Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vanderbilt YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3,046 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3,046 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Vanderbilt YMCA Located at 224 East 47th St., NY 10017, New York.
Vanderbilt YMCA
USA
New York NY 224 East 47th St., NY 10017
79% 3046
40.7537428 -73.9717197
Vanderbilt YMCA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
6.3

Worn, antiquated facility, no common area, terrible connectivity, tiny rooms circa 1940, bathrooms down the hall have been remodeled and are adequate. Compared to other YMCA's in Hong Kong, Bangkok, Singapore, & Sydney this is a dump. They charge $2 to store your bag after 11am check out (really, that's just cheesy). At $108 for a "deluxe room" you are better off at a small hotel. Avoid unless desperate for a place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
8.0

The deluxe sleeping room with bunk bed was small as expected but good. (Hey, it's Mid-Town New York.) Beds were very comfy, could use some reading lamps. Could use another kitchen as there is only a very small one for the entire YMCA but it was adequate for our needs. We loved the hot water dispenser. Fridge in our sleeping room could have been colder. The steam room was excellent/clean. The sleeping room was on the hot side but we could open the window. Quiet. Would def stay here agajn.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
8.9

Nice people, well organized, we stayed for one night and we could rest properly even though the passengers did not care about closing doors due to an strong automatic close arm. There is no power outlet in the desktop so I needed to disconnect TV in an awkward location for charging devices. I think signs should be posted in order to make passengers aware that is a rest location and quietness is a must. Good deal anyway, however there is plenty of room to grow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
7.4

El lugar es ideal para un par de días. Limpieza, ubicación y seguridad destacados. Ideal para fanáticos del deporte que no era mi caso. No existe interacción entre huéspedes como en otros Hostels

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
8.3

Hostel muito bem localizado. Self service na frente "bread And Butter (geralmente tomava café da manhã e jantava lá). Starbucks quase na esquina pra variar ( já q quase toda esquina tem Um 😀) após a farmácia CVS. Metro perto. Fui andando pra times square (10 minutinhos) passando pela 5 av. Tranquilo demais transitar. Banheiros sempre estavam limpos. A equipe não é muito simpática.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

房間衛浴都很乾淨,門口24小時有保全,離地鐵站有一小段距離,但還不至於太遠,算是方便超值的好選擇

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

地理位置非常好,步行至时代广场,设施齐全

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
5.4

Zu teuer und ungemütlich. Die gute Lage alleine kann den Preis nicht rechtfertigen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
5.7

Very average. Over priced. (But it appears most hostels in NYC are the same). No character. But good location, and it does the job. Also the bed was suprisingly comfortable!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • sporadic_idiom1199
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
7.1

Facilities are very basic, I had a private room and was able to securely store my property which as good. Bathrooms are shared, nothing fancy and just the bare essentials. There wasnt any obvious common area so I wouldnt recommend this place to anyone looking to network. The location is not close to the main attractions so you do need to travel but this hostel is close to Grand Central station so you can get anywhere you need to go quite quickly as NYC transport is frequent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.