Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vancouver Backpacker House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
6.6

The location is quite far from downtown. It's a quiet residential area. It's close to the sky train, so it's easy to get into town. Still little bit far away. I had to do a self check in. Either send my CVV of my creditcard or slip a envelope of cash under the door. Both not very safe. There's no reception and no activities planned. I didn't like that much. Room is small, but ok. No bunk beds, but normal beds so that's good. Kitchen is ok, but limited on supplies.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
9.4

It was great, nice host/staff and really nice people from all over the world - awesome :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
8.3

Really good value for money - we stayed in Waverley house. Bit of confusion at first but due to not seeing an email as we had no internet access on our road journey. We were pleased with the location, a short journey away on the sky train, of which the station was a 5 minute walk from the hostel. The biggest issue seemed to be people not clearing up after themselves in bathroom/kitchen, but this is not the fault of staff or hostel. Overall, very pleased with this stay and for its value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
10.0

My stay at the Vancouver Backpacker House was great and fit my needs during my visit to Vancouver. It was in a nice location with friendly people there. Very convenient to the Metrotown Mall and area with a 10 minute walk to the sky rail where the ride took 20 minutes to get to the heart of Downtown Vancouver.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
5.7

Place looked very old and very depressing. In a very quiet neighborhood so not much to do in the area. Checking in is a bit weird but the staff was very friendly and helpful

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
8.9

We had a very good time at BH! Friendly staff and a cozy place in the suburbs of Vancouver :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2017
8.6

We had a great stay at the VBH. It's conveniently located just 10 minutes away from the Skytrain in a safe neighborhood. The room and facilities were not super clean but we couldn't complain either. The staff was really nice and gave us some really useful tips about Vancouver, i.e. things to do and areas to avoid. Overall it was a very good stay and a great value for the price paid. We'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
9.1

We stayed in the Vancouver Backpacker House for 4 nights! It was excellent, they provided pillows with a case, and a comforter. They also provide toilet paper, but you should bring other bathroom supplies (shampoo, towel, etc.). They have an equipped kitchen with a stove, fridge, toaster and toaster oven (pots, pans, cooking and eating utensils are also provided). It was extremely convenient as it was close to a Skytrain that took us downtown, and its's very clean! Highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
7.1

Communication was all through sms or whatsapp. I would have preferred in-person contact in case issues occurred.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
6.0

Arrived to find my name on a whiteboard outside of the front door telling me my room number and a key just left there. In my room there was an envelope I had to pay and put it under the storage room door?? Never met anyone in charge once- weird. Half an hour on skytrain out of the city too. Near a pretty decent shopping mall and it was clean were bonuses. Bunk beds very creaky!!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×