Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vancouver Backpacker House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 426 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 426 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Vancouver Backpacker House Located at 7020 Gray Ave Burnaby BC, , Vancouver.
Vancouver Backpacker House
Canada
Vancouver British Columbia V5J 3Y8 7020 Gray Ave Burnaby BC
76% 426
49.2200190 -122.9994879
Vancouver Backpacker House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice people make a place nice :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rhianon_aston3955
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
7.4

We booked a dorm room but they gave us a private, AMAZING. We liked that it was quite here and more like a house. The staff were nice, the room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. The place got cleaned every day so it's in pretty good condition for a 'hostel'. Our bedroom door (basement room 1) did not lock which was really frustrating and they have nearly no kitchen utensils.. 1 fork, 1 spoon, 1 pan etc. Close to the SkyTrain and Metro Town mall. I'd recommend it over a city hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
7.4

La gestion et la propreté des aires communes laissaient à désirer. Nous étions laissés à nous-mêmes. Comme il y a plusieurs emplacements de Backpacker House à Vancouver, les expériences peuvent varier. D'ailleurs, nous avons été déplacés de l'endroit initial prévu pour notre hébergement sans avertissement. Par contre, il n'y a pas que des points négatifs ! Nous étions à l'aise, bien positionnés dans la ville et ce n'était pas trop cher. La cuisine était bien équipée et les chambres très

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
6.9

It's not a hostel. There was no social aspect at all(I saw one person the entire time I was there) if you aren't there to socialise it's quite good. We were in a private room which isn't in the main hostel it's 2 streets down. It was basic but clean and we had use of the kitchen which saved us some money. The staff didn't seem to know what they were doing (This seems a training/management issue rather than incompetence). Overall if you want a cheap, basic, clean place to stay this

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.0

The hostel is kinda strange, but you quickly relax into it. My stay at the hostel was made especially lovely by the house keeping assistant Hannah, who is very friendly and kind!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.0

Staffs are very friendly special Victor, he did a lot for us. Thank you! Kitchen facilities need to improve.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
6.6

Für den Preis wirklich in Ordnung. Die Küche könnte allerdings mal überholt werden und ebenfalls ungünstig ist die Badsituation. Duschen und Toiletten sind nicht getrennt, sodass bei zwei Bädern schnell Stau entsteht. Die Anbindung an den Skytrain und die Lage an der Mall ist hervorragend und trotzdem wohnt man sehr ruhig. Persönlich hat mich geärgert das trotz Beschriftung meine Lebensmittel Beine bekommen haben, aber sowas in in Hostels ja kein Einzelfall. Insgesamt aber zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Very good for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ash8553798
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
8.9

I stayed in a private room for the first time because my girlfriend had never been to a hostel before and was a bit concerned with sleeping in a room with strangers / her personal items getting stolen. The private rooms were in a separate building from the regular rooms, and none of the guests talked to each other in the private housing, which I thought was kinda weird. Also I do wish there were more showers/ bathrooms. Other than that, its a great place, and an ideal location by the skytrain

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
7.7

Kind of a weird set up. Arrived and there was no staff there. Had to phone them. They then arrived and took me to another location about 5 minute drive away. More like apartment than a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.