Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
88% 1482
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
6.0

Nem cheguei a ficar no hostel, pedi pra cancelarem... as instalações estão velhas e todas quebradas, a entrada tem várias latas de lixo e e difícil de encontrar. Pedi pra ver o quarto também e não achei que podia ficar ali. Achei que as fotos enganam, não recomendo. Ou seja acabei pagando antes depois pedi pra ver o hostel e vi o que era mesmo e decidi não ficar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.9

Personnel très chaleureux, Felipe et Maya sont très accueillants. Emplacement stratégique et bons pancakes chauds le matin !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
6.9

Is not a good place to go during the winter. The room is freezing and the shower are not hot enough. The location is ok, but not the best. Tje atmosphere is the best part of the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
5.7

A localização é excelente, porém as casas de banho (banheiros) estavam muito sujos, bem como os quartos. As roupas de cama e cobertores também não eram limpos.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Personel jeune, belle ambiance pour feter et faire des rencontre tout en respectant le sommeil de chacun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
9.7

Lots of great and outgoing people here. The staff was extremely accomodating and friendly. If you are looking to get quality sleep before 2 am on friday and weekend nights though, this place is not for you. Lots of noise but its fine if you like to drink and party

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
9.7

I love this place! The staff is super friendly & welcoming. The facilities are always clean. Great access to metro & buses. Couldn't have picked a better place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.4

Loved this place! Really welcoming and awesome staff, loved the family dinners and coffee, pancakes, and music in the morning, nice and clean place and an all around great time! Felt like a fun thrown together kind of family while I was there - def recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
10.0

Urban Garden Hostel is excellent place to stay and in my fav hostel list now. On arrival I deceived a beer for warm welcome and the staff is incredibly helpful during the stay. In the morning I was served delicious pancakes. The bathrooms are very clean and modern. You can return at any time as it has reception 24/7. Metro is nearby, but it is 15min walk to center anyway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
7.7

The wifi did not work in the rooms!! This makes it awkward if you have something you need to do since the only place to use the wifi is the common area which can be loud and hard to focus (and makes you look really antisocial). Location is easy to get to by metro but kind of a far walk from places you might want to see. Not enough space to store things in the room but if you splurge for the deluxe room you get a queen bed! Overall I liked the lounge/kitchen areas and free pancake breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.