Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 108 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 108 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Valencia Lounge Hostel Located at Calle Cadirers, 11, 1, , Valencia.
Valencia Lounge Hostel
Spain
Valencia Comunidad Valencia 46001 Calle Cadirers, 11, 1
92% 108
39.4755771 -0.3788854
Valencia Lounge Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
9.7

Hotel precioso y con una ubicación inmejorable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
10.0

Valencia Lounge Hostel served us perfectly for our quick 1 night trip. The hostel was clean and (relatively) quiet; because of the location, there is always going to be some noise. The hostel could perhaps improve upon this by installing thicker windows, but it really wasn't an issue. Rooms are uniquely decorated and it's really funky! The decor is colourful and we had no issues finding it as it's perfectly located in Ciutat Vella. Also - bikes for rent! Luggage safety stored after checkout!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2016
10.0

Super nettes und ruhiges Hostel im Herzen Valencias. Schöne Atmosphäre, super Küche, um auch einmal selber kochen zu können. Alles ist super erreichbar und die nächste Metrostation, die einen überall hinbringt ist auch nicht weit. Ich würde für die nächsten Aufenthalte in Valencia immer wieder dieses Hostel wählen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
6.3

Good design but very unprofessional management. If design is more important for you, you could go ahead and take the risk of your booking being cancelled unexpectedly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • mangelschotsjolien7233
  • Belgia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
8.3

A pretty good hostel, i was there with my boyfriend and that was fine, but if you're a single traveler looking to socialize with other travelers, I wouldnt Go here. You can rent bikes, but you have to be lucky, because the reception isnt Always There. Showers were fine, I do think there are not enough of them (2 small ones, one big one). I would come here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Very central location with very clean, comfortable, and stylish rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
9.4

Lugar perfecto en el centro. Para repetir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
7.7

Great location and decent value for money for a private room. However, not the place if you're looking for a hostel atmosphere and there is only one staff member during the day and early night. There was a bright street light next to our window but it was too hot to shut the window (no aircon/fan), so some curtains would be good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Hotal super centrico muy bonito limpio y a miy buen precio par lo aue oftecen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
9.7

Really liked this place! We came in quite late at 12:30am. The woman that was checking me in was extremely friendly and helpful. We got a private room, which had two single beds sandwiched together which was ideal. The room was spacious. This hostel was well situated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.