Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lut 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best!! Had a blast here, everyone in the staff goes above and beyond to give the best tips of Lisbon and to make sure you have a good time. The dinners and breakfast are really cool! There is a lot of bathrooms and showers and the whole place was always really clean. The Friday party was so much fun, had a good time practicing my beer pong skills! Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
10.0

The staff were all rockstars, super nice people that always had good tips about what to do in the city and ready to hang out and have a drink! The place had a lot of bathrooms so you never had to stand in line and they were all really clean and new. It was a really good atmosphere and as a solo traveller it was always easy to find someone to hang out with!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
10.0

This place felt like home from the minute I walked in! The vegetarian dinners were all really good! Would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Vit456
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
10.0

Really good hostal, nice and clean, breakfast included that is excellent the only thing is that the room I stayed smelled a bit bad but I'm sure it was not because of the hostal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
9.7

Definetely I would be back. Great stuff, nice atmosphere and lots of facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
8.9

Staff is very friendly, clean and welcoming . Great place to meet other travelers. Can get pretty noisy at night but if your looking to have a good time join evrryone. Great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • catswana23
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
2.9

No lockers. Breakfast and dinner were always late. Common room couches very dingy. Showers too far from rooms. No heating system, was freezing to death. Rickety bunk beds. No consideration for quiet hours. Ridiculous 10€ key deposit. City tax not mentioned in site price. Manager seemed to be the only one who knew what he was doing, other than that it felt like the hostel was being run by a group of children.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the feedback! The first thing we mentioned at check in was that we were still awaiting new custom lockers. Our showers are about a 10 meter walk from the rooms, you should have asked about our complimentary transfer service. We could have helped you cope with the excruciating walk in our custom laundry cart. You didn't lose your card and you got back the ridiculous 10 euro key deposit you paid for the card...what a hassle. HOTELS might be the next step in your life, a hostel that costs 8 euros per night, might not be.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
9.7

My stay at Urban Garden Hostel was so fantastic that I stayed two nights longer than I had planned. Especially at the points Atmosphere and Staff I would like to give more than 100%. I felt really at home and I had a lot of fun. It`'s modern, pretty central with access to two main metro-stations, and the beds are really big. I think it was one of the best Hostels I ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.1

It was one of the best hostels i have been in! Very good value for the money, the athmosphere is great!! There is a large common room people hang out in, a nice pancake breakfast, everything is very clean, the staff is very friendly and you feel comfortable and safe. Would defenetely recommend or come back there :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Most amazing hostel i've been to yet! Its so relaxed and the staff is amazing, we felt so at home and had the best time in lisboa! Would definitely recommend to anyone and come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.