Hostelworld.com

Urban Garden Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
91% 1178
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

great place! Staff was super friendly and nice, we even recieved a free beer a check in. Would definitely stay there again- awesome location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gframe1495
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

From the moment you arrive and get handed a cold beer, you recognize this hostel as being awesome. The staff are great, they cook a mean family dinner, they're well situated to see the sights around town and beyond. The only thing you have to worry about is wether or not you can beat Will in a game of Beer Pong. He drains 3's like a College Senior.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

When you have the chance to come to Lisbon, make sure you stay in the Urban Garden Hostel. It was definitely the Hostel with the best atmosphere and staff I've ever been to!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

Hostel muito bom! Os banheiros e quartos muito limpos! O ambiente do lounge muito descontraído... e as staffs também muito atenciosas! As panquecas do café do manhã são incríveis!!! Só um ponto de atenção para ser 10: ter tomadas em todas as camas! Adorei!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. Bathrooms are super nice. And yes, only four bathrooms for a bunch of people can be frustrating, but it not a huge deal and they're remodeling. Staff was very nice. Free breakfast! The whole place looks nice and feels comfortable. Will be staying here again if I ever get the chance

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
7.1

The staff here is fantastic, always friendly and happy to help. The building itself is pretty bad though. There are only 4 bathrooms and the showers are inside the bathrooms, so showering means having angry guests banging on the door the whole time waiting to go pee (they said they're working on it). Our room was so cold the first night that neither of us could sleep, it was almost the same temperature as outside. The second night we had to ask for more blankets & I slept with my coat on.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really nice and the staff were awesome!!! We recommend it a lot!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

A clean place with good beds, hot showers, great breakfasts but I won't waste remaining characters with these details. It's something else that makes you feel good when travelling, it's the home sweet home atmosphere, the welcoming smiles even during the night shifts, it's realizing that a stranger cares about your troubles with the fly company, a friendly sleepy chat approaching the morning meal. I would really like to thank all the staff for their care, you are doing a huge job, keep going

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
9.1

My friends and I loved our stay here! The owner greeted us with cold beers and was so helpful and friendly the whole time. He even led us out on a pub crawl and stayed for a while to make sure we were all having a fun and safe time. The pancake breakfast and family dinners were delicious. Laundry services were a bit expensive, but at least offered. It was nice to have the individual showers/bathrooms, but 4 is definitely not enough. Luckily they are in the process of building more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
6.3

The staff were all very nice and so was the owner, Will. But, it is not the best location at all, you have to walk 25-30 minutes to get to any of the cool areas. Plus the washroom situation is horible. 4 washrooms in the whole hostel. Furthermore they run out of hot water, so I was takin cold showers unless I woke up very early. The 3 euro dinners were great however. The atmosphere was ok. I will not stay here again when I go back to Lisbon,but for 9 euros a night it wasn't bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.