Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 4112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 4112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
9.1

Stayed in a 4 bed private room. Small rooms but very secure, high standards of cleanliness and good facilities. Rooftop view was great. Close to Metro, excursions offered and knowledgeable staff. One of the better hostels I have stayed in. Would recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
8.3

Overall, the experience was good. You have to take your bedding down with you when we checked out and with large bags it was slightly inconvenient. The air conditioning was also not working in the room I was in. The window only cracked open maybe an inch, so I woke up sweating in places I didn't know I could sweat in for my entire stay. Other than that, I was happy with the room and bathroom, it was clean and the staff was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • peacelee1994372
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
8.3

wifi有点慢,其他都还好吧,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • SachinKSunny
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
7.4

Clean room. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
7.4

This hostel was a very comfortable place to stay at. The beds were comfy, the bathrooms were clean, the kitchen facilities were absolutely great and the washing facilities, too. The staff were quite friendly, which was great. The only issue I had was the location. Even though it is located close to the metro, it is quite a fair bit away from central Barcelona. I didn't quite feel safe in the area. All in all, a good hostel with great facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Tout est parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
9.1

Tremendo hostal en todo sentido limpieza, actividades, etc el único pero mejorar la ventilación en las habitaciones, muy calurosas, volvería seguro a este hostal

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.3

A nice hostel with all the services you'll expect from one. The kitchen seemed quite small, but was well equipped. Entrance to the hostel, rooms and lockers was all with a chip-card that was given on arrival. There is a fun bar with several bar games. Daily party-bus trips were organized at low prices. Prices in clubs were high though. Get informed before you go! Only down side in the rooms was the shower doors that had had their best time and weren't as clean as I'd expected.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
7.7

Well laid out hostel that could be amazing however there were a few big issues. Upon arriving I was notified I'd have to change rooms during my stay which was a big inconvenience which they only compensated me for after me pointing out how and it was (and after talking to others was apparently the norm at the hostel). Secondly the air con in the entire building was either broke or no better than a warm breeze. Thirdly the shower in my room flooded the room and made it smell of damp.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Das Hostel ist vor allem etwas für junge Reisende!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.