Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
7.7

Staff were very nice, atmosphere was good with lots of people in the common areas of an evening. Facilities were very average — bathroom in room but no basics likd soap or towel to wash and dry hands, wifi was terribly slow (no video streaming), and bunk beds were VERY squeaky with no shelves or power for top bunks. It was fine overall, and I'd stay there if necessary.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
8.0

16인실 이었나.. 저는 오두막같아서 좋았는데 친구는 불편했다고하더라구요ㅎㅎ 직원언니 너무 예쁘고 친절했어요dd 체크아웃후에 짐도맡길수있아용

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

Brilliant hostel, lovely decor with a bar and common areas. We felt very safe despite the area it was in, which was near the station and I wouldn't have wanted to walk around there on my own. All the staff were very friendly and we had access to a kitchen and there was the option for breakfast in the morning. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really friendly atmosphere from staff to fellow backpackers. Made some great friends and got the right information from the staff to get around. Love the open space communal area and how the kitchen can be accessed at any time yet it is kept clean. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
7.7

Atmosphère conviviale, deco cool, auberge sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gladys1982
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

Un bel endroit avec une âme, personnel au top, un bon moment. Merci.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very nice atmosphere. The common areas are good for hanging out & meeting people. Average age of visitors was between 20 and 30. Staff is very friendly. I enjoyed my stay here. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • katvrog
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
6.3

The location was horrendous. It was a 2 min walk from the train station but the surrounding area was really unwelcoming and intimidating. This hostel put us 2 (21 and 23 years old) with 2 elder people who then got annoyed when we arrived late in the room which seems unfair on either party. The kitchen was tiny to say there's 3 floors of rooms and an annex... The new girl on reception was great and really friendly!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great location, friendly staff and guests. Highly recommended. My only complaints are squeaky sounds from the bunk beds and not enough hot water on one night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.3

clean. good location, bathroom in room, only problem was wifi did not reach our room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.