Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2017
4.3

Great location. The facilities were DISGUSTING. The bathrooms were not clean and would flood with every shower. The fridge (mini size only) in the kitchen smelled like rotting food when you opened the door. The rooms are decent. In ours, all the decorations were peeling off the walls. Didn't see a single staff member during our entire stay. The app to open the doors is weird. I was able to send my email to my husband and he was able to add the app to his phone and has access to the doors.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
8.6

Super Lage. Sehr stylische und liebevolle Einrichtung. Leider nicht immer so sauber, was aber nicht an dem Personal liegt, sondern an den anderen Gästen. Das Personal ist immer sehr hilfreich und stellt auch mal ein 3. Bett in ein Zweibettzimmer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
9.4

They offer breakfast and an open reception everyday from 14:00-21:00. There was nobody from the Hostel where we could asked where we could get a towel and if they did offer the breakfast that they offer on the site. The rooms and facilities where great. The fact that there was nobody there all day to ask for stuff like a towel was a bit weird.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Very clean and lovely hostel, probably more of a mature hostel rather than a youth one but it was perfect as we were on our way to Benicassim music festival the next day and it was a good detox place before the festival! Natasha at the desk (I believe that was her name) was also super lovely and helped translate a stressful call when my bus tickets weren't working!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
8.9

Valencia Lounge is in the middle of the old town, and we had no trouble walking to it from the train station. The staff was friendly and helpful, and gave us a map with suggestions for sightseeing and food. Cleanliness was about average for a hostel, and security was great. When you check in, you will get a link to a mobile app that can be used to let you into the hostel without the physical key. The towels seemed a little pricey at 2 euro each.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
9.7

Splendid hostel in heart of Valencia Old Town. Extremely efficient with high tech door management, yet super warm and helpful with human touch as well. Lovely design touches make it feel homely and edgy. Great common spaces: shower area (i had my own), kitchen and lounge. Would have liked to stay longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
8.3

Très bon emplacement. Pas d'air climatisé, donc très chaud en été! Personnel aimable, mais pas toujours présent sur place, à part pour notre arrivée, nous n'avons revu personne. Les chambres sont belles, salles de bain et cuisine propre. Peu d'ambiance par contre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel in the middle of Centro Historico!! Beautiful rooms, very organized and clean. We LOVED staying here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Лучший хостел, в котором мне довелось побывать)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

Our stay at the Valencia Lounge Hostel was simply amazing. The hostel does not only offer beutyful, spacious and well-furnished rooms, it is also perfectly located right in the center of the old town and only a few minutes from the main sights of the city. We enjoyed our stay in Valencia very much, also because of the useful recommendations the friendly and helpful staff gave us. All in all a great hostel for a trip to Valencia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.