Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
94% 359
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
10.0

This is a pretty unbelievable value for a place I found on Hostelworld! We stayed just one night but wished we'd stayed longer—this place is more of a B&B, an old house with many private rooms, and a very friendly staff. The location is good (albeit a little hard to spot at first) and it's quieter than I expected to find in the middle of a big city! HIGHLY recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
7.4

Nice & cozy place just 5 min walking distance from Waterfront Station. Our room (back double) was quite small but clean. No AC so it was way too hot in the room as you can only open the window 15 cm. Katrin and Patrick were great hosts and gave many interesting proposals for sightseeing off the beaten tracks. Good DIY breakfast but the kitchen with its 4 seats is too small when all 20 guests want to have breakfast at the same time. Great base for discovering Vancouver City Centre.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Great little spot right in downtown. They have everything you need here! A tad expensive but it IS right in downtown Vancouver so it's expected. If you have a car be prepared to pay big $$ to park it overnight. Walking distance to anywhere you could need to be. Really sweet hosts as well! Love them both! Stay here over a hotel/hostel for sure. Worth the few extra $$.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Had a great time staying here. Nice host with lots of knowledge of the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
8.0

This was our first time at a guesthouse and probably the last. The host Patrick greeted us and was lovely, very informative and wanted to chat for ages but we were tired and just wanted to go to our rooms. This would be a great place for single travellers or those wanting to socialize but we were at the end of the trip and it was the last thing we wanted. While the accomodation was probably great for most, it just wasn't the right place for us personally. Nothing against the house or Patrick.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
10.0

My stay at the Urban Hideaway Guesthouse was my first hostel experience. I had booked at another hostel, but after reading some of the reviews I changed locations. And I am glad that I did! I felt very comfortable and although I had to leave early and missed breakfast it was well worth it. The prices are higher than other hostels, however, you get what you pay for and the extra dollars were will worth it. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.7

Wonderful host, with a wonderful farmers market spread for breakfast. Patrick was charming and loved to share tourist suggestions and loads of stories!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
7.7

It's a great guesthouse - beautiful building, and super clean. Quirky and locquacious host with lots of tips. Shoes off inside because this is their home - nice and quiet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bejinda5835
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
10.0

A peaceful & homely little oasis in the downtown area. Patrick and his staff are very welcoming and inclusive. If you stay on a Wednesday night head to pub trivia with the rest of the gang - brush up on your North American pop culture before you go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
9.1

Great place, just too expensive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.