Hostelworld.com

Vertigo Centre

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,066 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4,066 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Vertigo Centre Located at 42 rue de petites maries, , Marseille.
Vertigo Centre
France
Marseille Provence Alpes Cote d'azur 13001 42 rue de petites maries
84% 4066
43.3016100 5.3791809
Vertigo Centre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

The advantage is it's literally across the street from the train station but it's in a funky neighborhood. But then again half of Marseilles is a funky neighborhood. And by funky I mean unsafe. I met some incredible people here so I recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
6.6

next to the station St. Charles - very good. unfortunately, our room wasn't clean and we had to ask for new towels (the one in the bathroom was dirty!) and ask the staff to empty the rubbish bin .... the rest was okay. nice terrace inside. really noisy, but that's marseille :) important advice: be careful and do not turn to the left when you leave the hostel - we crossed a street just full of men, where there was no woman in sight and which was really unpleasant for a woman....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
7.7

Good hostel, good atmosphere, clean. Negative: three showers but only one toilet in a sixteen people room. Also the kitchen was to small and most of time occupied

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great location right next to train/bus station. The area never felt unsafe. It was a good place to meet other travelers. Nice areas to lounge around. Had a locker in my 6-bed dorm, a dorm door that would automatically lock when you closed it and a reception that had to buzz you in - amazing security! It would have been nice if they had more than one table top burner for the entire hostel. The lines would be long to heat up anything. The WiFi...yes, it is that bad but better late at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Bonne auberge de jeunesse

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
8.3

Good Hostal, close to the trainstation, few minutes walking distance to the city centre. Staff very friendly and helpful. I had booked a night bus for the day I checked out and I could leave my backpack the whole day in their baggage room. If you have, bring your own lockpads for the lockers in the room (I did, so I don't know if they can give u one at the reception or not)!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
7.1

Close to train station and walking distance from the center (but not a good neighbourhood). Nice beds and clean rooms. Not much of facilities, expensive for what it, not hostel atmosphere at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aprilgrasmeder
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

My stay was very pleasant! The reception are welcoming and knowledgable, helped me get the cheapest French food and the cheapest means of getting places. two bathrooms for our room of 4 girls was handy! quite clean and facilities are good. the only downer was the wifi such as all have said below. it's really not that bad but you do have to find the magic spot in the lobby it works. I loved that I could leave my luggage there even after checkout while I did a day trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.1

Auberge très jolie, propre, les lits sont confortables, les salles de bain également ! Le petit dej' est très bon, le personnel extrêmement sympathique et à l'écoute ! Le plus : la terrasse charmante et très agréable. C'est là que j'ai y rencontré de nombreux voyageurs venus des 4 coins du monde. À deux pas de la gare et proche du vieux port ( +- 10 minutes à pieds). Première expérience seule en auberge pour ma part, ce fut une réussite j'y retournerai sans hésitation !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
7.7

Nice place, maybe a bit too much expensive for the value... in any case it's a cool place, the atmosphere is nice, the location is good and the staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.