Hostelworld.com

Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Urbany Hostel Barcelona Located at Avda. Meridiana, 97, , Barcelona.
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08026 Avda. Meridiana, 97
86% 3477
41.4069700 2.1867110
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Super friendly and helpful staff. Well maintained rooms. Security is very good. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
7.4

The staff are very nice and helpful. the rooms are clean, there are outlets by each bed and lockers for your stuff. however, the hostel had rented out the majority of its rooms to grade schools, and the bar was always overrun with ten year olds. There was no party atmosphere. It is a 50 minute walk from city Centre. Don't stay here if you want to party, find somewhere closer and full of young adults, not children.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! It is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff really make it a time to remember. The hostel is clean, high tech, comfortable, and reliable. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone that is traveling to Barcelona !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

The hostel is almost perfect!! The strong point - the best breakfast I ever had in any hostel. The weak point - the first hostel I ever stayed in which charges for luggage storing after check-out..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
5.1

The hostel is far too loud; people running in the halls and groups of young teenagers/tweens everywhere. As a person that loves staying in hostels and meeting people, it felt more like a middle school than a fun hostel experience. This place was clean and secure but if you're looking for a group hostel setting with a family feel, this is not the place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
8.0

It was noisy during the night with a lot of kids running in the corridor. The beds had no sheets, only available for rent. The location was okay, close to metro station, but the location could've been better. There were no 'fun' people in the hostel so it was hard to find party pals. Okay hostel, but I think there are better ones in Barcelona.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Amazing place, had a fantastic time staying here. Really close to some great little spots. What really made this was the staff. So helpful and good fun. Miks, Jordyn, Darius, Carlos, Effie, Victor were some of the staff that helped make the stay in Barcelona one of the best on my trip!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
8.3

The place was real big, pretty nice set up though. Lets cut to the chase. The facilites were pretty aight. The push button shower situated in the midst of the bathroom with no separación between it and the rest of the wash closet was odd. The beds were comfy. Ooh the water did get too hot on that shower though, and it didnt seem very changeable. In other news, the place seems to sell itself as a youth hostel but there were full families and full grown adults there. Which is fine but like, weird

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostals I have ever been

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
9.4

Cannot fault the hostel it was honestly great - very central, great facilities, friendly and helpful staff. However it concerns me they don't really change bed sheets which we witnessed about 3 times!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.