there at the bus stop Place de la Corderie. The road in Marseille is too small, and not very safe at night. It refused my debit card (French bank) so I paid by cash. Room with private bathroom and toilet. Wifi is great in the room. Breakfast is nice, with coffee, baguette, milk and cereal, and also offers microwave and stove.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.4

Great location, easy to find. Fem dorm, upstairs beds, could do with hooks, storage. Only 3 small lockers for 4 people. Bunk squeaky. Skylight leaky, draft when windy. Bathroom clean but there was some green stuff around the sink. wonder? Internet very sketchy in kitchen, mostly not working so you would have to sit in colder (winter) lounge. works better in rooms. Fresh bread is nice, often one just gets cheap toast. Guest computers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
8.9

Wir übernachten immer wieder gerne dort,.das große Zimmer ist schön und ruhig gelegen. hat allerdings nur ein WC und eine Badewanne zum Duschen mit einer Lüftung, die nachts durchläuft. Ohrenstöpsel helfen auf alle Fälle, wenn man einen leichten Schlaf hat. Wer mehr Luxus möchte, lieber ein paar Euro zusätzlich ausgeben und die kleineren Einheiten buchen. Zimmer snd perfekt füreine Nacht Marseille.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
9.4

Very satisfying stay. Beds are comfortable, breakfast is quite nice. Only downside is that the hostel lacks a really nice common area, but there are a few chairs to hang out. Keep in mind, certain dorms are in a different building in the back, which can be a bit inconvenient, but is worth it for the price. Would stay again, a good stop when you get into Marseilles and aren't sure where to go or what to do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel and situated to all the major sites!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.