Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Vieux-Port

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
6.0

Staying just two nights, I've met some nice people in the lobby of the second building where you can chill out pretty good. There's a (supposedly arabic) club not far from the area that's gonna keep you awake if you're a light sleeper. The old harbor and the Notre Dame are in short walking distance. The employees are helpful as long as you're speaking french. The beds arent numbered so mine was made after one night as if I had already left. 2 nights in this hostel were already too much for me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
9.4

reception很親切 氣氛佳環境大 但招牌不明顯 且沒有電梯必須自己提行李 廚房用具齊全 交誼廳不錯 房間很酷打開門居然是兩層 樓下是浴室與廁所 樓上是臥室 房間的wifi連不上 一直顯示密碼錯誤 早餐是法國麵包 牛奶或柳橙汁或咖啡 麥片 位置臨近馬賽舊港 繁華的地方 晚上附近超多bar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
9.4

The staff was great and our room was like a little apartment with a Kitchen and a bathroom. So und book again 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.1

This hostel wwas good, but very basic. I felt like they had the minimum available and some very good concepts, but didn't follow through on everything. I would say covering the bunks and blackout curtains would be a big help as it was very light inside all the time. Staff was amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • PrielB
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
9.7

Todo perfecto. El hostel se divide en 2 edificios. Cada uno con su cocina compartida. En el que me tocó a mi (vertigo B) la cocina era muy grande, con buenos sillones. También tiene máquina para lavar y secar la ropa (son de pago). La atención de las recepcionistas es genial. Siempre dispuestas a las necesidades que se presenten. La habitación era con 2 literas, muy grande, con lockers que no entra una mochila de viaje pero si muchas cosas. Y el baño igual de grande. 100% recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.6

Wir waren hier nur sehr kurz, eigentlich nur zum schlafen, trotzdem hat es uns hier sehr gefallen. Man hatte genug Platz, das Hostel hat eine gute Lage & auch das Frühstück war gut.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.1

Great hostel at a very nice location. Very near the port and lots of restaurants and bars. Staff was nice, though they got a little strict about us making noise at night. Hostel is in a building where families live, so be sure to be quiet at night. In building B was a very nice common room and everything was clean. It was amazing to have a private bathroom and toilet for every room, makes a huge difference. Thanks! Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.4

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed at. It is very secure, and the location is perfect for accessing the port and lots of attractions by foot. The halls are a little bland and the smoke alarm is too sensitive. Those are very minor things, though and I was happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lauraelisabethwolf
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
8.9

Cool hostel, nice vibe, not too small and not too big. Two nice kitchens/chillout areas, very helpful friendly staff and easy to meet people! Rooms are clean and the bathrooms are very nice :) Only one thing: if you want a locker you have to bring your own lock.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.7

O hostel está bem localizado. As instalações são limpas. Você pode pegar o metrô ou ônibus para conhecer a cidade ou ir andando, pois o hostel está bem no centro, perto de muitas atrações turísticas. O quarto tem ar-condicionado e um banheiro com muito espaço. Eu voltarei para esse hostel. Além disso tem café da manhã.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.