Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valley House Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 342 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 342 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Valley House Holiday Hostel Located at The Valley, , Achill.
Valley House Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Achill The Valley
87% 342
54.0112994 -9.9730110
Valley House Holiday Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.3

The place is in a unique building with a great bar and music. However I had issues with the kitchen in that there were a limited type of cooking utensils pots pans etc. I also really was not thrilled about the showers which were tiny and difficult to deal with. But other than that it's a great place to stay and uncl cooking utensils pots pans etc. I also really was not thrilled about the showers which were tiny and difficult to deal with. But other than that it's a great place to stay in Achill.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
6.9

Do NOT go unless you're reasonably fond of spiders! The house has a very interesting history and a certain charm though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Great little place, everything made easy by the warm friendly troupe of staff, lovely cosy little bar with delicious pizza....slept well, beds okay for price, rooms large and spacious, lovely walks in every directions- thanks Valley....see you again for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place and.....will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Like a stately home that's been taken into the hands of the people, Valley House Hostel is a place where you will definitely meet a complete selection of interesting characters! The staff can't do enough for you, the bar is lively and will serve you a pot of tea at midnight if that's your tipple, and it has an incredibly friendly, vibrant atmosphere. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Awesome bar on site. Welcoming locals, lent me a guitar and gave me a plec. Jens and Frank and the lads are legends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.9

Lovely bar in a beautiful location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
8.6

Very clean and friendly. Excellent bar on site. Superb views from the pitch n putt. We booked a whole dormitory for two families and it worked really well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.6

Lieu très sympathique dans une chouette ambiance . Pour les amoureux de la nature et de la musique c est un lieu idéal. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir. Merci de cet esprit de tolérance qui règne la. Ce fut très agréable .😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.6

The pub downstairs is great! Really social, loads going on and the owner sat with us and gave us plenty of information and insider tips on what to do on achill island. It was great to have a kitchen to cook in and the room was comfortable and clean, although a little run down.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.