Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valentine Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 82 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 82 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Valentine Inn Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Valentine Inn
Jordan
Petra petra 71810 Wadi Musa
88% 82
30.3226633 35.4806417
Valentine Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

They have tranceportation to petra and bus station. Good dinner and good staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Valentine Inn is a great place to stay next to Petra. There are two main advantage: 1 it is cheap unlike many things in Wadi Musa, 2 it is owned by great people. They propose dinner and lunch bags for a few dinars (the dinner is really good). They have a shuttle service that takes you to the entrance of Petra (7 a.m and 8 a.m, and way back at 5 p.m and 6 p.m), the hostel is a few minutes away from the entrance by car. Also if you are a woman travelling alone, listen to the owner's advice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

The place is awesome value for money. Its located higher up in the valley with a nice view. Food was good, they arrange pickup and dropoffs to Petra entrance. you can find cheaper food out in the market, 5 JD for buffet was too much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Great friendly hostel, amazing sunsets and perfect base for visiting Petra !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • r_ellum2489
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.0

The best view! Sitting out on the terrace with a cold beer, watching the sunset over Wadi Musa, was amazing. This hostel is perfectly located in the town and only 10 minutes from the entrance to Petra. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were served delicious tea on arrival and the evening meal was very good - plenty of choice in a yummy buffet. Breakfast was also good, especially the hummus. And we got a big packed lunch for our day in Petra. Bedroom was basic but OK for what we needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.3

Cheap place. Good to meet people but pretty basic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • london1705
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Just brilliant, nice clean and confortable beds, superb location with impresive views, the diner for extra 5 jd is really satisfying, the free shuttle to Petra entrance or even when you arrive or leave to another place is extraordinary so you avoid the hassle of looking for taxis and all negociating prices or looking for a Meter Taxi. The owner is great! He recomended me the Beduine Meditation Camp and was an excellent choice. Thank you very much to everyone! Def will be back and recomend you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Me encanto el lugar, sobretodo como esta decorado dentro del hotel con alfombras tanto en el piso como en las paredes y techo, muy amable el encargado como asi tambien las chicas que se preocuparon por mi cuando estuve descompuesta y me hicieron varios tes que me ayudaron a recuperarme. Muy buena la cena bufet y el desayuno tambien. Lo recomiendo enirmemente. Gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Saint-Sandwich
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
8.3

Great place near the central roundabout of Wadi Musa! I was worried after reading that lots of people had problems with the owner, but I had no such issues. Offers tons of services for guests including breakfast, bag lunch, or dinner buffet (at extra charge), free transfers to and from Petra, and tours to Wadi Rum or Karak Castle. WiFi doesn't reach the dorm but that's okay since there is a great chillout tent which it does reach with hookah and a great view of the town and sunset.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.