Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 3,367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 3,367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
93% 3367
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Maj 2016
10.0

If you want a great stay in Belfast you need to book here! I have to give these guys a GREAT REVIEW because it's the best hostel experience I've had so far. I think the staff at a hostel has a huge impact on your whole time in that city and I've never met such a welcoming, friendly and fun crew that include everyone like long lost friends! They've got a great beer garden, pool table and social areas to kick back in AND they have the best peanut butter in town! (BYO Vegemight) :P

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
10.0

Honestly was the favourite hostel in our stay in Ireland! The hostel itself is immaculate, homey and welcoming. The location is really convenient and the staff are incredible! Would for sure stay again at this hostel if I were to return to Belfast :D!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
4.0

We were supposed to stay at Vagabonds, but due to leakage in our room we were placed at Paddy's Palace. We heared about this a few days in advance. The place is really run down. Doors don't lock well. We didn't have a curtain, but a blanket in front of the window. A bad matress with springs. A really dirty kitchen. I booked my room at Vagabonds months in advance, especially taking the really good ratings into account. Paddy's Palace had much lower ratings. So that was a waste of my effort.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
8.9

A little loud and raucous, very youthy. But clean bedrooms and bathroom. Nice simple breakfast. Would recommend and stay again (:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

I had never stayed in a hostel before and I was quite worried because I didnt know what to expect. I ended up having a great night and wish I could have stayed longer. It was great value for money, it was clean and the staff were absolutly amazing and made me feel right at home. I would 100% stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.7

Stay at this hostel! Amazing atmosphere, we felt so comfortable straight away. The staff are super frienndly and happy to take you out to explore the nigntlife.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel to stay with lots of facilities, even have a disabled WC. Definitely for travellers and weekend goers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
10.0

I've stayed at severa hostels but this has been my favorite by far! Excellent staff and thoroughly clean. The atmosphere is very conducive to travelers looking for interaction on their journey.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Really well located for exploring Belfast, and some of the coolest, friendliest staff I've come across so far. The common areas are clean, the kitchen well stocked and maintained, the breakfast is basic, but it's all you need for a day's adventuring! My only negative was that the mattresses are very old, springy and in need of replacement - but apart from that, Vagabonds is a fantastic traveller's base in Belfast :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Vagabonds - in addition to the basics (overall cleanliness, good shower pressure and temperature, free breakfast etc) the hostel was homey and welcoming, adding to the great atmosphere where meeting fellow travellers was easy. A special shout out to the amazing staff, who were super friendly and knowledgeable, I was never stuck for anything to do - keep up the great work!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.