Hostelworld.com

Venture Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Venture Hostel Located at 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford, London.
Venture Hostel
England
London SE8 4PN 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford
77% 857
51.4735514 -0.0271868
Venture Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

This place is my favourite, great vibes great staff great time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, Thank you for take time to leave a comment, for us is very important. Glad to know that you had a great time with us, hope to catch you again here. Kind Regards, Manuel

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
6.3

The hostel is located in New cross and has three stations located around so you can be in the center of London very quickly. It's also easy to go to Greenwich, Whitechapel and many other boroughts. The team is very kind and helpfull. But the hostel is a bit old and need a rehabilitation. The dorms are very small and the hostel has no programme of animation which is a bit sad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for your review. We are now renovating our hostel and soon we are going to host a beautiful pub and restaurant. Hope to see you around here again. All the best, Manuel

7 Kwi 2016
7.7

The facilities at Venture Hostel are definitely nice and I definitely felt safe whenever I was there. The location, however, was just a bit dodgy. We never encountered any problems, but I definitely did feel a little unsafe walking around the area of the hostel late at night. All that being said, the hostel staff were very kind and helpful and the hostel was clean. The hostel is pretty far from most of the important stuff in London, but overall I would recommend Venture Hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leave us a review. We are just 5 min from London Bridge by train, but London is a very big city and you will need always use the transport to move around. See you next time! Best regards, Xenia

  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
8.0

The strongest point of this hostel is the staff, who are all incredibly nice and helpful. They will even offer to carry your luggage up the stairs (that was a first for me). The facilities are standard for a hostel, and the dorms have enough space to store luggage. The place is also superbly clean for most of the day. The breakfast is quite nice but would be even nicer if it ran past 9AM.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your amazing review! We are glad to know you had a good time with us. Hope see you once again! Best regards, Xenia

10 Mar 2016
7.1
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Schronisko jest odpowiednie dla noce (lub kilka dni) - lokalizacja nie jest szczególnie duża, choć stosunkowo łatwo dostać się do DLR w Deptford - Wróciłem z O2 w 11oclock i musiał iść około 10 minut, gdzie nie zrobił " t czuć się szczególnie niebezpieczne, ale może to zrobić, jeśli to był weekend i ulice były pełniejsze. Nigdy nie okazało się, że pasek się szczególnie głośno i tłoczno, a sam pokój był bardzo ładny. Należy pamiętać, że jest opłata zapłacić kartą debetową.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for leave us a review. We are glad to know you had a good time in the hostel and we hope see you once again. About the commission, yes, we do charge £0.60 as is mention in the website. You have always the option to pay by cash without any fee. Best regards, Xenia

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Mar 2016
7.4

Toilet and shower are on different floor.. weird.. But the room is great, loads of socketsss

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your review. The showers are in a different floor basically for hygienic reasons. We don't think is nice to be in the shower, and someone else next to you using the toilet. We hope you understand. Thank you for visit us! Regards, Xenia

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2016
7.1

The Venture is good Hostel has a good points like the Staff very friendly and they are diligent persons and the Location. The bad points need more clean in general and the bathrooms are so tiny. I suffered an incident outside the Hostel, one good idea the hostel needs the cameras arrears. Well, in any case I think is a good and friendly Hostel to stay in London. Victor Baggiano

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your comment, we appreciate your comment, we do disagree because we have security around the hostel, we do not know what incident you encountered outside the hostel, but I'm sure we could have helped because we have 24 hrs. staff available all the time, having said that, we will like to know more on the incident and if you are in the area next time, please do not hesitate to pop in to share this with us, and we will surely help further

31 Gru 2015
6.6
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Miły hostel, ale za daleko jak 1 godziny z dala od hostelu i bardzo drogie pobierają nawet zostawić backapack.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your review, we disagree with you on the distance, we are 5 minutes from London Bridge on the train, but we are happy that you enjoy your stay

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2015
9.1

Excelente el servicio y el precio. Definitivamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchísimas gracias por tu brillante comentario. Esperamos verle una próxima vez. Un saludo, Xenia.

21 Gru 2015
8.9

dear friends I love visiting Deptford as there is a street market where you can buy all your friends cheap teeshirts for a £1 each, tht is if you buy five teeshirts you can go further for your pounds and save on washing and drying!!! Seriously it was great being able to stay at the Royal Standard pub as I had a decent bed in a female dorm and I could shower every day and have a decent breakfast as well. I could run for the bus or the overland railway and the transit takes me to Greenwich!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we appreciate your comment and we are glad that you enjoyed the pub and the local vibe around Greenwich area and deptford. we hope we shall see you in future

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.