Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2017
8.9

No one seemed sociable at all which was a little off putting for a solo traveller who was hoping to meet people! Everything else was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
9.4

여기 직원 분들이 다들 엄청 친절해요!!!! 저는 8인실 썼는데 방이 호스텔 치고 정말 넓은 편이라서 안 불편했어요~~ 방 안에 냉장고랑 조리는 할 수 없고 싱크대 있는 부엌이랑 소파 있어서 좋았습니당ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 강추강추! 그리고 지하철역부터 숙소까지 밝아서 가는 길 안 무서워요 혼자 여행하시는 분들 좋아요~!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • evelinegoossens3559
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
7.4

Clean bed and more or less clean bath room. breakfast was very basic (bagels with jam, creamcheese, breakfast cereals, milk, coffee tea) Location was two blocks off Metro Damen blue line, which is great - directly into town (10'), directly to O'Hare (40 min), but still in a funky safe neighbourhood. Great little supermarket with lots of organic fresh food and nice salads, wraps, sandwiches.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Threw away my clothes that I left in the bathroom. Just forgot. Please get a lost and found box at the desk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
9.4

Friendly stuff .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
7.4

La ubicacion del hostel esta muy bien, pero no lo volveria a elegir. No acostumbro a dar malas opiniones, pero practicamente me corrieron del hostel. Mi vuelo salia 8pm y no te dejan ni esperar en las aereas comunes. Uno de los chicos de recepcion totalmente mal educado, como si nunca hubiese estado hospedada ni pagando. Por otro lado, es un hostel super ruidoso, imposible dormir, se escucha lo de arriba, abajo, costado y afuera.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel! Only negative - hard to find on google maps while walking around - would be nice to have a sign outside. Everything else was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
9.4

Great hostle in a very good location. The staff was excellent and the entire place was very cleaned. I don't think I have ever been I a hostle with better bathrooms, seriously. The location was prime, not to far from the train, and next to all the bars. Security was also top notch. I would def stay again. Few things was the floors and beds were very creaky which woke me up in the morning. The atmosphere was not super social, but this is not a European hostle, so you cannot blame the hostle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
8.9

Fantastic looking hostel with amazing and super helpful staff who helped me with any questions and recommendations I needed. The room was great and everyone staying we're lovely so I felt really safe. The location is great, a little out of downtown but a short train away and surrounded by really cute restaurants and bars. Definitely would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
9.1

It was clean and nice, though the shared bathrooms were hard to wait for from evening to night. The staff is very friendly and the wicker park neighbourhood is pretty cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.