Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,658 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,658 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Urbany Hostel Barcelona Located at Avda. Meridiana, 97, , Barcelona.
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08026 Avda. Meridiana, 97
83% 3658
41.4069700 2.1867110
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.6

Friendly staff, nice dorms and great lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.0

The bathroom has the shower situated where one cannot take a shower if another is using the toilet. They charge for fresh sheets/towels (even the first ones), the menu is edible ay best, and there'smust take the metro to go sightseeing. However, the metro is a city block away, which is its saving grace.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
6.0

Good Hostel, great position, awesome view from the rooftop, the staff was really helpful but not so warm and every single service is at payment

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Todo muy bien! La única pega que el aire acondicionado estaba fuerte y me daba directamente en la litera y no podía regularlo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
7.4

Overall nice hostel. I was there with friends and we stayed in a private 3-bed room. The room was small, but ok. It's close to Sagrada Familia (15 min walk) and the Clot metro station, but a bit far from the centre. The kitchen was clean and equipped with everything you needed apart from an oven (only microwaves).Every night, the hostel organises another event & brings you to a (different) club. For 4€ you get a free shot, the entrance fee, and the bus ride to the club (but not back).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.7

This Hostel is GREAT!! You will enjoy there a lovely room (i had one with 8 beds) and there is a shower and toilet in the room! this was great. the rooms and toillets were clean all 4 nights! at least the staff there are really helpfull and motivated. beer is only 2,50€ ;) i'll come back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
7.1

Die Ausstattung im Zimmer wae gut nur die Küche war sehr schlecht ausgestattet. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr hilfsbereit!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel was affordable and minimal. It was fine for a one night stay other then that it felt too much like college.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
6.6

We didn't like the hostel. They try to get your money everywhere. When you want to pay your stay by credit card (who has 100€ cash?), they charge you 2€ extra. It's the first time that happen in the whole Spain. Then, you go to your room and there is no sheets, 2€ for the location of sheets, same thing for towels. Alcohol in the hostel is expensive. Go to the 24h convenience store. Plus, we didn't fit in this hostel, people were really too young (14-15 years old) for us to meet up.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Def a party hostel. Lots of mixed ages. Everyone was really nice. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.