Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3,651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3,651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
91% 3651
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
8.3

Buen hostel, con buen ambiente. La ubicación es bastante buena y su personal amable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
9.7

Place was clean, staff super friendly and helpful, and hostel only 10 min walk from bus station, about 10-15 to city centre. Was fabulous with a great atmosphere, free breakfast and good wifi! Thank you vagabonds!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
8.6

This is the second time that I have stayed at Vagabonds and I had an equally good time. The guests are sociable and happy people. The rooms are quiet and there is space for hanging out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great staff-very friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

My stay at Vagabonds was awesome! Since beginning the staff was very friendly and promptly explained everything about the place, which is very nice looking and organized. The bed was very good, and the linen was in good conditions. Another great surprise was the other guests, which were amazing and we ended up going out together for the Culture Night in Belfast. An overall amazing experience, which I would like to repeat on next hostels!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

Loved the building, the people,... Close to the center and a grocery store. Loved it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
4.3

This hostel is perfect for some but not for others. For me it was too dirty and loud and I didn't feel completely comfortable there. The room felt cramped and it was hard to get my stuff out from under the bed because the tray was broken and there wasn't enough space. The beds were uncomfortable, the doors either didn't lock or were impossible to unlock. A mouse ran over my foot while I ate breakfast. The staff were nice though! Definitely a party hostel so go if you're into that!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

I'm strict with reviews and I've given this hostel a 10 because it absolutely deserves it. Clean rooms and bathrooms, free breakfast, computers, use of phone. It's one of the best hostels I've stayed in; there's a real sense of community here and staff are always keen to involve everyone in nights out and activities. Majority of staff are also from N.Ireland and the Republic which is very useful. Special shout out to Frank M, Richard T, Max and all the other fantastic people! Love you guys :--)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

I have enjoyed every hostel experience during my time traveling, but Vagabonds is by far the best one I've stayed in yet. The staff are very friendly, nice, and contribute to a fun and welcoming atmosphere for anyone/everyone that stays there. There is always social activities to do in the hostel, and with staff/peers outside the hostel. The artwork/decoration surrounding the entire building is beautiful, fun, and interesting with fun facts about the world. They clean everyday.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

The most amazing Hostel I've ever been to! The perfect place to meet people from all over the world, the staff is super kind and it feels like being home! Beautiful, nothing else to say.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.