Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1698 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1698 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
7.1

Correcto...un buen lugar para dormir..dejar las cosas y ubicacion adecuada.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
5.7

No vale la pena la calidad por el precio tan alto. Aunque la ubicación es excelente, no hay espacios comunes, la cocina abre muy tarde (a las 9am ) y la atención de las personas no es notable.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
5.7

Location great. Very friendly staff. Bathroom and bedrooms grubby and old, desperately in need of updating. Not enough power points in room or place to hang things.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.9

LOCATION!! You could no be any closer to the beach and the old town for the price you pay. The beds are also super comfortable, probably the best hostel bed I have stayed in. There is no aircon so you have to sleep with the door open and the outside traffic can be quite noisey all through the night. The bathrooms need a bit of updating but they do the job.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.4

Great location! Great price! Balcony overlooking the park and street. Clean beds. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
6.9

My key didn't work proprly and I had to set again every single day. And one day the reception close 1 hour early and I couldn't set my key. At the end I been waiting 2 hours to come through. Not nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
7.4

Booked for the location and it was nothing but 10/10. Lacking in other facilities and such but wasn't too much of a problem

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel with comfortable beds, with small and large bathrooms and great staff who speaks english well enough and helps you with sightseeing and getting around town. Bike rentals, grocery shop and tapas bars are all nearby, and located inbetween the main beach and surf beach. Initially planned to stay 2 nights but extended to 5 nights. Great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
9.7

Amazing location!!!!right in the middle of the city!!! Staff was very helpful and hostel was very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
7.4

The hostel is fine, nothing incredible about it, but good facilities and really good location. The problem was that they charge us a 15 euros fee for arrive at 10.40 pm. They said we were supposed to arrive before 10 pm. It was horrible, felt like I was being stolen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.