Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 969 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 969 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • aidosw
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.0

Overall, the accommodation is worth it, but you aren't allowed to wear shoes around the hostel, lots of mixed age guests, you can't cook between before 7 am, between 10 and 12 for cleaning or after 11 pm. Lauterbrunnen is a small town, everything around it is beautiful. Can't really lose on location in that regard. Do recommend buying groceries instead of eating at restaurants. Cooking facilities were adequate, hostel was pretty clean, staff were friendly. Atmosphere is what you make it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
8.6

Amazing location and the room was very clean, with it's own balcony with an amazing view. There was no lockers though and no soap in the bathrooms...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.7

一切都很棒,除了餐廳容易有蒼蠅

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Stayed with my husband and 3 children ages 11, 9, and 7. Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and hot showers. Very large and nice kitchen. Less than 5 minutes from the train station and grocery store.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Very clean, well organized hostel ideally located for access to transportation and exploring the Lauterbrunnen area. Hike from the door, bike rentals 1 block, trains and cable cars to both sides of the valley 1 block. Beautiful area. My favourite in Switzerland.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Wow, amazing hostel with a great vibe. Staff were super friendly and helpful. All the facilities you need plus a nice garden area with outdoor seating. Right in the centre of Lauterbrunnen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.9

Everything was great except the no shoe rule- felt pretty gross walking around

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it here! Great hostel, didn't want to leave Lauterbrunnen. Would definitely stay again. Kitchen was big, great location. I would also recommend Airtime Paragliding right up the street, totally worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed this hostel. The staff was so nice and accommodating and the hostel itself was so clean and comfortable. I slept in the loft bed so I brought all of my belongings up with me in the loft and everything was safe (highly recommend) but it's not uncommon to hear of people getting things stolen because there aren't any lockers. The location is unbeatable, the showers were hot, and the water pressure was amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
6.9

This hostel is great for its location and is cosy. However even with the "no shoes inside" policy, I felt like the ground was constantly dirty. The shared kitchen was great as was the views from our room. The sad thing was the way staff at reception were when we were wet, tired, and confused about our deposit not being deducted from the price they made us pay. The lady was quite rude and abrupt, and when my friend was struggling to get up off the ground with her backpack, no help was offered.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.