Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Verandahs Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Verandahs Backpackers Lodge Located at 4-6 Hopetoun Street, , Auckland.
Verandahs Backpackers Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1011 4-6 Hopetoun Street
87% 173
-36.8582460 174.7516760
Verandahs Backpackers Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • GrayJohnson86
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
9.4

Verandas is one of the best hostels I have stayed in, large rooms, good shower and toilet facilities, massive kitchen and eating area cleaned daily and big chill out social area with nice garden area next to the park, along with the staff being friendly and helpful all adds up to a great experience from a hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 62 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.7

Outstanding hostel in a great location - walking distance to the city centre, just around the corner from Ponsonby Road and looking out over the tall trees and buzzing birdlife of Western Park. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the facilities are excellent, the wifi is super-fast and unlimited, and the girl in reception is friendly and helpful... would definitely recommend this place to anyone coming to Auckland. :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you very much for your kind review! If you are ever in Auckland again, we hope you come and stay with us.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
8.6

Staff accueillant, et bien a l'ecoute ; chambre confortable ; cuisine bien equipee et propre ; situation a proximite centre ville (bus, ou 25mn de marche), de commerces (supermarche, restau....), d'un parc...... Acces proche grandes voies (mais attention au volume de la circulation, et de l'impact de la conduite a droite), donc retour sur aeroport sans trop de souci (30 mn). En conclusion, un lieu que nous avons bcp apprecie

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Sehr angenehmes Hostel mit unheimlich freundlichen Gästen und Personal. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind einfach zu Fuß zu erreichen, Einkaufsmöglichkeit keine 5 Min. entfernt, Bank/Post ca. 15 Min. entfernt, kleiner schöner Park direkt hinter dem Hostel und eine tolle Aussicht! Sweet as bro

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
8.9

Awesome 3 people shared rooms with your own bed & really clean bedclothes. I liked the stay in this lovely hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leannie100
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Paź 2016
6.6

Showers were good, kitchen well equipped and large, located near to Ponsonby and generally clean (though the bedroom smelled a little misty). Wifi worked well. Quiet at night. Staff seemed okay but didn't have cause to ask them for much. Total lack of atmosphere though. Lots of long-termers who barely said hello. Not the hostel's fault as such but maybe more activities or some sort of effort at social interaction would be good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Share rooms can sometimes smell a little bit from the guests luggage etc but we will get the cleaners to check this. Long-termers are becoming less and less now due to peak season. Hope you enjoyed Auckland and come and stay with us again.

6 Paź 2016
9.7

Great view,beautiful garden,my first stay after landing in Auckland

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
7.7

Very nice and clean hostel, unfortunately no lockers and the atmosphere was a bit dull but that was fine for me. Had a nice stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
10.0

Incredible in every way. It can be overwhelming to move to a new country and get everything sorted out but the staff went above and beyond to help me and made the process easy and enjoyable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your kind review, we hope you come and stay with us again sometime soon!

27 Wrz 2016
8.6

Lovely stay, stayed in a double room with shared bathroom lots of room and comfy bed, toilets and showers clean, nice big kitchen although busy on the night we cooked had to take meal back upstairs. Would recommend and stay again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.