Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 3968 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 3968 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Mar 2017
9.4

I had two great nights in this hostel. The staff is so nice and welcoming that you can't feel alone. Everything is clean, the rooms are nice and cozy. The only negative point could be that the blankets are really thin so that it's cold at night. Anyway, I had a great stay in the Vagabonds hostel in Belfast and I can just recommend staying there! Thank you for this short but unforgettable time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing place, amazing people. Thanks again ! Margaux (21, France)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
8.6

Vagabonds has a great atmosphere and is pretty comfortable. It's in an awesome location in the city and is only a short walk away from the important stuff. Definitely would recommend if you're going to be in Belfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Well laid out rooms, incredibly clean place, perfect location 5 min to city hall & overall amazing ambience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.4

The place was awesome and in a pretty good location in the city. Staff was friendly and a lot of fun to spend time with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
10.0

Good location, the rooms and bathrooms are super clean and comfortable. The staff was incredible and the hostel feels like a big family. Totally recommended for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
10.0

I spent there just 2 nights and I had few jobs interviews ao I couldn't be really social but the Vagabonds seemed the right place to meet friends, specially if you are travelling alone. There is a big comfy living room and nice atmosphere. Rooms are basic but there are enough plugs to charge your devices and a lamp on every bed. There are also enough showers. The staff is really friendly too, specially Bob at the reception! I am looking forward to come back (without interviews!) :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
7.4

The bathroom was very messy. Small living room area and it was hard to find because it's located in a very sketchy area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.4

This may have been the first "true" hostel experience I've had. My friends and I visited the lovely Ireland/Northern Ireland area in the off season so most of the time we got hostel rooms to ourselves, so this was the first time we've had to share, which was a little bit of a shock, however, the other patrons were really nice and overall it was fun. Good vibe, nice folks, great for the money. Hostel had excellent staff that were super accommodating and room was clean :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MattiaBordin
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
8.6

L'ostello si trova in una buona posizione, a 10 min a piedi dal centro di Belfast, vicino all'università e alla zona dei locali e pub. Personale gentile e disponibile ad organizzare i vari tours della città. Ottima la zona reception con possibilità di usare il PC. Buona colazione. Atmosfera molto positiva e amichevole. Pulizia non al top, ma discreta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.