Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vang Vieng Sunrise View Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 114 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 114 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
9.7

Had a wonderful stay here! The location was great, you are surrounded by mountains and rice fields and it was only a short walk to the main streets! The pool was nice and it feels good to come back to some peace and quiet after a long day in Vang Vieng! The rooms are spacious, beds are comfy, bathroom was clean and the free breakfast had a wide selection! Staff were also friendly, no complaints about our stay, would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
8.9

Good place to relax, very calm! Nice pool and rooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
7.7

Pretty standard room and relatively clean, pool was pretty nice! Wifi didn't work in rooms and a slight walk to centre. We didn't have a safety deposit box but asked for one on arrival and the staff put one in :) staff were lovely and friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • harlottewars
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
8.3

Had such a nice stay here! The staff are really helpful and my room was awesome - a super nice change from shared dorms! Just be careful to ensure that taxis/tuk tuks know to take you to Vang Vieng Boutique Resort and not the Boutique hotel.. had two separate situations where I got taken to the wrong hotel so just ensure they know which one to take you to! Overall had an awesome stay. Recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.9

Super location, relax and nice view with swimming pool. Very nice breakfast included. Staff is super kind and helpful. Room are clean and spacious. I definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
8.6

We had a really nice stay there and got upgraded for free. The only negative point was that the pool could have been cleaner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.3

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!!! We had originally booked in at a hostel off the main strip of town but spent one night and had to leave, worst place we had been in nine weeks of travelling. We got here and it was like a paradise set just a ten minute walk from the main drag. The pool is heaven, surrounding area and grounds are beautiful. Rooms spacious, breakfast delicious... If you want a lovely place to stay, stay here! Easy to access everything else in town but you have a getaway!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
10.0

Very secure resort, highly impressed as we arrived, manger an staff spoke good english also very helpful. Showed to our private room promptly without any fuss, pool area was awesome, super clean and very relaxing. Room was a decent size with hot water an wifi was excellent. Walls could maybe do with a fresh coat of paint but didn't affect our stay(i'm very pedantic) 2 mins walk across from the main bars, i highly recommend Gary's Irish bar for food drink an entertainment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.