Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valentine Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • marcosdemorais5081
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 95 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
9.1

Great location, staff and atmosphere, have been to Wadi Musa/Petra three times and this is the third time I come back. Dinner there is great and affordable and the hostel also offers affordable breakfast and lunches to take out for the Petra hike.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
8.0

Good value for money, nice location, free shuttle bus to petra. Staff little difficult to deal with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
6.3

Cheap hostel in a good location at the edge of Petra town. They do shuttle buses to Petra and a packed lunch for 2.5JD. the first night we arrived had a strange vibe and smell. Staff were fine but not particularly friendly. The hostel is in need of redecorating. However was 12JD for a double room, slept well, with an en suite. It had hot showers and a great view from the terrace over Petra and views of the sunset. The second night had more people staying and a better vibe and smelled less!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.1

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage, um Petra zu besuchen. Es wird ein kostenloser Shuttleservice angeboten, der direkt zum Visitor center fährt und auch wieder abholt. Wenn gewünscht, kann ein sehr reichhaltiges und leckeres Abendessen dazu gebucht werden. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Der einzige Nachteil ist, dass es keine Küche gibt die von der Allgemeinheit genutzt werden kann. Bei Nachfrage ist es aber im Ausnahmefall möglich die Personalküche zu benutzen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 63 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
8.9

It was good to stay. No WIFI in dormitory. Staffs were kind and helpful. Free transfer to Petra and bus. It was cold at night during winter. Hot shower at certain time. No toilet paper in the dormitory. Tasty dinner for 5JD Breakfast for 2.5 JD, Lunchbox for 2.5JD

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.6

Great place, delicious dinner option. Although be aware that the staff may tell you that there is no bus to Wadi Rum and they will organise a shared taxi for you but this is untrue. A bus leaves everyday at 6.15am in front Saba Hotel just down the road, and it costs only 7JOD per person.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay in Petra. They provide free taxi sevice to and fro Petra, bus station etc. We enjoyed our stay here. Lovely staff, especially the beautiful girl from Africa (forgot her name). The only place we found that serves beer! They have a pretty good breakfast and dinner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lucocinn714
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
9.7

Truthfully, I booked Valentine Inn because of the pictures of the buffet and was initially skeptical because some reviews said rooms were freezing in the winter. This definitely wasn't the case here as all three rooms we had booked were heated with radiators. As we were heading straight to Petra at night a manager kindly offered to have dinner ready for us when we came back. It hit the spot afterwards! Nice atmosphere and staff and unbeatable value. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
8.6

Tiene una buena ubicación. Hay shuttles todos los días para ir a petra (5 min en auto). Ducha tapada y no tan limpia. Pero es recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
7.7

Lovely staff, very nice atmosphere, good location but F R E E Z I NG rooms at night in January (not exaggerating) and the shower drain was completely blocked. Very good and complete dinner buffet at night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.