Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 882 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 882 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
5.7

Erg duur hostel met niet echt meewerkend personeel. Weinig flexibiliteit en de prijs op hostelworld is niet inclusief alles.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
7.4

My stay was very nice, I meet many nice people from different places and was able to foster a good experience. Breakfast was great, I got good sleep. Very close location to all the happenings. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.9

Me and my friend had à Wonderful stay at this hostel. The staff was so friendly. They give us good advice and we slept good. Just notice that there is à lot of trafic in Pacific avenue ! The location is the Best in Venice Beach :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, great staff and very reasonable price couldn't have been happier

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
9.1

Room was great for 3 people to go private. Not sure why they didn't oprnnkitchen until 8am. All common areas closed until 8am? Weird, never saw anything like that before.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
7.7

Room 201 the single bed is horrible and the street light shines in all night. Might i suggest a better curtain. I had to tie my sarong over the blind there. And the cot bottom on the single makes the matress slide off.. but i like your staff and common area alot

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
4.0

Ostello sporco e vecchio. Ho prenotato una camera Deluxe e le coperte sicuramente non erano fresche di bucato! Colazione inesistente e cucina sporca (nemmeno le tazze per il caffè ho utilizzato). L'unica nota positiva è la posizione ! Sei davvero sulla spiaggia al centro di tutto...insomma lo consiglierei per massimo due notti per chi è interessato a un posto in zona centrale.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
3.1

Absolutely disgusting place.. Everything was dirty, everyone is smoking indoors, the owner does not speak english, beds were not clean, wifi not working, kitchen horrifying, area is extremely sketchy. On our first morning a homeless man snuck in to the building and started yelling and they couldn't get him out. They charge a 25$ fee if you pay by card.... Not impressed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
4.9

Es war unglaublich laut ... der Versuch in einem 9er Mädchenzimmer zum schlafen zu kommen war vor 2 Uhr Nachts aufgrund herumrennender und schreiender Leute auf den Fluren und immer wieder rein und raus gehenden Zimmergenossen fast unmöglich. Die Zimmerausstattung war miserabel: quietschende durchgelegene Betten, nicht funktionierende Lichter, alte und verratzte Möbel. Die Duschbrause war auch nur halbwegs akzeptabel. Um 11 Uhr MUSS man das Zimmer verlassen damit "geputzt" werden kann. Miserabel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
6.0

Just like everyone else says, this hostel is great for location...and nothing more beyond that. It looks pretty janky if you ask me. A lot of the furniture is worn out, dusty main area with the chairs all tore up. The bedrooms have this old dust odor to them, the bed sheets don't seem very clean (they don't have that nice clean smell either) but I will say the bathroom was not so bad. Check in took too long. I had to wait for almost 30 min. No bueno.Just see it more as a place to stay and GTFO.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.