Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3,488 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3,488 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
91% 3488
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel and staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.4

I stayed in a private double room with my mom. It was her first time in a hostel and she loved it! Everybody was nice to us and the staff was very helpful. The kitchen is a bit small, but other than that it was exactly how I expected

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.4

I had a great stay there, although it was slightly annoying that there was also a large group (20-30) children at the same time. I think they usually don't host big groups.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
6.9

The staff was very unhelpful (except Bob). They couldn't give us directions and told us to take a taxi to the ferries even though it was perfectly easy to take a bus. The place is old and messy and toilets don't flush well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • gillesprochasson5154
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.0

Sur un mur de la salle commune il est écrit quelque-chose comme "la vraie vie commence lorsque tu franchis la limite de ta zone de confort" ... Si vous adhérez, cet hostel est pour vous !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Good atmosphere and the employees are very friendly. The rooms are okay, the only thing was that the lockers were broken amd from time to time there were small insects flying around but they didn't really disturb. There is a pool table and a free breakfast which is included.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff were comfortably hospitable and though the place was busy, they set a communal, friendly tone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Vagabonds! The atmosphere is really friendly, you right away felt welcome and although we were only there for a short stay so had plans already, we could see there were fun things to do with the hostel if you would like. They also arrange a taxi tour for us and some other guests we met there. We stayed in a private double which was really nice, cool design, high ceilings nice vibe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

overall great place to stay, I will definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking to stay in Belfast for 1 or more nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, about 10 minute walk from the city center. There are good bars right in the area and Maggie Mays is a must go! Good atmosphere and easy to meet people. Only downside is that there's not a lot of bathrooms or showers so it can be hard to get ready especially in the morning or late evening! Overall I would totally suggest this place, especially for people who are first time hostel goers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.