Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 4,326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 4,326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Vertigo Centre Located at 42 rue de petites maries, , Marseille.
Vertigo Centre
France
Marseille Provence Alpes Cote d'azur 13001 42 rue de petites maries
83% 4326
43.3016100 5.3791809
Vertigo Centre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nice and comfy hostel, friendly staff and perfect location right next to the train station Saint Charles.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

We booked the Hostel in Emergency, because our other room was declined. The stuff is really friendly and the room looked clean and good. We had a amazing view from the top the building! Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Merci pour tout !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
8.6

Everyone there was very nice, welcoming, and helpful. I left a bag on the train and they helped me navigate French information given to me at the train station. The front door sign is hard to see and it's unclear at first what floor and what not but the rooms were nice and the bathrooms were fine. Night life is great and the Indian restaurant down the street was bomb.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very convenient location next to St Charles Train Station, just right across the street. From there, you can catch both metro lines or its only a short walk to the Vieux-Port. And extremely friendly and helpful staff! And the rooms are very clean (was in a 16 bed dorm) with big lockers and 4 bathrooms (one is just a shower with a sink and one is just a toilet).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

Amazing. Good facilities, great value and a cheap bar. Only minus would be the lack of basic supplies from the kitchen (sugar, salt) and the fact that you are not allowed to bring in your own alcohol.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Amazing people, spacious rooms, and a great area for hanging out. So close to the main bus station as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback ! It's a pleasure to know that you have had a nice time in our place ! And yes, come back next time you are in the city !

14 Wrz 2016
6.6

There was no key to the room, it was 'lost'. Lockers with no keys, no a/c but fans that made the world most annoying noise, couldn't sleep without earplugs. The only helping person was the person who was in charge during the day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there! That's true that sometime some of our clients leave the dormitory without leaving the key at the desk and I guess that was your case. But we do have the reseptionniste here 24/24 to assist you whenever you need it! Know that you've also the earplugs at the desk, don't hesitat to get them at the desk next time! Hope that anyway you have enjoyed your stay here!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Toujours aussi agréable de passer une nuit au Vertigo Centre....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Bref séjour , super endroit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci ! A une prochaine fois :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.