Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3,412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3,412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
92% 3412
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Loved it here! Really want to go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
7.7

For a cheap bed to sleep its perfect! The showers are better then most hostels, they're normal showers not like camping showers which was great. The beds were quite big and comfy enough. Staff were friendly but very relaxed and on a bit of "island time" although were very accommodating after my flight was delayed and I didn't arrive until 1 am. The keys to the door of my room didn't work very effectively - standing jiggling it for a good 5 mins. Bins weren't changed in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
7.1

Pros : private car parking at back; breakfast included; nice staff: nice backyard Cons: very bad wifi; not so close of bus station (from whom has no car) ; hot water time limitation, schedule your shower!; They keep your ID during your stay....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
10.0

The staff at the hostel were extremely helpful. I had a problem with my bank card and they were very accommodating. The hostel was a short walk from Europa bus station and when I arrived alone in the evening I was immediately invited to join guests and staff socialising in the back garden. Everyone was warm and friendly and made my night in belfast a very pleasant experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
9.7

Man hat sich gefühlt als würde man zu Freunden kommen! Die Atmosphäre war total cool und entspannt, alle Mitarbeiter waren super lieb und hilfsbereit und das Hostel ist wirklich angenehm klein, ich glaube mit nur knapp 10 Zimmern. Außerdem war ich von den Badezimmern positiv überrascht! Statt Gemeinschaftsduschen hatte man Räume mit Dusche und Toilette für sich. Ich wünschste jedes Hostel wäre ein bisschen mehr wie dieses! Ich würde sofort wieder zurückfahren und kann es voll und ganz empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
10.0

From lone times falling down volcanoes in Iceland, to atmospheric Vagabonds experience. Walked into room of two amazing temporary life friends. Hostel hosts make everyone welcome, play games, pool, take clubbing. Amazing memories, great group, best showers EVER. LOVED the first night. 2nd night, I arrived to find a thoughtful person had decided i would rather sleep on the floor, & she would take the plunge and have my bed, so threw my stuff down there ready 4 me-cheers.Great home made dinner! x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Great staff, clean bathrooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
9.7

Overall: excellent hostel experience. Definitely recommend it! My dad was visiting and he had never stayed in a hostel before. He's 55 years old--anybody of any age can stay there and feel welcome. He said the atmosphere is very laid back, and friendly. Nobody seemed to be in a hurry. The bathrooms were really clean. The breakfast was good. The interior was fun/funky. The employees were very helpful. The building was easy to find and rooms were easy to access.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.4

The staff was really great. Everyone was smiling. It felt as if we were welcomed into their family for the while of our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
10.0

From the moment you walk in, everyone is so welcoming. From the staff to the people staying here. I was here on my 24th birthday and the whole hostel sung happy birthday to me! There's free breakfast every morning. The only downside was that the only outlets were on one side of the room. There's also some weird water heater schedule where the showers upstairs only have hot water at certain times a day. The wifi was also pretty good. There's a washer and dryer. £2 for washing and £2 for drying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.