Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vancouver Backpacker House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 410 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Vancouver Backpacker House Located at 7020 Gray Ave Burnaby BC, , Vancouver.
Vancouver Backpacker House
Canada
Vancouver British Columbia V5J 3Y8 7020 Gray Ave Burnaby BC
71% 410
49.2200190 -122.9994879
Vancouver Backpacker House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
4.3

This isn't a backpackers. Its three low rent boarding houses roughly 500m apart. I think there were three houses/apartments in total. It was reasonably quiet but there was no atmosphere. The staff acted as though guests were a hassle.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
5.1

nur wenige minuten zum metrotown (inkl riesige shoppingmall). asiatisches viertel; besitzer nie kennengelernt (wer wars überhaupt?), wenig platz umd einfaches backpackerhouse. doch für diesen preis ok (handtuch und 2. rolle wc-papier nicht inkl!).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
6.6

Its cheap and you get what you paid for, which is a bed. You have to bring your own toilet paper. It is really a house where several people live. There are no lockers in the room. On several occasions guys would just open the door. Couldnt appreciate the fact that they decided to take out the carpet late in the evening. The bed was comfy though. The nearby mall is amazing! Recommend going there. Staff are mostly work to stayers, friendly and can give good advice on where to go.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
3.7

Terrible!!!!!! My friends who are 18 year old girls were suppose to stay in a shared room with 8 men and one was sleeping naked. We ended up having to find some other hotel and also having to still pay for the entire room while I already paid online for the flexible booking. Should clearly included that flexible booking only included changing rooms or what not. Super unhappy and will never try staying in a hostel again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
7.4

The hostel was cleaned daily, the kitchen was well equipped and it was good value for money. It was a short walk to the skytrain and a short ride to downtown but still at times it felt like it was far from everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
8.0

It was a really cheap hostel. The bathrooms, living room and bedrooms where tidy enough. The kitchen could use a helping hand as the oven was broke and it was a dirty. The knives could have used a sharpening and there were missing a lot of common tableware. It was also possible to do laundry if needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
8.0

Booked 5p dorm and got private room! Wifi connection was superb! Location is a bit out of town, but easy way to city via SkyTrain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
7.7

Auberge simple mais accessible aux petits budgets. Ambiance simple aussi, pas beaucoup d'animation mais l'avantage est que c'est calme. Pas dans l'hypercentre mais a 5 minutes du train, quartier tranquille. Les draps étaient tachés, et la salle de bains pas super propre. Bon rapport qualité prix tout de même pour Vancouver.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
3.7

This place is the worst hostel I ever stayed in (incl. all the crappy party hostels). It's really unprofessional: no front desk and we had to call someone to check us in. He then drove us to some other place, where we would stay. This was just a smelly appartment in a flat in some Asian suburb, which we shared with others. Nothing (really nothing) is going on in the neighborhood. I would never describe this as a hostel. Positive: it's cheap.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
3.7

This place should be used for emergencies only. If you can afford any other place, then book it. It's not that far from downtown by train. I stayed in a 5 bed dorm that was right by the kitchen where people hung out at, so it was a little loud at night time. The staff was friendly but the place was dirty most of the time. If yyou can afford anywhere else, book there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.