Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful hidden place in the heart of Vancouver to start your city exploration. After a great breakfast with fresh vegetables, fruits and more, the host Patrick is giving you if you want wonderful tips for the perfect day (or more). You really have the feeling of being welcome and being at home! Patrick is very caring and always there for anything! The house is pretty nice and clean and very cozy! we'll definitely be back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Patrick is a great host and takes his time to know you personally and recommend great attractions. A bit expensive but he charges enough to offer a great experience without nickel and diming you once you check in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Great stay here - very unique! Amazing breakie and brilliant staff who will always be happy to help. Really felt like I was being hosted and Patrick was great at introducing everybody. Will stay again xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

Mon séjour fût des plus agréable. Patrick m'a vraiment donné les meilleurs conseils pour visiter la ville. Il a aussi une auberge charmante et accueillante où il fait bon relaxer. J'y ai aussi rencontré des personnes amicales, sociables et ouvertes d'esprit. Vraiment un choix exceptionnel à vancouver!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

The Urban Hideaway Guesthouse is just amazing. The moment you step in the door, Patrick was there to greet you and made you feel welcome right away. There's clean, a relaxing atmosphere and a wonderful breakfast. This place is a hidden pearl within Vancouver that everybody should try out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • prigney6967
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great hostel in a fantastic central location that is an easy walk from downtown, the waterfront or gastown. Staff are very friendly and have in-depth knowledge about Vancouver including sights, transport, and eating options. Be aware that payment for the hostel is cash only.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Patric runs a great hostel. Firstly TUH has the best breakfast I've ever encountered at any hostel! The hostel is clean safe quiet and quirky. It's location is superb for seeing the city as it is right in the centre and almost eqidistant from all the parts you want to see. Patric was a great host who has hundreds of tips trips maps and restaurants suggestions. Thank you for having us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Urban hideaway. The staff are very friendly and always willing to help and offer suggestions. Great breakfast put on daily and perfect location to walk to everything in downtown.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

A fantastic hostel, great location, really clean. Super breakfast and wonderful staff. The owner is so helpful and kind in recommending things to do and places to visit. I cannot recommend this hostel enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great host, great breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.