Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valentine Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 85 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 85 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Valentine Inn Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Valentine Inn
Jordan
Petra petra 71810 Wadi Musa
88% 85
30.3226633 35.4806417
Valentine Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
9.1

Really friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle is handy, otherwise 15min walk to petra entrance. Dinner is really good value and tastes great too! Great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • baggio0506
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
7.4

They don't supply the hot water to my room,and ask me take shower in another room,but in the morning you cannot have shower because of only cold water,and you can't go to another room for hot water shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
7.1

The location is nice and there is a great view of Petra from the balcony. The common area outside is a great place to sit after a long day in Petra. Showers are not hot, but that seems to be common in this class of rooms in Jordan. I enjoyed to optional dinner. Very convenient and good. The staff was great, although I felt uncomfortable with some attention from the owner. The free bus to and from Petra was very convenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

They have tranceportation to petra and bus station. Good dinner and good staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Valentine Inn is a great place to stay next to Petra. There are two main advantage: 1 it is cheap unlike many things in Wadi Musa, 2 it is owned by great people. They propose dinner and lunch bags for a few dinars (the dinner is really good). They have a shuttle service that takes you to the entrance of Petra (7 a.m and 8 a.m, and way back at 5 p.m and 6 p.m), the hostel is a few minutes away from the entrance by car. Also if you are a woman travelling alone, listen to the owner's advice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

The place is awesome value for money. Its located higher up in the valley with a nice view. Food was good, they arrange pickup and dropoffs to Petra entrance. you can find cheaper food out in the market, 5 JD for buffet was too much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Great friendly hostel, amazing sunsets and perfect base for visiting Petra !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • r_ellum2489
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.0

The best view! Sitting out on the terrace with a cold beer, watching the sunset over Wadi Musa, was amazing. This hostel is perfectly located in the town and only 10 minutes from the entrance to Petra. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were served delicious tea on arrival and the evening meal was very good - plenty of choice in a yummy buffet. Breakfast was also good, especially the hummus. And we got a big packed lunch for our day in Petra. Bedroom was basic but OK for what we needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.3

Cheap place. Good to meet people but pretty basic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.