Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.9

The staffs were helpful and great! He offered me an extra blanket when I requested to increase the room temperature!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
9.4

It was perfect and very affordable. Really nice location close to the blue line CTA, with direct connection to union station and O'Hare. Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
10.0

I am very happy with the hostel, it was easy to find, very close to the train station. It was clean and had a good breakfast. The bathroom was really clean too and with good shower and hot water. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.1

No problems here. My partner wanted to go out on a Saturday night and Aaron at the front desk was extremely helpful. He pointed us to some amazing local bars. Also, the 8 person female dorm was impressive. There was a kitchen (fridge, microwave) and full bathroom inside.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
9.1

The staff was friendly and happy to answer my questions. The dorm and bathroom, common area are clean. Close to the blue line and easy to access from O'Hare airport and go to the city center. Overall I was satisfied my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
8.9

Bem localizado em Chicago perto do metro e ônibus em um bairro muito agradável com bom comércio, bares e restaurantes. Atendimento e instalações bons e limpo. Café da manha fraco.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bbonds19899696
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel stay and could not have asked for a better experience! Definitely worth the stay and would stay here again if I come back to Chicago. The staff are amazing as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, clean, close to train station, my first visit to Chicago was great :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
10.0

개인적으로 유명한 Hi hostel 보다 훨씬 만족스러웠습니다. 특하 화장실.샤워실 호텔급으로 깨끗하게 관리하는거 같았어요. 단점을 굳이 뽑자면, 배정받은 객실이 4층이였는데 엘레베이터가 없어서 4층까지 짐 들고 올라가야하는게 단점이라고 할 수 있었지만, 데스크 직원들이 워낙 친절해서 체크인.체크아웃 할때 도와줬어요. 정말 만족합니다 :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kellyrose115868
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
9.4

Really nice place, with great facilities and the staff were pretty good too. The location isn't excellent, but the train isn't too far away and it's easy to get into town that way.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.