Hostelworld.com

Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 3,531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Urbany Hostel Barcelona Located at Avda. Meridiana, 97, , Barcelona.
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08026 Avda. Meridiana, 97
83% 3531
41.4069700 2.1867110
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • XLadsOnTourX
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
8.3

Short Bullet points for all the lads out there that dont have time to read. Pros • Nice building • Plenty of room for activities • Comfy Beds • UK power sockets • Bed Lights • Good shower / Big bathroom • Cool social area for the lads • Big Kitchen Cons • Check your ID when you want dem sweet Mojito • Propper teks to all locations except Sagrada Familia • Boring side of town •Femme Over all, if I was a lad (just like you) I would propper hit dat book button cus this is dope

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
9.4

Urbany is a great hostel! We ended up being a bit unlucky because many high schools were taking their end of year trip and they were staying there so the crowd was not what we expected but we still had a good time there. We were also not the closest hostel to the beach or the centre but we enjoy having a kitchen so that was a choice for us. We also ended up having a private washroom for our room which was awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
10.0

The staff were so friendly and helpful, alsways willing to help. The hostel was easy to find and clean. I didn't want to party and still enjoyed my time there. However, if I had wanted to, it would have been easy to enjoy myself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
4.9

The hostel was nice looking.. But our room was rarely cleaned and it's the biggest party hostel I've ever been to.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
9.7

Such a great place to stay! The staff is really friendly, very safe Bar with fun and interactive games organise to make a great atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
2.3

When we got into our dorm we noticed hair and dirt on our sheets, I went to reception to ask why they we're dirty and they told me that they don't change those sheets! That the sheets that were on our beds were 'basic sheets', and that they were only changed sometimes. We could either choose to sleep on them, use our own or hire clean sheets for 2 euro. And they don't even tell people this initially , so guests assume the sheets are fresh. Horrible! Staff also rude. Locker keys didn'

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
7.7

Staff is great. Rooms r a little crammed. Location was not ideal for my preference. It was right next to a metro but I like to walk around everywhere. Not really close to any good food places. Breakfast was good. The lockers were well secured but not very big. Wifi is fine... Doesn't work in Lobby but works in your room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
8.9

Bit of a party atmosphere. More a hotel than a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
9.1

Loved this place! The staff were very friendly and so helpful! If you have tickets needing printed they will do it for you! Very clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
7.1

The staff is very friendly and helpful. It's location is convenient to the Clot metro stop. I know Barcelona is an expensive city, but I think don't think you get your money's worth.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.