Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
91% 880
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

Valley Hostel has been my favorite stay so far. It is very clean, a great location, big spacious rooms and a good kitchen. There are no lockers in the rooms but each person has a key. The staff are really nice and helpful. The views from the windows are amazing! I loved staying here. Bathrooms and showers were always clean. We also wore slippers inside which was cute!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hostel in the perfect location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

This hostel should be a standard bearer for Swiss hostels. beautiful room, views and great kitchens

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.6

The location was great, right in the middle of the Main Street of Lauterbrunnen. Staff were incredibly friendly and was very clean. It's definitely more a 'family' hostel, expect kids and older people too, but there's a campground just down the road with plenty of younger people and a bar if you're after that. Wifi was incredible, fast and reliable. Kitchen was fairly well equipped too. Would definitely stay again if I returned to Lauterbrunnen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Beautiful spot with gorgeous views! The facilities were cleaned daily and the kitchen was nicely stocked with the essentials, including your own shelf in the fridge. It was inconvenient we had to change rooms on our last night, as the second room was a little smaller and had a different view. Otherwise, the place was amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Fantastic facilities in a beautiful location. The staff were very friendly and the common areas make it so easy to meet people. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

역에서 그리 멀지않고 저는 3층침대를 썼는데 (말이 3층이고 따로 위에 다락방같은 공간에 매트리스) 거기서 밖을 보면 바로 폭포가 보이구 좋았어요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.0

This hostel was honestly so great, aside from cooking dinner in the (very well equipped) kitchen... proved to be a chore contending with dozens of Koreans cooking full meals for their families & using all the kitchen space & dining tables. The hostel def seems to attract mostly Asian visitors, however that aside it's clean with extremely comfortable linens & beds, the tokens given up on checkin got me a free load of laundry, & the breakfast was superb! I'd absolutely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Binnalong
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Stoked with our stay here. Such a beautiful place to be. Staff were great, even gave us some chocolate to say thanks upon departure. Washing was fairly priced. The hikes and walks around this place are unbelievable. Just be sure to bring money as it is not cheap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in a great location! Everything was great! Only issue was the doors are like vaults and you constantly hear people going in and out during the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.