Hostelworld.com

VLA Glebe

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
VLA Glebe Located at 254-258 Glebe Point Road, Glebe 2037, Sydney.
VLA Glebe
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW, 2037 254-258 Glebe Point Road, Glebe 2037
64% 452
-33.8743706 151.1824858
VLA Glebe
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sandraklein32761
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
8.3

I had a good stay. There is only one bathroom on the floor I was on but I never had to wait to use it. Cleanliness was ok. Staff was helpful. The only communal area is outdoor (and lovely), but in bad weather that's not so great. Every bed has a locker for valuables (not backpack size). No sockets near bed. There was heaps of stuff from people's earlier stays and no space for my luggage. But for the price it's fine. And Glebe is fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
6.3

Mostly ppl stay there they don't clean their dishes. It's hard to find a cup or mug when you need to. There's no space in the fridge,kitchen storage and you always need to ask receptionist to get the food tags. But they offer enough and free breakfast. So if you don't need to cook, always eating out then it's fine. Somehow there's no reception for Optus 3G. It's inconvenient. You can't stay in common area after 10pm even you don't drink. So if you're a smoker or alcoh

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
4.3
Przetłumaczone przez Google

VLA Glebe znajduje się w uroczym domu na przedmieściach Sydney. Byłem naprawdę spodziewałem się podoba, ale niestety budynek był jedynym pozytywnym aspektem mojego doświadczenia. Mój zameldowanie było opóźnione 8 godzin, mój pokój był brudny, wilgotne i ciasne, prysznic miał tylko zimnej wody, a pralka prawie nie działał. Schronisko nie zrobił nic, aby rozwinąć poczucie wspólnoty, a nawet w sobotę przed Patricks st dnia nie było coś w rodzaju święta lub partii.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2016
6.6

Good value for money. Okay if you need to just sleep somewhere for cheap. Full of long term backpackers (old). Rooms are smelly and untidy ( because of the longtermers stuff lying all over the place ). Greasy floor, doorhandles and dirty walls. Leaking sealing covered with plastic bag ( "great solution " ) . One window only so there is not much fresh air coming in. Didnt enjoy my stay but it was definately worth the money. Would'nt recommend it . I have to say though , very very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2016
8.6

Très sympa avec des petits coins de verdures

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2016
8.9

Pros: Rooms and common areas are cleaned regularly. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast is ok. 4 and 6 people dorms are big enough for everybody. No air con but a big fan which was good.Cons: 10 pm curfew, not enough bathrooms for all the guests, sometimes not enough space in the kitchen. Overall, good value for money and would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2016
5.7

They lacked in staff which meant it took a while waiting to check in, some of our beds hadn't been checked so we didn't have pillows or blankets. As we drove to the hostel it was extremely hard to find places to park in the area as it was all 2 hours max during the day. The hostel didn't have any suggestions of where to park so that we wouldn't have to keep worrying about it and jus explore the city. Maybe invest in getting permits? Getting kicked out of the seated area outside at 10pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2016
6.0

Die eine Nacht war einer zu viel in unserem Zimmer, Rezeption war schon geschlossen, deswegen mussten wir auf dem Boden schlafen, Geld haben wir nicht wiederbekommen ..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2016
5.4

I can't comment on the dorms but the price for a single room & what you get is ridicules, the atmosphere is ok in the common areas. The fact that you have a 10 pm curfew is preposterous & the same should be advised when booking as being told when to go to bed is pretty demeaning. I would not stay here again. However that's my opinion.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2016
9.7

Had the most amazing time in this hostel. Great location: Close toCity, parks and public transport, but away from the busy CBD. Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, FREE breakfast includes nutella and coco pops on weekends, how amazing is that!! Besides linen you also get a towel, which comes in very handy when you´re travelling. Rooms are spacious and clean, beds are comfy and there are plenty of bathrooms, showers and toilets. Of all hostels I´ve been to in Sydney, this was my favourite!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.