Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Vertigo Centre Located at 42 rue de petites maries, , Marseille.
Vertigo Centre
France
Marseille Provence Alpes Cote d'azur 13001 42 rue de petites maries
84% 4267
43.3016100 5.3791809
Vertigo Centre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
8.0

The staff was very friendly, giving us suggestions on which restaurants in the area would be good to experience and how to purchase tickets to the attractions that we wanted to visit in the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
7.4

Internet access was intermittent and often slow. Access to the internet is very important when traveling! The staff varied in their enthusiasm; some were lovely, and others (especially those on the grave yard shift) seemed antisocial or like they didn't want to be there. Decent kitchen, albeit busy at times. A busy kitchen helped with socialising. Bathroom was spacious. Not able to bring in own drinks, which is a downer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Super accueil, le personnel est très sympathique et plein de bonnes attentions. On s'y sent bien comme à la maison ! Mention spéciale pour la terrasse ! Merci, très bon séjour à Marseille !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.1

마르세유에서 꽤 좋은 축에 속하낟고 볼 수 있다. 물론 방이 없어서 16인실을 못써서 32 유로짜리 4인실을 썼으니 좋을 수 밖에 역 바로 옆에 있어서 마르세유 치고 안전해 보인다. 물론 경찰서도 걸어서 10분 거리. 까르푸도 걸어서 5분 거리. 매우 자유로운 분위기의 호스텔이여서 해먹기도 좋다. 저녁 때는 삼삼오오 모여서 대화를 나누는 것 같다. 숙소 앞에서 파는 5유로 짜리 피자도 한번먹어보시길

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.3

Ostello in buona posizione (a due passi dalla stazione e non molto lontano dal centro, 10/15 min a piedi). Personale cordiale e accogliente, in una struttura molto carina e dalle stanze (e bagni interni) molto puliti. Molto bello anche lo spazio esterno come luogo d'incontro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
7.4

와이파이는 온니 리셉션에만 있나봄. 방이 3층이었는데 전혀 안됨. 리셉션층에서도 리셉션 코 앞에서만 잘 터짐.... 주인이 너무 활보하고 다님

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
6.0

First hostel I've been to in Europe that doesn't provide towels? They said it's only for the private rooms and wouldn't even let me pay to borrow one? It was a public holiday so I couldn't find anywhere to buy a towel and ended up not showering, pretty poor form. Lucky I was only there one night. Staff are blunt, rooms are very very hot and wifi rarely works. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

eins der besten hostels, die ich kenne!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Vertigo was great. I stayed in a 2-bed dorm which had good amount of space, was clean, had lockers, and a shower inside the room. Toilet was just outside the room and a few feet away. The shared space of the hostel on the main floor was very clean, cool, and communal. Lovely outdoor patio to eat or hang out, and the staff was helpful and friendly. Location was UNBEATABLE for proximity to the main train station (3 minute walk), which made arrival and also getting to the airport an absolute breeze

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
7.7

Vertigo Centre has a great courtyard and chill space to meet other travellers. Not worth waking up for breakfast but the hostel is near lots of takeaway food places and a 10 minute walk into town. Rooms are clean and spacious and would recommend this hostel over their vieux port one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment. Breakfast is a typical french breakfast and if you are in for eggs and bacon, that is true we don't have then. Thinking about it though for next season! ;)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.