Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valley House Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Valley House Holiday Hostel Located at The Valley, , Achill.
Valley House Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Achill The Valley
87% 353
54.0112994 -9.9730110
Valley House Holiday Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.4

It was an absolute novelty to stay in the Valley House, there is so much history to this house, without knowing it we were researching the previous stories about the house and even watched the movie "Love Rage" which is based on the story of the Landowner in the late eighteenhundreds... it's so interesting especially when you just stayed in the house where it all happened... be part of history and stay in the Valley House

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
10.0

We stayed just for one Night there but it was absolutely wonderful and full of character. We will come back as soon as possible. Very familiar and nice host. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
6.9

Nice place, friendly staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kateni775211
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
9.1

Great stay, very child friendly-the faerie trail was well worth the €2. Beautiful location and the staff were brilliant especially Phoebe in the hostel and Ruairi in the bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2016
9.4

Endroit charmant, authentique, empli d'une très bonne atmosphère, situé près de plusieurs belles plages. Le personnel a été très sympathique. On a fait de jolies rencontres dans le pub accollé à l'auberge de jeunesse. Le pub est excellent, authentique, on peut y déguster d'excellentes bières locales et nous avons eu la chance de voir Rory, le fils des propriétaires, excellent joueur de guitare. Deux très bonnes soirées. Nous reviendrons et je conseille vivement cet établissement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, large spacious dorm rooms and friendly bar. Achill Island stunning!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Wrz 2016
9.1

Pure magic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
9.4

Voilà une maison de caractère qui nous fait pénétrer dans le monde de la fin du XIXe. Mais elle est tellement grande que malgré les bénévoles qui travaillent à l'entretenir elle n'est pas très nette. La route pour y accéder est dans un état absolument désastreux attention aux roues. Le petit déjeuner est assez copieux. La WiFi un peu fantaisiste. Il y a un Pub intégré dans l'hostile qui est fort sympathique.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.3

The place is in a unique building with a great bar and music. However I had issues with the kitchen in that there were a limited type of cooking utensils pots pans etc. I also really was not thrilled about the showers which were tiny and difficult to deal with. But other than that it's a great place to stay and uncl cooking utensils pots pans etc. I also really was not thrilled about the showers which were tiny and difficult to deal with. But other than that it's a great place to stay in Achill.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
6.0

Nice enough in ways, but a good distance from most things on the island. Luckily, the hostel has a bar attached, so dinner and drinks are available there, and the food was very good. Unfortunately, it's over an hour's walk to the nearest bike hire place (the bike hire guy did not deliver the bikes to us), and we had to get a taxi after the bus dropped us off (the bus is rare, and offers an even more limited service on a Sunday). The room was okay, the showers average. Cheap, so quite good value

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.