Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Urban House Located at 2 Plaza Gipuzkoa, E Floor, San Sebastian.
Urban House
Spain
San Sebastian 20004 2 Plaza Gipuzkoa, E Floor
78% 1654
43.3220946 -1.9851672
Urban House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.6

Ottima posizione Personale gentilissimo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.7

Përsonnel tres agréable et arrangeant, chambres et parties communes très propres et tres bien décorées! Super séjour!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • georgeahern
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
7.1

The place looks better then in the photos and location couldn't be better. Toilets could use a bit of a clean and fixing. The staff don't give you a tour of the hostel so didn't end up finding the kitchen if there is one and it would have been nice to be given a map of San Sebastián with a guide to what is good to do I always find that thoughtful when staying at hostels

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
6.0

Friendly personnel, over-crowed room (6 instead of 4 beds as booked). Too expensive!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
4.9

This hostel is the most expensive I'd booked during 2 months travelling, and so far it's been the worst! In the rooms there are no lockers, just tiny cupboards and not even one per person, plug sockets are scattered and not near the beds and generally they don't feel so clean. The showers were awful, you could only get a trickle of hot water and again the bathrooms were horrible. The kitchen had little to no facilities and there wasn't a common room so was impossible to meet people!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
8.0

Tres bonne auberge très sympas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2016
8.6

My stay at Urban House was great. It is in a perfect location, close to the beach, shopping Centre and good cafes. The staff were lovely and tried to accommodate for all of my needs during my stay. They even did my washing! It's a quiet hostel and if that's what you are after then it is perfect. I would stay again for sure :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2016
6.0

The hostel was clean and well-located, and the beds are very comfy. It lacked atmosphere and is almost entirely run by volunteers who don't stay for long periods and aren't always well-informed. The reception closes early and opens late and one morning I was left waiting 40 minutes after reception was meant to open so I could get into the kitchen for my breakfast and check-out.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2016
6.6

Doesn't look like the photos at all. Really old and beds were super creaky. Very prime location though and clean. Lack of kitchen facilities (no stove or oven). Staff were friendly

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
6.0

This is a weird hostel - it's more like just a place to sleep. There's zero atmosphere, no music, no activities, no tours, one tiny lounge room as a common area and they close the kitchen when they leave at 10pm, and don't open it until they return at 9.30am which is super frustrating if you're like me and had bought food for breakfast but had to throw it out (I like to be up and out exploring by 9 or 10am). The location is perfect and it's quite clean but the showers are shocking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.