Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 3,582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 3,582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Urbany Hostel Barcelona Located at Avda. Meridiana, 97, , Barcelona.
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08026 Avda. Meridiana, 97
84% 3582
41.4069700 2.1867110
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
7.4

El hostel muy bien, sobre todo por su precio. Las camas buenas y limpias. El único tema fue que cobran (y mucho) por dejar equipaje después del checkout time. Incluso cobran 1 Euro por usar la balanza...Por otro lado, me imprimieron varias hojas en la recepción gratis.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • milena-2
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.9

Ottimo personale. Molti italiani, fantastico lo yoga fatto l ultimo giorno in terrazza all ultimo piano ma tante sono le offerte e i servizi di questo ostello. Anche il trasporto in discoteca con cocktail e accesso prioritario per soli 4 € è molto conveniente anche se noi no ne abbiamo usufruito. Tutto molto pulito e comodo. Unica nota dolente le stanze sono un po piccole e la finestra non si può aprire fortunatamente noi in una quadrupla eravamo in 2 altrimenti sarebbe stato difficile muoversi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Impressive hostel! Rooms were nice and everything was clean. Staff were helpful and friendly felt like I was chatting with friends. 24 hour supermarket across the road, super convenient. Great views from the 13th floor and the terrace. Atmosphere was dope! As a solo traveller I made friends easily. Went out clubbing with the staff at night it was lit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Possibly the best hostel I have ever stayed in! Reception were nice and checked me in quickly they also gave me good advice about shops close by. Staff at night were great and the party bus was awesome! I had such a good night and was super easy to make friends playing games they had organised. The rooftop was cool too. I'm definitely coming back here if I come to Barcelona again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.6

Unfortunately, booked in during a time of a lot of school trips which made the atmosphere quite young and less of a travellers place. However, this wasn't the hostels fault and we found out this happened rarely. Overall a good hostel. A bit too far from the main beach and Las Ramblas but close to Sagrada Familia.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.3

Quite clean and tidy, very secure with security access lift and free security locker in room! Staff were mostly helpful! Good price, but beach was about 30min walk, not too bad but it's an effort if your tired!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
4.9

This hostel is a little far from the city center, have to take the metro. The security and rooms are good, but they do not have any free storage space for after check out- you have to pay to get lockers. Also, they store luggage for you prior to check in but I was made to pay for a locker even then. The breakfast is quite good. Not much of a lounge/ hang out area to relax/ get to meet people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Only thing to comment on is that because the hostel is booked for school groups & one of these was very young in age difficult to enjoy hostel bar & entertainment area in evening. Children have every right to enjoy & feel comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.4

This place is perfectly located. It is 2 blocks from a major metro station, and just a 25 minute walk to the beach. The staff are very helpful. We arrived late in the evening and they called a restaurant for us to stay open so we could grab some food. The lady at the front desk showed where we could find a less crowded beach that more locals went to and we had a great time. With the hostel, you can also get transport to and skip the line for some of the popular nightclubs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
6.6

This is a good hostel for the basics such as cleanliness, kitchen facilities, etc. but there was NO ATMOSPHERE AT ALL. If you're looking to go to a party hostel and have a good time THIS IS NOT THE ONE! I arrived on a Friday and my overall impression was that it would be a fun hostel, but when i walked into the common area there must have been about 30 KIDS aged 12-18 which made up most of the people. Lame atmosphere, no worthwhile activities or fun. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO HAVE FUN IN BARCELONA

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.