Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Pack

  • Unit 1410, 14/F, HaiPhong, Mansion, 99-101 Nathan, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1143 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1143 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Germain
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
9.1

Its smaller than you think and see online. But it is worth the location and friendly staff! : )).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
8.3

Great location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, located conveniently next to the MTR. The rooms, bathrooms, and communal areas are all clean. The hostel is spread out over a few floors and the rooms can be a bit small, but that is Hong Kong! The hostel puts on a number of activities including a bar crawl and several walking tours. Overall, great value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
8.0

Overall good, Small rooms for the price but that is to be expected in HK. Staff were pleasant. Rooms clean. You have to pay for left luggage at the hostel which is unusual.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

The greatest place in HK. It was hard to find it because it's on a building, it is slow but very cozy, very clean and the staff very helpful with everything. The location is fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pacccii
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
8.3

Rooms were quite small but beds were very comfortable. The lockers were a little small so you were basically only able to store your valuables in it. There are daily activities that are mostly for free. Stayed at an all women room and I felt very safe during nights when I was sleeping. Not the biggest hangout areas so it was a little difficult to meet new people. But overall I had a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
6.6

Good location and friendly staff. However, it could be cleaner and showers need redecorating and beds need new sheets.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
10.0

Cannot complain about my stay at Urban Pack Hostel. The atmosphere, the staff and the facilities themselves were great. Would stay there again! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.4

The receptionist gave us the wrong information about some things but other than that it was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
9.1

It is my 2nd time staying with you and find the location worth every penny.I like the free coffee and tea that is available all day. And your staff could not be more gracious I will recommend you to all my friends coming to HK Zahava

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • gearnastics8459
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
9.4

all was great except from the atmospher which can be more partying... all the lights close at 01:00 oclock and there is no place to stay and hang out late if you like...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×