Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1016 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1016 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
9.7

This was our first time staying in a Hostel and we found Valley Hostel to be clean, functional, and well run. This old man hadn't crawled into an upper bunk for a LONG time, but it worked out well. Waking up to a waterfall across the valley made the inconvenience well worth it! We felt that the price was high, but considering the location and the cost of hotels in the area, it was still a fair value.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lovelyou365
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
9.1

개인콘센트가 없는것 빼고 다 좋다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
8.9

We had a great dorm with a beautiful view of Lauterbrunnen! Facilities were all very good, only thing I would fault is the atmosphere but it is a quiet town after all. Lauterbrunnen is amazing, thank you for our stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
8.0

Overall a pleasant stay. Kitchen and Bathroom facilities were clean, wifi available in rooms. Charging points were a little inconvenient to access in the dorms, but a minor complaint. There was a nice balcony with a view of the waterfall. Space and facilities for laundry very helpful. Location very close to the train station which was immensely helpful. No lockers in the rooms, however considering the atmosphere of the hostel I wasn't anxious about this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great stay. Staff was super helpful highlighting the perfect hiking itinerary. Clean room and other guests were very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
9.4

It's Switzerland so everything is expensive but that's just the "awesome tax" you must pay to be there. Lauterbrunnen is amazing and the Valley Hostel made it the perfect stay. Family owned/run they really made you feel comfortable in their cabin in the mountains. Met so many great like minded hikers and adventures while staying here. Don't be turned away if you're not that Outdooractive, this area has unlimited options to be enjoyed while here. Make sure to check out the waterfalls.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
9.1

Very clean and incredible location in the heart of Lauterbrunnen, just off the main street. My dorm room had a balcony that stared straight at the largest waterfall in Switzerland and the iconic Lauterbrunnen valley. This is a "no shoes" hostel so you have to wear little slippers they provide when inside or your own inside slippers/sandals. So if you're weird about sharing slippers with people then bring your own. It helps keep the hostel impeccably clean! One of my favorite hostels of my trip!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved this place, a bit unique, my view from my 5 bedroom window was the beautiful alps, the staff were lovely and the bed was really comfy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
8.0

It is overall a good hostel. Close to Train Station. BUT, if you are not a native English speaker, you might have trouble communicating with the staff. I couldn't understand a few things they said, and they weren't very patient to me. They have very strict rules and WILL say something if you slightly don't follow them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
10.0

Best value in town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×