Hostelworld.com

Vertigo Centre

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,093 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,093 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Vertigo Centre Located at 42 rue de petites maries, , Marseille.
Vertigo Centre
France
Marseille Provence Alpes Cote d'azur 13001 42 rue de petites maries
84% 4093
43.3016100 5.3791809
Vertigo Centre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.0

Overall good value for money. Close to the train station and facilities were clean. Wifi was bad in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Best location,just few minutes from the train and bus station, people say it's a unsafe area but I think it's okay, since I go back quite early. 3 bathrooms in a room and it's very clean, good bath and hot water. The room for 16 people is very big and I have enough space for myself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
8.3

La gente del staff, encantadora. Lo unico que no me gusto es que lq gente no escatimaba en hcer todo tiupo de ruidos en la habitacion, encender la luz a cualquier hora; no me molesta el ruido y la fiesta al lado de la ventana pero ya entrar y hacer ruido sin sentido si;

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location, and friendly staff who gave great advise on what to do and see in the city. Would definitely return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
7.7

Staff were very friendly and welcoming although the hostel wasn't very close to the city centre or the vieux port, but close to a metro which was useful. Security felt quite poor, as we didn't even receive a key they just opened the front door for us when we buzzed and we could walk straight into the dorm of 16. Facilities were great - good showers, very clean, good breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.0

Rooms feel like an hôtel cause there are really cute and clean. The stafg is helpful. You need to take something to close your own locket in the room and to check out in time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.0

Les salle des bains dans la même piece ou se trouve 16 lit, ça fait trop du bruit, embetent. Je trouve le hostel est trop cher. Par contre, le lieu est propre, l'ambience agréable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
5.7

This is a very basic hostel. The beds were a bit uncomfortable and everything in there showed signs of aging. The area was a bit rough but that's how Marsielle is in general so that was ok. The lockers were not big enough to fit my backpack so I had to get all of my valuables out and leave all of my other stuff out, I didnt like that very much because in all the stays in Europe this was the first I had to do that. The place was kept very clean and staff was extremely helpful and nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
8.0

Good place to stay with a bar to meet other travellers. Its 10 minutes walk from the old port and the old center. Very close to the train station. Breakfast is good and staff is helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
7.4

Very good in pretty much every way, super close to the main train station, friendly staff, a cheap bar and a cool interior. However the largest multi-bed dorm, which I stayed in, was entered through an always unlocked door with no key card required or anything so I felt a little wary of my belongings. Other than that, really good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.