Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
86% 1507
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Gru 2016
9.4

地理位置很棒,就是门口没有很明显的标志。房间不是每个床位都有插头,空调不是很给力,晚上睡觉有点冷。不过前台小哥妹子的服务很好!旅社设施算是对得起价格!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
10.0

What an amazing place! I just loved it! Those VEGETARIAN & delicious, family dinners + pancakes in the morning ahh! The stuff couldn't be better, incredibly helpful & friendly ppl! I had so much fun starting from begging (welcomed with 'free check-in beer' haha)! Nice localization with great access to metro & buses but walking is even faster. This hostel is like one big family which I could feel like a part of! I will be back 4 sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever ! Excellent location, amazing vegetarian dinner and pancakes & staff is amazing and easy-going! I recommend this place to every person open-minded and eager to meet people of the same style :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
4.3

Couldn't lock my bags up,didn't have access to wifi in my room. Staff were not friendly and not helpful. Beds were uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate it. We have lockers under all of our beds, if one is broken please let us know. The WiFi is excellent in 95% of our hostel, if you take the initiative to get out of your room and into our spacious common areas.

11 Gru 2016
10.0

The hostel is near the fancy and centric area, but it still has a really good price. The interior is well-designed, which makes you feel comfortable and broad. The room is also ample. Strongly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
8.6

Good location, friendly staff, free breakfast. Couldnt complain!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
10.0

Staff was great, i got welcomed with beer pong and a couple beers ! I'd return anytime it's a good place to chill and meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Antarktyda, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 60 Recenzje
8 Gru 2016
7.1

World record check in time: I was finally shown to my room 1 and 1/2 hours after handing over my passport. Yes, you read it right. *90 minutes.* Day to day operations were run by friendly but a bit clueless and badly managed non paid travellers, hence the low price. Kitchen was ok (for the price - no microwave oven) and common area spacey though. At

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
9.7

great staying with the urban garden crew I enjoyed a lot Lisbon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.9

Personnel très chaleureux, Felipe et Maya sont très accueillants. Emplacement stratégique et bons pancakes chauds le matin !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.